Toy Defense 3 - Fantasy

Toy Defense 3 - Fantasy

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(93.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Face the fire - dragons are coming!

Fantasy features a magical new world with dashing warriors, fearless archers, crafty goblins, and immersion in a magical atmosphere. Step into the role of a 10th-century commander: recruit and train your kingdom's warriors, wizards, archers, and healers to create a powerful army and destroy the enemy’s forces! Perfect the skills of warriors, build defensive fortresses, and devise strategy to dominate the enemy’s army.

Immerse yourself in a medieval fantasy atmosphere and relish incredible graphics with an amazingly detailed medieval environment. Explore unique levels with non-recurring gameplay. Upgrade your warriors from peasants to knights and develop your own unique strategy with specialized tower power-ups.

Defend your castle and show your courage to drive vile monsters from your lands. Rid your lands of evil once and for all!

  • Develop your own unique strategy!
  • Battle evil generals at the end of each waves
  • Take advantage of 4 useful bonuses
  • Collect all the achievements during the game!
  • Play Toy Defense 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Toy Defense 3 - Fantasy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(93.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Toy Defense 3 - Fantasy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TD GAMES and this one Great! I've played the first two, and this one is my favorite of the three. Instead of the clunky WWII era vehicles, these are fantasy types (dragons, etc) and much more fluid. I'm so happy to see BF adding more TD games instead of the same old HOG games they have been doing. There are two modes of play so even those who are experts should feel a challenge. I'm glad I bought this.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT with one big problem This is my favorite tower defense game. It's fun to play, but it has one problem that has been reported some time ago and at the time of this writing, hasn't been fixed. The pros: Neat animations of elves going about daily activities in the midst of massive battles Great variety of choices in the technology trees Strategies are fun to figure out, and not obvious The cons: BIG: In about one scenario in 25, you have to quit out of the scenario because the game stops feeding you attackers. This is a random effect, so if you quit out and restart the scenario, you usually get through it normally. But it can be VERY FRUSTRATING when you've spent 20 minutes nearly beating a scenario only to have the game go into an infinite loop. SMALL: Like other Toy Defense games, when you're in a scenario with a snow background I get eyestrain trying to find the cursor. SMALL: The easy level is very easy (I beat all scenarios with three gold stars using only elves# and the hard level is very hard #good luck if you don't get stunning elves). It would be nice to have an intermediate level to learn on. But as I said, this is my favorite of all the tower defense games, and I've played all that Big Fish offers.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than the other Toy Defence games. This is the third installment (obviously) of the Toy Defense games, and is 1000x better than the other two, IMO. I like the fantasy side of it so much better than the tanks and soldiers, and the overall game play is far better, with superior graphics and colours. It's a totally different TD game to the others. In fact, it is the best game from BF in a LONG time. Many TD games are often VERY hard, to the point where they are almost unplayable, so just get frustrating. But this is a little gem! Yes, it IS still very hard at times, but is it very playable. I like the various routes you can go to each defender, thus opening the field more and it's enjoyable finding out which weapon/defender kill which monsters. There are many levels, which makes it good value for money, especially as some levels do take a few attempts to get, especially later on. I The graphics are very good, as are the sound effects. There are one or two minor quibbles I have, but I have submitted a more extensive review in the forum for this game.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game for the Tower Defense stable I love Tower Defense games and own more than I care to think about(!). The Toy Defense series is a competent contender which is enjoyable to play but without being one of the all-time epics. Toy Defense 3 Fantasy does not disappoint and is actually better than its predecessors. The game offers: o individual tower upgrade trees that split into different directions o overall upgrades (all towers gain x% strength etc) o classic fantasy towers: rapid-firing archers, slow but strong bolt arrows, burning cannons and Mages o four additional powers like chill, fireballs and health restore that the player can deploy o a raft of achievements that award extra upgrade points o hundreds of levels - this game is simply huge! The level of strategy in the game is spot-on. It really does matter which towers are used where, and each level requires a different strategy from the last (so all is great there). The rate of upgrade, reward and challenge is also perfectly balanced. I never once found myself frustrated, the rate of being rewarded upgrades kept my interest and the level of challenge wasn't too easy, nor too hard. There is much more to play through compared to other TD games that can be over all too quickly. There are many more levels than is typical for the genre but it doesn't become dull (my feeling throughout was delight that I had much more to play). Full marks for this. The only minor niggles are these: during play, it becomes very costly and almost impossible to make use of the highest of your hard-won tower upgrades before the level is defeated, so you won't always see the benefit of the upgrades you make. And an asthetic issue: in later levels, the mouse pointer is lost in all the action taking place on screen so it can be hard to find it in order to click on a tower urgently. The game would really benefit from a larger, in-game custom cursor for this. There is nothing new in this TD not available in others in the genre, but this version has been made very well indeed and you get a lot of game for the money. I've thoroughly enjoyed playing this and recommend it to anyone who enjoys Tower Defense games.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC GAME This game is well worth the price paid. I love the way each upgrade splits into several other upgrades, deciding which upgrade to make is the hardest bit. It is a difficult game and lots of lovely levels. Placement of defense characters is a key point to winning although in the later levels 3 stars is difficult to achieve. Addictive and a lot of fun, you'll love it. I haven't played such a fabulous time management game in a long period of time. Well done, developers.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive! I am not happy until I achieve 3 stars on each level. It may take 3 or 5 times to restart, but it is fun, fun, fun...
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good Stradegy Game - I loved it This game is challenging and I enjoyed it a lot. Can't wait for a new one.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toy defense 3 Brilliant game fairly easy to play. once you have some points and have upgraded your towers etc you can go back to win levels you lost on. Hope there are some more levels coming soon. I have completed all the levels with 3 stars, cant wait for new levels
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you love tower defense games, give this one a try. I LOVE tower defense games. Love them. And I just spent a few days playing this one through to the end. PROS: Like many of the tower defense games, there's a definite level of challenge with this one. You basically want to get through the various levels without taking *any* damage to your castle. If you finish the level with zero damage, you earn three "spendable" stars (more on that later). Something less than no damage but minimal damage earns two stars, and surviving the level without dying yet taking a lot of damage earns one star. Stars are used in the store to upgrade the four types of weapons you can use to stave off the attacks, as well as to upgrade your castle and your spells. The first two chapters were challenging. I had to get through them as best as I could to accumulate as many stars as possible while continually upgrading the weapons available to me. I didn't get through the first or second chapters with three stars on all levels; but I was able to go back as I upgraded weapons, spells, and the castle itself and re-play levels to achieve 3 stars. That's really the trick here: you want to earn as many stars as possible and backtrack to replay levels with a less than perfect result to ensure you are upgrading as much as possible as quickly as possible. Once you do that, while still mostly challenging, you can get through the levels perfectly. There's also a BIG bonus at the end of a chapter if you've earned three stars on every level. You also earn additional bonus stars for completing a variety of actions. The graphics are good, the levels are interesting and mostly challenging, and it's generally fun to keep upgrading weapons in the store and then placing and upgrading them on the battlefield to see what their capabilities are. CONS: It doesn't appear to me that you can earn enough stars to achieve all of the upgrades. I completed the game with three stars on every level, yet still fell just slightly short of fully upgrading my very last weapon, which is annoying. It could be that there are other upgrades / secrets I didn't discover, but I don't know - it would seem to me that a perfect game should yield enough stars to achieve ALL of the upgrades. Also, it *can* get a little repetitive. Once you earn enough upgrades to get through levels with 3 stars, the challenge is somewhat diminished, which is the only reason I gave it four stars instead of five. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed it and think it's one of the better games available in this genre. It has more levels than Fort Defense and others in that series, and it was interesting and fun!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good new game. Love playing, defend games. This is a good one.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed... i realize this is a TD game...but it just misses the mark for me. i bought it on the strength of the first two, TD 2 being the better. and i love fantasy and fairy tales, but this game is just boring. i enjoyed the 'little green men' and the way those first games were played much more than this one. it just lacked the 'can't wait to play' aspect i found with the others. i wish i'd played the demo longer as i would have realized it doesn't hold the same appeal as the first two...i certainly wouldn't have wasted a credit on it if i had. for some people this game will be just fine, so i will recommend it, as it isn't really bad, just not as good as the first two.
Date published: 2014-07-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_21348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Toy Defense 3 - Fantasy

Perfect the skills of warriors, build defensive fortresses, and devise strategy to dominate the enemy’s army. Rid your lands of evil once and for all!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.