Mystic Inn ™

Mystic Inn ™

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.91 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Playing as Daphne, the unfortunate hostess ensnared by the enchanted Mystic Inn™, you serve all of the patrons in order to get magic to upgrade the inn. Once you have fully upgraded the establishment, the spell that locks Daphne within her confines can be broken. Five chapters with 50 levels take the user through the game with beautiful art and enthralling play, making Mystic Inn™ immersive and exciting. Play the potion building mini-game to create power-ups. Unlocking juggling frogs, a charming harp, your own take-out owl and other items make the game experience enriching.

  • 5 complete makeovers of your Inn.
  • Mix your own power-ups.
  • Help Daphne break the magical curse.
  • 50 challenging levels.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Inn ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.91 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mystic Inn ™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older Game still payable! I've had this game for some time and I still come back to play it. May not be as fancy as the newer games, but very good replay value and still fun after several years!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful TM Game! Even after 6 years the visuals are still lovely, were stunning when it came out. And while the game is a little slow to start it becomes challenging very quickly especially if you don't pre-make your potions for the end level bonuses. The only down side of this game is that theres little to no real storyline and the ending is less than satisfactory. All in all its a great game though perhaps not one you'd buy unless you're a club member!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Potion building game love it! looked everywhere for this best game eva whole family plays it aswell
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ALL-TIME FAVORITE TIME MANAGEMENT GAME!!! I'm not sure why this game never took off, but I've owned it for 6 or 7 years now and still play it every so often. You won't see it available anywhere else except here on the Big Fish site. The game has a fun, magical storyline without a lot of dialogue. Gameplay starts out fairly easy and then gets progressively more difficult. You'll have fun serving potions to wizards, witches & mages and even have to deal with a mischievous little dragon. Graphics and sound are still great even after all these years. Download it and give it a try. See if it doesn't become one of your favorite games too!
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome This is the best game i ever played on big fish.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best time management games ever! Playing again. If you like time management games you will love this one.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun and a great challenge! The lovely thing about this game is that each level gets progressively harder and the storyline gets more interesting. It doesn't stop from level 1 and although slow at the start (sitting at the screen waiting for someone to finish their drinks) it does get to the point where you don't stop moving the whole level. Once you work out that you can have as many bottles on the bar as you can make then the tables and bar work gets much easier in higher levels. All you need to focus on then is getting everyone as quickly as possible to let new customers come in! A great game that makes for great replay too.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very Challenging!!! Wish they would make more versions of this. Very fun and a quick click game at its best, Harry Potter meets Diner Dash!!! More please like this BigFish.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Time Management Game! Starts out very easy and a bit slow; however, the more levels one completes, the more challenging the game.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game Love the game the whole storey line sucks you in and it gives you a great challenge with each level.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD OLE STANDBY Nice Game to have in TM Rotations Played it Several Times I find it challenging Each Time
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the magic enjoyable game, not a lot to it though.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GETTING EXPERT NOT ALWAYS SO EASY Has 50 levels of crisply dressed witches. There are bonus rounds during which you concoct various portions to freeze time, make you faster or triple magic. If you get to another bonus round, you will loose any excess potions you have (you can have a maximum of 3). Besides entertaining customers waiting to be seated and serving current patrons, you have to serve "to-go" orders from an owl and beat off a thieving dragon. I like that you can serve customers at the bar - unfortunately, it's only 4 - because you don't have to fetch the drinks. You have a map, so you can repeat levels to get an expert score. So if you don't get expert on the first try, don't despair. There is a story involved, but it takes a back seat to the normal gameplay.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game A fun game, serving drinks to witches and wizards of various types, and the dragon's so cute, always trying to get itself a drink. Storyline is all right, though it isn't exactly the best in the world. Only disappointment I found was no way to skip the minigame, you were required to do it. I rarely used the powerup potions made in them, so didn't see the point of repeating them.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Okay TM I enjoyed the game. Only one thing that made me stop playing it was that it was glitchy in clicking tables to serve and pickup potions and seat guests. At times took two or more mouse clicks for to perform the action.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just so...so I guess that I've played much worse TM games and this one is not that bad. It just got boring very quickly for me. I know, I know...all TM games are basically repetition. But, this one just didn't have a great amount of challenge. You can keep hundreds of bottles spinning at the bar so you never have to wait. There is a little mini game to play for power ups, but it seems to be the same one each time. It was good for the hour, but as far as buying it.....I think I will pass this one up.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring I expected sooo much more, due to the other glowing reports bought it and just wasted my money. The story never took off really was no story. Many more great games out there but this was just too simplistic.
Date published: 2013-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Inn ™

Help Daphne serve her customers well enough to make magic.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.