Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 107 107
Love this game I love this game a lot. I have won all levels and I keep playing it all over again. I hope they come out with part 3. This game is a hit!!! March 26, 2014
Awesome game This game is so addicting and fun to play! I'd recommend it to anyone! March 25, 2014
fun game like this edition even more than the first March 16, 2014
Great! Great! It is extremely replayable, I've owned it for a few years and replay it often. March 6, 2014
I loved it! This one was much better than the first one. The graphics was super and it kept me interested. I played it more than once and Ill keep playing it. I hope you come out with a number 3. By the way Im glad that the customers didn't get angry as quickly as on the first one. Super game everyone should own this. February 4, 2014
Great TM Game Best feature is allowing replay of levels to earn more for improvements. January 24, 2014
Megaplex Madness Great game - lots of fun and challenge January 23, 2014
Lots o' fun Super fun time management game. It gets progressively more difficult the farther you go. Looking forward to the sequel! December 30, 2013
Excellent Time Management Game This game is very fun. I enjoyed the extra arcade games. December 28, 2013
MegaPlex Madness....Madness I wish they would come out with #3. I have played this game over and over using different names and levels. December 15, 2013
31-40 of 107 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.