Maze: Subject 360
Exclusive

Maze: Subject 360

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(488.23 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the makers of the Rite of Passage series comes a ground-breaking new series that's as creepy as it gets... You wake up in a strange room, and an eerie child's voice tells you you've been given a test. Can you pass it? Do you even want to? Subject 360 features innovative game-play that allows you to make choices as you progress in the game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 896 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Maze: Subject 360

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(488.23 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Maze: Subject 360 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, That's all...WOW! This game is engaging from the very beginning. If you are looking to purchase a game that has great puzzles, mind teasers and overall fun....this is your game. I've played many Big Fish games and from music to graphics, fun to frustrating and wanting to completely take one character and strangle her little neck, to goofy Cheech and Chong silliness.....this game is right on spot!! But be careful......there is real evil! Muwhahahahahahahah!!!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly interesting! Well, I changed my mind about this game! Perhaps I was in a different frame of mind previously but now found it to be very interesting. It got more interesting the more I played it. The characters are strong and the voice-overs done well. It isn’t a run-of-the-mill,cookie-cutter replica. Great graphics too! The bonus game in the version of the Collector’s Edition is very good too. It isn't as creepy as some other games I've played, and I don't think the warning was necessary.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More, please You wake up in a maze, and a mysterious child announces you are being tested. HUGE variety of puzzles and challenges, realistic scenes and situations. For those who are tired of endlessly hunting for bizarre objects with which to open oddly-shaped locks ("I need to find an amulet shaped like a dove's wing!") and the proclivity of your character to conveniently discard handy tools after one use ("I know I just had a screwdriver and that it would come in really handy here, but for some ridiculous reason, I decided to throw it away"), you will LOVE this game. The mystery continues to the very end. If I hadn't literally started to nod off after playing far too late into the night, I would have finished the entire game in one sitting. I didn't want it to end! I am now going to look for other games by the same developer. HIGHLY recommended!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Game! Not a review, as such, as that has been done by many before me. Just wanted to add my five stars to the best game I have played this year! This game is scary without being gross or bloody. Mini games were challenging without being so hard I needed to Skip to get on with the game. Everything about this was exciting and kept my interest the entire game!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative & Creepy I am an avid Hidden Object player. My preferences lean toward the dark and creepy with a high level of challenge and an interesting story. The developers may have made this game just for me. It's perfection. This game offers both jump scares and unexpected creepiness, which are great. The mechanics of the game are so original and clever too. It's the type of instant classic that will be ripped off time and time again, like Nevertales: The Beauty Within or the first Phantasmat. The inventiveness is just outstanding! It also adds to the feeling of being inside a horror movie because you never know what's going to come at you next... because you've never seen anything quite like this game. I am a stickler for length in games. If it isn't long enough, the story isn't complete enough for me. This game took maybe 4 hours to play with no hints, skip, or help of any kind. It wasn't difficult but also wasn't easy. It was a satisfactory length, and the difficulty was at an enjoyable level. To be honest though, this gave could have been child-like easy, and I still would have loved it just for the high level of interactivity, visuals, and story. I would never say that about another game. I prefer games to be extremely difficult if I choose to play them without help, and though this game was not, I thoroughly enjoyed it and intend to play it again (and again and again). Buyer's remorse? A little bit... I should have bought the CE.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST BUY!! Great game, full of twists, revelations, and suspense. It's also clever, has a good, movie-like storyline, and the mixture of ordinary life with other-worldly stuff is fun and quite unique. This really is one of the best HO games I've played in a while and is one of the greatest out there. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice trip to a very creepy place. A cut above. Wow! A wonderful game. And as I played the first half hour, and got into this creepy mood I'm thinking this is promising! The dreary slightly cloaked atmosphere blew me away. The intro cut scene was a great indication of things to come. It, along with some of the other BF reviews warning of some scary stuff suckered me in. Well the stuff wasn't THAT scary, but there was def a nice creepy feeling all around. And the little girl/demon put the cherry on top of this sweet dish. The voice acting was outstanding. At one point in the game, when I got to the outside world I was suddenly ready to down rate Maze because of the drastic change in it's look. From creepy moody wonderful to 50's Golden Book. Ah, here's where the junior art team takes over. Then I realized it was part of the plan. Inside world/outside world. Contrast. (I hope my realization is correct). Anyway this game left me needing to write a very positive review. I'm usually a 2 Star guy. If you're into serious stuff as opposed to fantasy worlds with cute animal helpers, go for Maze: Subject 360.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish There Were More Like It This game was fabulous! I really wish there was a genre specifically for creepier, scarier games. This one was what I was looking for. In fact, I wish it had been even creepier! But it did a good job and certainly hit the spot.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game!! Great game with an interesting story line
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best and creepiest!! This was one of the best HOG I have played so far. It was very creepy, which is hard to accomplish in these online games. It kept my attention throughout, which is also hard to do. Excellent game overall and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - a definite 5 I haven't given a 5 rating in a while but this one earns it. The story line was VERY different. And while I usually hate the dark, dank, dreary, and dirty they fit very well into this story so I didn't mind them. The puzzles were a bit on the easy side, but I was so interested to progress in the game I didn't mind. It is a bit on the short side - about 3.5 hours for me but I really enjoyed the play.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Omg this is probably one of my favorite games that I played on BFG. Its sooo weird! I have a problem with my computers speakers but you would never know when I played this game the audio and the visual is awesome. I am kicking myself cause I only bought the standard version and not the collectors edition.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!...Just WOW! What a fantastic game! I played this in one sitting (something I rarely do!) The puzzles were just right for me & the little girl voice was used to great effect. Highly recommend! Wow!...just WOW!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique... and creepy! (but not too bad, I am just creeped out by this kind of bad guy)...puzzles were completely different than what I have played before, good story, ran perfectly, high quality game! Great job Mad Head. (Nevertales Legend was spectacular as well. - and a completely different theme.)
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree 100%...The Best Game Ever!!! This game was more than worth the price! I enjoyed it immensely as it kept me well entertained and there were times when I didn't want to stop playing. If there was/is one minor drawback that would be that the puzzles got a lot easier towards the end of the game (but that doesn't decrease the entertainment value at all). For the size of the program I couldn't get over how many different scenes there were.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the coolest games I've ever played!!! I was very impressed with this game. It was definitely scary and loads of fun to play. I like that it gives us choices, too.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoooky! Everything about this game appealed to me. Except possibly for the first minute or two, the game had a steady flow. Visual quality was great - as is expected from MadHead. (Why can't other game designers do such a good job?) I won't go on repeating what has been said before. All up, highly enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is different I like a good spooky game every now and then, and "Maze..." didn't disappoint me. It was creepy enough, with many typical elements of nightmares that everybody probably had at some point. I didn't find the game too challenging - and I played the hard mode. Apart form the creepy factor though, there is something else that makes this game stand out. You are offered choices throughout the game, and you must choose wisely, or else... The graphics, music and the storyline (for the most part) were praiseworthy, except for the spiritual element of the story which, to me, would have been much creepier had it been based entirely on human psychology and the depths of human mind. Nevertheless, this game is definitely a gem. Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Different Type of Game This game kept me interested off and on over a 3 day period and I couldn't wait to get back to it every time I had to stop playing. I keep hearing that evil little girl voice all the time. I bought the SE and wish I had looked for the CE but at the time I bought the SE I thought it was an average type game. The HOS and puzzles were very different as was the story itself. I had a little trouble with the ending but with patience and perseverance I finally finished it. I am going to play it again in a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scared the Bejesus outta me!!! Awesome scary game to play at night, wish they had more like these.. Not for the faint of heart.. 5 stars
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Once in awhile comes along a game that has me playing for hours! And this game is one of them. I found this game by accident when I searching for horror-themed games and found this gem. I'm halfway through playing it and can't stop. I love the story, setting, music and that little girl is so creepy.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Scary.. very Good!! One of my favorit!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG recommend loved this game one of the best games I have ever, and I mean ever played. Scared myself to death through process haha but made all the more fun
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and Different This game was like no other I've played. It was exciting, surprising and loads of scary fun. Just the kind of game I enjoy. I've never played a game where I wanted to get through the hidden object scenes as quickly as possible so I could get to the next step and find out what's going to happen next! This is a 'must play' game. Totally entertaining and challenging. Lots to explore and figure out. Get it now, you will love it if you like long walks through dark places!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun!!! This game was fantastic, I hope there will be a part II someday. I read the reviews before I bought it, and didn't believe that it could be as scary as some said but I did jump out of my seat a time or two.... Excellent graphics as well.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistantly interesting and easy follow through I did not expect much when I came across this game. I am 70 and jaded when it comes to scary games, I do not much care for them. I play a lot of games. This one surprised me. Consistent quality graphics, consistent quality story line. Very little fresh blood and good scares at the least expected moment. It did not take long for me to hate the little girl. I really like the variations on hidden object scenes and other puzzles, they are very inventive. Try it, you will like it.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark, Interesting Game Scary and intense game! The storyline is unique and grasps you all the way through. I genuinely felt concerned for the main character. I liked how there were choices based on fear. Good Hidden objects and unique puzzles with an average level of challenge.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo creepy it's awesome! I like these creepy games. The story line was very scary and there were a bunch of jump scares. I played on the hardest mode possible, but it was still fun to figure out. You can customize the difficulty though. You'll want to play with the sound turned up to get freaked out. But I think the other great part about it is that a lot of the mini games were different. They weren't all the same ones you see in other games. Also, you never played the same HO scene twice. There weren't even that many, but even those changed it up. This is a pretty original game and totally worth the money.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fun, dark, spooky, and fascinating storyline! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More adult game - at last! I enjoy playing adventure games - don't mind the odd hog thrown in for good measure - but find the vast majority to be much of a muchness, some slightly more standout than others. This was a real treat for me as it was brave enough to be different. It has a much darker storyline than the majority of games I have played (and I've played a lot!) and is genuinely creepy! The story and games are fast-paced and there are plenty of puzzles along the way. The game lasted a few hours - I like to get my money's worth - and held my interest right to the end. I recommend this game to anyone who prefers the slightly sinister to fairyland/fantasy type storylines/ It's different and well-crafted. More please!
Date published: 2015-09-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_23530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maze: Subject 360

From the makers of the Rite of Passage series comes a ground-breaking new series that's as creepy as it gets.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.