Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(426.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by GrandMA Studios, makers of Reflections of Life: Tree of Dreams and the Whispered Secrets series!

You've been summoned to Creatos to save Princess Espera, who has been attacked and ensnared by magical vines. But when a group of strange monsters arrives suddenly and captures the Queen, you quickly realize that the princess' plight was just a distraction. Without its Queen, the World of Fantasies will begin to crumble... and once Creatos falls, the rest of the world will soon be destroyed! Now, you must set out on a journey through several magical worlds. Can you reveal the villain, return the Queen, and restore balance to the world in time? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Save Creatos once more in the bonus game
  • Challenge yourself by replaying mini-games
  • Concept art, collectibles and achievements
  • Check out the Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1094 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(426.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game Interesting storyline. Loads to do, bonus chapter and additional chapter based on achievements. At last a game that was worth the money!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant!!! This game is an absolute feast for the eyes and mind. From stunning scenery, excellent voice overs, many varied mini-games, glass shards to find (not that easy), multiple locations and best of all, an amazing length. There were tinsy tiny things that irked, like the silhouette picture puzzle (luckily not too many) and the cartoon 'movie scenes'...however, with the game being as dazzling as it is, these are easy to overlook. As previously mentioned the length of the game was amazing. It seemed to go forever and in fact took me days to complete, even after skipping puzzles. Playing full time, the game would have taken roughly 12 hours to play without skipping any games. For 'bang for your buck' this game is way at the top.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the money I played this game over 3 days. Some HOG games I can finish in 2-4 hours. This game was a complete story line. Some games feel, to me, as though the writers ran out of ideas, or interest. The multiple worlds and adventures was extraordinary. Thanks BF and game developers.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! Gorgeous, but the game does not hurt the eyes! Really really great game! Colorful and beautiful. Is also a long story, so good. I like the blue color. This game is all blue. In addition to blue color, the color of the full-color game. So colorful and beautiful. Really, really beautiful. The ancient and modern, the cross favorite games. Even if the game time is more sustainable, would not boring! The game comes out standing ovation.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I don't usually write a review, and I'm not going to rehash the whole storyline. This is such a super game, just wanted to give kudos to the developers who have now set the bar that much higher for other developers. There is so much to do it will literally give you hours of fun. Each scene is magnificent with so much to do and a lot of new ways to do puzzles and HOPS. I would give this game of the year award (so far).
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to write a review on this game! I have never written a review on any game, ever! This game is so good I had to leave my opinion. It is by far one of the top 3 games I've played and I've played a lot of them. I have never thought that CE's were worth the money so I hardly ever buy them. This game is the exception! I can't say enough good things about this game. The graphics are stunning, story is excellent, level of challenge superb, and the length of the game is incredibly long, well worth the CE price. I don't have one regret about paying for this game as I have with some others. You not only get a bonus game but a hidden game as well and collecting glass shards in each scene which can be challenging to find the third one. I think the only thing that I could have done without is the owl. You have to wait for him to fly to a spot before you see it. Definitely get this game, you won't be sorry, I promise!:)
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Of Fantasy, Fears, and Fantastic Fun! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Brilliant imagination and fabulous detail on every level, Grand MA Games/Studios certainly brought their A-game to the table with this one! It is truly unfortunate that Game Of The Year is determined by sales and not reviews, because I think this one definitely belongs in the running. At the start, I thought that the fanciful artwork and sheer number of things to do might be a bit overwhelming. NOT SO! After relaxing into the flow of the game I didn't feel that way AT ALL. We begin in a world created by pure fantasy, so I found the look of that world to be very appropriate. As we travel to the world of fear, and later, the "real" world, the graphics change to reflect those themes. I was also concerned that the "time ring" might be overused, not being a fan of "contraptions". I found that NOT to be the case. I felt that the devs had us in "practice mode" in the first world, so when we encountered the clocks where the ring was used further on, we would be familiar with the mechanics. Not overused in the least. Thankfully, no overuse of the "helper", even though he WAS very handsome. I LOVE a game of puzzles and I found plenty! Simple to complex, quite a few that LOOKED harder than they actually were. I had to laugh when the game was over. I don't play for achievements, but when I looked, I got the one for spending more than 15 minutes on one puzzle. I'd be willing to bet that I spent that amount of time on MORE than one of them! There is an option to change the difficulty of the puzzles! That almost makes it an entirely different game when replayed! Great fun as well as money well spent! I LOVED the variety of HOS and that, for the most part, we were looking for unique items. Not the standard fare of horseshoes, mirrors, etc. There are three glass shards to be found in each scene. When all are found and a mirror puzzle reassembled, an extra bonus game is unlocked. After discovering that we could go back to find any we missed, I decided to play that as a separate game so I wasn't distracted from regular gameplay. Unexpected fun! The jump map was useful for keeping track of places with things to do, especially if you have to take a break and need to get back on track. I didn't find it absolutely necessary for going from one place to another because most of the action was confined to two or three places. Of course, a strategy guide is included, but I only used it a couple of times, mostly because I didn't absolutely NEED it. Lately, I like to try to get along without it. Just personal preference. The CE offers a bonus game that starts in the fantasy world and continues to a totally new and different world. It has a UNIQUE extra HOS bonus game, HOS to replay, puzzles to replay, music, "movies", and some surprisingly lovely wallpapers. Concept art, as well. Reflections of Life: Equilibrium is a game I will delight in playing again! If you choose to play, be sure to set aside plenty of time because this is a LONG one! If you're like me you might just find yourself glued to the screen, not wanting it to end! Sorry if this review is over-long! There is just SO MUCH to say about this excellent effort. Thank you so very much, Grand MA and BFG!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life:Equilibrium is the Most Creative and Outstanding Game of the Year!! When I first did the beta test for Reflections of Life: Equilibrium, I wasn’t sure about the game since it seemed far too busy with graphics that were just so over-the-top fairy tale and inundated with those tones of pink that I really dislike. Then today the game was released and even though I still wasn’t sure that I liked it, I decided to give it another chance which turned out to be one of the best gaming decisions I’ve made in a long time. There is really no need for me to go into the story line or set the stage since other reviewers have done a good job with that so I am only going to tell you what I think. As I attempted to evaluate why I initially felt the game was overly busy, I had to accept the fact that in more recent games of the past year or two we have been conditioned to games where each scene might have one or two active areas at most, which is certainly not the case with Equilibrium. Recently games have become very simple with gameplay being almost automatic: find this, use it here and then move on to the next scene. Yes, there might be a puzzle to complete or a HOS thrown in but most times the games seem very easy and don’t require a lot of mental effort. With Equilibrium the developers have created a phenomenal game where we have multiple things to do in each scene and often it is not readily apparent what must be accomplished before moving forward. It didn’t take long before I was totally immersed in the challenge that is Equilibrium. This development team has presented a creative and totally awesome game that is so different than what we normally expect to find in the HOPA genre and I am hooked. The HOS in Equilibrium are quite different from those we find in almost every other HOPA game and I loved them. Even though we are still finding hidden objects the presentation is excellent. I find the game refreshing, challenging and quite unique given the creativity this development team has used in creating what I think is a phenomenal game. Reflections of Life: Equilibrium is a great game that stands on the quality of its content and doesn’t need a lot of meaningless extras to make it a CE game. Nevertheless, the developers have provided quite a bit of extra content to keep many of us very happy. Not only do we have collectibles to find, achievements to earn, a SG, and bonus chapter, we also have an extra bonus hidden chapter to play. Reflections of Life: Equilibrium now has my vote for best HOPA game of the year. I am so happy that my initial thought about the game turned out to be wrong, and I guess that when I am wrong, I am really very wrong. Equilibrium is truly a ten-star game among a world of many five-star games. All I can say is kudos to this awesome and creative development team for an outstanding game that is truly at the top of the list. Well done developers!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Good Prevail Or Evil Triumph? The mystical world of Creatos may never be the same. The Queen has been tricked into making the devil a deal, (A.K.A. evil sorcerer) to free the Princess from his evil grasp! The people of Creatos are able to use their vivid imaginations to create beautiful palaces and giant towers, over time they have even learned to master the chaos of human fantasies. Without their beloved Queen, all worlds will fall into dire despair! Enter some of the most spectacular and breathtaking fantasy worlds you never knew existed, to rescue the Queen and save humanity before it's too late! The graphics are beautiful and just what you'd expect in a Kingdom where fantasy and reality are one and the same, with unbelievable creatures, Kings and Queens, Dragons and magic. They say you're only limited by your imagination, in this case the skies not the limit either, kudos to the game developers who have a great imagination! No fantasy themed game would be complete without a sidekick, the Owl has joined you for what appears to be another fantastic adventure, soaring to heights you simply cannot reach. Some of the Owl's tasks are a tad bit interactive, but from what I can remember, not as interactive as the last episode. Every scene has hidden mirror shards that will alert you when all pieces have been found in that location. I have to admit that some of the shards are difficult to find because they blend into the bright and vibrant colors. When you have found all of the mirror shards, you will unlock a Hidden Chapter, which is a chapter above and beyond the Bonus Adventure! You will eventually receive a magical ring, the Vision Ring, capable of revealing hidden treasures. The ring is used once you have restored magical timepieces, but in reality it's a glorified magnifying glass that allows you to search the room until you locate four symbols. Once the symbols have been found you are rewarded with an image that needs placed onto the correct area. I was surprised that there weren't a whole lot of Hidden Object Scenes in this game. They did however, try to mix it up with scenes requiring you to find hidden images in a book and replace them where they belong, or smaller HOP's where you find 4 swords, 4 flowers etc. My favorite HOP was extremely interactive, requiring you to interact and toggle between 3 different scenes as you tinker with tasks to receive an item that belongs in one of the other scenes. The Mini Games were decent, AND, you can choose to make the Mini Games more difficult if you use the Custom Difficulty setting mode before starting the game! Most of the games are puzzle type games where you swap tiles, but I was very intrigued with one such puzzle that in my opinion was unique. You need to swap tiles to create an image and some tiles need to be rotated, however when you click on the start button to check your solution, the tiles follow a directional path, which means that what you thought was a completed picture isn't because of the twists and turns the tiles follow! This Collectors Edition has Achievements, Collectible Shards, re-playable Hidden Object Scenes and Mini Games, Music, Movies, Wallpapers, Concept Art, a built in Strategy Guide, a Bonus Chapter AND a Hidden Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from without a doubt..to date..this is the best game of 2015...so far When I started this game, my initial impression was somewhat ho-hum. A princess named Espera has been bound up in a trap of vines. The king calls forth Grace ( that's us boys and girls) to free Espera from her bonds. At this stage my thought was been there, done that oh so many times. Fortunately I continued. I soon realized that the beauty of this game lies in the fantastic use of Ho segments and some intricate puzzles. During the demo, and I used up all 90 minutes, there are no traditional word list HO scenes. The type used are nevertheless quite clever and some involve travelling to various locations to either acquire items or to place them in required spots. Some of the puzzles ( which far exceed HO scenes both in quantity and quality) are original with a few being difficult. Kudos to the developer for abstaining from hand holding which is prevalent in lots of games. Equilibrium is not geared for the novice player. This pleases me to no end since there are not enough games that veteran HOPA players can really admire for the challenge that this game provides. The story line is beyond fantasy, It's really far out and that is a good thing. I have to the conclusion that the fantasy realm is generally preferable for the genre. The player is in a part of the world called Creatos, there are 3 others including one named Equilibirum. Should Creatos fall into the hands of the villainous Avkos, the entire world is doomed. Grace has her hands full since the tasks she must perform are often mind-boggling. I won't go into detail insofar her quest is concerned. Let's just say she needs to be one smart cookie to succeed. The game is wonderfully drawn, the voiceovers are well done and do much to further the story. We have an owl assistant and in this game its help is not overdone. I dislike games when the helper is overly obtrusive. This bird generally stays in the background and that's good. For those who groove on collectibles there are 114 mirror shards and the player is told how many are in each location once one is discovered. My impression is the game will be a long one. The player has options as to difficulty level. Match 3 can be used as an alternate form in some puzzles but I never resort to M3's partly due to my disdain for them and I can't figure out why M3's are ever available in HOPAs. I am further pleased that the introduction of Equilibrium coincides with a weekend sale. For those of us who delight in great and challenging games, Equilibrium is much more than a 5 star effort. I gravitate toward games that are equal to or better once they are replayed. I'm thinking this is one of those. My highest recommendation is made here: GET THIS GAME!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition This was one of the most complete, interesting and fun games that I have purchased and it was definitely worth it. Hope to see more like it. Compliments to the Editors and Everyone that was involved in the team to make it possible and available for our entertainment. THANK YOU ALL!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HIGH QUALITY OF GAME This is a very very good game. The most high quality I played for long. This CE worth the price even if you buy it in a week-end deal. I highly recommand it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I've Played I don't write reviews, but this one is worth my time. This is a busy game with lots to do. The HOPs are a mild challenge while the games vary in difficulty. Some I did have to skip as my mind just doesn't wrap around some of the strategies. Like the other Reflections of Life game I have, you get to travel through beautiful scenes. You have 114 glass shards (leaves in the other one) to look for which are pretty well hidden. I like that it took more than 3 hours to play and had 2 bonus games. For a good laugh, watch the characters' mouths move totally unsynchronized to the words. Love the owl helper. I love this game and can't wait to play it again.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Great Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... This Game Really Keeps You Busy With Plenty To Do Everywhere ... And Some Great Finishing Touches To The Various Styles Of HOG's & Puzzles ... This Game Seemed To Keep Going Forever ...
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! Outstanding artwork, gorgeous graphics and excellent soundtracks.The story is wonderfully original >Buy it if you like fantasy HOPA game !!!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb fantasy game This game has it all and then some new innovative hidden object games, puzzles within puzzles and all taking you into a beautifully designed world that really takes you in. You have to think carefully in some instances thereby using your intellect in a fantasy setting. Beautifully crafted, music to listen endlessly to and an intriguing story line that keeps you interested and involved. Absolutely one of the best games I have played and it keeps adding by bonus chapter and collectables that adds to the whole intrigue of what you will find. Absolutely recommend this game from the beginners to the advanced player. Superb.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THORNY PROBLEMS WRAP YOU UP IN A CASE TO SAVE THE UNIVERSE! OUR GRANNY IS A QUEEN WHOSE IMAGINATION WILL "CREATE -US" A FANTASTIC GAME Evil has invaded a kingdom with one purpose - to remove the Queen of Creatos so that all the worlds can return to chaos. This game has beautiful fairy-tale graphics, puzzle- like inventory, variations of slider, tile and sequential puzzles, and some new innovative HOP scenes. This game will keep you busy with all the puzzles in this game. The puzzles are also varied as to difficulty which should appeal to everyone. Although the beginning is a little slow paced, the game gets better as you play it. There is a helper owl but he is unobtrusive and just flies. Like all good Grandmas, our Granny has "cooked up" one sweet tasty delight! There is even A HIDDEN CHAPTER IN ADDITION TO THE BONUS CHAPTER! HOW COOL IS THAT? HERE ARE THE DETAILS OF THE GAME: You, as Grace the Guardian, have been summoned to save the kingdom. Vines of Phobius have taken over the kingdom entrapping a young princess within its grips. And evil presence, Akvos, is behind this and he hopes by kidnapping the queen of Creatos, he can turn the whole universe into chaos. Will good overcome evil? Hopefully so because the queen provides equilibrium to the world. Akvos wants her to disappear so that all the world end in despair. Hey - NO ONE is going to push this queen around! LEVELS: Four Casual, Advanced Hardcore, Customized. Skips and Hints range from 10 to 500 seconds GRAPHICS: Better than in their previous games. They have upped the game in providing beautiful and realistic graphics INVENTORY: Interactive and puzzle-like and one of the best parts dof the game. HOP SCENES: Innovative and puzzle-like. Unique HOP scenes. An optional Match 3 game A. FIRST FAVORITE: Skipping between four HOP scenes representing the 4 worlds of Creatos, Phobias, Actualis, and Equilibrium, locating items to use in other world. Used twice in the demo. SO COOL B. SECOND FAVORITE Helping an owl find his way through a cave by locating symbols in mini HOP scenes Switch between the owl and you. USING THE OWL IN THIS WAY MAKES LOGICAL SENSE! C. THIRD FAVORITE: Storybook HOP scene - Replace items to tell a story D. FOURTH FAVORITES: TIED: locating items hiding behind blobs in a mist and sliding picture puzzle PUZZLES: Various styles. BE WARNED: SOME OF THE PUZZLES ARE HARDER IN THE HARDCORE MODE! SO AWESOME! Variations of slider puzzles - putting items into correct locations; tile puzzles to create pictures; sequential puzzles in which items must be pressed or done in correct sequence. Locate "mystical pieces" to match up with some element of the scene. There was only one puzzle I disliked - getting rid of ink blobs by maneuvering them into shells. I found this difficult. A. FIRST FAVORITE: Using a telescope to locate symbols within a scene B. SECOND FAVORITE: Awesome chess puzzle in which the queen destroys everything in her path! EXTRA GOODIES: A. Strategy Guide B. Map is provided as you play the game C. Numerous Achievements C. Wallpaper, Music, Artwork, Mini games Bonus Game PLUS HIDDEN CHAPTER D. Vision ring to charge mystical clocks and find treasure Using the ring you discover runes hidden in the scenery E. Collect 114 Mirror shards. You are informed on a side bar how many shards are in each location F. A HIDDEN CHAPTER IN ADDITION TO THE BONUS CHAPTER! SOMETHING NEW F. An owl - He does very little except FLY AND THAT IS A GOOD THING! He does not slow down the game and I actually have no idea why he is a "helper."
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! And a sale too! This is a fantastic game! I haven't experienced real excitement in the first few scenes of a game for a long time, not since Soaring City. This game has it all. The graphics are stunning! Puzzles clever! Hos different and new in their construction. So much to see and hear and do. Collectibles. Worlds to explore. Thank you to the creative wizards who went to so much trouble and toil to create this marvel. All your hard work paid off in something truly unique! Bravo!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting twist on an old story Ok, I agree that we have heard the plot. But the gameplay is is so much fun and the puzzle/hogs are different and varied. The graphics are good and the music appropriate and not invasive. It had a rather magical fairytale quality about it. One complaint though. The wings of the owl were rather noisy in their fluttering. I was surprised that no one knew that owls are silent flyers. Otherwise it was fun. The progress of action had logic so you could decide what to do next. There is a map which always helps. The game is dense and has much to do but the actions flow well and are enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtakingly Beautiful If you like fantasy this game is a must for you! The artwork is simply breathtaking. The gameplay has unique features and concepts. The puzzles aren't too overwhelming and the plot keeps your interest. I bought the game before the trial was over. I also like the fact that the queen is the central figure of the plot.The only thing I would add to this game is the kind of HOP in which all pieces found come together as one object (as in Blue Tea Games.) I highly recommend this game for Collectors of hidden object and adventure games.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stunning Game including Magical Vines, Monsters and so much more. You and your Owl have been summoned by the King to rescue the Princess who is tangled up in Magical Vines outside her bedroom window and there’s quite a lot to do before you set her free. Each scene is really colourful and is so jam-packed with things to do I hardly knew where to start. The voices are good and there is lip synch, and the music was appropriate. Levels: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore and Custom - the Hint and Skip can be altered from as low as 10 seconds up to 500 seconds. Length: 6 Chapters plus the Bonus game, and a Hidden Chapter. Inventory: Lockable Map: It’s a jump map that shows the active tasks with a small yellow exclamation mark. Journal: Generally it just shows your progress in pictures. HOS: Are quite different, the first one had silhouettes and once you’ve found one you have to change scenes in order to put it back, I really enjoyed this one and am already looking forward to replaying it in the Extras section. The second one was entirely different and for me frustrating, but I am not going to describe it as I wouldn’t want to spoil it for you. A Match 3 game is available instead of the HOS. Mini Games/Puzzles: So far they have all been a bit different, some are hard and others much easier, I enjoyed them all so far. Vision Ring: It is used to charge the mystical clocks and to find hidden treasures. Extras: Music, Movies, Wallpapers and Concept Art. Also Hidden Objects and Mini Games to Replay. Achievements: I’m not really sure but I reckon that there’s at least 15. Collectibles: 114 Glass Shards, some are very difficult to find and others fairly easy. So if you like a game with lots and lots to do this is the one for you with the added bonus that there is 60% off this weekend.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections of Life Loved it, challenging and fun.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! don't miss this one i felt like i went down the rabbit hole into wonderland through the first part of this game. crazy but fun trip.. then it calms down but not the fun, very unusual settings and so many things to do in each scene. some really fun HOGS and that's not my favorite but these were great, the puzzles were tough, you really had to spend time working them out, not all but quite a few. and new ones id never played before.... I'm no expert by any means but i have played hundreds of bfg games and this is definitely one of the better ones. i recommend this game
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Psychedelic Sci-fi definitly challenged my equilibrium... GrandMa Studios created new hit about fantasy world and force of darkness that must be stopped by any means necessary in Reflections of Life : Equilibrium. Embark on a colorful quest into the realm of Creatos. What begins as rescue mission of the princess of Creatos from suffocating vines soon turns into something more sinister. Queen of Creatos is kidnapped by an Evil villain Akvos who's icy wrath is full of vengeance. When the princess gives you a Vision ring to help you save her mother the adventure really begins. Armed with the Queens Diary that unlocks progress in the game when you collect forget-me-not flowers and an Owl that retrieve's inventory, you must learn what double crossed deal the Queen made with Akvos. What did she do? Save her and you save Creatos. I highly recommend this epic fantasy thriller. Creative graphics, puzzles, ho's, and well executed voice acting. I also recommend Reflections of Life : Tree of Dreams. Be sure to check extras prior to gameplay. CE includes Strategy guide, Achievements, Collectible Shards, hidden object/mini-games, music, wallpapers, concept art, and a bonus chapter...
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reflections and Relaxation Reflections of Life: Equilibrium is the best game I have seen or played in a long time. This is truly a lovely, well executed, and relaxing game. As a Guardian, you are summoned to save the small princess from evil magical vines. However, more is at stake in this fantasy world than meets the eye! Everything in here, from the music, to the artwork, to the voice acting, is superb. I do not normally play with sound, but this begs to be left on and makes you very relaxed during play. There are colored shards of glass to find on each screen as well as some very unique mini games that are not redundant and keep your interest. For me, this five star game was an immediate buy. I would urge you guys to not turn off the sound this time and at least play them demo if not buy this one outright!!!! I am so pleased with it!!! probably going to be a keeper!!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four worlds depend on one Queen! What a fantastic demo of the second game in this series! There is so much to do and see. The graphics are bright and gorgeous in Creatos; a bit more desolate in Equilibrium. Each world is unique. So you are again Grace, the Guardian of Dreams, summoned to Creatos by the King, whose daughter Espera is in a coma and covered by vines suspending her out the window on the second floor. If you can just free the Glove of Sophos, you can eliminate those nasty vines! You have your trusty Owl, who of course can fly up to heights you cannot reach. You also receive the Vision Ring, which looks into the future and helps you find four runes, which gets you a mystical image to place in the scene which gets you a cool item you need! So you save the daughter, but it turns out that was just a red herring to distract you from the real victim, the Queen. Akvos of Equilibrium kidnaps the Queen. If the Queen of Creatos is missing, fear and darkness fill her world and spread to the other 3 worlds of Equilibrium, Phobus, and Actualus - which kind of looks like NYC. So off you go to save the Queen. There is a beautiful Achievement room for both activity and skill based awards. There are 114 mirror shards to collect, some in each scene. There is a reminder of how many are left to find in each scene. There are 4 modes of play, and a well-marked map to help you find where to go next. The CE bling also includes a Bonus Chapter, and a Hidden Chapter, plus a Mirror puzzle to assemble. The HOS are quite fun. There are story boards to find objects within. There is a map with the 4 worlds, each on a different screen, that you scroll through to find an object. When you finally are able to follow the kidnapper through the portal to Equilibrium, the demo ends -- after 90 full minutes of play. What fun! I am off to buy! Can't wait to see the other worlds.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game of the YEAR !!! Wow amazing game. Everything was new. New hos, new puzzles. Well you have an owl helper but that was new . You have to try this game you HAVE TO!!! YOU ARE GOING TO BE BLOWN AWAY . I will be buying this game on pay day. Thank you Grandma Studios and Big Fish, We have been complaining a lot and you heard us.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo beautiful !!! Everything in this game so awesome: the minigames and HOP`s are creative and new. Graphic is so awesome Give it Chance and try. Beside Eipix is GrandMA NOW my favorite Dev.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS HANDS DOWN THE BEST GAME EVER HAS EVERYTHING PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MORE OF THESE GAMES
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull game. Really nice game, not to taxing, but very diverse challenges. And the graphics is the best I have seen in a long time. Up there with the best ERS games. You get immersed in the game from the word go.
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_22679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector's Edition

The Queen of Creatos is missing, and if you don't get her back soon... the entire world will crumble!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.