Queen's Garden

Queen's Garden

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.09 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In a barren kingdom set atop a hill
There lived a king and queen, who likely live there still
The king was a caring man who loved to please his queen
His plan was to grow a garden bigger than there had ever been
You will cultivate a sea of bloom; fill the air with the breath of roses
From barren land to blossom—a sweet bouquet to royal noses
A perennial job for a seasoned grower—a garden for royalty
Apply within to serve the queen and be ever rewarded for your loyalty!

  • 100 Challenging match-3 levels
  • 60 garden decorations to choose from
  • Several hidden object scenes and memory games as bonus
  • Play relaxed, timed and move restricted mode!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 298 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Garden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.09 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Queen's Garden is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for kids Not much challenge for adults unless you're looking for an easy on the brain change from more challenging games. Rather cartoonish graphics but appropriate for the genre. Not much else to say except buy it for a play session with your kids game.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and a bit different match 3 I really like the additional touches of having to make the right kind of match over a tile in order to remove it, and clearing a path across the board for items. If anyone else would like more of this I can recommend Laruaville and Floria - both rather more developed than Queen's Garden, but sometimes a simple and attractive game is more relaxing than a polished one. Still trying to work out exactly what the bonus gems do, Might have given the game 5 stars if the storyline and instructions were clearer.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cartoons Can Be Fun! Yes, this game may be 'cartoonish', but don't we play games to have fun? Weren't our first TV experiences with cartoons? Don't be too afraid of being less 'adult' by playing a cute, cartoonish game! Queen's Garden is bright and colorful, with a different twist on the usual M3 game in that you have to match specific icons over specific colored tiles to make them go away. Not always so easy as it may sound! There are concrete tiles and frozen tiles that also present a challenge, and while you don't have to clear these to obtain the objective of each level - each level's objective is different - you only get tiles moving below the blocks and ice BY clearing them. The time on some levels is generous while on others it's more of a challenge. You buy upgrades to the garden when you've earned enough points. The drawback to this game is that the power-ups are not defined as to what each of them perform, and you only get them renewed when the Queen is happy with the upgrades you've made to the garden! Keep the Queen happy! If you have your sound on you'll hear her exclaim as you rebuild the garden. A fun, cute game for when you want to relax or for new players to M3. You also have the option of increasing the difficulty with a higher level that limits the number of moves in addition to being timed or change to untimed when you just can't get by a level or are really mello. Have fun!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm Gardener to the QUEEN! YAY! I really, really, really like this game. Yes, just a tad shy of "loving" it but you'll find out .... soon. (smile). So, 4.99999 stars for me. lol The graphics are great! Colors are bright. Easy to tell what each item is. Big pictures for old eyes like mine - lol. Music is nice. Sound effects, such as butterflies wings fluttering ... wow! There are no voice overs but very little to ready anyway. This is a typical match 3 game, much like "Cropbusters". You have to match 3 or more like items. You DO get bonuses in the form of exploding gems and glowing items. Use these to create a small to massive explosion (depending on the type of bonus) which will remove a whole area of tiles/items, including boxes, stone tiles and frozen tiles. There are also butterflies to free by moving them to the bottom of the game board. It IS very relaxing, especially on the "untimed" mode. I enjoy saving up my coins to make purchases for the Queen's garden. You get a choice of 3 items and can upgrade from the lowest value to the highest value - it's all your taste so nothing is wrong! And the Queen ALWAYS compliments your choices - smile! Now, the ONLY reason I'm not giving this a solid 5-star rating is because ..... there really are no instructions. Guess what you have to do. For players like myself, who love match 3 games, this really isn't an issue. We can ultimately figure what the extra bonuses you get (hammer, woodpecker, etc) will do. But, a beginner? Not so much. For this reason, I would not recommend it for a beginner into this genre of game play. With 100 levels to play, I enjoy being the Queen's Gardener and this will definitely be a purchase for me. ENJOY!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much like Gardenscapes; it's fun Play is much like Gardenscapes except you play different types of M3 where you gain points to build the Queen's garden. There are a few search games mixed in here & there; graphics are like a comic book set in old England where as you gain points as required (like x amt of flowers, x amt of tools,) clearing boxes, colored boxes and such as you match. This is a bit different M3 game in that you have different tasks to complete the level. It's relaxing and fun for a quiet no-stress game. I don't play with sound so I can't comment on that. No tech issues at all; just a good simple fun game. Great for beginners; skilled players I don't think will enjoy this. And no gore, blood and impossible things to put together although I've played many of those games. Nice to have a calm game to play.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite. I just discovered the Queen's Garden series and played Queen's Garden Christmas first. That one is my favorite of the 3. This one is my least favorite. It doesn't have the variety/selection of items to buy and you don't get to put them where you want. I do like the mini games in this one. I noticed some glitches in the game. I prefer Christmas and Sakura game play more. I do hope the developer makes more like them.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxing Time Spender, not much more This is a great introduction to builder match 3's where you earn points making matches and then build a garden for the queen. Simple and relaxing. Pros: Easy to understand, smooth movement, some challenge because you have to match the right symbol and color of tile together. Good for kids. Cons: Repetitive, and easy. mini-games are a breeze and only give you power-ups. You only get points for the set amount of times so there is no reward for creative play. A nice game to play if you're waiting for a bus.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moves to Slow You have to play too many M3 mini games, to earn enough gold to purchase or upgrade the Queen's garden.....as an adult, that's just too much wasted time.....
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low budget but playable The game play was ok, but the graphics are a little off-putting (that a word?) and I really try not to judge a game by the graphics, but there you go. I think most M3 lovers will enjoy this game. M3s are not my own favorite,
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissappointed I tried to play this game twice. The first time I got to level 50 and when i came back the next day it had put me back to level 13. Today I got to level 38 and this arvo it put me back to level 13 again. this only happened when i changed from my husband as player to me.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An OK game I played the entire demo but didn't get very far. I played casual rather than timed. There are much better M3 games out there than this. I found it a little simple and probably more directed at young folks. The graphics are ok. I never keep the music on; it's usually too repetitive. You need to complete a lot of tableaux to get gold together to buy things for the garden. Building the garden was too slow for me. And what is with this determining how many moves it should take? That is something over which the player has little or no control. It's just chance and a player shouldn't be penalized for using too many moves to achieve a win. The "chips fall where they may". So play casual if that bothers you as it does me. Not a buy for me.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Build The Queen A Garden This is a Match 3 game that I'm sure will delight many players, but in my opinion, there simply aren't enough wow factors to keep my interest. The tokens are huge, and the icons and graphics are cartoonish. You can choose to play Untimed with no limits for a casual pace, or you can play Timed or Challenge mode which sets a specific limit of moves. Each level has specific requirements such as collecting 40 roses and 40 shovels, or clear all background tiles by matching tokens of the same color only, or allowing butterfly bubbles to drop to the bottom to release them. There are four different Bonus icons that fill up as you make matches, a Gopher will gnaw through any row, even if blocked, Lightning removes all tokens from a column, Hummingbirds remove all similar tiles, a Pickaxe removes a single tile, and large matches will place gems onto the board of different strengths, which will destroy tiles surrounding the match. There are the usual obstacles, Vines which require a match of the token that is stuck in the vine, Wood blocks require a single match adjacent to the box, Stone blocks require two matches to break, and Ice blocks require a match of the same token that is frozen. Once you have collected enough gold, you can purchase items to build the Queen a magnificent garden. Each item must first be unlocked, this will happen automatically as you level up, then you get to choose from three different designs for each item you purchase. There are a handful of mini games available as well, such as "find 12 tools" or "match pairs" of identical butterflies by flipping over two bubbles at a time. This isn't a bad game, it just doesn't have anything new or exciting to separate this game from all the other Match 3 games, but who know's, maybe you'll love it, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I didn't buy it. Disappointing game. My biggest issue is that the garden doesn't have enough choice of items to decorate the garden with. The graphics aren't very detailed and the levels are very easy to complete so the game comes to an end very quickly. I purchased it before I the time fully expired and I wish I didn't. Not enough entertainment value for the money.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Match-3 game Boring game. Graphics very poor.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly and juvenile I don't know what else can be said. It's an ugly game that harkens back to the early 2000s at best. The challenge is completely absent. I wonder where Big Fish dug this up.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IF YOUR UNDER 12, YOU MIGHT LIKE THIS GAME NOT MY 'CUP OF TEA ' VERY EASY, COMIC ALMOST. I'D RECOMMEND THIS ONE FOR YOUNG PEOPLE JUST STARTING TO GET INTO THIS TYPE OF GAME.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_22154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Garden

In this exciting match-3 game, you’ve been called upon by the Queen to cultivate the biggest garden ever. Are you up to the task?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.