Laruaville 2

Laruaville 2

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(94.76 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that ghost are fearful and gloomy? That's wrong! Ghosts are cute and friendly! Their world was beautiful and trouble free, until the day the Moon vanished from the sky. Now, the night itself seems to have vanished. What's happened? Help the ghosts return the moon in this match-3 adventure, but beware, their world holds many mysteries.

  • Beautiful characters
  • Build the town
  • Enjoy hidden object scenes and mini games
  • Play in Relaxed, Timed and Moves Limit modes
  • Play Laruaville

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 136 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(94.76 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 2 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love both Laruavilles! I love the creator of these games. I didn't realize until this game that all of them were favorites of mine. I love the characters ---- too cute! The storyline is adorable and I don't have anything negative about this one! Please keep them coming!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laruaville 2 Another great game to play in the series
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Stop Playing This Game! I love this game! I already have the first one and loved it, so I was excited to see a sequel! It is very cute and colorful! The match 3's can be quite challenging. They are different from other match 3's I have played. I hope they continue making games in this series. As soon as I got it yesterday, I started playing and couldn't put it down. I played until I couldn't hold my eyes open last night! I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute The moon has fallen and our little characters have to fix it . This is not your average M3 and is just too cute for words.There are mini games as well. You can play any of three different challenge levels which makes it fun. Really good graphics and an interesting story line make this a good game.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sequel to a very good game I played Laruaville several times, and this sequel is even better. The characters are not as intrusive, and the difficulty levels of the game boards are more ingeniously constructed. I play only relaxed because of my arthritic (read "stiff") hands, but I can see where some of the levels would be very challenging with the timed or limited moves modes (I love that this game offers both!). What I best like about the game is that the obstacles are not the same old chains, double chains, and triple chains, but a wide variety of difficult cells, from barrels to hot coals to vines, all of which have different solutions. I also love the fact that the instructions are clear, but not intrusive. It is a game for people who like to think their way through levels, rather than just demolish things as quickly as possible. And who could really dislike helping to put the poor fallen moon back up into the sky? To the extent a match-3 game EVER has a good story, this one does. I highly recommend it to all true match-3 aficionados.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunar Troubles In Laruaville The sky is falling, the sky is falling! Well at least the moon is, but who knows what will happen next in this ghost town. The friendly ghosts of Laruaville are back, and they need to find an explanation, why has the moon disappeared? They will have to build libraries, observatories and houses for the experts, and lot's of equipment is needed to get to the bottom of this mystery, but first you need to earn some coins, Match 3 coins. Choose Relaxed, Limited Time or Limited moves, but don't let this cartoonish game fool you, some levels are difficult when you play with a timer or limited moves. There are achievements to earn as well, and the object of the game is to make matches next to several coins on the board, some of which are tucked away in slots that are difficult to find available matches. Some tiles are frozen, some are blocked with barrels, some are surrounded by a dense fog, but keep in mind, the only goal is to get the coins you don't have to clear the obstacles if they aren't in the way. After a few Match 3 games there will be a Mini game, such as Mahjong or Solitaire, and those earn coins as well. If you make a Match 4 you will receive a Firework which destroys a small area of tiles, Match 5 gives you dynamite which makes a large explosion, Match 6 and you get a pack of Fireworks, Match 7 gives you a pack of Dynamite for a super big explosion. Once enough coins have been collected, you will use those coins to purchase buildings that will help the experts figure out a solution to their lunar problems, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laruaville 2 fun game. Love match 3 games. will recommend this one to all my friends. wish Big fish had more facebook games.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Put Back the Moon Help the ghosts put back the moon. There are 86 levels to rebuild the town and restore the moon to the sky. These are interspersed with cards and mahjong. The game keeps going after the goals have been finished. Loved the colorful icons.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Female Character a Stereotype Laruaville 1 had 2 female characters, one a librarian. It was fun and it wasn't just the male characters giving all the advice. The game of Laruaville 2 is good but they really dropped the ball on the characters. The one female character keeps asking the male characters advice. All she really does is add sparkles on the moon. She has nothing to offer except look cute and look at herself in a mirror. Surprisingly sad consider L1 was so good.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original I love Laruaville so had high hopes for the sequel. Unfortunately I was disappointed. The game play is not nearly as good (the good bonuses have been taken out). The story line is good for young children but the game play certainly isn't. The hidden object rounds are still there but at least you can skip them. A chance to shine with this sequel was sadly missed.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but a little boring I liked the original Laruaville, but this one seems to drag. The story line isn't prominent, and the match levels are not very different from one to the other. So, the repetition level is high. I would cautiously recommend for beginner players or someone who likes repetitive scenarios.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Much Improvement from Laruaville 1 I have almost the exact same thoughts on Laruaville 2 as I did for the first one. Pros: Nice, sharp, colorful graphics but only in the cut scene areas. Good game play (smooth and fast swapping speed), Timed or relaxed. Combos, bombs, boxes, fog, key's & locked boxes. I had finished building the town but could still play levels, I stopped at 100 due to lack of challenges). Cons: There are few inhabitants. Puzzles include mahjong, solitaire, HOG. I think they added a puzzle since the last game.I had finished building the town but could still play levels, I stopped due to lack of challenges. I could be wrong but it seems like there are less levels until you finish the town. It's a small step above most, so I recommend it. Also it is like Fishdom in my opinion. But it's just an average M3 game.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I normally... I don't normally play M3 but occasionally like to play one to break the monotony of the adventure games I love. I don't like giving bad reviews but I really cant say anything about this game that I liked, it was to easy, no real challenge. I suggest you try before you buy
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from awful well..where to begin....if you can stay awake on this game...good luck. tedious and just boring........walk away.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me, sorry I admit to playing only 20 minutes of the free trial. I don't usually like to comment on a game, especially in a negative way, without playing it most or all the way through. Therefore I tend to write reviews on only those games that I have purchased. But this might save someone the trouble of downloading the demo, that's my goal anyway. Don't do it! You'll probably just have to uninstall!! This is a very cutsie game [not my style] and if you're thinking what was I expecting… you're right… I should have known from the cover art. My favorite games are Treasures of Montezuma, Luxor and 4 Elements, so Larauville 2 in no way thrills me as there is no "action" whatsoever. There is no timer, limited moves, etc. so I found myself wondering what I am competing against. But the most irritating part is there is no way around (as far I can tell, and here is where a premature judgement can be incorrect) having to stop between levels to purchase the buildings or what not to rebuild their home, town or village [you see?! there is no way I am even going back to determine the correct way to describe where these cutsie ghosts reside!]. There seems to be no way to skip past that and their little talkie-bubbles. Too much time in between playing!!!! I just want to play, not buy buildings!! You can see why strategy, hidden object and time management are generally not my choices for games, but this is a Match 3!! I just want to swap and destroy! Sorry, this one was a big miss for me.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only if you're 5 years old. it looks very cute but it's far too easy. It's yet another game that wants to lead you by the hand and won't let you turn the tutorial off. It also won't let you skip all the cutsie-wutsie stuff where it tells you a very dull story. if you're an experienced M3 player, don't waste money on it.
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_22609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 2

The moon has vanished from the sky. Help the friendly ghosts return it!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.