Crafting Story

Crafting Story

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(113.75 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Crafting Story is a wonderful adventure that follows the story of a young boy named Albert who finds a chest in his grandfather's attic. It contains an old magical globe that can simulate things on Earth. Curious as Albert is, he decides to rearrange things to make the world a better place. Help him out on this amazing adventure and enjoy Crafting Story!

  • Unique 3D Earth simulation and visual scenes to interact with
  • Fun, unique and exciting gameplay for all ages
  • Build with different elements on 7 continents

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Crafting Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(113.75 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Crafting Story is rated 1.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is this? After a while I found out what to do in this " game". It might be interesting, but it failed to get my interest. I think it is boring and poorly made.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What The Heck? I played for 9 minutes. I can't even figure out what I'm supposed to be doing!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No instructions, no fun! This game is by 8floor. Having tried Mahjong games by them and found them pretty to look at but almost impossible to play I wasn't expecting much, but this game is awful. Sort of educational with a book of ecological facts but a book of instructions and goals would be more to the point.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confusing The game didn't make much sense. Boring and confusing. Couldn't get past the first 5 minutes of the demo.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Building Again Great for children or young adult, But would be boring after a few minutes doing the same thing over and over again.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from saw the bad reviews and figured I would check it out myself have to agree with bad reviews. this game makes no sense. no hint button, not idea of what I am trying to do. just don't get this one.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD game. Very illogical combinations This was the worst game I have played in quite some time. Most combinations were NOT logical, and I have played other "combine items to create new items" games before and loved them. Not this game. Graphics were at least 5 years behind the times, and I turned off the music. I should NEVER have purchased it, but I was hoping the next area would be better, but it's not. I deleted it without getting past the 2nd area. Waste of money. And I really was excited about a whole game with the logical combinations idea. :(
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game ever. I absolutely hated this game. The combo's made no sense. At first I was, "Cool I can get to create civilization". Then I realized quickly that the instructions were horrible and made no sense. I wouldn't wish this game on my worst enemy. Not that I have any.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Think of a world! Without any anything in it. This is the premise of this ‘god’ style game. Basically you are the creator of the world and you are (as far as the game goes) to create a good world with only good things in it, thus peace and harmony will reign overall. In theory, the above is fine, but in the first 5 minutes I managed to create an earthquake, which I don’t think would be under the list of ‘good things’. When I first downloaded the trial, I was intrigued by the 'blurb' and thought it might be a genuine contender as another game similar to 'Little Big Adventure', how wrong I was. For a start the game defaulted to 800*600 game resolution so you had to go to the settings and change it, I mean I think almost all computers nowadays would be able to support a resolution higher than this. The game is basically a 'God-Game' whereby the earth is to be created by you and thus the earth can be made 'good'. The game concept though had been done (and better in my opinion), by a app store game (the fruity one), called 'Doodle gods', thus as this was IMHO a blatent copy and I only played for around 10 minutes. It was even down to the fact that you had to use 'coins' (fake obviously, you collected these through the game), to purchase help and hints. Speaking of hints these were there but didn't renew for around 2 minutes once one had been used. I must admit I didn't explore all the different options and this review was based on only around 10 minutes of play, the point was though there was nothing there to entice me to continue. I on the above basis can't recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Crafting Story

Make the world a better place - build your own planet!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.