Midnight Castle
Exclusive

Midnight Castle

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • In Midnight Castle, you never know what might happen next.
  • NEW quests are added all the time!
  • New events and characters are coming soon!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Midnight Castle is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting Love it... can't wait for more updates.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elasanti Love this game.the challenges are amazing
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Levels up up up, snickers i cant stop playing the game and im at level 40 im involving my grandsons, they love collecting the coins and other objects. gonna be a while til i finish taking my time. ty Hgy
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this game is great i love this game i just cant stop playing it
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game!! love this game.. so addictive... lots of fun!! have it on m y computer & my i-pad...
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best HOG Ever! I love this game so much I play on my android phone and my home computer every day. I think some of the challenges are difficult and take time to acquire so I do not recommend this game to those who do not want to invest time. You do not have to buy diamonds or money to play because you earn them in the game. I love the colors and the characters.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Game This game seems to be a very enjoyable game to play for me. It is a very relaxing game but it can be very challenging at times.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hidden Object Game As Hidden Object Games Go This Is Brilliant Always Different Games Full Of Fantastic Challenges. I Love This Game!!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle I really enjoyed the game. I was in level 12 and the game quit working . Requested that I look for an up dated version.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game Secrets Uncovered I have enjoyed this game more than some I've played lately. I would like to see more with this game play. I'm a older game player and I have been able to solve the puzzles easier than others I've played, that may be the reason I like it so much. Thank you for this game.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I love this game. It is very addictive and lots of fun. Thanks
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Game What you have put together is great.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Game. Lots of fun, lots of work to get what you want. the updates are great!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the most beautifully animated graphics EVER! I have been playing these games for years. This has the most beautifully designed backgrounds and characters I have ever encountered. The attention to detail even as you simply watch the graphics move in very natural ways is awesome. The HOGs are very well laid out even if the game does require that you play them many times over. The story line is hilarious even if the characters are meant to be scary. The credit you get for helping others is an excellent idea even if they do not reciprocate. As of 08/19/14, I am at level 34 and only three of the five areas are opened. My only disappointment is my difficulty in finding out how many levels exist. I like to have goals.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's a really great game It is very entertaining with lots of fun. I love the game
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted2 This is the most Impressive Game in the Universe "No joking" I have this game for over 6 Months and I have never missed a day Ria B :)
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden objects game pretty cool game stortline is pretty cool cant wait to solve more of it
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Manor I enjoy playing this game. Have the opportunity to have friends and give gifts. The challenges are thought out wonderfully
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great graphics with hidden treasures everywhere! Enjoying the great graphics and hidden objects in the game. It keeps me coming back for more of the game. I have become a number one fan of this program. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game Love it and love to play it, would very much like to get the update.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle i love this game it is good to play
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked I've been playing this game everyday since released and I find it mind boggling I'm at the end of level 21 and I don't know where to go from here, but players enjoy and keep playing I will.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midnight castle found the game very entertaining and looked forward to playing it every day. have been playing this game free but now they said there is an updated version and i'm not able to download it.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picitywitch I love the game very challageing
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game This is an amazing game. I never usually like hidden object games but this one is very special. easy to play and great soundtrack. I recommend this game to all.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle I have been playing this game for the last 2 weeks and am totally addicted. Sometimes a little frustrated when during a quest I need to find certain items that take at least 4 goes in the one hidden object scene. Currently on level 25 and have learnt a little more patience. Absolutely love this game as I normally play a game until it's finished. This one leaves you in suspense making it more the fun.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Addiction! The game may feel slightly puzzling at the start, but hang in there fishies 'cause the best is yet to come! Graphics are lush, sound is well done and appropriate, and the story, while slow moving (necessary in games like this I guess# once you talk to the first few characters, you're hooked! Make no plans for the next few months 'cause you'll be immersed in finding multiple objects to satisfy the demanding cast of #sometimes# creepy characters. The "reset" pause in each scene is no problem as you can search another area and what you find you'll use at some point. No wasted junk to walk around with. As for buying stuff, I've yet to spend real cash #of which I have precious little# and the game works fine. Gems collect slowly, true, but they aren't vital to advancement and enjoyment. So try it and decide for yourself and don't be turned away by the negative attitudes of some reviewers. Come to the castle and you just might stay for a loooong time!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a gas, gas, gas! I've been playing this game for about a year and love it. I never buy anything to speed it up, I just keep playing to earn what I need. Its one of those go-to games when I'm tired of others and as you play they keep adding new updates to keep it fresh. I'm 72 years old so you youngens don't hold a monopoly on having a good time with these games I started out with the Final Fantasy series on Playstation and would love to see something similar but Midnight Castle is a blast..
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle I love the atmosphere of this game, the graphics and the ease of play. I have played it for several days and didn't realize you could buy what you needed! I'm doing fine without buying anything and I'm having fun. You can't beat that! It's an easy game with replay value.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent F2P Game This is, by far, my *favorite* free-to-play (F2P) game yet. It's definitely a quality game. Pros: + Superb graphics + Sounds are good + There are characters to interact with. + There's no energy component! Hidden Object scenes are played, then a timer starts until the next time you can play it. The waits aren't terribly long. + The social aspect of the game doesn't seem forced. + Crafting items is interesting, and you can unlock many new things to craft. + The game, so far, doesn't feel like a money grab. You can play it a lot more than other F2P games without running out of items that you have to pay real life money for. You can choose to purchase gems or coins, but it's not really necessary. Cons: - Hidden Object scenes get repetitive in the beginning. You do have to do the same scenes quite a bit, but you also level up in them after so often, so they get more difficult (which I like). - The game is a little confusing at first and certain things only unlock after you hit Level 5 and Level 6, so you have to stick with it for a bit. - The story is a little muddled. Other than those cons, this is a nice F2P game. It doesn't feel like other games that are in your face wanting you to buy coins and diamonds for real money, which is pleasant.
Date published: 2014-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_20018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.