Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 104 104
Addictive Had this game for a while. I always end up playing it again. August 8, 2014
My go-to time killer Usually, when I beat a Bigfish game, I uninstall it. But this one stays on permanently for those times when I want a bit of a challenge in my mind-numbing activity while watching tv or listening to a podcast. It's addictive! Please make a new one! I've beat this one too many times to count. June 21, 2014
fast fun I loved it..didn't want to stop June 4, 2014
mega fun this is a fun and great game for everyone. May 21, 2014
fun time management game I keep coming back to this game, would love a 3rd to play May 6, 2014
Megaplex Madness2: Summer Blockbuster Game The game is awesome! Love playing the game all the time. April 25, 2014
Loved it! This game is great for TM addicts. Hope there is a 3rd in the series. April 13, 2014
Love this game I love this game a lot. I have won all levels and I keep playing it all over again. I hope they come out with part 3. This game is a hit!!! March 26, 2014
Awesome game This game is so addicting and fun to play! I'd recommend it to anyone! March 25, 2014
fun game like this edition even more than the first March 16, 2014
21-30 of 104 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.