Weeping Skies

Weeping Skies

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(752.26 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My father, Sherlock Stiles, had been withering before my very eyes. I had heard of an elixir that can restore the strength of his youth, but its cost was much too high. When I took the case of the disappearance of the wife of Puss in Boots, I planned to fetch a good sum from it. The greed of my feline client was known throughout the city, but I believed his promise of a “plentiful reward.”

The whole affair began like an ordinary kidnapping. Who would have thought that this case would bring villains of all kinds and all ranks under the scrutiny of my magic magnifying glass? Or that I myself would end up at the center of a crisis?

Immerse yourself in a world of intrigue and secrets in this dark and gloomy town full of magical inhabitants. Encounter winding alleyways, demonic traps, familiar characters, and mind-bending puzzles!

  • Explore 39 gloomy locations!
  • 19 hidden object scenes
  • 13 captivating mini-games
  • Enjoy enchanting music!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1950 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Weeping Skies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(752.26 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Weeping Skies is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HO for the price! I found this game a lot of fun. A couple glitches that were easily fixed. Challenging enough but not enough to cause aggravation. Worth the price especially when able to use a free game coupon!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeping Skies Another great hidden object game to play and I disagree with the overall rating for this one
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super weird but in a good way The translation/grammar will probably bother some people but I actually enjoy the weird sentence structure... it kind of adds to the oddness of the story. There's a real hodgepodge here but it all comes together for a very enjoyable and fun game. I think the graphics are very attractive, the hidden object scenes are challenging and the weird assortment of characters had me playing this game much later than I should have been up last night. This really is a little gem of a game.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! This game really surprised me. Love the hand drawn look, the Artist's did a fabulous job with a lot of detail added. The storyline, design and animation of this game was amazing, very creative all around. I enjoyed playing this game more than some of the CE games I've purchased in the past. You won't be disappointed, this is an awesome little game.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really enjoyable game!! I love this game. Another little jewel of a game that snuck into the mix! It's got a mix of fairytale in it, with Rapunzel and Puss-n-boots as primary characters. Instead of carrying matches around, we get to light things with a Phoenix bird throughout the game. The graphics are so well done! There are so many scenes to explore and are all so beautiful. The HOPs are challenging and fun, as are the mini games. You do have a helper to get to the high stuff, etc. Give it a try! It's a well made, just plain fun game! Thanks for this one!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has this been cleaned up? I must've missed this one first time round, unusually for me! I always read the reviews while downloading the demo and was a little dismayed to find all the disparaging remarks about bad translation, lousy hint button and clunky controls - I nearly got put off even bothering to play! I'm really glad I did play though because either the dev has cleaned up all the problems that were there or maybe there was a bug in the original game that stopped it performing properly that has since been resolved - either way I suffered absolutely none of the problems that previous gamers had come across! The HOS were great - for once I had to think about them and use logic instead of just glibly spotting items! A good approach in my book! The mini-games were perhaps too easy for my taste but the jump-map worked very well as did the hint button. The storyline was good though I thought the ending was a little bit of an anti-climax, but then you can't have everything! The music was non-descript which is how I like it, and though I did find the sound effects quite loud to start with there was no problem with turning them down by using "Options" from the menu. I had no difficulty exiting the game, unlike some previous players have said they experienced. I was, like many others, disappointed by the lack of voice-overs but, unlike others, did not suffer from bad translations so having to read the speeches did not overly spoil my enjoyment of the game. Some folk have used the terms "weird" and "bizarre" in their descriptions of this game - I did not find it to be any stranger than many of the games on this site, in fact I found many of the unique qualities of this game made for a delightful and refreshing encounter! This is never going to win Game of the Year but it is IMO not any where near as bad as some reviews would have us believe! I don't often give a game 5 stars as it has to be phenomenally good for me to do so but I am happy to give this effort 4 stars and a recommendation. I write this review after buying the game and playing all the way through. Obviously not everyone will like Weeping Skies but I urge you to at least try the demo because you may have a pleasant surprise!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth buying! I enjoyed this game, and it had a lot of good points..visually it was interesting and the hops were challenging and some decent puzzles. Downside the audio and dialogue were woeful, so I muted it but still challenging to read the dialogue. Still value for money! :)
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Rare Treasure! Completed the game thanks to some great advice from the forum. I liked the game very much as it was so different from the ones we have been playing. Imaginative scenes. Beautiful, colorful with wonderful characters. Unique storyline. The game did have its drawbacks with trying to obtain a couple of things. I had to restart once in order to get a painting. With help from the forum was able to get the spider venom. I hope the bugs are worked out. I did save and exit the game a few times. Don't know if it helped, but was able to play the game straight through after the first restart. The ending had me baffled. Sequel..? The game is a 5 star but knocking off one star because of the bugs. Hopefully we will see more games like Weeping Skies in the near future.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game kinda different just had to work with game to figure what was going on. overall not bad !!!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A charming tale, an unusual look, and an intriguing mystery! Title: Weeping Skies Publisher: Big Fish Maker: Mystery Tag/ Sommer Games A young person is trying to save her father from death and is caught up in a mysterious stranger in a mask who is out to steal all the magic of their world. A unique game with a distinctive voice. One has to be alert with clues, as the translation is sometimes poor and inaccurate, (adding an unexpected puzzle to the mix!) but the dialog has the simplicity of the middle European fairy tales, which are not as well known here in the west. The illustrations are simplistic, but very effective. The help (in the form of a weasel like person) was very good and the map extremely helpful showing exactly where there was something to be found or done. No collections, but the fun was in finding all the things you needed for the game, not looking for pieces of unrelated bling. I look forward to playing this game again:) I give this 4 ½ stars. Really this is a must have for all intermediate players!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very long! I've found nothing except for SE's that I've had to buy for the longest time and have had free game credits heaping up in my email. Best free game I've got in a long time. Nothing exceptional, but nothing boring and much to be amused about. My advice? Don't write it off and delete it in the first ten minutes. Give it eleven. :)))))))))))
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If You Can Get Past The Weirdness Of The Storyline, It's Not Bad This game has the weirdness story I've seen in a long time, Sherlock Steel is aging at a rapid pace, the price of the elixir needed to restore his youthful vitality is astronomical, but his daughter Rachel is in luck. A new client, Puss-n-Boots, has just walked through the doors of the detective agency with promises of incredible wealth if Rachel can return his wife Beauty (who seems to depict the character of Jessica Rabbit) from her abductor, known as the Mystic. You'll find yourself battling against some unusual and very cheesy characters, and meet familiar faces in a whole different light such as Rapunzel who is a bartender, naturally. No worries, Sherlock Steel's faithful assistant Vincent has agreed to help you solve this case. Vincent is kind of weasley, literally, I think he might be a ferret, weasel or perhaps a meerkat?? You'll also have the famous Magic Magnifier, that will help you to locate secret hidden compartments, the magnifier turns red when you near the compartment and blue when you're too far away. The Hidden Object Scenes are really impressive, they are all interactive list finds, but the cursor doesn't change into a hand to indicate where something can be picked up or opened, you'll have to use logic to figure out what needs to be done. A few of the scenes are on the dark side, and some of the scenes are repeated in the same place. The Mini Games are really easy and not as impressive as the HOP's such as sliding puzzle strips to complete and image, Swap sword fragments to match their hilts, spot the difference and even an interactive play where you find missing elements within the scene. No, this game won't win any awards, and it's not going to be able to compete with the CE games available, but it's an entertaining adventure with a whole lot of weirdness, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More interesting than sunlight! This is based on the demo. There are three modes of play. Written text and sounds, but no voices. The female detective and her father are "normal" looking people. Other characters appear to be a mole (hint button) and a cat that looks like Puss In Boots. Didn't appear to be a lot of HOS. Game appears interesting and different I enjoyed what I did play, and got it using a free game code.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parts of this game are fine while other parts are dreadful Weeping Skies is another effort wherein the developer is either a new entity lacking in the skills of creating quality or this is an older game brought out of mothballs. The story is rather absurd. It happens that Puss in Boots, yep the fairy tale cat has married a rather voluptuous woman!!! ( If they have a child, will it be Cat Woman? ) The wife is abducted and the detective who is the game player is hired to solve the mysterious goings on. For a game that is not supposed to be a fantasy, it is very much over the top in ridiculousness. Another poor aspect to the game is the amateurish drawing. There are no voiceovers in situations where dialogue takes place so why have the character's lips move? Now we get on to what is good about the game. I found the hidden object segments to be challenging. In part because of the interactivity required, in part because some of the listed items are quite small or placed in dark areas and in part because some items are found in other locations within the main scene. Some players could be put off by the obscurity while I found it refreshing that some actual searching is necessary. None of the puzzles are compelling as they are easily solved. We have 2 assistants. One is a ferret decked out in 1950's clothing including a trenchcoat and a fedora. The other is a phoenix useful in lighting or burning. There is a jump map but no collectibles or morphs. At the outset of the game, I thought Weeping Skies bordered on the dreadful for reasons listed above. As I got further into the demo I came to the conclusion the pluses outweigh the minuses. Had the game been introduced 5 years ago prior to the increases in sophistication so prevalent today, I'd have jumped at it rather fast. Sometimes something apparently old can still be new. Given there is a 2 for 1 sale today, I will take advantage of the free game and make Weeping Skies one of the pair. If you can overcome the absurdity of the story and the lousy drawing, this is a decent mystery game.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the hidden objects.!!! I gave the game a trial l love the hidden object big request for me. The game seems long love that. For a SE it's nice to have one to sure free games. Developers make more standard edition like the effort in CE.please.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very difficult game I was looking forward to this. An interesting story line with interesting characters - animal and human. But I couldn't get past the library where the crime was committed. Help (hint) was no use - it kept pointing me to the rapier, but I didn't know what to do with it. When I'm stuck this early, I'm not likely to finish it. Probably another one of those illogical games with crazy tool associations. Not for me. No wonder there's only one of them.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Errors in the game I had to restart the game in order to get some things accomplished. Clicking on objects to complete a task had such specific locations that I had to click many times in order to get it done. The game would have been good other than that. The frustration really effected the enjoyment of the game.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weeping Skies. Nice to play a game from new developers, so sick of Eipix empire right now. Its not without its flaws and glitches; (which are many) and it seems like a very old game or from not very experienced dev's. I did enjoy most of the game and I think my rating is fair, just hope the dev's gain more experience because we need new crew on deck with new ideas.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is ok, nice graphics. My ranking is based on completion of SE and my personal requirements, which weren’t fulfilled completely. Well done: - Good graphics, good animated. - Decent length - Assistance: An interactive map. A magnifier, your companion Vice and a Phoenix. Because of the different possibilities it was pretty interesting. - Story: wasn’t that bad. There were some surprising turns. - HO’s: weren’t easy. Partly, because they are a little bit too dark. - Mini games: nicely done, but not difficult. They were all well known. - A lot of locations - Challenge: The tasks were logical, not too easy. You need an eager eye, to discover all objects. Dislikes: - Music: was annoying, always the same melody. - No voices - Difficulty can’t be customized. - A lot of back and forth. Some HO’s appear at locations, which were actually done.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting I enjoyed the graphics, I used a coupon to get this game because the graphics were great. The story was interesting, yet I was unable to finish the game because the spider took the bottle and I never got it back so I couldn't complete the whole story. If not for that, I would have given this game at least four stars, it was slow going, but the scenery was nice and the mini games and HOS's were challenging. Over all if not for the small glitch this game was worth playing.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Who Kidnapped the Beauty??? You play the daughter of the famous detective Sherlock Steel, who has contracted a mysterious illness, which is making him age rapidly. Desperate for a cure - you suddenly receive a large fee from Puss in Boots, whose wife has been kidnapped. Overall game play was okay. HOPS are relatively easy -as are the mini games. There is no voice acting, which kind of threw me, but for a SE - I didn't have an issue with it. Definitely a game I would use a game credit on. My only problem was the horrible grammar. As there is no voice acting, you rely heavily on reading these paragraphs that are poorly written. That was my only real problem with the game. Overall a cute game.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Crying Shame I'm always on the lookout for SE games from smaller (often Eastern European) developers as many of them turn out to be hidden gems. This is a strange one that seems to be a love it or hate it affair. If you like voice-overs, grammatically correct English, a coherent story and a game that looks like it was made within the last few years you might want to give this one a miss. If you like games that are challenging (although not necessarily in a good way) and different then you may want to take a chance. The tone of the game seemed good at first - a gritty film-noir type detective story with a twist. Our chisel-cheeked heroine (who also appears to be in the "Detective Riddles: Sherlock's Heritage" games) is on a mission to save her Dad who, as a young man, looked suspiciously like Benedict Cumberbatch but has recently aged very quickly and needs a cure. At the same time she's been hired by Puss-in-Boots to find his kidnapped wife. But from the start there are some ominous signs. We have a magnifying glass that we need to use sometimes to detect a "secret" area within a scene. This is totally unnecessary and seems to be there just to complicate the game somewhat. There's a helper or two. I'm not a fan of helpers (unless it's a robot) but to be fair neither are particularly cutesy and they both serve a purpose. One is called Vince and looks like a meerkat and is used to retrieve things that you can't reach. Occasionally he just happens to find something without being asked and also talks to you now and again. The other is an un-named phoenix that lights or burns things. Better to have a permanent phoenix than forever be looking for matches or lighters I guess. As I played through the game more niggles appeared - a barely adequate translation meant that the script wasn't zingy and clever, like a proper noir detective story would be but clumsy and nonsensical instead. The gameplay seemed uneven - sometimes there'd be some back and forth to acquire all the items you needed to solve a situation and sometimes everything would be within one or two screens. The music was uninspired and unvarying and the visuals were merely OK. One major gripe is that I played the game on the highest difficulty and I'm pretty sure I was told that skips and hints were available in that mode (I NEED those things). And yet, if I asked for a hint in a Hidden Object scene all I'd hear is "You need to look around a bit more" from Vince. A couple of times I accidentally clicked the hint button (because I thought I had to click on Vince to activate him) and again I got told to look around a bit more. And either I was being Mr. Magoo or there was no skip on the mini-games, which luckily was only a problem once with a puzzle where you had to put some characters in their correct rooms in a doll's house. The solution was easily found, thanks to the game forum but I would never have worked it out myself in a million years. I found the rest of the mini-games to be on the easy side. The Hidden Object scenes were tortuous affairs. Graphics were a combination of grainy and blurry and moody lighting didn't help with visibility. Many items were of the multiple step variety which I'm not overly keen on anyway. If they're done well, fair enough but there was inconsistency in the help you were given to work out what needed to be done. Some items were hidden under another item and there weren't usually any clues as to which items they might be (no cursor change), so you basically had to click everything. Several times I had to resort to a video walkthrough to find an elusive multi-step item. Eventually I dreaded encountering a Hidden Object scene. Unfortunately the adventuring aspect, which should be the meat and potatoes of any HOPA game, just didn't resonate with me. I didn't feel engaged with any of the characters or compelled to progress - it was simply a case of taking care of business and moving on the next area. Towards the end, the game suffered a few glitches and some slowdown. The glitches weren't game breakers - exiting and re-entering the game made everything work properly but it just added to the frustration and boredom I was already feeling. This seemed a very long game for me but perhaps it was because it became a chore to play about half-way through. A warning to arachnophobes - there is a largish spider towards the end of the game and a few tiny ones in Hidden Object scenes. I can usually forgive a game with bad translation and less than stellar audio-visual effects because very often the story and game-play is still good or novel enough that one can overlook any short-comings. Two examples spring to mind - "Secret Bunker USSR" and "The Mystery of a Lost Planet" - both have translation issues and an unpolished finish but both make up for it with great story-lines, interesting tasks and in the case of Lost Planet, outrageously unconventional game-play. This game fell very short of those two diamonds in the rough.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boreing You have to read every word. No voice over. I do not like a game that I have to read, read , read. Not worth the price for me. I deleted it.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WEEPING SKIES HAS THE POTENTIAL TO BE SO MUCH BETTER Weeping Skies is a HOPA game that could have been so much better, and one that I think you will either love or hate. This is a game from a new developer; at least I have never seen them before, or it has been sitting on in the BFG vault forever. Your father is the famed detective, Sherlock Steel, who has suddenly aged and you are desperately trying to raise enough money to purchase an elixir that will restore his vitality. Enter Puss n’ Boots whose new wife has been kidnapped and he will do anything to find her. If you take the case and return the beloved Beauty to the arms of Puss, you will be able to purchase that very costly elixir and save dad. The graphics seem old school and rather cartoonish at times, with many characters who are quite odd. With no voiceovers (even though we see flapping lips when a character is speaking) and poorly translated dialogue, it was difficult to follow the storyline. The game offers only three modes of gameplay with no custom mode. There were some technical issues when the game started but I was able to get around those by using the CAD thing to terminate the game. As soon as I selected the task manager the game opened in widescreen and I could proceed. Unfortunately, I am not sure that was a good thing because the game has a lot of technical issues with the tools not functioning as they should. The hint button will either provide a useless hint or the map will open. If the map opens, it only indicates the general area of where there might be something to do so it was not helpful at all. Another tool is the magnifying glass that allows us to have a close-up view in certain areas. The magnifying glass will jiggle to let us know there is an area that must be examined; however, it is not at all obvious where that should be. Those of you who hate sparkles in a game will appreciate not having them in Weeping Skies but it does make it difficult to find that one pixel to click where the magnifying glass will open a HO scene or something else. The HO scenes are very interactive and I found them challenging as well as entertaining. The items we need to find are not always obvious so it took some time to find what was needed to complete the scene. Unfortunately I can’t really say anything about the puzzles since I couldn’t locate the items needed to trigger them. Progress was very slow and difficult since the magnifying glass and hint button didn’t work as they should. One puzzle I did notice is one where we need to reassemble a picture by sliding various puzzle strips to the correct location. Admittedly I didn’t make much progress in the game so I have no idea how many or what puzzles might be found later. If the game was more refined and IF the tools functioned well, I would be far more interested in Weeping Skies. It was rather disappointing that the tools didn’t function because I really wanted to like the game since it had a lot of promise to be excellent. The gameplay seemed to be more challenging than in some newer games but perhaps that was only because the tools didn’t seem to function. I hate to admit it, but I was stumped and couldn’t continue the game. Unfortunately, I can’t even recommend the game and that is sad because it has so much potential. As always, at least try the demo because you might have better luck with the game.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It had me 'Weeping' Based on 15 minutes of the demo, the game is very slow, the graphics are okay, the story seemed to be interesting but the execution was awful, spelling and grammar mistakes - I managed 15 minutes of the demo and in that time pressed the hint button 3 times as I didn't know what to do next and I consider myself an expert at HOG games. A child may like this as it is very basic and simple but too basic for me. I will leave the technical stuff to others BUT please do try before you buy as each persons tastes are different and some of you out there may even like it. Definitely not a buy for me and I have a free coupon and still wouldn't buy it
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 18 minutes of Weeping I thought the characters in this game were so cool, but for me the game was lacking in so many ways. First the game over-sized itself so that all the reading I had to do all the words on the left and right side were cut off. I have a new gaming computer on Windows 10 so if this is a old game then I would understand, but it did not fit the screen. I did not bother to check it by unchecking full screen to see if playing it in a smaller window would do because the music and game was boring. What a shame because the concept of solving a crime for Puss In Boots with a Weasel helper or was he an Otter? Well that would have been so fun if the game had not been so boring. Try again with same characters but please give us better HO's some puzzles to solve which may be there later in the game but I did not hang in there long enough to find out.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost In Translation I played it for about 15 min until I couldn't take it any more! I can usually overlook a few discretionary translation problems, but this game is so abundant with them it's horrific! It's beyond obvious this game is foreign and whoever was in charge of the English translation, well, epic fail. The mechanics are fair, the graphics are OK, albeit cartoonish. No voice overs, you have to read - and lord help you with that! This one should bypass Daily Deal and go straight to free play (for those who enjoy torture).
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weeping for the translation Oh dear! How bad is this one....? Obvioulsy, translated (badly) from some East European language, this game has you wincing at the appalling (thankfully non-spoken) dialogue. I tried to carry on with the game but the game play was not sufficient to prevent me from deleting the game after 10 minutes. This sort of game has been done much much better and with more skill elsewhere. The interaction in the game play was acceptable but not defined enough to override the language problems. I could imagine later on being stumped by some obscure translation in a HO scene. Otherwise it's a nothing special find this, use this and HO game.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gritty Nineteen Thirties Detective Meets Bad Fairy Tale In an imaginary world that looks like a bad rainy Film Noir version of Puss 'N Boots, your strangely rapidly aging father needs a youth elixir. What to do? Oh, what to do? Luckily you get a potentially lucrative case from a cat who's human wife has been kidnapped/gone missing. The papers say there's been a kidnapping, the cops have evidence tape up at their tenament, but the hubby just says wifey is missing. You jump at the chance to get enough money to help dear old dad ... and we're off. Good Stuff: The artwork seems drawn by a group, some of it very well done. The HOPs are list type with extra actions for some objects. There are three levels of game-play. Bad Stuff: The dialogue is read from small letters on-screen. Most of the translations were done by a cheap automated program that is stilted at best. This carries over into the flawed item lists for the HOPs. There were many more HOPs than anything else. The mini-games/puzzles are elementary. The story is beyond quirky and strays into bizarre territory. One reviewer suggested that you will love it or hate it. I would suggest you will tolerate it or turn off the computer in favor of cleaning the septic tank, changing the twin's diapers after their prune whip, or whatever other unsavory chore you've been putting off. Please try this game before you buy.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to quit before the demo was done I also really wanted to like this game. Seriously, no voice overs? That was a big turn off for me. The characters were very stilted, like a cartoon. There was little, if any, direction. I can usually make it through a demo but not with this one... I still had 29 minutes to go, kept hoping it would get better. Alas, it most definitely did not. This game, for me, is not even worth the SVBOGO.
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_24228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weeping Skies

Puss in Boots just showed up at my office with a request. Help investigate the kidnapping of his beloved and delve into a world full of secrets!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.