Wanderland

Wanderland

PC

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Journey to the Land of Legends!


Visit popular fairy tales and fix the broken stories! Familiar characters need you! Experience extensive hours of gameplay, with updates to your favorite tales all the time!

Play this adventure for:

  • EXPLORE TEMPLES, CRYPTS, AND MORE!
  • HELP FAMOUS CHARACTERS IN THEIR QUESTS
  • VISIT MANY UNIQUE PORTALS!
  • OVER 20 NEW SIDE QUESTS!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 818 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Wanderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Wanderland is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hidden object game!! I like the game and really am glad to be able to play it on my PC Thank you Big Fish Games!!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wanderland I love this game, its always changing and traveling to new places. I also like the fairy tales part of the story as well. good entertainment for me.thanks big fish games for the opportunity to play your games.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Hidden Object Game. Fun online HOG, great grapics.!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game I am enjoying this game I like the quests inside a quest, it keeps you going. This is a game my 8 year old grandson will like as well.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wanderland a fun challenge. the story line keeps you looking for more.like a good book its hard to walk away from
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Just found this game and I really like it - it is addictive!!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game overall boomer the no updates and is a enjoyable game
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a challenge While the repetition can be annoying, at least the objects are in different positions each time. The problem I have with some of the scenes is that the object to find is so small, it really is hard to see in the overall screen, the scenes are quite large and detailed. I suppose that's deliberate, but making them so small is a bit of a cheat.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenge This is a good game I enjoy it its just hard to find and make friends.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanderland I was enjoying playing the game, but every time I would really get into it, I would run out of energy and I would have to spend my hard earned rubies to buy snacks which didn't last long at all. I thought that this was a 'free to play' and I absolutely refuse to spend my money buying rubies for real. I would recommend it as it is fun to play, but I wouldn't recommend it if you are looking for a fast paced-free game.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game! Needs adjustments though.. Overall this is a great game that I can get into and it's cute, quick and easy, perfect for casual gamers! The only problem I find with this game is that it's extremely difficult to find weapons to fight the enemies. And when I say extremely difficult I mean practically impossible. It needs to be made so that more weapons can be found as battling enemies is a key element in sending off the merchant ship and for finding items to help you complete collections. If it wasn't such a big part of the game it wouldn't be as bothering but where it is essential for collections I feel like it hinders my progress substantially and is rather irritating.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun but not free this is a fun game but it is NOT FREE
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wanderous wanderland Started playing about 3 months ago and am completely hooked, like the characters, format and the whole mythology it's exciting, fun and challenging and I like the graphics. The only drawback it makes me spend too much money sometimes. Because I can't seem to switch to any of my other games which are totally free and you don't have to buy anything except your time.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friends/ Neighbors? I'm really enjoying this game. The characters are interesting and there's a challenge with some of the scenes. I do wish there was an easier way to add friends for gifts and requests. I have the friends I do now because they were given to me by the game. Would be nice to have more!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game I like the fact that the hidden object scenes have different modes. It keeps things interesting and challenging. I enjoy participating in the tournaments. I like that there are 3 different types of tournaments frequently available.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanderland, Richland Very good game, finding of hidden objects on certain levels become very difficult. Specifically if ones eyes are not as sharp anymore. What I miss in the game is some screensavers or wallpapers.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great game This is an awesome game and I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this game to anyone.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game It's nice to find a fun hidden object Free 2play game.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda fun The energy goes away very rapidly and renews slowly so playing time is very short. I refuse to spend money on "free"? to play games. The HO games vary in modes and are difficult at times. Some modes won't give you certain needed objects. Unless you want to spend money I wouldn't recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The last update ruined it for me... I liked it, but after a certain point, the only way to progress was to put money into it. Then they did an update that made it more annoying, too many timers making it hard to concentrate on the puzzle. Then they did this last update and totally changed the puzzle screens on several of the locations. I finally uninstalled the game. It's more trouble than it's worth...
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from to much money I really enjoyed this game at first but as I got further into the game it seemed like all we could do was spend money that I don't have it would be much more enjoyable if we didn't have to spend so much money
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ITEMS to play this game is ok BUT it doe's not give enough items to play
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems in game Wanderland Story is very good. The game is interesting. But the problem is that the objects in series is too much due to the minimal possibilities of finding activators. Also, the minimum possibility of finding activators for levels as: mill, cave,temple. The opportunity to get gems except for money is slim. Power comes slowly. In other games of this type, these problems are gradually disappearing, not here. All this spoils the impression of the game.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanderland When I first started playing this game, one could move through levels rather easily. With the upgrades, the story line moves excruciatingly slowly. The hidden object games repeat and repeat and repeat, so there is no real challenge there, Then again, it is also difficult to get the needed resources to complete quests. I swear I have some uncompleted quests from 20 levels ago. Hard to get resources to send ship, as well. Bottom line play is Sssssllllloooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused I just don't get when some items are available. Also the night mode is very hard on the eyes. At this point I will stop playing the game, I am finding it boring to play.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for a free game It was okay for the first 30 days but when you keep doing the same puzzles over and over while making very little progress than it becomes boring. The lack of a good story line also contributes to the game being boring.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from should have looked at the reviews I should have looked at the reviews before buying, this is not my type of game. It's just a jump to screen and collect the same objects over and over, and collect coins and jewels to buy things. I'd rather play a game where you have to go thru rooms/scenes and collect items you need to make it thru the next room/scene, one that has a story line to it.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No instructions I love the game, however, it only last about 20 minutes before I run out of life. I am bothered by not having an explanation of how to play. I do the quests, I fight the skeltons, turg, etc, but there is still no instructions to this game. I will continue playing it as it is fun, just wish it would last longer.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lot of fun at the beginning. I really enjoy this game but I'm getting frustrated playing when you are looking for an item. It shows you where you are supposed to be able to find it but after playing and hoping for the item several times, you scroll all the way through all the items to be found and what you need is not even listed. Like the Holy Water. I am now stuck with three quests and none of the items are even listed as possible in the places they are supposed to be. I'm getting tired of going nowhere.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be prepared to spend $$$ if you want to get anywhere Even if you do spend real money, you do not get your money's worth... every action or achievement costs a ridiculous amount of resources that are very difficult and costly to find. I have spent hours and hours playing this game, and have not felt the 'thrill of reward' yet. I have played other online games and have spent real money on them when I felt it worthwhile, but this game is outrageously expensive and not very rewarding.
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_21386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wanderland

Visit popular fairy tales and fix the broken stories! Familiar characters need you!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.