Bookmark

Syberia - Part 2

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 2. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Barrockstadt and get closer to solving the mystery.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 269 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 2 4.3 5 49 49
Average adventure I thought i would enjoy this after playing the original game but i was doomed to disappointment. This followed the same format as the original but was much more repetative, the graphics are good and the cut scenes ok, but there needed to be a lot more content, i was very disappointed when i got to the end and found i had finished the whole thing rather than just one stage. August 1, 2012
Not what I expected I was really disappointed. I bought after trial and reading reviews. I thought when the train left station there would be more and it ended there. Definitely not worth the money. I wasted a club credit. :( August 3, 2012
Ugh! One would think that developers would have improved navigation, help, etc. in this series, but they didn't. Navigation is ackward, help is nonexistant. Didn't even finish the demo. No buy for me! July 24, 2012
not what I expected After all the great reviews I decided to try it. DId not last long. Did not understand it at all. No real help with this game and did not know where to go. Not sure what was there because I did not find anyone after running all over the train station. I quit. Will not even try the other 2. May 18, 2013
Too Much Talking! Blah Blah Blah!! I enjoyed the original Syberia game but this one has you asking a list of questions to EVERYONE you meet. It is time consuming and annoying! I also don't like the way she comes to an ubrupt stop every minute. This one is not for me. July 26, 2012
Terrible Game Interface The awkward way in which you have to interact with everything ruins this game. It is tedious to play it. July 6, 2014
I was disappointed I played syberia I and enjoyed it big time, but I was really disappointed from this game it ended too fast and there were nothing to do other than talking and running between scenes I expected more...no role playing at all..... February 2, 2013
BORING Terrible. Very boring game. Couldn't even play more than 10 minutes of it, free or not. July 24, 2012
Tedious Gameplay Like the first part of the series, it's annoying to have to wait for the character to run/walk from one end of the screen to the other to get to the next scene. I also had to force quit the game several times because of a bug that made characters get stuck in a never-ending loop when you try to talk to them. I eventually got so frustrated with this that I gave up and gave this one star. January 8, 2014
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 2

As Kate and Oscar continue their journey they find themselves blocked in the mysterious university town of Barrockstadt!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.