Myths of the World: The Heart of Desolation Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Myths of the World: The Heart of Desolation Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(492.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Eipix continues its ground-breaking Myths of the World series with a heart-pounding, fire-breathing adventure!

It was just supposed to be a routine mission. Fly in, drop supplies, and fly out. But when a dragon attacks your plane, crash-landing in a lush valley, you're drawn into the adventure of a lifetime! This ancient valley is filled with living, breathing dragons - guardians of nature who protect the weak. But when one of their own becomes possessed by their ultimate foe, it's up to you to restore order. Can you defeat the Dragon King's mighty terracotta army, or will the world be destroyed once more, just like it was centuries ago?

  • Collectibles, achievements, and more extras
  • Tired of hidden objects? Try Mahjong Mode
  • Replay your favorite mini-games
  • Face a new enemy in the bonus chapter

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 990 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: The Heart of Desolation Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(492.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Myths of the World: The Heart of Desolation Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! My husband and I play HOG's together. He loves the mini games, I love the stories. This is one of the best we have played in a long time. Defintely one to buy! Loved the graphics,and the mini games were different and challenging.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see Fire, I see Dragons! I was brought into this fantastic legend of dragons and fire in far East. It felt like I was really there. The dragons of five elements were awesome. Those were the dragons who sealed the soul of the Dark dragon into the Golden heart. They were depicted in both 3d and 2d art and I was surprised with how well the animations were done. It all reminded me of how important the artists are in the games like these. It must be a challenge bringing to life all of the fantastic ideas of the game designers This adventure begins when you find a golden amulet which allows you to break magic barriers as soon as you complete one great mini game. The mini games were unique and amazing, I had fun while solving all of them. Again, the artwork is beautiful and really stands out among other games! I liked the dialogues and characters, especially that little girl. Great job, guys!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unlike any other I have to first say I tried this CE because it was on sale as I have stopped getting the CE's because I don't usually use the extras. That saying, This game was totally unexpected in content! I play different types of games but my favorite to go to games are HO's. This game had so many types of things to do I was constantly kept on my toes!! I do not use tutorial but play on casual, and usually use hint or map to move around, and usually do not skip puzzles. Every part of this game was challenging for me and I was completely involved playing and shocked when the cliffhanger end of the demo came. I couldn't wait to rush to buy it so I could keep playing!! Rather than go into details, I will say there were ALL Pros and NO Cons to this game. I found the puzzles tough and had to skip a few but they are a good reason to replay the game over and over until I conquer this one!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun challenge! This, for me, was a game with a difference, and not the same old thing trotted out under another title. There is info available for the mini puzzles with a reset button, a decided point in its favour, a map, morphing objects, collectables, and an alternative tile game. The HOS are varied too, some are riddles, some are silhouettes where you have to find the logical matching item to finish. I usually play these games with sound off, because I find voices and music a distraction but I allowed myself a few minutes of both...not too bad at all. All in all, I found this a great game, especially as I got it half price!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game has heart!! From beginning to end, I truly enjoyed playing this game. Everything about this game is superb!! Like the interactive HOG, the storyline, the concept and it flowed from one scene to the next like a river. I had purchased the previous games in this series and I was certainly looking forward to playing the new one. Now I have to wait patiently for the next game!!! :)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragons Are Real! These dragons are just too hot! Myths of the World has brought us another fantastic legend from an ancient land forged by fire, a land that had been nearly desolated by a greedy dragon, oh so many years ago. The dragons of the five elements eventually sealed the dark dragons soul into the Golden Heart, but something has allowed this angry dragon to rise to power once again. Can you stop the dragon and his Terracotta army before he enslaves humanity forever more? Finding the Golden Heart amulet is just the beginning of this adventure. Possessing this amulet allows you to break magical barriers, once you complete some very unique mini games that is. You also get to earn some very unusual achievements, collect 42 Ancient Bamboo strips, find 17 morphing items within the HOP's and tinker with all kinds of interactive inventory items! This game has truly raised the standards within a Collectors Edition. The Hidden Object Scenes are never boring in this game, but just in case, you have the option of playing Mahjong. There is such a variety of HOP's, silhouetted shapes, interactive list finds, multiples of a single item, descriptions and even items associated with the combination of several silhouettes! The Mini Games are FANTASTIC, just the ones within the Golden Heart are entertaining and unique let alone the full length ones. I'm always surprised when a single new puzzle pops up but all of them, wow! This Collectors Edition comes with replayable Puzzles and Hidden Object Scenes, Achievements, Music, a Souvenir Room, Art, Mahjong, Golden Heart Puzzles, Collectibles, Morphs, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Adventure, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best myths of the world by far This game was so fun. Lots of puzzles that take a while to do and that's my favorite ( I know i say that every time_) this game had it all.Good story, (lots of times i don't listen to all the dialog but this time i really got into the story) different types of puzzles and a spin on the ones i have played before. even the hogs had different types of objects to find and picture puzzles to figure what you are looking for. very entertaining graphics were great loved the people turning into dragons very cool. for me this is the best game I've played this year and will be hard to top it. Can hardly wait for the next Myths of the World,, I definitely recommend this game
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cup of Perfect Tea 10 stars from me My word this has it all. Beauty, challenge, dragons, Chinese art, and lots of new and inventive games and HO scenes super interactive and loaded with innovation. I only played the demo and really did not get into the game deeply so I missed some of the morphing objects and things to find...but as we play demos together we had a lot of fun ... finding ribbons other such find all these things...and then the circles that have to be aligned and connecting dots with barriers and bumpers to run the lines around. Every minute you find yourself going...now what am I supposed to do with that...and a Question mark gives info and off you go to fulfill another challenge. You are on a quest to defeat evil, but the only thing wrong with the game is that there is no heart of desolation the title is not accurate...you are overcoming all that negativity and nothing is ugly everything is easy to see and well lit and the colors are delightful, not garish...o yea I am looking forward to getting this game. Hope you like it too and let devs know this is the kind of game we just delight in...
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional game... Hi all. Well, we now have 7 in this wonderful series. I don't usually tell you how I actually feel about a game until the end of my game play review, but suffice it to say that I very, very seldom give 5 stars to any game. I beta tested this one a while back and have been anxiously awaiting it's release. Yes, I made a note and gave this one 5 stars just for the beta. I have all of the others in this series and have yet to be disappointed. This game has awesome graphics, very clear and clean. Beautiful colors, very true. Excellent game play, absolutely no problems with any part of the demo. Perfect music for setting and action, and I never say that! Excellent voice overs, age and character appropriate, realistic in accent and with emotion. You can click through the dialog if you read faster than they speak. Map is a little blah, but it works quite well to get me from point A to point B and is clear with locations and places of interest identified. SG doesn't show much, but I really didn't find a need to use it. The game flows extremely well and instructions are very clear. There is a click penalty, so be careful. HOPs are very well done, with interactive lists, silhouettes and riddles included, or you can switch to the Mahjong game. Items are not difficult to find and HOPs are very clean, no junk piles. Puzzles are not as easy as you may think in most cases. They do take some time and thought to complete and some are quite challenging. Hint system is very helpful and it does transport you to a further location. The only collectibles I found are 17 morphing objects in the HOPs, which are not hard to find, but you do have to remember to watch for them. There is a little butterfly in the bottom right if there is an object in the HOP, which helps me remember to look. There are also 42 bamboo strips that resemble a yard stick. These are not easy to spot in most cases, and some blend quite well. So far, I have found one in each scene, so really take your time looking if you want to find them all. There are a number of achievements, but nothing we haven't seen before. This is one of the best games I have seen in quite some time. Everything about it is extremely well done. It is challenging, but not impossible for any level of player. You are constantly on the move and you move with purpose, not just to take up time. This one is worth the CE price and the BOGO sale this weekend makes it even better. Yes, I am definitely getting this game for my collection and I recommend it for all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Although, I would be surprised. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Great Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animations, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... As Soon As The Game Got Under Way And The Developer Became Apparent I Had High Hopes For This Game ... And It Did Not Fail To Entertain ... To Get This On A Special Deal Was A Huge Plus Too ... A Must Have For Your Game Collection ...
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable I played all the demo and enjoyed it very much. It is a definite buy for me. The story line and graphics were great, and the voice overs very very pleasant. The music was not to unpleasant but kind of repetitive. Puzzles were nice also not real hard. I found morphing items in the interactive HOS. Also bamboo slats to collect. There are a lot of things to do but not so busy that it distracts from the story line. I rated it 5 stars because for me the game was well put together. The interactive map worked real well also. The game forum gives more detailed reviews that are good to check out.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intricate and challenging This is a super-hero of a game. I thought it was just the same old thing all over again. But, let me say, "I was sooo surprised". It has a great storyline. The graphics are beautiful and the music ties it altogether in a nice little package. The interactive puzzles are challenging but not so difficult that you can't handle it at the intermediate level. And, if you do get stuck, there is the hint button that is also a teleporter. I'm sure that you, if you are reading this review, have read all the others reviews. So, I'm going to make mine short. It's a great game. I am sure you will like it :-)
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Game! This one has everything you could possibly want in a HOP game. Stunning visuals, excellent story line, fun mini games and hop's. I'm thinking the people who rate this under 4 stars should really consider finding a different genre, as this one is about as good as it gets.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR - I HAVE ENTERED SEVENTH HEAVEN TREKING THE HIMALAYAS WITH OUR MASTER GAMER Soaring over the clouds in the Himalayas, I have arrived in the 7th Heaven in this exquisite mystical game from the Master Gamers. This game has it all - a beautiful myth from the Himalayas combined with multi-dimensional, varied and innovative HOP scenes, puzzles, and inventory. This is a gaming work of art with a storyline come to life with exquisite graphics and background music. The amount of games and puzzle-like HOP scenes is AMAZING! The golden tones of the realistic graphics and animation gives one the feeling of being in the Himalayas. So clever - so innovative! I am always amazed at the genius of the dev! I would give this game 7 stars, one for each of the 7 heavens. After I think this dev has reached their highest peak of excellence, they seem to up their game even more. HERE ARE THE DETAILS OF THE DEMO: Flying a cargo plane for a supply drop along the Burmese border, you crash land in the mountains, arriving at a small village which terracotta warriors are attacking along with the Earth Dragon. Within the village you learn the myth of the Dragon King who was once all powerful. Being challenged by five good dragons and humans, he was encased in a Golden Heart. The five good dragons sacrificed their lives to defeat him. However, now he has escaped. Is he living within the body of the Earth Dragon? He must be stopped and you are the key to stopping him. You are the chosen one of good moral compass who has overcome the power of the golden heart. You will get some help along the way as well by the good dragons! LEVELS: Four Casual, Expert, Insane, Customized. Hints range from 10 to 120 second delay. Skips range from 10 to 400 second delay. There are penalties for misclicks which you can turn off in the customized version GRAPHICS: Realistic and beautiful giving a true feeling of the Orient. HOP SCENES: EVERY TYPE OF HOP SCENE IS REPRESENTED IN THIS GAME. Junk piles, rebus clues, cryptic clues, replace items in scenes, silhouette are all represented. They are multi-dimensional, Innovative and puzzle-like All are theme related. This game is laden with so many puzzles and puzzled oriented HOP scenes, I will only provide my personal favorites. You can play Mah Jong instead in some HOP scenes. But why would you? Overkill dev! For you, the HOP scenes are so well-done, there is no need for an optional game. They all contain many mini-HOP scenes within a larger HOP scene and also contains many puzzles within them. These are my favorites: A. Puzzle-like HOP scene containing four different activities: Locating a number of a specific item from a HOP scenes which unlocks an item to be used in the HOP scene to unlock a list of items to be found within the same HOP scene. After finding the items, a silhouette of a final inventory item is exposed. B. Junk pile list moving on to SOMETHING NEW - REBUS CLUES GIVEN TO LOCATE AN ITEM - SO AWESOME AND INNOVATIVE; The final phase of this scene consists of looking for items based on cryptic clues. C. Twice - Silhouette of items to locate followed by location of items by cryptic clues PUZZLES: All well crafted and innovative. My favorites: A. Set the navigation controls on the cargo plane - YEAH (Our devs are into aviation - so awesome!) B. Multi-dimensional lock box puzzle. Open a box with two different puzzles C. A variation of a gear puzzle using a water wheel., followed by two sets of mazes. SO AWESOME DEV! D. Fight the dragons with number connection puzzle - number of links must equal lines between circles Used twice in the game I LOVE THESE GAMES - SO AWESOME E.. Story book sequence telling the story of the battle of humans and good dragons against the Dragon King Find items and place them into the proper areas. So beautifully illustrated. EXTRA GOODIES: A. 13 Achievements B. Map is provided as you play the game C. 17 Morphing objects which are in the HOP scenes D. 42 Bamboo shoots to be collected E. Further in the game you receive a Golden Dragon Heart which must be recharged by matching symbols when needed. F. Souvenir room to play additional games of Mah Jong, Puzzles, Art BUDDAH HAS SMILED UPON THIS GAME AND IT HAS CREATED A GOLDEN GLOW IN MY "DESOLATE" GRUMPY CAT HEART! i CANNOT WAIT TO FINISH IT!! THIS GAME HAS ALL THE KICK OF A KUNG FU PUNCH!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I was bored with the HOG's that had almost identical storyline, identical graphics and many simular puzzles. This is not one of it. China, dragons and mystic. Not a run down mansion in sight! The story is fun, the graphics are beautiful, there are NEW (!!!!) puzzles and a twist to the HOG's also.The bonus puzzles are also there. This will be a buy for me. THANK you to the developers for this, a hug to you all for taking the time to make something fresh and well made!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! i don't usually review unless its a terrible game in order to warn others to save their money but i had to let people know that this is an awesome game! It flowed, the graphics are beautiful, and the puzzles are on point.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is No Desolation in This Awesome Game! The Heart of Desolation is the sixth game in the Myths of the World Series and we find ourselves back in Asia where it all began. As the game begins we are on a mission to drop food and medicine into a small village near the Burmese border. We are not too far into our mission when something huge hits our plane and we crash land right into this exciting new adventure. The developer has created a beautiful setting for the game that brings to life the terracotta warriors, dragons, and gorgeous scenery. I found myself fully immersed in the environment and the gameplay so for me the game became an instant purchase. The graphics are superb and crystal clear not to mention gorgeous. The artwork is stunning and full of color and depicts the beauty of the remote village where I have landed. There are lip-synced voice overs that are quite good and a wonderful soundtrack that enhances the game even more. Tools include an interactive transporter type map that is customizable to show objectives if you happen to choose that option in either custom settings or the gameplay mode where that option is preset. There are various types of interactive HOPs and I love them. The HOPs are multi-level and quite varied so there is a lot of entertainment value. Although there are a lot of items in each scene I think the HOPs are a notch above the standard junk pile since the items are clearly defined, well-spaced and large enough to spot. Of course if you don’t like searching the HOPs for items you can switch to an alternate mahjong type game. I happen to enjoy the HOPs from this developer so for me the alternate game isn’t something I use unless I am really stuck finding items since I hate to use the hint. Of course you will need to keep your eyes open to spot the special item in each scene. There is not much new to say about the puzzles except that they are abundant and cover the spectrum from easy to more difficult. Some of the puzzles I absolutely love and found most of them enjoyable and easy to complete. Even though they might be easy they add to the gameplay value of the game. In the CE content we have the ever present achievements to earn, and honestly I don’t know why they are included as extras since we can easily earn most of them simply by playing the game. Along with the achievements we have collectibles and morphing objects to find so there is a lot to do, see and find during this great adventure. I am swept away by this game and it captured me from the beginning. As I moved through the adventure my interest increased with each scene and that sometimes doesn’t happen. The game began with a puzzle and just kept moving on from there - what awesome way to start a game. The story is very interesting, and when I find a game with dragons I am extremely happy even though all of them are not good. This game has so much to offer that I know I have hours of entertainment ahead where I can be lost in the ambience of Asia and the wonderful story. Although the game is an instant purchase for me, as always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game I love this game and is a must buy for me. Morphing objects in HO's and very good HO's on top. Good characters, great music, a little critter action. Colltable measuring reeds I think you would call it that. Long demo and I loved every second. This game has beautiful art work and a nice jump map. This I will go buy this one right now.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragons, dragons, everywhere! This is the sixth game in this series and they always entrance. The graphics are gorgeous, the voice-overs excellent, and the story line exciting. Your cargo plane crashed north of Burma in the mountains of China, because you ran into a dragon that was awakened by a robber stealing his eye. The dragon looks just like you'd expect a dragon to look - the animation is pretty awesome. So it seems you are the "Chosen One" who can help the Five Hero dragons drive away the awakened Dragon King. There are a LOT of dragons in this story! You find the Golden Heart artifact that helps you, and a few helpful hints along the way from the Water Dragon. The 80 minute demo gives you a good feel for the story and the gameplay. There HOPs are fun and multi-tiered, and have their own morphing object. You can play mahjong instead of the HOP. The mini-games are interesting but not too easy. There are 13 achievements, and four modes of play, including custom. The CE bling includes 42 ancient bamboo strip collectibles, a Souvenir Room, the Mahjong game, Golden Heart puzzles, Art, Music, and the ability to replay HOPS and puzzles, along with the Bonus Game. No "Making Of" in this one -- my favorite "extra." For me, this is a definite buy. Try it and see!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game has Knocked my Socks Off! Everything about it is superb sights, sounds, music and voiceovers are just perfect. I didn’t even manage to finish the demo as I was too busy taking everything in, as I grew up in the Far East the memories this game has bought back keep making me smile. Levels: Casual, Advanced, Insane and Custom. Length: 7 Chapters plus the Bonus Game. Map: It’s a jump map that shows you where you are and the active tasks. Inventory: Lockable. HOS: Varied and interactive, and very well done There’s a Mahjong game to play instead. Don’t forget to collect the morphs -17 to find, one in every scene. Mini Games/Puzzles: All different types and they were excellent. Extras: Art, Music, Mini Games and HOS to replay, Mahjong, a Souvenir Room and Golden Heart puzzles. Achievements: 13 Collectibles: 42 Bamboo Strips. An absolutely beautiful game, not to be missed.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want this one! I played the demo, and it is indeed a game filled with (nice) puzzles and has HOPs that can often be replaced by a game (in this case Mahjong), it has good graphics (captivating dragon animation), nice sound, and a decent story. I don't run into those often, most of the time it is way too many hops and too little or too easy puzzles, but not this one, and I am excited. On my list of games I will be getting.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Heart Pounding Adventure! What a piece of art! I love games that don't bog down play time with endless, eye straining HOs. Give me a fast-paced adventure with a mix of puzzles any day, and WOW, did this game deliver!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE DRAGONS! myths of the world and EIPIX are at the TOP OF MY LIST of BEST GAMES ... the game play is smooth ... the mini-game challenges are just right ... the artwork and animation are the best quality ... i am purchasing this game after 20 minutes into the demo and i am so happy to find some dragons! ... i have not been disappointed with any of the myths games ... so glad to find another great game! ... keep them coming! please!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word : SUPERWOW !! Eipix has done it again folks. The developer has created that which IMO is a masterpiece. The story is as follows: A bush pilot whose gender is unknown ( a good feature ) crash lands the plane into a valley. The setting is reminiscent of Shangri-LA except this otherwise idyllic place is beset by the Dragon King, a beast of supreme powers released from its prison. It seeks to overpower humankind and dominate the world. Our bush pilot for some unknown reason is the chosen one, the only person who can defeat the monster dragon. There are 5 other dragons who are opposed to the mighty one. They need our help to vanquish the Dragon King. The player gathers necessary items along the way via exceptionally well done HO segments and puzzles. We have acquired a dragon heart that is instrumental to defeat the monster dragon. The heart is used during puzzle sequences to disrupt the king and also to complete other puzzles. One that is quite interesting involves numbered circles that must be joined in a particular fashion. Eipix borrows as part of the story line terra cotta soldiers which in actuality were carved during the reign of Qin Shi Huang, the very first Chinese emperor over 2 thousand years ago. How much the game's soldiers are used and to what effect remains to be seen as I have only completed the demo. I have one very minor gripe about the game. It's that most of the Oriental characters speak unaccented American English. This takes away a bit of the ambiance of the game. Otherwise Heart of Desolation is magnificent. The story is top notch, the drawing is impeccable. I marveled at a cormorant that needs feeding at a dock setting. It looked real. There are 7 morphs to be found during HO segments. I failed to find any collectible items but that may be something I alone failed to recognize. Nevertheless, this edition of Myths of the World is a fantastic addition to the HOPA world. This very well could be a game of the year contender. There have been but a handful of outstanding games during 2015. This one for me certainly ranks with the best. Combined with BFG sale offering a second game at $1.99 over the weekend, I plan to be busy at the computer.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EIPIX WINS AGAIN! Enchanting story, beautiful graphics, excellent game play, lovely music, and a "whole lotta fun"! This developer, Eipix, is an automatic "buy" for me and once again, I have been lifted into a different world. Even as the Myth unfolded, I was transported to China. Disbelief was suspended as I worked to restore the balance needed to save the planet :). ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! What a wonderful game. Mystical Story and beautiful Dragons. The minigames so smart. Eipix you are great. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from certainly a buy for me!! I also played the demo today and the graphics are absolutely beautiful which makes the game a joy to play! As soon as I have enough credits this game will be a buy for me!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolness!! I love Eipix games and this one is one of their best. Although a bit similar to their very first game in the series (set in the Far East) it has different plot and is more refreshing. The dragons' presence make the story more interesting. As usual the graphic is awesome, and so how the game flows. Very smooth, map very helpful, and nice characters. The extras look great, and although I cannot go through them because I am on the demo, but I feel they will be great. Again a great game to add to the collection.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myths of the World: The Heart of Desolation Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game! Loving it, especially the new kind of HO scenes. Beautifully made game.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_22677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: The Heart of Desolation Collector's Edition

It was supposed to be a routine mission. But when a dragon attacks your plane, crash-landing in a lush valley, you're drawn into the adventure of a lifetime!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.