Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(316.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It turns out even Dracula has an online dating profile, but when his princess turns out a bit different than her picture, Dracula is having second thoughts. He's not ready for that kind of commitment, but she certainly is! Help Dracula escape the bonds of holy matrimony in 45 unique levels featuring Dracula's monster friends and the humans trying to capture him. Order your servants to clear obstacles, construct buildings, and negotiate with heroes to make a break for freedom in this hilarious resource time management game! Will Dracula find true love, or will it find him first?

  • Can Dracula escape his matrimonial fate?
  • Collect bonus stickers and read funny character biographies!
  • Have more fun with wallpapers, soundtrack, and concept art
  • Use the strategy guide to earn 3 stars for every level!
  • Help the monsters' kids get to school in the bonus game

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 732 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(316.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun game I love this series. It's fun and just challenging enough. There are some levels that got frustrating when you have to play them several times in order to figure out which order to do things. But I love the theme and the characters are always hilarious. Such a fun and different spin on this type of game.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Great Challange but a combination of different games.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition Another great strategy game to play
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vampire lover i love all vampire games but this was great couldnt stop playing it until I beat it and the bonus levels had to play it again with grand kids they loved it as well
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Dracula chasing love Like it. Want it on my Android might not work on it, though.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Super Fun game! I love this game and have played it numerous times. It's a rather typical TM game but the storyline is hilarious and it's FUN. I have no complaints at all. A sequel is coming. I played the beta survey version (seems like weeks ago) and have been checking back every day hoping for its release. If one of the developers reads the posted reviews, please let us mortals know when to expect the sequel.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very challenging game! I LOVE this type of time management game and play them daily. Dracula gave me quite the challenge to master gold on all levels. Played for several days while off work for injury. I normally blow through this kind of game in a day or two, but this has taken me weeks to master! LOVE it!! Graphics are great, challenge is great, No glitches that bugged me. Keep this type of game coming!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful game I was really pleasantly surprised by this game. It is genuinely funny (if a bit corny/cheesy) and the story is quite cheeky. I love you can play it on relaxed mode and appreciate the graphics. The CE extras were so-so, pretty standard hidden collectibles in each scene, but I think it was still worth the extra money if you can get it on a sale.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recent Time Management Game The storyline is cute, the tasks are fun, the graphics are high-quality. This is my favorite TM game in a while. The later levels are very challenging, I haven't finished it yet so it's good for experienced players.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the game! I absolutely love this game, but can only give it 4 stars. I love a challenge (what fun would it be to get 3 stars on the first try each and every time). I don't even mind replaying a level 4-5, even 6 times to attempt to reach the 3 stars. What I don't appreciate is playing a level 10 or more times, even after watching walkthroughs, and still not being able to reach 3 stars. After a while, it becomes frustrating and takes away from the fun of the game. I like the graphics and cute little things that are included in each level (e.g., little animals, coal trains moving through some scenes, finding the collectibles). The music isn't overpowering and fits nicely with the theme of the game. I really wanted to give this game 5 stars, but as an experienced TM player, I find this one just a bit too frustrating to give it the top rating. Having said that, I look forward to more TM games, both from this developer and BFG overall.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Engaging! I don't usually like this type of game but, it's a lazy day today at home with my sprained ankle up in the air so, I thought I'd give it a try. Glad I did! It's funny and very easy to get caught up in the action. There's not a whole lot of plot development, etc. as in the usual HO/Adventure games but with a few cut-ins you know what's happening. You're basically building things and fixing things as fast as you can through the levels while trying to keep the princess from catching up to you. Cute. I'm not interested enough to get the CE because this doesn't strike me as having a lot of replay value, but I'd pick it up as an SE with a free game bonus any time.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busty and well-rounded blonde - no stereotyping here Someone took umbrage about the size of the 'villain' and the colour of her hair. I take umbrage at that complaint - I have never seen complaints when the villain has been a larger sized brunette / redhead, whatever (the norm). Actually, the Princess is not a villain, more a love-struck Princess who happens to be blonde (a normal colour for Princesses in stories / games) and not a stick (usual). She is well-rounded, not fat. She is not the usual portrayal of blondes - well done to the developers. I agree with those who state that it should not take too many rounds to reach three stars on a level - I play untimed as I prefer to keep my sanity and just enjoy the game for what it is (not just time management). I play about 1-2 levels at a time whenever I feel like wasting some moments; I don't play to become angsty because I can't reach something. I like the game, I have the extended editions of all three. I dislike the fact that in the 3rd game the workers' 'caravan' is 'unupgradeable' (already at level 3). I guess the developers did take note of one of the complaints of players - too much time taken in upgrading. It's a fun story line, the Princess has energy to burn (in spite of being 'fat'), is persistent in catching her man, has spirit, she's a gutsy dame, and has a vampire and zombie on the run. Go the blondes (who are usually portrayed as being in need of assistance). I thought it was a typo in Level 29 (or 39) - according to a review it wasn't. I'll have to check it out.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game! But don't plan on getting three stars... This was an awesome game. Extremely funny! the only issue that it is impossible to get three stars even with the strategy guide. If someone says they got three stars on all levels then they are cheating...that being said if you can be happy with the challenge of two stars (this was very difficult for me as I strive for always getting three stars!) then it is the best time management game I have seen in a while. More of these please!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manjong and Hidden Object Game Explanation of games are good. I like games on large screen, Not any small pictures of games, They are to hard to see clearly. Are there any Hidden Object Games not involving money? I am Happy with your choices of games. Thank you EJA
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on finishing CE Edition This game is almost excellent. All the good stuff: 1) Very good storyline. Witty and entertaining. 2) Cute characters. Excellent artwork. 3) Music is varied and not in the least intrusive. 4) Good amount of bonuses and powerups. The bonuses can be switched during the level, which enhances playability. 5) Minigames are incorporated into main game. There are items to search within the levels, which provides variety and enhances fun-factor. 6) Total of 60 levels in CE edition. A lot of game time for every credit spent. 7) CE levels are an extended part of the original story. It´s really fun to see all the characters offspring. 8) Some easter eggs included that earn achievements if found. All the bad stuff: 1) There is no way to know if all the hidden objects were found on a level. If you miss one, you have to enter every level to see if you forgot something or not. 2) If you find all 30 stickers and all 60 princess statuettes, nothing happens. You do not gain any achievement and there is nothing to do with the stickers. 3) Spelling error: The game should have undergone some revision to avoid showing "neitralize" instead of "neutralize". 4) Missing objective on level 34. The game states two objectives and the third one reads: "!!!TRANSLATE-ME - game_goals_3!!!" Despite the exclamation points and the capital letters, it was never translated. 5) There is no way to replay the storytelling bits without replaying the level that comes before it. And the last part of the story is cut off by the credits before the narrator finishes reading the last sentence. The ugly: 1) The game has three game modes: Normal, Multi-click and Untimed. It is absolutely impossible to get three stars on all the levels, except for untimed mode, which makes it a flawed TM game, albeit being a very entertaining past-time. Obviously, in Untimed mode, the three-star achievement cannot be earned which precludes the player from earning the "All achievements earned" achievement. The Multiclick Mode and the Normal mode work very nicely, but neither give the player any chance of earning three stars on all the levels. I am a VERY experienced TM player and I got so frustrated by this particular flaw, that I played the game in Untimed mode. I never, ever played a TM game in untimed mode before. But as I said, the story is entertaining and I really wanted to play through the game to see what happens to the characters. All in all I do reccomend the game for all it´s good qualities. I just hope the developers make a patch or an update that fixes the three-star issue, so the game can be fun and challenging, but not impossible as it is now.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs tweeking Great to have a TM game we can get our teeth stuck in to. This one must have taken such a long time to make. Constructive criticism is as follows; The objects/people are too small. There are far too many of them. Having to collect 57 logs to update a building is just cruel (and a bit boring). Each game takes a very long time to play, so if you have nearly got to the end of a game and you have no way of getting the resources you need (to fill holes in front of frogs) you have to start all over again before you can move on to the next level. I feel it took too long for them to chop logs, smash rock and pick grass. And yes, they did move quite slowly. Would love it to be more colourful. Would like some magic sparkles. Would like more variety in the terrain. Loved the potions idea. Not the "chair potion" for updating buildings-this was very annoying as you have already spent ages collecting wood only to find, you get it all taken away again for the chair potion. Graphics were great. Buildings were not imaginative or interesting to look at. Thank you for all your care and hard work. It is so good to see someone is making TM games for us. We love them more than any other genre.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's cute, funny - and set way too hard. I love these road race games. Played every one. I've been to Viking lands, done rescue teams, spent lots of time maoi or other vague island types in South America and Aztec type scenerios, rescued princesses, was employed by royalty, etc, and this is actually my favorite type of game. But lately the games have been getting way too hard. The difficulty is set too high. This is the problem, for me, with this game. I hit level 9 and I thought, this is not fun. I played it 10 times and even with the hints and watching walkthroughs (which for me defeats the point) I'll never win it with 3 stars. Well, I probably will but it won't be fun anymore. Rescue Team games, I thought, have the difficulty set well. So do the Adelantado. But it's no fun to be NOT winnable. Harder and Harder is not the point. You should not win the first time, but if it really is not winnable for you, or you have to play every level 25 times, that is not a fun game. At least for me. So I am deleting this game, Cuteness doesn't matter if you can't win the game. I also deleted Brownies. And now I am on the alert for these overcute superhard games, I won't be sucked into them anymore. Just wanted to put my two cents in - I'm sure there are a lot of others that feel the same way and are wondering if all the raving positive reviews are making them feel crazy. And I AM giving a negative review. I mean, just add on another 3 seconds to let rational players win, instead of making them win by having to employ every trick in the book. Geez.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Cute Game! Lovely colors and very cute Storyline. The only problems I have is that it doesn't tell you where you missed the Collections. Many Games let you go back and get the missing collection pieces at the end of the Game but this one does NOT. I'm NOT going to go through the entire Game checking to see where I've missed it, so I have taken away One Star for that. Also, the Game is confusing as to know what to do next in some cases and how to construct the things you need to move to the next level. So I've taken away another Star for that.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting Time Is Terrible It's different and not a complete fail. The bright colors start to bother my eyes after awhile and I have shut it down. It's a gathering game with an amusing twist. What I found boring, is waiting for the items to be collected. As the game progresses the paths containing collectibles become numerous and get further and further away from the deposit coach. After that mining many of the objects gets longer, which leads up to a lot of wait for the minions to run to the object, many times mining it, then running all the way back to deposit it. Further into the game, more and more is being packed in and the visual effect gets messing looking. Of course this is only my opinion and I know many others like, but for the money I was disappointed.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighthearted Game But Not CE Worthy I guess the new trend is putting out mediocre games as Collectors Editions. While Incredible Dracula is a lighthearted and humorous time management game, it's not worth the price. The story line is funny. Dracula thinks he's met the online woman of his dreams until he actually meets her and she looks nothing like her online photo. I think we've all been there, lol. Game play is pretty much the same as other resource/building TM games and I enjoyed playing for the hour trial. I will definitely buy it if it's released as an SE. But wallpaper and the other trivial extras just don't make this CE version worth the money.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FABulous until......it randomly wiped out!! I was loving this game as one of my fave TM ever...until on Level 25 or 26, it just shut down, and when I logged back in, everything was gone, even my Player name and all my success of getting 3 stars on almost every level.....so now my rating drops to OK.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Cute and Creative...BUT ..after spending over 30 min on Level 21 finishing all tasks except getting Frankenstein and ending up stuck, I read the Strategy Guide. WAY TOO MANY SPECIFIC requirements at very specific times and intervals to "Need Frankenstein to finish", game lost all fun value. I like some challenge, but for easiest modes there should be an option to "finish level" to save starting over following every step required.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware - Level 21 I enjoyed the trial game, decided to buy, and was loving it UNTIL......Level 21. I consider myself to be an expert at TM games. I've been playing this type of game almost exclusively for years. Initially, I found this one challenging (i.e. I wasn't getting three stars on every level), which meant I could look forward to replaying it again and improving my scores over time. However, when I reached Level 21, it was like hitting a brick wall. Even after figuring out the complicated structure of the level, it was virtually impossible to score the basic one star. It took hours of trial and error, and it was really just dumb luck that I finally got one star and continued on. Not fun! This is really a disservice to anyone purchasing this game. I felt ambushed by a level that was so difficult that it was a roadblock to scoring even the minimum and playing the remainder of the game I had purchased. Buyer beware! I've bought many games on Big Fish, and this is the first time I've regretted a purchase. I don't have to win all the time, but I would at least like to have a fair challenge that allows me to achieve the lowest score and complete the whole game. Do I want to play this game again? Not really.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tried to Like It - Just Not Fun As my title line states, this game just ISN'T fun. I went back and picked up where I left off, replaying from the beginning again, reeeeally trying to like it. Time Mgmt is my favorite genre and I am quite expert at it (not trying to sound conceited). I really enjoy having to employ some strategy on each level. Having to replay a level to get a good strategy is part of the enjoyment for me. This one is just ridiculous though. I have replayed levels in excess of 5+ times and still couldn't get 3 stars. That's a bit over the top. The Developers are missing the fact that we play these for ENJOYMENT. I like there are different settings. Offers enjoyment for those who wish to play a more relaxed game, those who want some challenge, and those who want SUPER hard. This one doesn't have a middle ground. It's either no Timer or Insane hard. I purchased this after playing only 8 Levels and am sorry I did. To be fair, I went back to some levels, counted every single material needed and then replayed. This took me 3 times to get 3 Stars!! Sooo, one can attain 3 Stars . . . it's simply too painful and TOO much effort in my opinion. Part of this is because some of the buildings/items are SOOO far away that it takes the characters FOREVER to collect them, all the while, the timer is ticking down. It's just NOT FUN. On a positive note: Cute storyline. Nice graphics. A great concept. Just needs to be toned down with a middle level of play as I stated above. I'm sorry to say this is the first TM game EVER, that I will not finish. I'm just bored with it, as Expert Achievement isn't attainable for a good majority of us. (I was wondering what I was missing, until I read everyone's reviews). Aside: If you don't mind not getting 3 Stars, go for it. You'll probably like it. For me . . ., I'm done. Unfortunately, I bought the 2nd one as well. We'll see how that goes. Hopefully, the Developers took all the valuable comments of the players on this game, and toned it down a bit. Doesn't sound like it though, from reading reviews in that Forum. I really like the games from the Developer. Have a ton of them. This one really disappoints I do NOT recommend this game even for some Expert Level players.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that incredible. First off on the "no big deal to others" category but a big deal to me, as a fat blonde I'm not happy that the "villain" in this is none other than a fat blonde. Hey, Count, did you know we have more blood than skinny chicks? You should've given the princess a chance rather than running away instantly. But the real complaint is the play factor itself. Many times the game will NOT respond to my mouse clicks. And I don't mean on objects, I mean on things like skipping the tutorials (I KNOW how to play these types of games, I do NOT need a tutorial.) Or on restarting. I actually had to do "CTRL+ALT+DEL" in order to close out of the game at one point because it wouldn't even let me quit normally. And another time I had to do a hard reboot as it absolutely refused to close or respond. It's a seriously annoying glitch. Also, when I turn off voices, I expect that the voices for the cut scenes to also be turned off. I can read faster than the voice actors can speak. I'd much rather read the cut scenes than listen to them.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BoRing Honestly this was a very Boring TM I might play it once more to see if it grows on me i doubt it will though i didnt even finish the bonus games I was too bored wish i had not purchased CE
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt like this bite turned me into a Zombie I was so optimistic when I began this game based on the ratings. I love TM games, they are my favorite and I am always looking for new ones. This one would not let you click until you had an available worker which really slowed the game down. I was beyond disappointed. Will not buy this game. I usually will give benefits to games that people give low ratings this one was below those.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This one did nothing for me! I just didn't care for this TM game. I played about 4 minutes of the demo and quit.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST GAME EVER!!!!! WHAT A WAST OF Money!!!!!!! got to a level and the attacks just keep om coming was way NOT Fun and made me just mad. HATED IT
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Hard Even following guide step by step, could not get enough resources to complete levels with even one star. And wore out my hand, cause you cannot click ahead, putting moves into a que. if you click too early, have to click again. I tried the trial hour and bought CE... and then it got harder.. If I had known it was so hard, would not have bought even SE version let alone CE.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_23720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition

Online dating has got Dracula in a bind! Can he escape?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.