Bookmark

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Break a dangerous curse that is engulfing an ancient tower in A Gypsy’s Tale, an entertaining Hidden Object game! After being hired by a monk, it’s up to Reylin of Winderalth to travel deep into the wilderness, into a mysterious maze. Avoid nasty traps and solve clever puzzles as you help Reylin attempt to stop the curse from spreading. Can you outsmart the Tower of Secrets and save the day?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets 4.2 5 51 51
A different HO game Very well done, the graphics were cute, made me think of a picture book. The puzzles weren't to hard and I like how they did the HO scenes differently. Fun to play. June 17, 2012
Nice change from some other games! A decent challenge and nice change on the puzzles. March 20, 2012
Hard but worth playing! After you get into the game it becomes quite difficult. So, with a little help from B.F. customer help I was able to continue on with the game. It is a challenge but luckily there is a walkthrough, and I needed it. Once I began to understand the game better I enjoyed it. It was one of those games that I didn't want for it to end. February 28, 2014
A GREAT GAME I usually don't review a game after only playing the one hour demo but this time I had too. This game is so much fun to play. I am a avid HO fan but this one is more of an adventure game. I LOVE it. It was a challenge for me to find out what to do next. I try not to use the hints unless I really have too. I like a challenge. Although there are a few hidden objects too. I reccommend this game for all the adventure fans. You have to find the secert behind the tower. I am planning on buying this one for sure. December 24, 2012
TOP OF THE LINE It's not a very big game but there's a lot to do.I .played the trial but i intend to purchase this one. The graphics are beautiful. whoever created this game i hope he makes a sequel.Thanks for this one fish.Ronald December 12, 2012
This one's for me! I play games for relaxation and entertainment, and I love this game. Every thing about it. Graphics are great, good story line, and I love there's a map that you can go from place to place. You find gems in each scene to access the maps. Having no map, with a LOT of backtracking, has stopped me from buying otherwise good games. I wish all game creators would put maps in their games. I really liked the things you can do in this game...plant a garden,collect veggies, plant flowers, mix potions, very interactive with things you can do. This is one game I will play many times. Of all my games, this is one of my favorites. I hope there's a sequel in the near future. December 8, 2012
Great Game!! I truly enoyed playing "A Gypsy's Tale" cant wait for the sequal to come out!!! November 10, 2012
Enjoyable Game This was a fun game. You've been summoned to free the girl trapped in the tower surrounded by a dark forest. You travel through the areas surrounding the tower by playing HOS and some mini games, collecting crystals and talking to gnomes. The map was very useful and allowed you to easily move around. There is a twist towards the end, which was fun. The way some of the characters were drawn cracked me up....they weren't bad, just entertaining. The HOS are not junk piles, you have to locate and collect certain things to obtain an item. Some of the things were hard to find, but the hint button was helpful. The hint button was not good if you got stuck. I did have to refer to the walkthrough towards the end of the game. Overall, this was a fun game and had a nice ending. August 9, 2012
Wonderful Game I've played this game 3X's and am still waiting for the sequel. Any word on when it'll come out?? August 6, 2012
VERY PLEASANT GAME A lot to do, nice graphics, good story ... I really enjoyed. January 1, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Gypsy's Tale: The Tower of Secrets

Break a dangerous curse that is engulfing an ancient tower in A Gypsy’s Tale, an entertaining Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.