Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 847 847
good hidden objects i think that you should of made it a hidden object like all the others i have everyone of them and i love them so i tried this one and was very very disappointed in it i won't be buying it unless you make it like all the others and that really bothers me because i really do like the mystery case files as well as the other ravenhearst games i have never given a review til now an hate that it has to be a bad one would love to see it come out like the other ones November 23, 2011
Boring! Really, really, boring. And the strategy guide is a joke. November 24, 2011
Big Disappointment Storyline is borderline ridiculous and Ravenhurst is getting old. After anxiously waiting a year for MCF to release new game I was ready to cry after playing this for about an hour. The first MCF that I wish I had not purchased. Visuals are great, as usual, but the overall game is bad, bad. November 25, 2011
Disappointed! I was excited to see a new MCF game and purchased this one without even playing demo. Big mistake!! No HO - all morphing objects. No instructions on puzzles. No connection to sequencing. Spent my time in Strategy Guide! I do appreciate the warning--images could be disturbing. This game was a big letdown!! December 18, 2011
Not for me Did not like the story, it was too menacing. December 11, 2011
Not Fun MCF Game!!! The morphing objects are no fun!!! MCF has always been my most favorite game. Not with this one!! I will not buy future games if it's like this one!!! December 10, 2011
OMG Boring and sickening Always loved MCF games but this game was disappointing. I thought it was going to be similar to the previous games but it wasn't. I found it to be excessively morbid and boring, a total waste of money. December 7, 2011
What a mess! Awful in so many ways. This is both boring and the morphing objects are almost impossible to see in all of the dark scenes. When you don't use hints, which I don't, each morphing scene can take 20 minutes. I almost went to sleep and my eyes ached. The story may be good but I didn't get a chance to experience it as each morphing scene took so long I lost interest in even finding out what it was about. The strategy guide is a joke. I am so disgusted with this mess. I will never again buy a MCF game without demo-ing it first. My fault there. I love the previous MCF games but this just awful. December 6, 2011
Did not like new format, ran very slow on my pc The game didn't make sense to me. I was always looking at the guide, which took forever to load. The game errored out at least twice. I actually bought this game, thinking I would like it after I used to it, but I was wrong. December 3, 2011
UGH!! not at all fun to play. The Morphing was stupid in every way, I wanted a HIDDEN OBJECT GAME not a morphing game. The SG was not help to me at all. I am a fan of MCF games, but am really disappointed in this game. I can't figure out some of the puzzles and get NO help from the SG. Super disapointed. I want my money back!!!! November 29, 2011
811-820 of 847 Reviews <<prev 808182838485next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.