Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use this helpful Strategy Guide and your Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

  • In-game screenshots
  • Helpful hints and tips
  • Explore dangerous Dire Grove!
  • Get the game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove ? Strategy Guide 2.5 5 72 72
Don't waste your money unless you want to be frustrated!! I have been playing Hidden Object games for years and they're my favourite. This game, however, is the first one I've truly hated. There are no hints and I really don't see the point of all the tapes you have to watch. I refuse to waste anymore money to buy the guide so I guess I'll just chalk this up to lesson learned. I'll never buy another game from Big Fish without trying it out or researching it first. Extremely disappointed. August 1, 2013
SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THE GUIDE I EVEN WENT ON LINE TO GET HELP BUT STILL DIDN'T GET TOO FAR. THERE SHOULD BE MORE HINTS AND HELP. I LIKE A CHALLENGE, BUT THIS IS RIDICULOUS! June 30, 2013
No fun. Not enough hints. If you get stuck, you're stuck. I wish I had read the reviews before burying. I will from now on. Don't buy this game June 27, 2013
Not fun!! This game does not give you any hints and is very frustrating right at page 7. No tips! I cannot download the strategy for this game because it is not compatible for Mac users! Do not buy! June 19, 2013
Should Have read the reviews I agree with everyone in regards to NO HELP WITH HINTS. I wish I read the reviews first. BIG FISH you are mean, mean, mean. This is one of the reasons I cancelled June 16, 2013
Poor Very poor!!! No hints at all. Waste of money!! June 9, 2013
DON'T BUY!! I was saying to myself, "At last! A challenging game"! Now this has been the saddest night of my life. I was having so much fun until I saw you have to buy a guide!! I'm glad I used a credit to buy this game. Big Fish, I'm very disappointed. June 7, 2013
First-time gamer is confused No real instruction as to what to do when you can't move forward. I believe I found all the clues but could not advance and pressing the hint button was a waste of time. I feel I wasted my money. May 17, 2013
dire grove awful game no clues. only way to play this game is to buy the strategy guide, which would double the price of the game. all in all a big con !!!! April 19, 2013
Don't Buy NO HELP ,WANTS YOU TO 2 BUY STRATEGY GUIDE, I GUESS I JUST WASTED MY MONEY ON THIS GAME.I WILL NEVER BUY MYSTERY CASE FILES AGAIN.....PLAYED 45 MIN'S AND STUCK WITHOUT HELP......NO NO NO March 12, 2013
61-70 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Dire Grove ™ Strategy Guide

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.