Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 845 845
Not a Normal Hidden Object Game! As suggested I played the 60 minute demo before taking advantage of BF half price on collector editions. I really wanted to get this game, but after the first 30 minutes I was tired and disappointed. I love morphing objects, but not as a substitute for hidden object scenes. Again, what is it with MCF not letting people use hints at a reasonable refresh rate. Oh yes, and don't get me started about the strategy guide -- what a joke. There are pictures only and not like other games where there is a explanation and screen shots. I guess there are a lot of players out there who really like a challenge like this -- I'd rather have a colonoscopy -- well maybe not, but... Luckily BF gives you the opportunity to play before you pay. January 12, 2014
HATED IT!! First of all, I hated the MO's instead of the HO's. The only time the Hint button works is when your playing the MO's., otherwise it's useless. The puzzles are extremley hard, and the Skip button shows up now and then. Have been playing for 2 days! I finally had to quit after the puzzle with the DNA. August 25, 2012
Worst Game Ever !! Absolutly no fun, disgusting, and a major dissapointment ! Don't waste your money !! February 18, 2012
Hated it I'm sorry I wasted my money on this one. Normally I try the game before purchase but being a Ravenhearst game I went all out. Very disappointed. I absolutely hated the morphing concept, this would have been interesting for one or two scenes but not for all of them. Most likely will delete game and will be leery of any future releases... December 5, 2011
MYSTERY CASE FILES:ESCAPE FROM RAVENHEARST - COLLECTOR'S EDITION ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH.. NO STARS I'M AFRAID. THE STRATEGY GUIDE JUST WAS NOT THERE FOR ME. WELL IT WAS BUT WHAT WAS IT SAYING!! THIS WAS A TOTAL WASTE OF DOWNLOADING. I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO PLAYING THIS GAME, BUT WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT! November 24, 2011
Lenny What a disappointment! The morphing is a very boring and the re is no consistency in the storyline. There is no logical sequence to move from one scene to the next and I ended up following the Strategy Guide to try and get through to something plausible, but that never eventuated. This game is not a patch on previous Ravenhearst games and I wasted my money. November 25, 2011
Waste of money Sorry, didn't like it at all. What is the point of looking for morphing objects that don't morph. I finished up randomly clicking. Only a few of them morphed, the rest you just had to guess. No interest in continuing with this game. Glad I didn't buy it. November 23, 2011
mystery case files escape from ravenhearst no items to look for and no puzzles to work on if you click on something it comes at you and goes back into that page its terrible the only reason i bought this was it would do a full screen some of them will not do that anymore .when i started big fish everything worked. November 23, 2011
One of the worst game I have found I confess I was influenced by Big Fish advertising, which describes this game as the best of year 2011. What a total disappointment! Even though I paid for the Collector Edition, I decided to uninstall the game from my computer and to forget it. The graphic is not bad, but neither better not worse than many other games. The Strategy Guide is very poorly conceived and it doesn?t explain anything, just show pictures of what one is supposed to do. The idea to fill the game with scenes of morphing objects is boring and disturbing. The fact that every time one starts the game it?s necessary to see again and again the long and boring introduction is another annoying feature. I wonder according to what parameters Big Fish has judged it the best game of 2011. I have played infinitely better games than this one in 2011, actually all the games I have bought were better than this one. The game is not that scaring, as one might expect ( by the way it?s not a complain, I don?t care for scaring games), it?s just often disturbing and of bad taste. There is nothing I have liked in this game. Too many things I have disliked to mention all. January 1, 2012
BOOOOOO!!! There is NOTHING scary about this game!!! It so does NOT deserve the warning it has been given. BOOOO!!! December 15, 2011
791-800 of 845 Reviews <<prev 7879808182...85next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.