Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(426.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by GrandMA Studios, makers of Reflections of Life: Tree of Dreams and the Whispered Secrets series!

You've been summoned to Creatos to save Princess Espera, who has been attacked and ensnared by magical vines. But when a group of strange monsters arrives suddenly and captures the Queen, you quickly realize that the princess' plight was just a distraction. Without its Queen, the World of Fantasies will begin to crumble... and once Creatos falls, the rest of the world will soon be destroyed! Now, you must set out on a journey through several magical worlds. Can you reveal the villain, return the Queen, and restore balance to the world in time? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Save Creatos once more in the bonus game
  • Challenge yourself by replaying mini-games
  • Concept art, collectibles and achievements
  • Check out the Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1094 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(426.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of puzzles & long play time :-) I loved this game, especially for it's length. The bonus game was a decent length the extra chapter is not an extra chapter just an interactive Hos which I liked. The shards were hard to find but I only missed 3. It was fun to look for them. Lots of artistic value, beautiful and creative scenes and characters. Loved all the puzzles, had to skip 3 because I got impatient but most were fairly easy but fun and creative. Most of the hops were interactive thanks, I hate the boring piles and not too many but still I could have done with less.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WILL YOU BE MY GRANDMA PLEASE!!!! AFTER READING THE FIRST 5 PAGES OF REVIEWS I WOULD LIKE TO MAX THEM ALL TIMES 1000 IT WAS TRULY THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GAME I HAVE PLAYED!!!! I LOVED EVERY SCENE MORE THAN THE LAST THE MUSIC WAS AWARD WINNING THE QUEEN IN THE BEGENNING WAS THE MOST STUNNING FEMALE IN ANY GAME I LOVED THE AWESOME OWL WHO LOOKED SO REAL LIKE YOU COULD TOUCH HIM!!! THE CAR LOOKED LIKE I COULD GET IN AND DRIVE AWAY!!! I NEVER WANTED IT TO END!!! I EVEN WENT BACK TO FIND ALL SHARDS TO PLAY THE LAST GAME TOTALLY IMAGINATIVE GAME OF THE YEAR TILL YOU MAKE THE NEXT ONE !!! THANK YOU!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MAGNIFICENT GAME ALL AROUND I have played a couple of hundred games since finding this site. Every once in a while one comes up that is totally amazing,, this is one of those. The graphics are gorgeous, voiceovers are great, mini games are inventive and new, and so is the music. The storyline is awesome, not one I remember playing before. There are collectibles in each scene and it actually lets you know if you have found them all. I like that! The bonus chapter is another part of the main game AND there is a hidden chapter. Worth the price of the CE in my book. Happy Gaming!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game Interesting storyline. Loads to do, bonus chapter and additional chapter based on achievements. At last a game that was worth the money!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant!!! This game is an absolute feast for the eyes and mind. From stunning scenery, excellent voice overs, many varied mini-games, glass shards to find (not that easy), multiple locations and best of all, an amazing length. There were tinsy tiny things that irked, like the silhouette picture puzzle (luckily not too many) and the cartoon 'movie scenes'...however, with the game being as dazzling as it is, these are easy to overlook. As previously mentioned the length of the game was amazing. It seemed to go forever and in fact took me days to complete, even after skipping puzzles. Playing full time, the game would have taken roughly 12 hours to play without skipping any games. For 'bang for your buck' this game is way at the top.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life Loved it, challenging and fun.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition This was one of the most complete, interesting and fun games that I have purchased and it was definitely worth it. Hope to see more like it. Compliments to the Editors and Everyone that was involved in the team to make it possible and available for our entertainment. THANK YOU ALL!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HIGH QUALITY OF GAME This is a very very good game. The most high quality I played for long. This CE worth the price even if you buy it in a week-end deal. I highly recommand it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I've Played I don't write reviews, but this one is worth my time. This is a busy game with lots to do. The HOPs are a mild challenge while the games vary in difficulty. Some I did have to skip as my mind just doesn't wrap around some of the strategies. Like the other Reflections of Life game I have, you get to travel through beautiful scenes. You have 114 glass shards (leaves in the other one) to look for which are pretty well hidden. I like that it took more than 3 hours to play and had 2 bonus games. For a good laugh, watch the characters' mouths move totally unsynchronized to the words. Love the owl helper. I love this game and can't wait to play it again.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Great Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... This Game Really Keeps You Busy With Plenty To Do Everywhere ... And Some Great Finishing Touches To The Various Styles Of HOG's & Puzzles ... This Game Seemed To Keep Going Forever ...
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the money I played this game over 3 days. Some HOG games I can finish in 2-4 hours. This game was a complete story line. Some games feel, to me, as though the writers ran out of ideas, or interest. The multiple worlds and adventures was extraordinary. Thanks BF and game developers.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to write a review on this game! I have never written a review on any game, ever! This game is so good I had to leave my opinion. It is by far one of the top 3 games I've played and I've played a lot of them. I have never thought that CE's were worth the money so I hardly ever buy them. This game is the exception! I can't say enough good things about this game. The graphics are stunning, story is excellent, level of challenge superb, and the length of the game is incredibly long, well worth the CE price. I don't have one regret about paying for this game as I have with some others. You not only get a bonus game but a hidden game as well and collecting glass shards in each scene which can be challenging to find the third one. I think the only thing that I could have done without is the owl. You have to wait for him to fly to a spot before you see it. Definitely get this game, you won't be sorry, I promise!:)
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS HANDS DOWN THE BEST GAME EVER HAS EVERYTHING PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MORE OF THESE GAMES
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Of Fantasy, Fears, and Fantastic Fun! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Brilliant imagination and fabulous detail on every level, Grand MA Games/Studios certainly brought their A-game to the table with this one! It is truly unfortunate that Game Of The Year is determined by sales and not reviews, because I think this one definitely belongs in the running. At the start, I thought that the fanciful artwork and sheer number of things to do might be a bit overwhelming. NOT SO! After relaxing into the flow of the game I didn't feel that way AT ALL. We begin in a world created by pure fantasy, so I found the look of that world to be very appropriate. As we travel to the world of fear, and later, the "real" world, the graphics change to reflect those themes. I was also concerned that the "time ring" might be overused, not being a fan of "contraptions". I found that NOT to be the case. I felt that the devs had us in "practice mode" in the first world, so when we encountered the clocks where the ring was used further on, we would be familiar with the mechanics. Not overused in the least. Thankfully, no overuse of the "helper", even though he WAS very handsome. I LOVE a game of puzzles and I found plenty! Simple to complex, quite a few that LOOKED harder than they actually were. I had to laugh when the game was over. I don't play for achievements, but when I looked, I got the one for spending more than 15 minutes on one puzzle. I'd be willing to bet that I spent that amount of time on MORE than one of them! There is an option to change the difficulty of the puzzles! That almost makes it an entirely different game when replayed! Great fun as well as money well spent! I LOVED the variety of HOS and that, for the most part, we were looking for unique items. Not the standard fare of horseshoes, mirrors, etc. There are three glass shards to be found in each scene. When all are found and a mirror puzzle reassembled, an extra bonus game is unlocked. After discovering that we could go back to find any we missed, I decided to play that as a separate game so I wasn't distracted from regular gameplay. Unexpected fun! The jump map was useful for keeping track of places with things to do, especially if you have to take a break and need to get back on track. I didn't find it absolutely necessary for going from one place to another because most of the action was confined to two or three places. Of course, a strategy guide is included, but I only used it a couple of times, mostly because I didn't absolutely NEED it. Lately, I like to try to get along without it. Just personal preference. The CE offers a bonus game that starts in the fantasy world and continues to a totally new and different world. It has a UNIQUE extra HOS bonus game, HOS to replay, puzzles to replay, music, "movies", and some surprisingly lovely wallpapers. Concept art, as well. Reflections of Life: Equilibrium is a game I will delight in playing again! If you choose to play, be sure to set aside plenty of time because this is a LONG one! If you're like me you might just find yourself glued to the screen, not wanting it to end! Sorry if this review is over-long! There is just SO MUCH to say about this excellent effort. Thank you so very much, Grand MA and BFG!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! don't miss this one i felt like i went down the rabbit hole into wonderland through the first part of this game. crazy but fun trip.. then it calms down but not the fun, very unusual settings and so many things to do in each scene. some really fun HOGS and that's not my favorite but these were great, the puzzles were tough, you really had to spend time working them out, not all but quite a few. and new ones id never played before.... I'm no expert by any means but i have played hundreds of bfg games and this is definitely one of the better ones. i recommend this game
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! Outstanding artwork, gorgeous graphics and excellent soundtracks.The story is wonderfully original >Buy it if you like fantasy HOPA game !!!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull game. Really nice game, not to taxing, but very diverse challenges. And the graphics is the best I have seen in a long time. Up there with the best ERS games. You get immersed in the game from the word go.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! Gorgeous, but the game does not hurt the eyes! Really really great game! Colorful and beautiful. Is also a long story, so good. I like the blue color. This game is all blue. In addition to blue color, the color of the full-color game. So colorful and beautiful. Really, really beautiful. The ancient and modern, the cross favorite games. Even if the game time is more sustainable, would not boring! The game comes out standing ovation.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Psychedelic Sci-fi definitly challenged my equilibrium... GrandMa Studios created new hit about fantasy world and force of darkness that must be stopped by any means necessary in Reflections of Life : Equilibrium. Embark on a colorful quest into the realm of Creatos. What begins as rescue mission of the princess of Creatos from suffocating vines soon turns into something more sinister. Queen of Creatos is kidnapped by an Evil villain Akvos who's icy wrath is full of vengeance. When the princess gives you a Vision ring to help you save her mother the adventure really begins. Armed with the Queens Diary that unlocks progress in the game when you collect forget-me-not flowers and an Owl that retrieve's inventory, you must learn what double crossed deal the Queen made with Akvos. What did she do? Save her and you save Creatos. I highly recommend this epic fantasy thriller. Creative graphics, puzzles, ho's, and well executed voice acting. I also recommend Reflections of Life : Tree of Dreams. Be sure to check extras prior to gameplay. CE includes Strategy guide, Achievements, Collectible Shards, hidden object/mini-games, music, wallpapers, concept art, and a bonus chapter...
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting twist on an old story Ok, I agree that we have heard the plot. But the gameplay is is so much fun and the puzzle/hogs are different and varied. The graphics are good and the music appropriate and not invasive. It had a rather magical fairytale quality about it. One complaint though. The wings of the owl were rather noisy in their fluttering. I was surprised that no one knew that owls are silent flyers. Otherwise it was fun. The progress of action had logic so you could decide what to do next. There is a map which always helps. The game is dense and has much to do but the actions flow well and are enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtakingly Beautiful If you like fantasy this game is a must for you! The artwork is simply breathtaking. The gameplay has unique features and concepts. The puzzles aren't too overwhelming and the plot keeps your interest. I bought the game before the trial was over. I also like the fact that the queen is the central figure of the plot.The only thing I would add to this game is the kind of HOP in which all pieces found come together as one object (as in Blue Tea Games.) I highly recommend this game for Collectors of hidden object and adventure games.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a TREAT!! This is just packed with wonderful things to do. The innovative things that are put together here are wonderful. Thanks for a great game.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game of the YEAR !!! Wow amazing game. Everything was new. New hos, new puzzles. Well you have an owl helper but that was new . You have to try this game you HAVE TO!!! YOU ARE GOING TO BE BLOWN AWAY . I will be buying this game on pay day. Thank you Grandma Studios and Big Fish, We have been complaining a lot and you heard us.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb fantasy game This game has it all and then some new innovative hidden object games, puzzles within puzzles and all taking you into a beautifully designed world that really takes you in. You have to think carefully in some instances thereby using your intellect in a fantasy setting. Beautifully crafted, music to listen endlessly to and an intriguing story line that keeps you interested and involved. Absolutely one of the best games I have played and it keeps adding by bonus chapter and collectables that adds to the whole intrigue of what you will find. Absolutely recommend this game from the beginners to the advanced player. Superb.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life:Equilibrium is the Most Creative and Outstanding Game of the Year!! When I first did the beta test for Reflections of Life: Equilibrium, I wasn’t sure about the game since it seemed far too busy with graphics that were just so over-the-top fairy tale and inundated with those tones of pink that I really dislike. Then today the game was released and even though I still wasn’t sure that I liked it, I decided to give it another chance which turned out to be one of the best gaming decisions I’ve made in a long time. There is really no need for me to go into the story line or set the stage since other reviewers have done a good job with that so I am only going to tell you what I think. As I attempted to evaluate why I initially felt the game was overly busy, I had to accept the fact that in more recent games of the past year or two we have been conditioned to games where each scene might have one or two active areas at most, which is certainly not the case with Equilibrium. Recently games have become very simple with gameplay being almost automatic: find this, use it here and then move on to the next scene. Yes, there might be a puzzle to complete or a HOS thrown in but most times the games seem very easy and don’t require a lot of mental effort. With Equilibrium the developers have created a phenomenal game where we have multiple things to do in each scene and often it is not readily apparent what must be accomplished before moving forward. It didn’t take long before I was totally immersed in the challenge that is Equilibrium. This development team has presented a creative and totally awesome game that is so different than what we normally expect to find in the HOPA genre and I am hooked. The HOS in Equilibrium are quite different from those we find in almost every other HOPA game and I loved them. Even though we are still finding hidden objects the presentation is excellent. I find the game refreshing, challenging and quite unique given the creativity this development team has used in creating what I think is a phenomenal game. Reflections of Life: Equilibrium is a great game that stands on the quality of its content and doesn’t need a lot of meaningless extras to make it a CE game. Nevertheless, the developers have provided quite a bit of extra content to keep many of us very happy. Not only do we have collectibles to find, achievements to earn, a SG, and bonus chapter, we also have an extra bonus hidden chapter to play. Reflections of Life: Equilibrium now has my vote for best HOPA game of the year. I am so happy that my initial thought about the game turned out to be wrong, and I guess that when I am wrong, I am really very wrong. Equilibrium is truly a ten-star game among a world of many five-star games. All I can say is kudos to this awesome and creative development team for an outstanding game that is truly at the top of the list. Well done developers!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four worlds depend on one Queen! What a fantastic demo of the second game in this series! There is so much to do and see. The graphics are bright and gorgeous in Creatos; a bit more desolate in Equilibrium. Each world is unique. So you are again Grace, the Guardian of Dreams, summoned to Creatos by the King, whose daughter Espera is in a coma and covered by vines suspending her out the window on the second floor. If you can just free the Glove of Sophos, you can eliminate those nasty vines! You have your trusty Owl, who of course can fly up to heights you cannot reach. You also receive the Vision Ring, which looks into the future and helps you find four runes, which gets you a mystical image to place in the scene which gets you a cool item you need! So you save the daughter, but it turns out that was just a red herring to distract you from the real victim, the Queen. Akvos of Equilibrium kidnaps the Queen. If the Queen of Creatos is missing, fear and darkness fill her world and spread to the other 3 worlds of Equilibrium, Phobus, and Actualus - which kind of looks like NYC. So off you go to save the Queen. There is a beautiful Achievement room for both activity and skill based awards. There are 114 mirror shards to collect, some in each scene. There is a reminder of how many are left to find in each scene. There are 4 modes of play, and a well-marked map to help you find where to go next. The CE bling also includes a Bonus Chapter, and a Hidden Chapter, plus a Mirror puzzle to assemble. The HOS are quite fun. There are story boards to find objects within. There is a map with the 4 worlds, each on a different screen, that you scroll through to find an object. When you finally are able to follow the kidnapper through the portal to Equilibrium, the demo ends -- after 90 full minutes of play. What fun! I am off to buy! Can't wait to see the other worlds.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I don't usually write a review, and I'm not going to rehash the whole storyline. This is such a super game, just wanted to give kudos to the developers who have now set the bar that much higher for other developers. There is so much to do it will literally give you hours of fun. Each scene is magnificent with so much to do and a lot of new ways to do puzzles and HOPS. I would give this game of the year award (so far).
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections and Relaxation Reflections of Life: Equilibrium is the best game I have seen or played in a long time. This is truly a lovely, well executed, and relaxing game. As a Guardian, you are summoned to save the small princess from evil magical vines. However, more is at stake in this fantasy world than meets the eye! Everything in here, from the music, to the artwork, to the voice acting, is superb. I do not normally play with sound, but this begs to be left on and makes you very relaxed during play. There are colored shards of glass to find on each screen as well as some very unique mini games that are not redundant and keep your interest. For me, this five star game was an immediate buy. I would urge you guys to not turn off the sound this time and at least play them demo if not buy this one outright!!!! I am so pleased with it!!! probably going to be a keeper!!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! And a sale too! This is a fantastic game! I haven't experienced real excitement in the first few scenes of a game for a long time, not since Soaring City. This game has it all. The graphics are stunning! Puzzles clever! Hos different and new in their construction. So much to see and hear and do. Collectibles. Worlds to explore. Thank you to the creative wizards who went to so much trouble and toil to create this marvel. All your hard work paid off in something truly unique! Bravo!
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_22679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition

The Queen of Creatos is missing, and if you don't get her back soon... the entire world will crumble!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.