Laruaville 2

Laruaville 2

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(94.76 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that ghost are fearful and gloomy? That's wrong! Ghosts are cute and friendly! Their world was beautiful and trouble free, until the day the Moon vanished from the sky. Now, the night itself seems to have vanished. What's happened? Help the ghosts return the moon in this match-3 adventure, but beware, their world holds many mysteries.

  • Beautiful characters
  • Build the town
  • Enjoy hidden object scenes and mini games
  • Play in Relaxed, Timed and Moves Limit modes
  • Play Laruaville

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 136 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(94.76 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 2 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laruaville 2 Another great game to play in the series
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it Laruaville is such a fun series. As are all the games by this game maker. I have them all- play them all more than once. Now I am waiting for Laruaville 4 or Cursed House 3. lol or any sequel to any of the games.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mission Accomplished! The ghosts and I returned the moon to the sky after lots of fun and work! I loved this game from start to finish and it was quite long, too. Not just a match 3 game, it also contained HOs, solitaire and mahjong, plus it was a city builder. The graphics were simply the best, super adorable and so colorful! The games were easy which was appropriate for such a sweet game. Children and adults will have a really fun time returning the moon, which fell into Laruaville and lost its light and had to be repaired. The sound effects in the match 3s were excellent and different. Collecting the coins was necessary to rebuild the town and ship harbor and only 1 point per coin, the same as in the other games. Keep an eye out in the sky and landscape throughout the game, as occasionally faintly colored sparkles will be floating above a bush or structure, or just in one little part of the sky. Click on them to receive 3 coins. There is a large left and right arrow on each side of your scene. If you place your cursor next to it and remove your hand from mouse, it will slowly scan across the screen so you can view everything. The scan moves quickly if cursor is ON the arrow (just a fun little extra). The items in the HOGs were very cleverly hidden and great job at blending into the scenery. Made it more challenging. I am about to begin Laruaville 3 and expect just as much fun. My favorite thing is watching the city grow as it is being rebuilt. Everything was so colorful, interesting and detail-oriented. Forgot to mention: click on the little ghosts to hear a funny little sound. I cannot imagine anyone not having fun with this game, no matter what your skill level. Even the hard core gamers should relax and enjoy this one (lol)! By the way there are timed and relaxed modes for playing. Absolutely, I recommend this game!!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME !!!!!! I really loved the first one of this game. I have waited to see if there was going to be a follow up the it and now that it is here all I have to say is, awesome. This episode takes us to another part of the world of friendly ghosts. The graphics are well done the levels with the added wood partitions makes the levels a little more challenging. I can not wait to see if there will be a third installment of this game.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The game quality is superb from colourful graphics through to the sound and I enjoyed this comic characters, they makes me chuckle every time I see them :) Overall this game is fun and enjoyable, love it!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really enjoyed this game it's a simple M3 game that is so much fun the moon has fallen from the sky and you are helping them to get it back up in the sky. you match pieces to get coins to buy the different things in the town. i really enjoyed playing this. it would be a good game for kids. of course there are more in the series.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laruaville 2 fun game. Love match 3 games. will recommend this one to all my friends. wish Big fish had more facebook games.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Put Back the Moon Help the ghosts put back the moon. There are 86 levels to rebuild the town and restore the moon to the sky. These are interspersed with cards and mahjong. The game keeps going after the goals have been finished. Loved the colorful icons.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Much Improvement from Laruaville 1 I have almost the exact same thoughts on Laruaville 2 as I did for the first one. Pros: Nice, sharp, colorful graphics but only in the cut scene areas. Good game play (smooth and fast swapping speed), Timed or relaxed. Combos, bombs, boxes, fog, key's & locked boxes. I had finished building the town but could still play levels, I stopped at 100 due to lack of challenges). Cons: There are few inhabitants. Puzzles include mahjong, solitaire, HOG. I think they added a puzzle since the last game.I had finished building the town but could still play levels, I stopped due to lack of challenges. I could be wrong but it seems like there are less levels until you finish the town. It's a small step above most, so I recommend it. Also it is like Fishdom in my opinion. But it's just an average M3 game.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original I love Laruaville so had high hopes for the sequel. Unfortunately I was disappointed. The game play is not nearly as good (the good bonuses have been taken out). The story line is good for young children but the game play certainly isn't. The hidden object rounds are still there but at least you can skip them. A chance to shine with this sequel was sadly missed.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Female Character a Stereotype Laruaville 1 had 2 female characters, one a librarian. It was fun and it wasn't just the male characters giving all the advice. The game of Laruaville 2 is good but they really dropped the ball on the characters. The one female character keeps asking the male characters advice. All she really does is add sparkles on the moon. She has nothing to offer except look cute and look at herself in a mirror. Surprisingly sad consider L1 was so good.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but a little boring I liked the original Laruaville, but this one seems to drag. The story line isn't prominent, and the match levels are not very different from one to the other. So, the repetition level is high. I would cautiously recommend for beginner players or someone who likes repetitive scenarios.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I normally... I don't normally play M3 but occasionally like to play one to break the monotony of the adventure games I love. I don't like giving bad reviews but I really cant say anything about this game that I liked, it was to easy, no real challenge. I suggest you try before you buy
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from awful well..where to begin....if you can stay awake on this game...good luck. tedious and just boring........walk away.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me, sorry I admit to playing only 20 minutes of the free trial. I don't usually like to comment on a game, especially in a negative way, without playing it most or all the way through. Therefore I tend to write reviews on only those games that I have purchased. But this might save someone the trouble of downloading the demo, that's my goal anyway. Don't do it! You'll probably just have to uninstall!! This is a very cutsie game [not my style] and if you're thinking what was I expecting… you're right… I should have known from the cover art. My favorite games are Treasures of Montezuma, Luxor and 4 Elements, so Larauville 2 in no way thrills me as there is no "action" whatsoever. There is no timer, limited moves, etc. so I found myself wondering what I am competing against. But the most irritating part is there is no way around (as far I can tell, and here is where a premature judgement can be incorrect) having to stop between levels to purchase the buildings or what not to rebuild their home, town or village [you see?! there is no way I am even going back to determine the correct way to describe where these cutsie ghosts reside!]. There seems to be no way to skip past that and their little talkie-bubbles. Too much time in between playing!!!! I just want to play, not buy buildings!! You can see why strategy, hidden object and time management are generally not my choices for games, but this is a Match 3!! I just want to swap and destroy! Sorry, this one was a big miss for me.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only if you're 5 years old. it looks very cute but it's far too easy. It's yet another game that wants to lead you by the hand and won't let you turn the tutorial off. It also won't let you skip all the cutsie-wutsie stuff where it tells you a very dull story. if you're an experienced M3 player, don't waste money on it.
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_22609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 2

The moon has vanished from the sky. Help the friendly ghosts return it!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.