Travel Riddles: Trip to India

Travel Riddles: Trip to India

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(43.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

India welcomes you with its riddles, ancient wisdom, exquisite aromas and lost treasures in this match 3 adventure.

Collect more than 70 artifacts on your travels and use incredible power-ups to set the highest score. You will visit Taj Mahal, enjoy the perfect beaches of Goa and explore ancient cities.

Complete challenging puzzles while travelling along the mighty Ganga River and find the forgotten temples of the past in the jungle forests.

As you continue your journey prepare for excitement as each new level brings new challenges!

India welcomes you!

  • Explore beautiful locations
  • Find the 72 hidden artifacts
  • Enjoy the fantastic soundtrack!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Travel Riddles: Trip to India

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(43.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Travel Riddles: Trip to India is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game for relaxing I like Match 3 games, and decided to give this a try. As already said by previous reviewers, this is a simple, relaxing game that doesn't take too much thinking about. The screens are pleasant - can't comment on the soundtrack because I never listen to the music as it's usually so awful (like when you're in a lift, for the most part!) There's no discernible storyline, so no goals to aim for which might mean some players will find this boring from the start. I stopped after 20 minutes into the trial, but will probably go back to it later this evening when my brain power is at its lowest! Probably this is not the game for you if you like a challenge - might be though if you like to relax at the end of a hard day with something that's pretty to look at and doesn't take too much brain power!!!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice M3 You are off to India to find various artifacts in this M3 which is similar to Call of Atlantis. There is only a timed version but you get a lot of it as you try to get pieces of the artifacts to the bottom of the board. It has pleasant music and sound affects which you can adjust in volume. I played for the entire hour and must say that the level of challenge is good especially for seasoned M3 players. the graphics are also good.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game to play. This game was fun, the levels were fairly easy to achieve and the music was nice.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not A Great Game We Match 3 addicts love it on the rare occasions a new game is released, but most of us will be disappointed this time. It's not a bad way to waste a couple of hours on a rainy day, but there's not much about it to keep you coming back to it. The game play is slow, and there really isn't a story line (not that I care about that, but some people do). Overall, a very ordinary game with not much to recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could have been... a very nice game, if it had a story and we knew, why we take so much effort to get to the juwelries in this Match 3 game. The music sounds indian and thus rises the expectations... we would love to be abducted into a novel of princesses, betrayal, love and hatred... but there is no story... and that is the weak point of this game. It has all a Match 3 game needs: nice buttons, difficult tasks like to clear all silver and golden tiles, nice difficulties when the outer shape of the episode of the game doesn't allow for many stones and one therefore has to think, how to get the tiles there free - and powerups of course. Just the reason why we should play is missing. And therefore it get's indeed boring after a short while, because the action always repeats and we are not awarded with - like another part of the story to happen before our eyes... it's just we play, we get points, then we play again. Too sad that the story is missing, because i really wanted to keep this play. I am in need of a good Match3-game, which i could replay over and over (as i replay cradle of rome often).
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Match 3 Game - based on demo I was a bit disappointed in this game. The description sounded intriguing - visiting different sites in India and completing different artifacts. The graphics are very good, and the music is appropriate and rather good. The levels, as far as I played them, were pretty easy. The problem I have with the game is that there is no story whatsoever. No avatar, no introduction, no background information on the different sites, no characteristics of the artifacts or even any idea of why you are gathering those particular items. If you like a straight match 3 game with good sound and graphics but no story whatsoever this may be the game for you. I need a bit more.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hassles I started out enjoying this game but after about the 5th time it stopped for no reason I gave up.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Boring Game! I couldn't even finish the demo. There is only a timed mode. You have to match 3 or more to move pieces of a thing down the board. That's it. You get 3 stars for completing it in a timely manner. It just goes on and on and on. Nothing to build. It wasn't clear if I was getting anything extra for making a match of 5 or more. It was just too boring to finish. I tried to add a favorite M3 game but couldn't so here it is: Imperial Island: Birth of an Empire. This one has lots of things to do and a pretty good story line.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Most Boring Match 3 Game Ever. You have a game board. You match items of 3 or more to destroy silver tiles on the board. You also destroy crates by making matches next to them. Hidden beneath those crates are pieces of artifacts. Besides destroying the tiles, you must get the pieces of the artifacts off the bottom of the board. You can have anywhere from 1 to 4 pieces of artifacts. Get the artifacts off the board and complete the level, get a gold star. IMPOSSIBLE NOT to get a gold star. See below for explanation. There are 216 levels I believe. 72 artifacts or pieces of artifacts. Unclear. I got 18 artifacts in the hour of demo play WHILE having technical problems. This game is way too easy. What I liked: The music was authentic and relaxing. What I disliked: It is a timed game and, while I dislike timed games, the amount of time you get to complete the levels is so ridiculously massive you might as well not be playing a timed game. I actually stopped and had a conversation, went back to the game and STILL had oodles of time left. There is no story line. Nothing to make this game interesting. No challenge. It is incredibly boring. However, perfect for someone who has never played this type of game before. You can't lose in this game. Not for me and I will not recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring its unusual for me not to finish a trial, but i only lasted 10 minutes on this one. the graphics were just basic, the music down right annoying and the story line nonexistant. you match symbols to drop pieces of an artifact to the bottom of the board.when you drop all of the items, before the times up, you move on to the next board. there are powerups, but they don't really enhance the very basic boring game play.i couldn't get interested in the game, but it might appeal to someone who just enjoys matching against the clock.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring!! Boring game, repetitive music (which I turned off after about a minute), game slow to react. In the end....no thanks.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Collect artifacts I could find no reason for this game. You simply collect artifacts. You never seem to actually do anything with them. The timer exists but it is a non- issue. There is way more time than you need. It is simply a mindless game played with no goal.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sooooo boring.... Match 3 is my favourite genre, and having read the blurb about the game, it sounded very interesting. In reality, it was just one level after another..no puzzles or riddles that I could find. Don't usually buy M3 games that don't have an 'untimed' option, but never came near to running out of time on any level. The music was really annoying, so I turned it off. It's a pure M3; no building anything, no puzzles games...just one level, after another, after another, after another.... It's a bit weird really. You progress to locked tiles, wooden crated tiles and so on, gathering pieces at the bottom of the board that make some kind of artefact. BUT you don't do anything with the artefacts, so whole game is pointless. Graphics were ok, and tiles nicely drawn. I quit after 55 minutes of trial, as I couldn't take any more. Not even worth a PCV... Only thing game worthy of is if you just want to spend your life aimlessly clicking on tiles, with no goal at the end!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dqchestnut Dumb, dumb, dumb! I didn't even last 10 minutes of the trial part
Date published: 2014-09-01
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_21675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Travel Riddles: Trip to India

India welcomes you with its riddles, ancient wisdom, exquisite aromas and lost treasures in this match 3 adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.