Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 840 840
Don't test something new in such a well established and anticipated game The "morphing" idea for the entire game was tedious and not what hidden object fans want. Surprised MCF didn't test the popluarity of this idea first in another less major title. The puzzles were obscure and over the top difficult. I had to use the strategy guide pretty much the entire time and I really hate to do that. Yeah the graphics are good but that's about it. I uninstalled it half way through November 30, 2011
Not the Best 0f the Ravenheasts After all the other MCF, I was really looking forward to this installment, but boy, what a let down. I hate the MO, these old eyes can't cope with that "action". The creepieness factor is really not necessary. I was unable to complete the demo period, translated to I didn't WANT to complete the demo. Sorry BFG, this is one I can not recommend. Better luck next time. November 28, 2011
Demo does not really show you the depth of this game The first part is wonderful, with graphics to die for...when you go underground and into the Hospital area, it gets too wierd with dummy's (mannequins) dummy moms to be, dummy babies, dummy surgeons. Totally off the wall, had to use strategy guide,quite often...... I quit the game, could not go any further, so sorry that I spent $13.99 for this, I hated this game, so disappointed... November 26, 2011
Waste of time and money I have loved Ravenhearst series until this one. I am very dissapointed with this game overall. First this game is all morphing objects. There are no HOG scenes included with lists like the other games. The stategy guide is very difficult to follow. There are no written instructions. The overall tone of the game is very creepy. Even with the disclaimer at the beginning, I did not like the tone of the story. I would not and do not recommend this game. Big Fish - you can do better than this. November 26, 2011
CE MCF not worth the money Finding the morphing objects, is the only thing challenging. The rest of the game is boring. It doesn't compare to Return To Ravenhearst, Madame Fate, and not to Dire Grove. SAVE YOUR MONEY!! December 17, 2011
Highly Disapponting ~ Expecially for an MCF Game I download a fairly high number of games yearly and MCF is on the top of my list of games to buy. I buy any game they put out all most the same day. Do not waste your money on this one. No hidden object stuff, games are too easy and I did not find this one challenging at all. I bought the collectors edition. Save your money and buy the regular version if you just have to have it. December 10, 2011
Just say "NO". First of all, heed the warning label on the game because the whole game is very distubing. I wouldn't say it was scary-I would say it was just disgusting. I got the the point where I just couldn't wait for it to be over and almost quit a few times. I had such high hopes because of "13 Skulls" and "Dire's Grove". I have enjoyed all of the MCF games but this one-not worth the money and it was very dissapointing to me. December 9, 2011
This game sucked strategy guide was no good. needed words. I tried to access the extra content from the notebook and couldn't. I totally wasted my money on this one. This is the first review I have ever made. I felt people needed to know this one was horrible. November 24, 2011
Not Buying this MCF!!! Don't know why they had to ruin a good thing! The morphing HO scenes disrupt the fun. I can handle HO because one knows exactly what to look for. But this whole morphing thing is (IMHO) stupid! November 24, 2011
Sooooo---- Disappointed!!! I own and have played numerous times all of the Mystery Case Files games. This one is not a typical HOG. I wish it was more like Dire Grove, Return to Ravenhearst, or Ravenhearst. November 24, 2011
771-780 of 840 Reviews <<prev 7677787980...84next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.