Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 845 845
Not Fun MCF Game!!! The morphing objects are no fun!!! MCF has always been my most favorite game. Not with this one!! I will not buy future games if it's like this one!!! December 10, 2011
OMG Boring and sickening Always loved MCF games but this game was disappointing. I thought it was going to be similar to the previous games but it wasn't. I found it to be excessively morbid and boring, a total waste of money. December 7, 2011
What a mess! Awful in so many ways. This is both boring and the morphing objects are almost impossible to see in all of the dark scenes. When you don't use hints, which I don't, each morphing scene can take 20 minutes. I almost went to sleep and my eyes ached. The story may be good but I didn't get a chance to experience it as each morphing scene took so long I lost interest in even finding out what it was about. The strategy guide is a joke. I am so disgusted with this mess. I will never again buy a MCF game without demo-ing it first. My fault there. I love the previous MCF games but this just awful. December 6, 2011
Did not like new format, ran very slow on my pc The game didn't make sense to me. I was always looking at the guide, which took forever to load. The game errored out at least twice. I actually bought this game, thinking I would like it after I used to it, but I was wrong. December 3, 2011
UGH!! not at all fun to play. The Morphing was stupid in every way, I wanted a HIDDEN OBJECT GAME not a morphing game. The SG was not help to me at all. I am a fan of MCF games, but am really disappointed in this game. I can't figure out some of the puzzles and get NO help from the SG. Super disapointed. I want my money back!!!! November 29, 2011
misnomer - not hidden object Brickbats brickbats brickbats to both bf and mcf for saying this is ho game - morphing - bor-r-ing! played on friend's computer and saved myself money and saved friends from same mistake. November 28, 2011
Disappointing The separation in chapters with no backtracking brings down the fun and the challenge. January 18, 2014
Escape from ravenhearst This game is nasty and not worth buying. the storyline stinks and looks filthy in rooms and made to do nasty things like pick a person zits. whoever design this game needs lessons. and big fish should not offer this game on their website. it uses the name from the original game but is nothing worth trying or buying. STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME IT STINKS. Terrible game March 30, 2013
Option of switching between Morphing objects/HOS ? I'm a big fan of MCF games. Return To Ravenhearst is my biggest favorite (followed by Dire Grove) and will always remain so. When EFR was released I was thrilled and happy. But when started playing the demo I was very very disappointed by the first morphing objects scene. My eye sight is not very good, I use specs. It was trying and very annoying for me to follow the sparks. I got tired from waiting the hint to recharge all the time and quitted the game before completing the first MO scene for which I still regret. I wonder if BFG/MCF would consider to provide the same game with the option of switching between morphing objects and classical HOS? Or perhaps release a completely new Ravenhearst sequence to redeem the disappointment created by Escape From Ravenhearst to make many MCF fans happy? February 26, 2013
Don't Waste Your $ Just because it's MCF, I bought it immediately. I have never regretted that decision until this game. So, so, dissappointed. The morphing stuff is dull and easy. Basically, sit and wait until something moves. A bit more entertaining than watching paint dry, but not by much. The flow of the game is disjointed, the strategy guide is useless. I'm kind of dreading finishing the game, but feel I have to since I spent the bucks on it. The only pluses are MCF's great graphics, and I'm glad to see the macabre humor is back, but it's not enough to save this game. December 7, 2011
811-820 of 845 Reviews <<prev 808182838485next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.