Sunken Secrets
Exclusive

Sunken Secrets

Strategy

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

A New Wave of Farming is HERE!


Collect magic to lift the curse! Farm crops, make special food and drinks, rebuild and decorate homes, help islanders, deep dive for treasure, trade and sell resources, and so much more! DON'T FORGET! You must watch out for the curse of the Sea Witch!

Download this Farming Sim game for:


  • NEW! THE FINAL WING OF THE PALACE HAS BEEN UNLOCKED! GRAB YOUR MARVELOUS BRICKS AND BUILD IT TODAY!
  • MAGICAL FARMING & HARVESTING!
  • CATCH SPECIAL REWARD BALLOONS
  • EARN PEARLS & COINS AND FEND OFF THE SEA WITCH!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 322 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sunken Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Sunken Secrets is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to play, but... This game is a very engaging one, with cute (if sugary) characters, a fun storyline, and nice graphics. Even the villain is cool. Waiting around for the energy generators to fill can get a little wearing, but my major complaint is the "flash finish" command on nearly every activity. The "flash finish" command is supremely sensitive - you only need to HOLD an order over the active order square for *just* that little bit too long... and BOOM, you've lost the equivalent "flash finish" price in pearls. I've lost 99% of the pearls I've earned in-game this way, and it is seriously annoying! Would it have killed the developers to adjust this at least? If not put in an "are you sure?" pop-up? That aside, the game is fun and varied, with a good range of farmables, and quests, so overall I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game Super addictive, I love this game. I check in daily and love the weekend events!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiting on the next version! Easy, mind-numbing game and so much fun to play. It has a few bugs, but otherwise very enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cant complete game I have poured hours of time and money into this game and now I cant complete it. This is deeply disappointing I would have thought that BODLAT games would have at the very least upgraded so that players could complete their palaces and such. You could have at the very least enabled people to finish the game.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sunken secrest the purchases in this game are too expensive like the anvil for that you need 12500 coins, which lasted too long. In some cases, the game is not updated so you can not join events for tickets and you do not get the option to redeem these tickets for certain items.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to Begin With The game started off great and looked promising. However, when I reached level 10 everything slowed to a crawl. Things took forever to achieve. That's when I lost interest.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but not motivating The fun of such games, IMO, is to rebuild or redecorate, so you have to earn resources and then use them on your rebuilding project. But in this game most things you do are not at all connected with the resources you need for rebuilding. In fact, the whole project rests on the deep dives, the success of which is just a matter of time and doesn't depend on your income or trade with other islands or even participation in the community. The only other thing that helps, is giving jewelry to the villagers to get amber, but both jewel mining and jewelry production are free, so it's also just a matter of time. So, not much strategy is really going on there, which is rather demotivating.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO slow - takes far too long to make progress The game was good to start but it's been revised and now once you reach a certain level it takes forever to make any progress so it's boring. You need to collect amber to improve buildings which puts up your magic capacity so you can clear new areas - after the revision I need to increase by 2000 points for the next stage. Each dive - which takes around 2 days to complete - gathers enough amber to collect around 90 - 100 points. At this rate I'll need to play for a year to reach the next level!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Takes too long ! I have been playing this game for a couple of weeks now. It has a great story line and beautiful graphics but.. it takes far to long to get things done. Storage for crops and food for the market is very limited , and you are more or less forced to upgrade your storage every 10 minutes or so, by using your pearls. They are sooo expensive. I currently have over 10,000 coins in game and it would be great if you could buy your storage with coins rather than pearls. If you have plenty of real $$$ to upgrade go ahead, but if you dont, dont bother with this game. I have so many friends that used to play this , then they had to stop because of real $$ needed to continue.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad game design - need to buy pearls to play At the beginning, i liked this game. It's pretty and I like the story. I'm angry. The gameplay is wrong, sometimes we click to put things into production, it clicks to speed and we lose beads. These beads are needed to buy some items in the game and are expensive (euros / dollars). On level up, we gain 1 bead, to buy a magic fontain, we need 65 beads. Like the magic level, the needs are exponentials and we have to pay (beads) to continue. I am very disappointed by this game that had good potential. This gives me the impression that the authors want people to spend lot of money and I hate that.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Starts so great This game starts so well. It has beautiful graphics, a fun story, cute characters - what's not to love? But after a week or so of casual game play it all goes downhill. I understand that the point is to make money, but this game takes that idea to a whole new level. Once you get past the first few game levels it becomes impossible to advance without spending real life dollars. No matter how diligently you farm, collect, manufacture, build or explore there just aren't enough available resources or space to play without forking out $$$. It isn't fun, it isn't social, it isn't enticing. There needs to be a happy medium, and this game doesn't have it. In the end I uninstalled and walked away. Sad really, because it's a cute game.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much waiting around. This is another of those social media type games where you have to wait several minutes for components to re-charge. Personally, I like a game I can play when I want to play it. Sunken Secrets has a cute story line, lovable characters and fairly good graphics. The trouble is that you have to constantly wait anywhere from a few minutes to several hours before you can re-gain energy and finish tasks. Since free games take up just as much hard drive space, I'd rather pay for a game that I can play when I want and for as long as I want without having to wait and wait and wait. I do enough of that on my smart phone.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better than Farm Up While its better than Farm Up I still hated it bad storyline and lacked fun.>:(
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arduous Game With Little Reward This game is fun... up to level 25. After this, the game becomes very laborious with lengthy hours of time to produce a product. For example, it takes over 1 hour to mine a gem, then you will need to create a jewel, another 2 hours. To build buildings, bricks need to be created. This takes 30 minutes to create one set of bricks that need at least +100 bricks to create a building, That's' over 7 hours long. You wait for creations and the lengthier products create no higher dollar value than a 3 minute product. If you get what I mean??? The only incent is to create costs on your end by buying coins or pearls. Not much fun and a waste of time.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A "free to play" game, designed to make you pay, that lacks proper Dev support. The business model of the game architecture is simple. It is free to play, however in order to advance at a decent pace, you're lured into spending money. Otherwise the game play is slow and tedious, yet oddly addictive. Addictive, but also fraught with glitches. Things like missing time, lost magic points, lost items, no confirm check when using paid-for resources. It is a long list and I suggest you take a moment to check out the TECH ISSUES threads for more information. However I found that even after spending $70, the progression was still slow and I was tempted again to spend more. Thankfully the Dev team issued yet another update, that players cannot opt out of, which has now rendered my game unplayable due to a Fatal Error on launch. I am not alone on this, a number of players have been affected. No response has been given from the "support team", no fix or work around has been offered, no statement has been made. I can not recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too slow to play without spending lots of money This is a lovely game, were it not that once you get to a certain level, past 25, it becomes almost impossible to play without buying pearls and if you do not, the game is very slow and repetitive waiting to gain enough pearls to buy the necessary items to continue. I am on level 28 and in 2 days I collected only 9 pearls and need 20 to buy the item I need to open up a minute patch, after which it is back to square 1. Also the pearls that can be purchased are very expensive for what they afford you in the game. No thanks, not for me :) Thank you to all my friends and followers :) wish you the best.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from its no secret i have now deleted this game off my computer,it has cost me a lot of money in a short space of time,first of all you get no storage available you spend $50 to buy storage and then two or three moves later up comes no storage again,to me its not value for money,plus the amount of gold you receive does not gel with the amount of gold paid out.This game reminds me of a poker machine and i do not want to go there.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seriously? I've been sitting waiting for what seems like hours to finish the first assignment of getting rid of the tentacle. How the heck long is that supposed to take? I'm nearly asleep waiting for this part to finish so I can continue. The game looks great, the graphics are great and I was really looking forward to playing this but at this rate, I'll do more sleeping than playing. Is this seriously the start of a new game? It's really taking forever to get rid of this first tentacle?
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is really boring This is a rubbish game. The tutorial treats you like you are five years old. It is long and boring and you aren't allowed to skip it. I played for 10 mins and was still in the tutorial! I realised that I had to stop playing when I began to scream in frustration at the immensely irritating bouncy green arrows. This is the worst FTP game that BFG have so far created.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_20755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sunken Secrets

A New Wave of Farming is HERE! Magic. Island. Sea Witch. Dive into Sunken Secrets!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.