Phantasmat: The Endless Night
Exclusive

Phantasmat: The Endless Night

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(405.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From best-selling developer Eipix comes the exciting continuation of a classic Phantasmat brand!

In this chilling story, you're on your way to take your daughter to her high school prom when tragedy strikes. But your hometown isn't at all what it seems... Due to your expert sleuthing, the gruesome truth emerges. You can solve the mystery of what really happened here 50 years ago. But can you do it in time to save your daughter – and yourself? Find out in this time-bending Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 661 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: The Endless Night

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(405.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Phantasmat: The Endless Night is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! 5 stars from me! Loved everything about this game. It could have been a little more challenging but everything else makes up for that. EIPIX has done it again. Liking their games more and more all the time.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game this has so many levels of fun in an amusement park. holds your attention and you do not want to stop playing. I love this game hope you will like it as much as me
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie!! I am running out of things to play so I started to play older versions of some of my favorite series. Most do not even come close to the level of quality of the newer ones. This one was a great game. Yeah you can tell in the graphics that its older, but with the interesting story, the awesome places you go, and the challenge level, I promise you will hardly notice the older graphics. Oh and you defiantly get your moneys worth. This is a long game!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good storyline fun game and you talk to ghost and help them. a enjoyable game replay good
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just loved this game. So much to it, never got boring.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantasmat ? Fabulous !!! Lots to do in this game....I enjoyed every minute !!! I have not played many of this type of a game and am planning on playing way more after this one...this held my interest from the very beginning and I had a hard time putting it away. It starts out with you driving your daughter to the Prom to meet her friends...then all of a sudden there appears someone on the road...you swerve to miss him...you are knocked unconscious and when you open your eyes your daughter is nowhere to be found...it's then that your search begins. You enter the school and that's where you have to solve various quests that you're given which in turn helps you find your beloved daughter !!! This is a type of game that will hold your interest and it will be a challenge to put it away. The music was fitting for this type of game...and the Graphics were superb...there was no need to grab your magnifier to find the objects in question...it was very well done by the artists !!! I particularly loved the mini-games...at times they were a wee bit challenging but all are doable. Ok guys ... hold onto your hats folks, this is the type of game where it kinda leaves you hanging until you enter the next scene...then it all comes together. I just couldn't put it away...I just had to know what happens. I believe you'll enjoy this game from start to finish...its an awesome game and well worth playing. Have fun everyone !!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I enjoy games that are set in present times. This game did go back to 1964, but that was ok. This game was rare in that it a great twist in the end that I did not see coming.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tragedy repeating in time! Abduction! Revenge! Past and future collide on Prom night! Complete SE: Where to begin. Eipix delivers again. Great story, graphics, music and puzzles! Prom night. A crash. Mom awakens to find her daughter missing and herself in the past. To save her daughter she must set things right. Along the way mom meets people who died in a tragedy from the explosion at the local factory. As mom frees the spirits by helping them she comes closer to finding her daughter and learning the real cause of the factory's explosion. What the vengeful spirit didn't realize is the determination of a mother's love and sacrifice to protect her daughter! (And the ending blew me away!)
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game This game is a lot of fun! I would buy all games by this maker. I did not want the game to end and I will keep my eyes open for the next game.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great third!! I think this is a wonderful third installation of the Phantasmat games. The mini games are so cool. They're each unique, fun, clever, and not too hard or too easy. This is a well thought out game with a good, creepy storyline. Worth a buy!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel back in time to save your daughter You and your daughter are headed to your high school reunion only to be transported back to 1965. The high school is inhabited by ghosts and your daughter has been abducted by unknown forces. And you're off to rescue your daughter and unravel the mystery behind a deadly gas leak that destroyed the town. This game allows Hint & Skip even on Expert mode. Gameplay is good, but not all actions to progress are logical. HOPs are varied, quite often multi-levels, includes finding morphing objects, finding objects from riddles, and many interactions. You also have the option for Match 3 instead of Hidden object at any time. Most puzzles are easy to moderate. I liked the overall premise of the game, but the narrative surrounding the gas leak had me scratching my head "Huh?". Would have been better if the focus was entirely on rescuing the daughter.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a potential winner after ten minutes of play I found a great challenge on hard and custom settings which give you none to little hints. I find im going to really like this game. I hate games that "lead you by the nose" to do what needs to be done. I'm already excited by the challenge.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Man! What a Twist This is posted after completing the entire game. I really enjoyed this game. I wondered there for a while, but it all came together at the end. The characters are good and the game play is really excellent. Made the hours fly. As with most Eipix games the graphics and sound were beyond great! I still don't understand the need for the dialog boxes, but maybe one day... The games are clear and the background is well done and pleasant. Effects and music go along with the story and aren't too annoying. There are a couple scenes I did want to get the game over so I could get out of there, but those were few. This, to me, was a challenging game. There are so many different hidden object games and games within them, there are too many to mention. I had some difficulty finding some objects because they were so well hidden. The mini games, some of them were extremely difficult and a couple were simple (my kind of minis) and some, well I just didn't have the patience to fight with them. There is a challenge at every turn. The hint is fast charging and the map, well the map was my best friend. I don't think I could have done the game without it and complete the game in this lifetime. I have to admit, and it's probably my fault, but I did get lost in the story. I couldn't grasp what was going on and was confused. I hate to think what I'm going to be like when I get some more years on me. However, that ending, it turned me on my heels. I wasn't expecting that. I need to play it again and see when things went wrong and why I was so lost for so long. All in all this is a great game with wonderful challenges for about everyone. I can't wait to play it again in a few days to see that excitement one more time. Great job designers. You need to play the demo and get into the game. I do believe you'll like it. I do believe this is now one of my favorite games.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spooky, spooky game Loved this one. There was some actual shocks popping out. Graphics were great and the story line was gripping. Hints worked well and HOAs were challenging. The ending got me.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from finally one I liked have been giving bad reviews lately but this one was good, played the demo and it ran out too quickly but was good so this one will most likely be a by for me. want to keep playing.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice! Fun game, not too hard, not too easy. I definitely recommend it. 2015
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phantasmat: The Endless Night For a non-collector game - very good!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creepy 3 stars because story is so creepy. It's so many games with dark stories...... sad. Otherwise game have nice challenges, puzzles and hidden objects to play.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Am I the only one that thinks this game didn't made any sense? A mother is driving her daughter to the prom. No prom date for the daughter? They were in a car wreck and the story leads you to believe the mother was alright, but her daughter had disappeared. Beware all is not as the game presents it to be. It was a long game to play which was nice, but the ending totally spoiled it for me. I half way want to tell the ending, but then I don't think that should be done in a review.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from That Bobblehead sure did come in handy after all! So-so game! I'm nearing the end of this SE version of Phantasmat: The Endless Night and though there are a lot of wow factors in this game, so many of the tasks were illogical. I know, I know, it's just a game and it wouldn't be thus without these silly, nonsensical jumping through hoops tasks to complete them. So much of the tasks are illogical, in my opinion, but yet it's still a good game because for one, I loved some of the mini-games like the pin-ball machine game, where you complete one and play a second one. Love that. I loved the refrigerator magnets puzzle. Super cool. The artwork for the inventory items was poor; I couldn't tell what some of the items actually were at times. But I persevered without using the hint button and found all of the tedious items I ran across. The graphics were okay, not great in my opinion. Rather grainy. The sound effects in this particular game was annoying, I just turned down the volume. Because of the mini-games I'm rating this game 3 1/2 stars but since we're not given that option, it's getting a 3-star..Again, it's got many good points about it. It's amazing how the characters are in danger in each of these games and they always need an object or two for you to find to free them but in turn they always have an item for you on-hand. I know I'm getting picky, and I've played so many of them that perhaps it can become silly and tiring after all, and one may wonder why I buy games like these, but ultimately, they are fun to play and most of the time challenging. I do recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Endless Night Goes Ever On... and on and on. I purchased this game without playing the demo based on the Phantasmat brand and the developer. It's ironic how fitting the title is... The Endless Night. The night indeed does seem to go on and on and on endlessly, probably because the scary abandoned school, the scary abandoned amusement park, and the scary abandoned mall have all been done to death. In addition, we are yet again trying to find and rescue a loved one from a weird paranormal evil, meanwhile assisting various ghosts with one situation or another, thus relieving them of the guilt that keeps them trapped in the past (or is it the present?) all of which is incredibly b-o-r-i-n-g. The very complex, semi-realistic artwork does not seem to be up to the usual standard set by this developer, but it certainly is... uh... complex. The HOS are varied between straight lists, silhouettes, morphing and fragmented objects even within the same HOS. To say that they are junk piles is an understatement. The weird perspective also makes it difficult to find many of the objects. I think there are more mini-games than HOS. The music and voiceovers are good. The inventory locks open. The map and hints are transporting. There are custom options for difficulty and hint and skip timing. Younger fishies who haven't played as many games as the old-timers may well like it very much. Just don't buy without trying, which one should never do, and I'm sorry I did.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To much going on, scenes to cluttered I didn`t care for this game there is to mush clutter in every scene. I had to use the hint button ,to find out what to do. not very relaxing
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_22444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: The Endless Night

In this scarier-than-ever story, find out what really happened on prom night, 1964...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.