Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(346.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Eipix Entertainment, makers of Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle and the Final Cut series!

On the eve of his annual murder mystery party, wealthy businessman Reginald Greer is found dead at his home. You’ve been called to Brassfield Manor to solve the case… but it won’t be easy. There are plenty of clues and suspects to keep you guessing who killed Reginald Greer. Was it his spoiled daughter? His jealous son? His disgruntled business partner? It could be any one of the guests who arrived for a game… and stayed for a murder. Use a unique deduction feature to question characters and examine evidence in this intriguing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure whodunit game!

  • The closed case takes a surprising twist in the bonus game!
  • Replay puzzles and HOPs
  • Get wallpapers, videos, music, and more!
  • Try the integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 791 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(346.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game of the year! This is a great game. Was getting sick of all the really bad games and now I can honestly say BF is back. Was going to buy the House of game cuz I love those but read reviews on it and went with this. It was fun and didn't want to stop and I have not felt any excitement until this game. Most games I have to make myself finish a game. Thanks bf
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game I am really enjoying this game. The voice overs are great! The characters believable. But my favorite part are all the mini-games and finding the morphing objects.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead Reckoning 2 : Magnificent Murder Mystery!!! It is a widespread belief that with great excess of wealth come a plethora of oddities. Therefore it doesn’t come as a surprise that the business magnate Reginald Greer had a few eccentricities of his own. One of those, admittedly mild peculiarities was the annual “murder party” the occasion at which all the guests are required to play the roles of suspects and sleuths at the same time, as they follow the clues to solve the staged murder case. What came as a shock to everyone was the fact that supposedly staged murder turned out to be real. Reginald Greer has been found poisoned in the same way as described in the game scenario. The shocked guests are forced to stay within the premises as you, the experienced detective, arrive to solve the bizarre case. Was it the daughter Penelope, Lafarge the spiritualist, Mortimer business partner, Darvis the son, or Rickman the butler. Is it none of them? You won't be able to stop playing until you discover the truth... Opinion : Liked the game a lot, no Tech difficulties, voiceovers were clear with lip sync., colours were bright, graphics suited the game theme. Liked how you questioned possible suspects...something new here and it was fun....again won't give too much away. Always a good idea to check out Achievements and Extras Tabs before starting games these days if you like to know all the Achievements and Morph/Collectibles. Check out Dead Reckoning Silvermoon Isle too...
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Bumped Off The Big Cheese The Roaring Twenties, a time of economic change and progress for America. Newspapers ran stories other than politics and war. Sensational news stories of murder filled the front pages and America could not get enough. Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition has everything you would expect in an exciting “whodunit” murder mystery. Beautifully drawn scenes right out of the 1920’s down to the architecture, attire, self-indulgence and decadence of the very wealthy. The game was long and filled with an abundance of hidden object scenes and puzzles. The puzzles were fairly easy but some were new to me. Some of the hidden object scenes seemed a bit tedious. Possibly to stretch out the length of the game. Lots of interesting characters, well written plot and many twists make this game a winner. Can you put the clues together and determine who “bumped off” Reginald Greer?
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who done it? Another great story in this series! Lots of twists and turns and suspects. You are again the detective investigating the real poisoning death of Reginald Greer, who was throwing a "murder party" where he was to be the pretend poisoning victim of his game! You have your trusty Detective Kit that makes ink visible, detects poison and analyzes stuff for you. You get to query each suspect and decide if they are lying or telling the truth. You have Reginald's Mystery Box that gives you a game clue each time you find a special token. The hint button teleports you, and of course there is a map with activities marked as well. There are so many clues, my head is buzzing! Each HOS has a morphing object, plus there is a Tarocchi - ??? - card hidden in each scene. The HOS are multi-faceted, plus you can play a bubble shooter instead. The mini-games are a bit hard -- I need much more patience to solve them! The CE bling also includes a Making Of video, and a Souvenir Room - two of my favorites - plus something called a Mask Collector that all open after you play the Bonus Game. This is a long demo, but really gives you a feel for the game and the game play. As you can tell, I am a fan, and off to buy!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam Punk Who Dune It Love the atmosphere of this game. Even though it was not real easy on the eye it was still such a great game with so many things going on. A murder mystery party that begins with a murder. Put your thinking cap on for this one. For me learning some of the functions was a little shaky, but I got the hang of it. The switch ups on the HO's were very good and if you can't stand them for some reason then they have a marble popper game you can switch over. Nice jump map and lots of stuff to do. Game had morphing objects in the HO's, Collectable cards, a kit, Items that had to be put together in tool bar for use, and little bits of critter action, and great characters. Some little twist and turns in this game. I LIKE IT. This game should go into running for game of the year.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'WHODUNIT?" THE MASTER GAMERS - OF COURSE. THEY HAVE SOLVED THE MYSTERY OF CREATING AN EXCEPTIONAL AND AWARD WINNING MURDER GAME What fun and an automatic purchase for me! Based on the game of "Clue, " we're off to a 1930's murder mystery party (I love these -so much fun!) with the Master Gamers (AKA- the PixIES). This is a game well worth the price of a CE. So beautiful, so well-crafted with an exciting story keeping the gamer involved, with well crafted, varied, and theme-related HOP scenes, puzzles, and inventory. What makes this a great game is the amount of variety in creation of both the puzzles and HOP scenes. In this "case" it is a double entendre as your murder mystery involves the host who is not only supposed to play the victim, but actually becomes the victim. As usual, this is a "must have" game for me with a captivating storyline (so well written), beautiful realistic graphics, inventory, HOP scenes and puzzles - all exquisitely done and unique. HERE ARE THE DETAILS FROM A LENGTHY DEMO: (AND SO APPRECIATED MY FAVORITE DEV!) We return to the 1930's - this time to Wall Street tycoons and a ticker tape parade which leads to murder most foul! You play a renown detective who investigates the case of a wealthy investment banker, Reginald Greer. He is poisoned and there are six suspects - his son Mortimer (how major was the jealousy issue with his fair-haired sister which may have caused him to poison his father?), his daughter, Penelope, (a spoiled princess who is apple of her father's eye but could she be an "angel of death" fallen from grace and so up to her eyeballs in debt that she would murder her father for money?), a mentalist (what dark future did he foresee for Greer and did he help it along?), a business associate Thomas Darvis (is all fair in love and war in business ? - or is he trying to keep his partner in the dark about the shaky financial mess of the business?), a lover?, Gabriella Burns (what was the relationship between these two and could she have a motive for murdering him?) and a journalist (did she dig up just a tad too much dirt?) Was the tycoon Greer in some financial trouble and how would this lead to his death? LEVELS: Four P.I. (Sparkles) DETECTIVE (Sparkles) INSPECTOR (No sparkles) Customized. Hints recharge from 10 to 120 seconds Skips recharge from 10 to 400 seconds GRAPHICS: Movie quality realistic characters as usual for this dev. Well-done with muted tones worthy of a work of art. Beautiful art-deco recreations. So masterful, dev! The voiceovers are magnificent. INVENTORY: Interactive and puzzle-like. They have more interest puzzles in their inventory than most devs have in their whole game. HOP SCENE: So innovative and puzzle-like . They create HOP scenes within HOP scenes. And even when others copy them (remember - imitation is the sincerest form of compliment LOL) they always create some new methods to present the HOP scenes. You may play a bubble-shooter games instead of the HOP scene. ACTUALLY I WANT TO PLAY BOTH! AT THE SAME TIME ! LOL In the demo I encountered from first to last in the demo: A. Junk pile search for items, followed by a cryptic clue to locate the inventory item B. Your own" lie detector kit" which asks you to find items on the victim to verify if statements are true or false. AWESOME! C. As you collect evidence, use a detective kit search for items using cryptic clues D. Silhouette of items in an aquarium. Also involved is A NEW TYPE OF HOP SCENE - REBUS TYPE - YOU MUST COMBINE CLUES TO LOCATE AN ITEM. SO AWESOME DEVS! THIS DEV NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME You may play a bubble shooter instead. E. Search a wardrobe for a number of a specific item. When finished opens up drawer for a list of items to locate in the scene F. Matching clay pots for plants with a image on the front with an item matching it in the HOP scene PUZZLES: All well crafted and innovative. It is evident they spend a considerable amount of time searching for new approaches to standard puzzles: In the demo I encountered from, first to last in the demo: A. Based on the game "Clue," in a variation of a "train track" puzzles - move game pieces to their proper locations on the board. SO INNOVATIVE! B. Black Jack based game - must get 21 on four rows vertically and horizontally C. Gate puzzle. Move beads to proper location in a maze to open a gate. D. Matching plants with seed packets E. A series of tiles which must be turned by clicking to create a picture. Only one sequence works EXTRA GOODIES: A. Collect 42 masks B. "Find" the map as the game begins. You do not have to play a game to get it. Why not just provide it at the beginning dev? C. Receive a "box" to keep evidence on six suspects D. 15 Achievements E. 15 Morphing objects F. After finishing game you get all kinds of extras - bubble-shooter, movies, music, wallpaper, souvenirs EXTRA COMMENTS: A BIG THANK YOU TO BF FOR AN AMAZING GAME ON THURSDAY! I WILL HAVE A MURDER PARTY WEEKEND AFTER ALL! WOW! That is all I can say about this dev! I keep repeating myself; however, they are the master craftsmen of gaming and I am changing my nickname for them to Master Gamers! It is obvious they are not just mass producing games. They spend time in creating beautiful masterpieces. This is the highest compliment I can give them. Devs - you never ever have a "bad hair" day. Now how is that possible? LOL I RATE THIS GAME 7 INVESTMENT BANKERS OUT OF 5 INVESTMENT BANKERS. THE EXTRA TWO BANKERS WILL HOPEFULLY BANK ROLL THIS DEV TO CONTINUE THEIR WORK IN CREATING MAGNIFICENT GAMES AND ALSO YOUR OWN GAMING HABITS! OTHER GAMES INTHE SERIES: DEAD RECKONING: SILVERMOON ISLE
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant game Fantastic game. It's got everything a game like this should have. Well done devs. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game series I have ever played! I have over 100 games from Big Fish. Most of them are hidden object/adventure games. This game and its predecessor are hands down the best I have ever played. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And a series is born!! I cant wait for the next one!! I am a huge Eipix fan, so when I saw this game was out I bought the CE edition immediately!! I was not disappointed. The graphics are amazing!! The game was alot of fun, it took me a few days to finish the whole game plus the bonus game, I play slow and take my time!! The characters where very well done. I enjoyed trying to figure out who done it, (I was wrong the whole time!!) There are masks you can collect through out the game, but there are only 8 of them so they are not in every scene, which makes it a challenge to make sure that you dont miss any!! There are also cards that you can collect that are in each scene, and it tells you if you have gotten it or not. HOPS are different each time and have morphing items in them. I really enjoyed this game, this was one of those games that you get lost in, a really nice way to relax and escape reality!! Thanks Big Fish and Eipix for another amazing game!! I cant wait for the next one!! Like seriously I WANT IT NOW!!!! LOL!!!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INTRIGUING GAME! THIS game has got me well and truly into “who-dunnits!” Meeting all the characters and trying to figure out the culprit was lots of fun. They’re ALL done well, in that they have different personalities. The settings in and around the large mansion and the art and graphics were all very good. Very 1920’s. The HOGS & puzzle were very good. The story was lots of fun with twists and turns not knowing quite who was innocent and who was not. Lots of intrigue and places to visit. The music was suitable and the levels of difficulty are changeable during gameplay. Can’t wait for the next one like this!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What would a detective do? I have always loved games by Eipix so this one is also a definite one I like. I love questioning suspects, doing detective works, etc. A detective game doesnt have to be dark and gloomy. Even on bright atmosphere you can also do some snooping. Although it lacks suspense and the graphic is not as clear as their other games, this game delivers good storyline, which is more important. A definite buy. If you don't mind the Extras, an SE is also worth buying. Anyway don't miss this game.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! Best CE game to come out in awhile. Tanx! Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGNIFICENT !!! FULL OF MYSTERY AND SUSPENSE!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches' Legacy:slumbering darkness I have never reviewed before but couldn't keep quiet about this game. I loved every aspect of playing this one....it never left me bored because there were so many good games and hidden objects. I have always loved the morphing objects and of course they also had the puzzle pieces. I hope this helps someone in deciding to buy this game and enjoying their adventure
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game! The greatest storyline and graphics ever! Totally worth playing..
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who done it? I always like a MAP feature. Makes finding items and solving parts of the games easier. Graphics were good. I completed the demo before my free hour was up and really want to complete the game now.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the game Everything about the game was excellent for overall picture in fact all of Eipix games are good. Eipix keep up the good works.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The game is still in the game ;-) I really enjoy this game, colorful and beautiful. As usual, you get to be the detective who will discover who has commited the crime. This game has aged very well and can easely compete with other games that are just ok.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BETTER DEAD RECKONING SEQUELS! Lengthy game with lots to do and challenging. Eipix--still high quality, has evolved lately to less difficult puzzles and HOPS. Gamers who enjoy something interesting and packed with goodies will certainly appreciate this 2015 Brassfield Manor CE. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! Nice and long, good story line and graphics. A bit dark. Mini games different and interesting. Additional masks and cards to find during the game.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Eipix effort but not really my favorite. The story is good. The graphics were a bit too bright and colorful but was an improvement over the previous Dead Reckoning game. Music was very average. The game mechanics were sound.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Is A Keeper!!!!!! What I liked about this game: Great graphics and sound Interesting HOS Murder mystery setting and storyline I like that the bonus game ties to the main story Collecting evidence Conducting interviews with suspects You have no clue who the killer is until the end Collecting Cards & morphing objects Going back to the scenes after completing the game if you missed any cards etc What I didn't like: As a reviewer mentioned the beginning of the mystery does not draw one in but it definitely gets better The puzzles weren't very interesting at all
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Whodunit...But get the SE I love a good whodunit murder mystery so this game was right up my alley. I loved the first in the series and I love how interactive these games are. Its like you are actually interrogating a real suspect and for most of the game I had no idea who did it. I won't spoil it for anyone but it was kind of easy to see over time and I thought it could have been a little more plot twisting but overall I liked the game. There are Eipix's usual style of hidden object scenes, puzzles that were doable but not too easy or too hard. There are 42 cards to collect, 8 masks and morphs in the hidden object scenes. There are a bunch of achievements as well. There is an icon on the bottom right of the screen that dims once you have found the collectible in that area. It also lets you know when you have one to find in the hidden object scene as some scenes I thought were hogs actually weren't and there was no morph to locate. The map is very helpful. It has a customized mode which I love. I didn't really need the map in this game though because everything gets done in an order so you don't need to go all the way back or anything. That makes walking around easier and easier means I don't need to look at the map. Now games like Stolen Runes...I soooo neeeded a map with all the back and forth. In the extras section there is something called a souvenir room. It doesn't unlock until you complete the entire game including the bonus chapter. In this room, it will take you back to each scene in the game to find an object. I thought this was pretty boring as each one is easy to spot and I didn't see what the point was to it. Also, the main game wraps everything up so the bonus game has no reason to exist, its just a bonus which is great. I hate when endings are the bonus chapter...The bonus chapter was short however and you visit places you already were at looking for a will your victim left. This game was beautifully made, had great graphics and a mystery murder theme and I really enjoyed playing it. My only suggestion would be when questioning the suspects, I would like to go through the inventory and show them the things the game shows for you. So instead of the computer holding up what to question about, I would like to do it. The whole evidence board could use some work too so it would be more interactive. Overall I loved it and I definitely recommend it. The bonus game was not worth getting the collectors edition for but I did like finding the collectibles. If you couldn't care less about the collectibles...the standard edition would be in your best interest! Cheers!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greed almost won (but not quite) I bought this one on sale and I'm glad I waited. I really like the games from this developer, but this one has a few problems. You should try this one before buying, and I also suggest checking the forums - some people apparently have problems with freezing. I didn't have that problem, but sometimes the puzzles had no instructions in the main game, yet they did have instructions after the bonus game, when they can be replayed. The plot is pretty convoluted and the hint system is not the best. One major warning: if you have a problem with nudity, there are many nude female statues in the game (apparently because the victim is rich and an art collector). I enjoyed this one, to a point, and I will probably play it again in a few weeks.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love a good mystery! Hi all. Well, we have the second in this series. Because I play so many of these games, I have found it quite helpful for me to track and rate the games I purchase on my computer. That way, I can look back and see how I rated them for just myself. I liked the first game, lots of things to do and this one is about the same. It does have the same set up, but a different story. Graphics are nice and clear and colors are true. Game play was very good, no problems with the demo or fitting my large screen. I really like the voice overs...accents, fear, urgency and all. Very well done. Music was also nice and moved with the suspense and drama of what was happening at the time. Sound FX are well done, even down to the "bubble" sounds in the fish tank. Animation is well done and somewhat realistic. I like the evidence board and how that is set up to make you feel like you are a detective on the job. It doesn't do everything for you. HOPs are a combo of lists, silhouettes, interactive and include riddles. They are clean and items are not difficult to find. You can switch to the "bubble shooter," which does not appeal to me at all. Puzzles were nothing new, but I found that they do take some time to complete and a little thought doesn't hurt either. Jump map is quite helpful and areas with objectives are clearly marked and easy to follow. Hint system fills fairly quickly and is also very helpful, as it transports you to the location you need, saving a lot of shoe leather and back-tracking. The usual list of achievements so far. Collectibles are 8 masks #not sure I found any yet# and 42 cards. These cards are very small, but not too difficult to see if you look for them. I got so engrossed in the game, I almost forgot to look and had to back track. There are also 15 morphing items in the HOPs. These aren't as easy to spot as you may think in some cases. I really like how the extras gives you a souvenir room, and the ability to find the collectibles you may have missed in HOPs or wherever they may be. This makes it worth the CE price for me. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players and yes, I am going to get it for my collection. I found it interesting, entertaining and a game that kept me moving and wanting more. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Round of Reckoning Setting: Brassfield Manor is the home of wealthy investor Reginald Greer. Mr. Greer was throwing a party at his estate when he died, apparently by poisoning. You are a police detective summoned to investigate. Like the first DR game, Silverwood Isle, this one is also set in the art-deco era. Unlike the first game, the palette is very bright, but not favoring any particular schema. The overall look is not too appealing but, colors aside, the artwork is dramatically detailed and broad in scope. The scenes have a somewhat overdone feel as there are relatively few active areas compared to the grand scale displayed. Voices are very well acted. There is also lip-synching and it's done well enough that it should satisfy most players who place importance on this feature. There are four levels of play including custom. Hints refills can be set between 10-120 seconds, the Skip between 10-400. They can also be turned off as can Glints and the HO click penalty. Hidden object scenes (15) and puzzles (25) are clever variations on the standard. The themes used were appropriate to the murder story. Difficulty was moderate to easy. The HO's have a Bubble Shooter option for those so inclined. As with the first DR game, play also consists of notes, evidence and episodes of interrogation - questioning suspects and spotting clues that determine whether or not they are telling the truth. The suspects are the usual variety - family members, business associates, secret love interests, etc. CE Extras: There are 15 morphing objects (difficult) and 42 Tarot cards (mostly easy) to find. There are 15 achievements and a number of souvenirs (locked in trial). There's a bonus level, strategy guide. and the rest I refer to as pseudo extras. I enjoyed Silverwood Isle and, as a murder mystery fan, I probably will purchase a version of this game. But how much "brass" is it worth? I'm still doing the detective work on that question.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Reckon We Found Us A Good One! I'm on the fence as to whether thiis is a four or five star game, so we'll cut to the chase - Four game play levels, including custom, multilevel HOPs with morphing objects in them and a marble popper alternative, a couple of collectibles, reasonably good mini-games, appropriate music, great art deco visuals and excellent VOs along with a good mystery and an elaborate assortment of CE bling. You are the detective called in to investigate the death of the owner of the estate. You arrive to look at the corpse and decide if it was murder. You will question all the suspects and gather evidence. You have an investigator's kit to help you check out the corpse. Everyone and everything seems just a tad "off" as you go about collecting pictures and evidence to put the story together. There is more than enough suspicion and incriminating evidence to go around. As in the previous Dead Reckoning Game, its all about the story. If you are hooked and need to find out the who, what, when, and where, then you will love this game. Don't care? Then it is just another pretty game. I intend to get to the bottom of this mystery. You should check it out, too.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dead Reckoning Second Part. As i have the first part of the series and enjoyed it I tried this part out and its very good if you like detective stories you love playing this game, as all ways the Company that make these games they use old fashioned looking graphics that make the game more realistic. There lots too do in the Second part with morphing graphics and other things to find scatted around the game I cant remember how many different one they are you have too download the game and find out for your self. For me they have done a great job with this game and I would Recommend the game to any one how likes a challenge this fits the bill. I only gave it a 4 star and knot a 5 star and that's because I never give out 5 stars to any game there's all ways things they could of down to make it even better then it is as I said if your looking for a challenge then give this a ago I will be buying this game there still more for me to find even after 1.30 hours to try it out.
Date published: 2015-03-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_22576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor Collector's Edition

A murder mystery party turns deadly in real life!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.