Bookmark

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Break a dangerous curse that is engulfing an ancient tower in A Gypsy’s Tale, an entertaining Hidden Object game! After being hired by a monk, it’s up to Reylin of Winderalth to travel deep into the wilderness, into a mysterious maze. Avoid nasty traps and solve clever puzzles as you help Reylin attempt to stop the curse from spreading. Can you outsmart the Tower of Secrets and save the day?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets 4.2 5 51 51
Dreamlike-Storybook Adventure Game! The graphics for this game are astounding - they give the feel of a heavy, dreamlike fairytale to set the mood. Challenge level was just right for me: Plenty to twist my brain without driving me mad, beautiful scenes to search for things without making me go blind, but none of it so easy that I became bored. The developers obviously put a great deal of thought into the layout of the game - everything is very intricately woven, leading you to most of the things you need in a logical fashion. Hint system was just right; recharged in an adequate time frame, but wasn't too fast. MOST games that I play disappoint me because I'm more of an adventure gamer, and it seems that a great many HOG's with a storyline are listed as adventure games. This game isn't like that. There are indeed plenty of HOS's in the game, but the adventure of looking for things kept the momentum of the game moving forward in just the right way. May 22, 2012
May Fav Game! I love this game! I played it on my mom's i pad which made me feel like was actually in the game. If you are looking for a fun, thought provoking and visual appealing game then you need to play A Gypsy's Tale. May 4, 2012
Excellent Game! Purchased this game a while ago and are playing it again. It is a lot of fun, with many things to do and some great challenges. By collecting jewels in each scene, you can get parts to a map that is interactive so you can jump from scene to scene. Some of the puzzles are difficult, but not frustrating. You need to actually think in some of the scenes to decide what needs to be done to advance in the adventure. The graphics are amazing and the story is great! I would recommend this game for both children & adults. April 7, 2012
Re-Doing my review of this game - + + I was having difficulty -discovered it was my visual problems and the game was fine - be advised, some of the sought items are rather small but they are there, a few of the contact points are small - but they are there and are necessary to finish the game ... don't give up ... it's a lot of fun. This is not one of those Done in an Hour games... so grab a cold drink and enjoy.... BTW.... my grandson is 9, nothing that would frighten him. August 1, 2012
Call Me Crazy, But 1 of My Faves! I have played this game over and over, and every time I play, love it even more! It has a great story line, and while I am not a fan of the circle hos, at least you're looking for things that pertain to the story. A gypsy is to break the curse, not a new story, but this one leads you from one place to another, although, when you find all the jewels and the items you need,the locations get added to your map, and you can use that to jump around with, which I like, as I absolutely despise retracing my steps. Of course, you're object is to defeat the evil Sorceress, and have a happily ever after - and I do wish they would put out another one of these games w/the gypsy investigator! This is one of my standby faves to play when I am bored with everything else, and definitely feel I got my money's worth since I played it more than once! April 5, 2012
pkdream5 This is my first review. I played the free trial & then had to buy it. The game has a great story with a REAL ending. The map is a GREAT help & hints are helpful. When I first seen the game didn't think I'd like it but loved game a & played it twice. This is great game & I recommend it! April 3, 2013
Wonderful game. Can play with younger children too! Ive played this game through several times with my toddlers. they love how it looks and it makes their brains work to find little things and think of where they go! Highly recommended for adults as well! March 12, 2013
Sweet, sweet game... ...reminding me of the old games I used to play on my first PC, only with much better graphic of course. Not the average HOS but I sometimes crave for that when I get bored of the comventional ones (piling through all junk). A really interesting and fun storyline and intriguing and funny characters just makes it even better. A fairytale game suitable to enjoy with your children. And like every fairytale a little bit scary but not too much:) January 31, 2013
A very good and enjoyable game In four words - interesting, entertaining, inspiring, intriguing can best describe this game. The graphics were very good and clear and the dialogue was interisting and topical. The puzzles were not too dificult but a few needed some extra thought. The hidden objects being fragmented did not distract from the intrigue of this game although some were a tad hard to find as they melded into the background. There was quite a lot of moving around and backtracking but I feel that this added to the interest and inspiration on finally being successful in that particular task. You really had to remember what was contained in each scene as most of the items and implements would be needed later in the game. Truly challenging in some places with the walkthrough blog needed but overall a great game, well worth the money. March 16, 2012
Surprisingly Good! Initially, I didn't think I was even going to play this game once I started it. It's not the traditional HOG. But, once I got into it, I was hooked! It's very challenging and makes you think and remember different locations within the game. Quite a surprise. Given how much effort the developers put into the game, they could have given a little more to the story line, but it's okay. Would recommend this to anyone who likes a little challenge. February 27, 2012
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

Break a dangerous curse that is engulfing an ancient tower in A Gypsy’s Tale, an entertaining Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.