Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use this helpful Strategy Guide and your Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

  • In-game screenshots
  • Helpful hints and tips
  • Explore dangerous Dire Grove!
  • Get the game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove ? Strategy Guide 2.5 5 70 70
bitterly disappointed Sadly I paid for this game. The strategy guide being a seperate purchase is absurd! If you make a game so impossible to play, at least provide free support and guides. How rediculous. I will NEVER purchase another game from Big Fish again if this is to be their policy. February 4, 2013
No Need You don't need to buy this.... You can find what you're meant to do at the end online! I got right to the end without needing help though..... Just wander around and keep revisiting places until you work out what to do with the stuff in your inventory! December 4, 2012
Dire Grove I am right at the end were you have to put the jewels in their slots but it isnt working even though i have tried the walk through please help March 21, 2012
HELP! HELP! HELP!!! They don't give you enough to build on. You can get very disappointed about 30 minutes in the game. It is a challenge, but you get stuck and then it really becomes BORING. Hate I bought it. Is there anyone out there that can help me get off to a good running start. Thx. January 23, 2013
Awful!! I am so sorry that I bought this game! It is very difficult when you get stuck. There is no help when you get stuck unless you BUY a strategy guide!!! Why would I buy the guide when I don't trust this game? DON"T BUY THIS!!!! March 18, 2012
The worst game I've played! The hint button doesn't work and there was no support. I didn't enjoy it. I found that the story was not good and I didn't like the video clues. January 7, 2014
Worst Game I've bought in all the years I've been with Big Fish I have bought a lot of games from Big Fish and most are challenging which I like but this game is the worst. There are no hints and after getting stuck and absolutely no way to get out went back and forth for over an hour I quit and started all over again with a different player and the same thing happened. I would not recommend this game. October 15, 2013
Mystery Case Files, Dire Grove Did not like this game at all. September 16, 2013
Don't waste your money unless you want to be frustrated!! I have been playing Hidden Object games for years and they're my favourite. This game, however, is the first one I've truly hated. There are no hints and I really don't see the point of all the tapes you have to watch. I refuse to waste anymore money to buy the guide so I guess I'll just chalk this up to lesson learned. I'll never buy another game from Big Fish without trying it out or researching it first. Extremely disappointed. August 1, 2013
SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THE GUIDE I EVEN WENT ON LINE TO GET HELP BUT STILL DIDN'T GET TOO FAR. THERE SHOULD BE MORE HINTS AND HELP. I LIKE A CHALLENGE, BUT THIS IS RIDICULOUS! June 30, 2013
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.