Bookmark

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help put together five different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Each of these theaters has its own unique theme, complete with decorations and catchy music. Use your profits to upgrade each cinema, and keep your customers happy in this exciting Time Management game. Take a break form the action and play addicting minigames in the arcade. Predict which customers will arrive, keep a cool head, and survive Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster 4.9 5 106 106
Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster Loved it, when is 3 coming out I'm ready September 3, 2013
Best Game on BFGs! Kept me challenged for weeks, instead of days .. like a lot of games! August 27, 2013
Megaplex Madness 2 I can't even remember how many times I've played this game. I seriously hope there will be a 3:d game because the whole concept is wonderful and filled with some pretty funny easter eggs as well. August 22, 2013
Super Fun I loved it. Its was fun and challenging and the story was good as well. I hope they do a thirde megaplex. August 16, 2013
I Loved this game! I really like how you are able to choose the upgrades in the movie theater. I also like how you if you get three stars you can choose which fix you want to make in the theater. I really hope they come out with another one. August 3, 2013
a nice TM without worrying about a complicated storyline This game, unlike some other TM games, has no story except you are rebuilding the various theaters - I find i dont miss the story at all. I played this game a long time ago, and didn't find it difficult - seems like bfg upgraded the game and it is much harder now. Love it. August 2, 2013
great time challange this is the kind of game that will keep you on your toes from start to finish. July 30, 2013
i just love this game It's fun and i love to play for meany hours :-) July 25, 2013
Fav game One of my favorite games, my boys get excited and want me to play July 17, 2013
long lasting game with tons of levels With all the different levels of difficulty, it really gives you your money's worth. It's not one of those games you can complete a few hours after purchasing it. Great game July 13, 2013
51-60 of 106 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Megaplex Madness 2: Summer Blockbuster

Help put together 5 different theaters and create your very own Megaplex! Keep your customers happy and succeed!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.