Agency 33
Exclusive

Agency 33

PC

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

You're a new recruit for a secret organization known only as Agency 33. The clock is ticking – is there time to save the world?

Explore the mystery for:


  • NEW! TOOLS FOR STATUES
  • DAILY QUEST FEATURES
  • HELP THE AGENCY!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1728 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Agency 33

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Agency 33 is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fun. Uninstalling Apparently the point of the game is to get people to make IAP. You can get the same stuff, but you have to wait hours to recharge or "create". If I have to walk away from a game in order for it to allow me to play later, I have no incentive to come back to it. It's no longer fun at that point.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from repeat repetition over and over boring over and over do the same stuff where eventually you have to buy something or can not go on this formula is dumb and deadening Sorry no like at all
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time Technically I would give this game (minus)-200 Stars for it's repetitious loops back to the same places, it's like the devs just did a few areas and gave up. Then they decided to stretch it out by making you chase your tail. It's headed to the byte/bit bin....
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a game I would ever buy or pay for HORRIBLE so uneventful and not fun to play... it is always like this with this game title I am deleting and hope I never waste my time again trying this game or title again EVER!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not like it Played it with a friend and we both decided not to play any free2play hidden objekt games ever again.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the time. Where to you get these games. We use to get fantastic games for years now this. Giving a review is useless you know all the members hate these games as well. Not worth it.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really bad worst game I've played in 5 min
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring far too much fill-in rubbish. when you do get to a hidden object scene there are only 6 VERY easy things to find. Nope
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TWO THUMBS DOWN Stuck with this game for about one minute...maybe two. No challenge whatsoever!! It was a "free play" game, and the price was very appropriate..zero!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend The game started out great, then it got confusing. The free games are usually bad, that is why they are free.
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_20919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency 33

Are you game to unravel the mystery behind Agency 33?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.