New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition
Exclusive

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(392.80 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

New York, 1955. It's become dangerous in the city. The mafia is trying to seize power. But recently, a new force appeared. A far more terrible force. Over the last few days, five mafia bosses have disappeared in mysterious circumstances. A strange liquid and a butterfly were found at the scenes of the disappearances. But this isn't what scared the citizens... Children started to disappear in the city. All of them drew exactly the same butterflies before they disappeared. This forced detectives and journalists alike to start their investigations.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter in the underground city
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Collections, morphing objects, trophies, and bonus puzzles
  • Wallpapers, concept art, soundtracks and much more

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 922 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(392.80 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York Fun! This is my first review on Big Fish. I usually don't do reviews, however, I do read them to help me pick my next game. This game is wonderful. The graphics are amazing, the music is nice, not irritating. The storyline is interesting. It is a bit easy, but I just loved this game! It was fun to play and had neat twists on the regular hidden object puzzles. I really enjoyed and would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Game I've Played I have been playing these games for years and I like them a lot. This one is one of the most challenging I've played to date. Sherlock Holmes vs Jack the Ripper was the hardest and I gave up as the ingame instructions were miserable. This one provides great instructions and 2 of the puzzles were too much for me and I had to skip. Instead of looking for 1 type of object for a collection this one has several types including phantom objects. Storyline, graphics, music all fantastic. I have to find more games like this.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game from BFG that I've played I've been buying from BFG for years and I enjoyed this game more than any other. Gorgeous scenery - understanding that it is NYC, which includes grunge, unusual and fun HOPs, lots of puzzles - two of which I was forced to skip after giving it my best shot, good music and sound effects, reasonable acting and a rather hokey story-line - but who cares, it's a game. I really loved it!!!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mob Bosses Sleep with the Fishes! My fellow reviewers have done a marvellous job describing the many reasons why this game is such a hit. I just wanted to add how happy I am to have a game that doesn't take us to yet another fairy land - full of over-used dragons, evil witches and wizards, dark caverns, and cutesy elves! Please give us more games set in modern times!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed Game Review - Good One! New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition was a really enjoyable game from start to finish. Others have written details about the story, art, music,etc., so I'll skip all that. I liked those things. This game felt more like an old adventure game to me...which is a good thing in my book! Even the "Hidden Object" scenes were mini-adventures. One hint about the puzzles - if you want to start a puzzle over and there is no reset button, back out of the puzzle and then the game. When you go back in, you should be able to start fresh. I needed to do this several times - I had things so goofed up! This was a fun game. For those interested in the S.E., the story is complete...but the bonus chapter in the C.E. is a good one! This is my first experience with this game developer and I've downloaded the trial for Lost Lands, Dark Overlord...that could be a buy for me, too. Hope you enjoy this as much as I did.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Superb Game!! Just an absolutely excellent, A++ game in all ways! Fabulous storyline, great voice overs, a very well made game and sooo interesting....puzzles were fun too - some a little harder than others - and that's ok ...challenges are great too. Enjoy this game - it's well worth it!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite I love this game and kudos to the developers for incorporating characters from different ethnic backgrounds. This storyline was rich, the graphics were awesome and the map was top notch. The morphing objects & collectibles were plentiful and challenging to find. The hidden object scenes were unique and difficult at times because things weren't where you would expect them to be. I would definitely recommend this game if you like mysteries with a twist. Is it hard? - no, but I play these games to relax not to be frustrated.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's rare for me to give all 5's This is a terrific game. Starting with a good historical storyline, it grabs you right away. The HOG are not of the usual variety, the puzzles are plentiful and of varying difficulty, there is a map, collectables, really great graphics, good voiceovers, and overall, it's a game that I never wanted to stop playing once I started. The story is a crime mystery which sets it apart from other HOG Adventure games that typically have supernatural bad guys.It's also a good value because it's a long game. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game you will enjoy playing First anything with butterflies has to be great. The story line kept you involved with the game, new puzzles. It was just an all over great game that I have not seen for quite some time. I will play it again and for me that is a real plus. You will not go wrong buying this one. Good Luck Fishes
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of a finished game... This game has the same developers as Sacra Terra (angelic night) and Sacra Terra (kiss of death) but even if you haven't played either one, you are in for a mafia mystery treat. Very smooth game-play. Excellent graphics and music. Lots of collectables and achievements to be had, but the style of the Sacra Terra series is what keeps this game going. Of course the CE version offers more, but is well worth the $$$. game on gamers.....
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT A HIDDEN OBJECT GAME This is not a hidden object game. While there are a handful of scenes where you are presented with an inventory screen full of "outlines" of objects that you need to match up with objects in the scene ( which I don't really think of as a hidden object qualifier ), this is not in any sense a hidden object game. So if that's what you are looking for, look at another game. But, with that said, this is still an excellent adventure game with lots of puzzles to solve and rooms to explore. The game runs very deep and the storyline is excellent with interesting plot twists. It's a mix of supernatural and traditional crime adventure and has great animated sequences that add to the game. Also it has one of the very best opening animation sequences of any game. The map is very helpful as it points you to rooms where you can affect something so you don't end up hunting around in a scene where there is nothing more you can do. And you can jump quickly from one room to another room using the map. The puzzles are a mix of easy to solve and difficult to solve, to nearly impossible to solve. For example, at one point there is a mini game requiring you to turn on a set of colored lamps in such a way that the painting at the center of them lights up correctly. I could find no clue at all as to what the color setting of the lamps should be and I had to reach for the strategy guide there. So I recommend the collectors edition since it comes with the strategy guide and you might find yourself needing it a few times during the game. The artwork is excellent, the setting of New York circa 1940's is recreated wonderfuly with correct attention paid to the style of cars and clothing, architecture and technology. The extra adventure that you can access after completing the main adventure game is also excellent, well designed with beautiful artwork and is different enough from the first adventure to provide new challenges and new plot twists. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Gangster games I love gangster games and movies, i always feel attract to the life of the gangsters and this is such a good history because is a real history mixed with fantasy so is really great and you can get really passionated about this game, this is one of my favorites now!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding, refreshing game Loved it, so worth buying the CE and playing again and again!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games ever!!! This is one of your best games ever!!! I just finished with New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's..my 5th time!! I finally went slower looking everywhere, and was able to get all the Collections!!! So much fun and story line and surprises. Let's get more like this soon! Thank you so much, a great-grandma.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GOOD GAME!! i really liked this game. Very cool story line, great graphics, music, etc. Although it didn't look much like NYC, I live on Eastern Long Island and so notice it. But, I don't like the city much at all so it's all good. Happy Gaming!!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret Is Out, This Game Is A Hit Based on the Demo - I normally wait until I've completed at least half a game before writing a review - but there have been exceptions. This is such an example of that. I was drawn to this game by the mystery factor as well as what appeared to be decent graphics. I played the game for the full demo and with each passing action I waited for the shoe to drop - for the game to go downhill but it just didn't happen. In the one hour demo - I played only two HOS and the ones I did - were 'puzzle' HOS. You see a silhouette of an item and you find it and use it to interact with the scene. For example, find a screwdriver and use it to open a locked drawer to find another item. I found the graphics and storyline to be quite compelling. The Extras and gameplay really won me over. Not only do you get to choose a player mode - but its COMPLETELY customizable - which is AWESOME! You can also change any part of the mode at any time. It's all adjustable. There are achievements to win, collections to complete and morphing objects to find. You have an integrated strategy guide and a map that allows you to jump to different scenes. IMO, if you play it for ten minutes and love it - buy it. It doesn't get worse, it only gets better.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Finally, gameplay that has it almost just right. Music, voice-overs, and graphics all very good. The most refreshing aspect is that this developer offered absolutely no list junk pile HOS. Instead, interesting scenes were presented where the player found one or two objects that logically interacted with others until the final item was found---so much more intriguing and thoughtful. Difficulty was custom tailored, map was transportable, and you could even set it to show you where the collectibles were that you missed. Bonus chapter about two hours, and not stuffed with HOS. Extras include the minigames, which I greatly appreciate. I like to replay some of the more difficult puzzles after the game is over. Don't care at all about achievements (unless it unlocks more gameplay), nor do I care about screensavers or wallpaper, so the bonus game needs to be worth the money. Unfortunately, no developer has understood this as yet. Although not too sure about the story-line being believable, I think most everyone will enjoy this game.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game that you need to think! It has been awhile since a game has come out that I had to remember where things went or figure things out without everything being handed to you. This is a good solid game! Graphics are great and not the cartoonish coloring that some of the developers use. A good story, but kind of out there and not realistic. Different locations to go to visit during game play. It reminded me of the older Redemption Cemetery series. Good length of game play and I also enjoyed the bonus play. The HOS have puzzles within the scene. And there are not too many of them and you only visit them once. No pets and not so childish that you feel like you are playing a kids game. I could do without all the achievements, because to me there is no point unless you are going to do something with them at the end of the game.This is the first 5 stars I have given a game in along time! I think this game if much better than Hidden Mysteries: Smithsonian Hope Diamond. The last game I enjoyed was True Fear and I did not give that game 5 stars, because I felt it could have been better.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's no MYSTERY why this game deserves high marks! Well, I initially thought the combination of Mafioso's along with children being abducted, green goo and... butterflies [!?] would be way too faaaar of a stretch for the 'stuff' needed to pull off a 5 star CE, yet New York Mysteries Secrets of the Mafia does just that. The production quality alone of New York Mysteries Secrets of the Mafia via visuals, sound, voice... are all enough to make this game worth the price of a CE.... yet add the exciting storyline and it offers very immersive and unpredictable, unique and exciting gameplay and... wow... YES... it's game time! As noted by others in the forums, it's true there are definitely discrepancies regarding the time period in regards to graphics. In fact, it is apparent immediately in the style of hair and clothes the main character [we the players] uphold. Despite those variants to being exactable to the time period portrayed [1950's], the quality of the context [gameplay!] is such that they are easily overlooked. SO.... if necessary, put on your gaming imagination 'hat' and get to sleuthing! This is a CE you don't want to miss if you enjoy first-person adventure-heavy casual gaming. Definitely take the time to at least check it out and... have fun! Super high kudos to the developers & BFG... thank you for this fantastic, creatively produced game; one for which I hope is the first of many!! : )
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll make you an offer you can't refuse! Buy this CE game and you won't be sorry! You've got enough great reviewers' opinions and synopses of this awesome game, I'll just write that in all my game-playing, this is tops. It's different; unique; extremely clever, and intelligently written. I usually like to finish the game before submitting my review but I had to let you know this is one great game you don't want to pass up. I'm pretty much half-way through this CE version and this off-the-wall storyline has me intrigued. Way to go, developers! You've got a winner here! Yes, you are all over the place; loads of objects to find; silhouette HOS that are interactive, to boot; puzzles that are, in my opinion, very challenging, I skipped a couple so far. You need patience with some of them. I'm playing in hard mode but let me tell you this game is worth buying. You will not be bored; you will have items in your inventory for a bit and some not. Collection items to be achieved as well as phantom items #morphing# to collect. There is much to remember but read your journal; you have a very good jump-to map, and a strategy guide if needed. I don't need it but it's great to have. The graphics/artwork is wonderful; somewhat gloomy atmosphere at times but it goes with the territory. Great animation, cut scenes, VOS. I don't really know just yet what the connection between the kiddies and the Mafia is but it should be interesting. Butterflies, murky waters, demons--how can this game be so delightful you may ask? I can guarantee that you won't be sleeping with the fishes with this game. If it's not your cup of tea, I would be surprised! I highly recommend this game with flying colors and fireworks!!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! A Mystery Game With A Backbone Not only does this game have backbone, it has the whole package including the kitchen sink, you get the cake and you get to eat it too! I will say in all honesty that I haven't been this enchanted with a story since the original Phantasmat. The year, 1955, and mob bosses are vanishing mysteriously,,, a green cloud of smoke appears, and poof, nothing left but some green goo and a butterfly. But wait, children are vanishing too, the connection? They have a drawing of a butterfly, the same butterfly found next to the mob bosses! Now the only logical explanation is that the butterfly is responsible! (that was a joke) You are investigating the latest kidnapping at the Natural History Museum when you meet Lucas for the first time to learn why he is interested in your service. I'm treading on thin ice at this point, I don't want to spoil the "whoa, what's this" moment for you so I'll simply say that things are never as they seem and the story take's a major twist. The graphics are extremely well done, the characters are as close to reality as it gets and I must say they have done a fantastic job of fading the cinematics into the game seamlessly. There are achievements to earn and all kinds of extras. There are several different collectibles, 9 briefcases, 9 ties, 9 statue of liberties, and 9 poker chips. There are 35 phantom morphing objects, and I must say they have done a nice job of concealing the morphs with a slower morph rate. Most of the mini games involve clues that you have seen during your investigation. You find clues for the placement of several masks in a display case ( convenient or strategic?) and you refer to your journal for placement of the masks which of course leads to the next location. One thing I liked about this game was that just because you find an inventory item in that scene it doesn't mean that you turn around and use that item right beside the find. There are a lot of mini games that need a few parts before playing and it seem some of them are far and few between. I liked the game where you have to balance a set of scales with a second set of scales hanging off of the first set (both sides) The hidden object scenes are mostly progressive silhouettes. You find objects that match the silhouettes and use some of those objects in the scene such as a corkscrew on a wine cork and that has the next item inside. Each HOS has a mini game which require you to find all the items necessary such as a water pitcher a beaker, and the directions which in this case is to fill wine glasses with a specific amount of water in order to play a tune on the glasses for the final item. I.m going to be busy all day with this gem, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Review Ever I have never written a review for a game before, but I cannot miss sharing with everyone how much I enjoyed this game. I love the story; I love the challenge; I love the fact that I get to go back and do all of the puzzles again and again; I love the levels. I love the variety. Honestly, I would recommend this game for anyone who loves HO.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It! Extremely well executed. The story line is good as well as the graphics and technology. One game you should not miss playing. I enjoyed every minute and was sad when it was over.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I love HOGS and this one was really good. Clear graphics, enjoyable game and interesting storyline. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition This is a great game with all sorts of challenging situations. The visuals are great and I even enjoyed the music as well. More Big Fish fun as they never get old.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good, as my granddaughter would say! When something like this comes along, I cannot wait to try it, hoping for the best... and then, hopefully, to buy it! My trial was just over and I ran to purchase this gem right away! How refreshing! First, if any HO's, they are so different, you do not even notice they are HO's which is great as I am so tired of the genre (which also stops the story short, like a commercial would, causing you to lose interest in the plot, especially when there are lots of them!). So, few HO's: which is great, the graphics are crisp, the story enticing and mysterious, the animation good but most of all, the plot is believable to some extend and makes some sort of connection with reality as opposed to so many that do not! I do not mind playing the little fairy games (with animals that jump to help you) with my granddaughter, although I am somewhat tired of them already myself (since the magical aspect of them keeps me in a fantasy world that does not compute, where everything is possible and nothing is plausible thus not as interesting to solve, speaking as a human with both feet on the ground, that is), so I must say, after this trial: "nothing like a real plot with real human scenery!" to make you feel like you just came to town to solve a case and are already immersed into it!. With this new game, although there is a supernatural feel to it, the butterflies and the green goo combination that is, it does not conflict, so far, with the fact that I can pretend effectively to be a hard core detective solving an actual mystery, which is a novelty and more exciting that if i was some fairy princess trying to free my frog prince. When I fall down a deep broken elevator shaft here, I realize I am stuck in there till I find a way out as I do not like to use the hints, I cannot go back to the past scene because that's it, no arrow back! And I appreciate the fact it feels real, although I must admit, real would mean I now have some broken bones.... but I am satisfied enough with a plot that is fairly believable, hence makes me want to continue because it tries to parallel real life somewhat, at least as much as a game can provide. I like to play detective when it feels real overall, and this is it! And it does not happen often enough in games, I wish it would as it is so much more believable thus engrossing. I recommend this new venue and I am running back to it now! Try it! It is great so far!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mafia, Butterflies and a Secret Society in Subterranean New York Hmmm, mafia and butterflies! It sounds like we are in for a treat with this new game from a developer who gave us the exciting Lost Lands, Dark Overlord earlier this year. This time we are off to solve the disappearances of several mafia bosses and children who have all vanished under mysterious circumstances. The only clues are a green slime and butterflies left behind at the crime scenes. Of course you play the game as a renowned investigative reporter/detective who can solve virtually any mystery that comes your way. The graphics for the game are very good and at least for me are exceptionally clear and crisp. The game has lip-synced voiceovers that are generally very good. The rest of the soundtrack with music and ambient sounds is very good and creates just the right air of mystery as we move through the game. I am having a bit of confusion though regarding time period since there is one thing I noticed in the game that doesn’t quite seem to fit in with the time-period. That being said, game developers often take liberties with time-period appropriate incidences in games – lol. Sometimes the items jump out at me as this one did but in other games they often go unnoticed. We have the standard set of tools in the game, a diary or journal and a tag that shows our objectives. We have an interactive transporter type map that can be customized to show the location of the collectibles. It is rather nice to be able to customize the game to include the things we want and it seems that more developers are moving in this direction, so thank you game devs, it is very much appreciated. The game has great HOPs and it doesn’t seem as if it is top-heavy with them. Because the HOPs are very interactive and are sort of mini-puzzles, I certainly don’t find them tedious or boring to complete. I love having to think about what to do and what to use in order to get through an HOP scene and it is nice to have the extra challenge. All of the HOPs I encountered in the demo are the progressive silhouette type but I can’t say for certain that they will all be like that in the remainder of the game but I hope so. Outside of the HOPs we have puzzles that we encounter on our adventure. I guess that the trend now is for developers to incorporate the normal very easy (almost mind numbing) puzzles in their games to placate those who don’t care for the challenge of a difficult puzzle. I am hoping that as I progress further into the game the puzzles will present at least some progressive level of difficulty. I’ve mentioned it before and will do so again (hopefully the developer reads the reviews), that the games have a skip button for those who are not up to the challenge, so please include some difficult and challenging puzzles in your games. The CE version of the game is fairly bursting with extras. We have morphing objects, collectibles (several different collections), and achievements to be earned, most of which are earned as we move through the various components of the game. Throw in the SG, the wallpapers and the ability to replay puzzles and mini-games and we have a true CE value. Because I like the compelling storyline and have found the gameplay to be very enjoyable (also because I loved the game from this developer earlier in the year) New York Mysteries Secrets of the Mafia is an instant buy for me. As always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ game Outstanding game! I played non-stop for 5 hours in expert mode until I completed it all including the bonus chapter. We rarely see such ultimate games recently. Not trivial, fun and complicated. I loved everything. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Leave the gun. Take the cannoli." So if I am to be stranded on an island, what are my 10 favorite films that would be downloaded on my IPAD? Definitely Godfather 1 & 2, two of my all time favorite movies that I never get tired of watching. After having played the demo on this game, it looks like I may just add this to the list of things to take to the Island. Our story takes place in NewYork, 1955 where organized crime better know as the Mafia is trying to seize power but something stands in the way and it isn’t the Law. There is something sinister on the loose and it targeting the Mob; so far five bosses have disappeared under strange circumstance and crime scene investigation reports a strange brown liquid and a butterfly were found at each scene. Now children are disappearing and butterflies seem to be the only link amongst cases. You are now commissioned by a Mr. Bishop from the Natural Museum to investigate and write an exclusive which means now you are on your own. As you begin to investigate, you find clues that lead to something far more terrifying and it seems to be the force behind this mystery. It is now up to you to dig deeper and uncover the truth behind the Secrets of the Mafia. So far I love the game but do have one major complaint and that is the dark graphics. Visuals and sounds are excellent with 2D graphics that add certain realism to the game. Voice-overs and ambient sounds are very well done but lighting in certain scenes is too dark to make out some important items that need to be collected. The music sounds exciting in the opening sequence however that too begins to grate the nerves but definitely adds tension. A little bit over the top with the scoring but nevertheless, effective. A very well put together HOPA game with extras to boot. The developers have really made sure that nothing is amiss with game options as they have included customized settings which are a big plus for me. Game tools include a journal with tasks and objectives outlined and jump map that indicate areas of interest as well as possible collectable items or morphing objects if so desired. Hidden object scenes come in variations and I have to say that I wish the lighting was better with the first HO scene. Dark corners made it difficult to spot some items and it also hindered me trying to find the morphing objects as well. Unfortunately this problem will probably be an issue with many gamers. Mini-games were interesting, well conceptualized but not very challenging. Puzzles were plenty and be prepared to backtrack a lot. There is nothing that is different in the overall game play; a standard HOPA with extras that include a series of collectables and morphing objects. Keep those eyes open because finding some of them was difficult. Still I enjoyed the game so far what with the 2D graphics and the story behind our adventure. Although at times animations and movement were a bit clunky, I loved the special effects and ambient sounds in the game. Is it a game that stands out from the crowd? Not especially but there is something that made me wanted to buy it and I will say it was because of the story: I am definitely intrigued. I really cannot say that it is better than some games that have been released so far but it still does make the grade and will end up being my indulgence this evening.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York Mysteries is Awesome! This game was an unexpected pleasure. The graphics are incredible and very reminiscent of Hidden Expedition Smithsonian. The game plays like an old time adventure game and the puzzles and hidden object scenes are challenging. I totally recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-04-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_20938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

Discover a story of mysterious kidnappings of both children and mafiosi.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.