Avalon Legends Solitaire 2

Avalon Legends Solitaire 2

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(138.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The fate of Camelot is in your hands!
The Druids of Avalon channel the forces of nature through their magic cards, using them to weave powerful spells of growth and healing. There are rules to their magic, however, and the cards must be placed in the correct order by a careful hand in order to function.
Although reclusive by nature, the druids have a long-standing alliance with King Arthur and his knights of Camelot, having pledged to come to their aid in times of need. Now is such a time! Camelot lies in ruins, sacked by goblins and the King needs your help to rebuild it.
Harness the power of the cards as you travel across Avalon through 300 meticulously crafted levels of engaging solitaire. Collect the resources you need to restore the kingdom to glory! Do you have what it takes to save Avalon?

  • 300 levels of exciting solitaire!
  • Rebuild Camelot with over 30 buildings
  • Harness the power of 24 unique power-ups!
  • High-resolution graphics
  • Play Avalon Legends Solitaire

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Avalon Legends Solitaire 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(138.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solitaire with a difference. A truly different type of game and so interesting. I don't normally like having to build things but I enjoyed this one. I could hardly wait to have enough resources to build a bit more. It was fascinating. To begin with I got 3 stars with each puzzle but then they got harder. I reached about level 230 then my name was accidently wiped off (grandson) but I started again, determined to do a bit better with the harder levels. My interest in the game has not abated, I am continually waiting to see what comes up next. The one thing that has me puzzled is how do I find the power ups? The one drawback to the game is that the explanations for play are rather scant. This is one of the few games I can recommend thoroughly. I am so pleased that I bought it.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful all I can say is... if you love solitaire ... buy it .. you will love it
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Solitaire Games! This, along with the original Emerland Chronicles, is my favorite Solitaire game on Big Fish. You play solitaire to gather resources and build King Arthur's kingdom while he's off fighting goblins. The artwork is beautiful and I love all the different backgrounds that show up behind the cards. The music is nice, if a little repetitive. Overall this is a polished game with a really nice fantasy setting and aesthetic. There are 300 levels (!), which is ample time for anyone to rebuild the kingdom, get all the power ups, and unlock all the trophies. I finished everything at about 260 and then just had fun playing solitaire until the end. I really recommend this game and am looking forward to (hopefully!) more Avalon Legends games from Anawiki in the future. I'll definitely be playing this again! Also, I would like to say that there IS an ending to this game, complete with an ending movie and fanfare when you complete level 300. You get an acheivement for "completing the game" when you have enough stars to unlock the last level, but the game isn't over until you finish that last level.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This game is the best I have ever played, it is very well done and is so fun! There is nothing that I do not like on this game. Have only good things to say!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN This is a really fun card game. I like games to where you build something after you play a level and this has that. The graphics are well done and the lay outs are a lot like other solitaire games but with the with the theme of knights and King Arthur I like this one a lot.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this is an awesome game hard or easy
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fun game from wana wiki I recognized the producer of this game. I love the sound as your complete various functions. The graphics are outstanding. The art of the playing cards are crisp and fit the theme of the game. The background art work is excellent. The story line is engaging. You are rebuilding a kingdom. As you earn money, building materials, food with each card game. There is a store to buy extras to assist you in completing the game. This is a fun game, not stuffy or limited by a poor storyline. I enjoyed the first game in this new series. Great replay. You don't win each card game. You shouldn't. But you can go back and replay each previous game. Actually this is an advantage. You can earn more gold, food, and building materials. So take your time and enjoy this great new game.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first Avalon Legends was my favorite until this came out. Not just another boring solitaire game.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game i don't buy many solitare games but this one is fun. maybe because i don't play often it is very hard to get 3stars on some games and im playing normal option not the hard. and a few i can't get any. i guess i need to build up my money to buy help.. fristrating at times but a good game
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Liked It! This is a great game! Backgrounds, music, sounds and playability are all excellent. Levels are not so easy and not so challenging, I liked it. I was drawn into this game and have fun playing it.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solitaire, building game. Best solitaire game out there bar none and ive played a few, much more than solitaire. Defo recommend to everyone! Best solitaire game out there. If your looking for Solitaire plus a story line plus challenge plus loads to do plus zillions of levels (300 ) then look no further. After 10 mins decided to buy it, Try it you will not be disappointed. Found nothing bad to say about it, even the music wasnt that annoying lol. Enjoy x
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to agree What everyone is saying hit the nail. This a must buy who loves solitaire. This was well thought off from the developers. Story line excellent and what I love the most is building your own town.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camelot Awaits You! Avalon Legends has topped itself with this second edition of Higher/Lower Solitaire. The graphics are beautiful, the music is lighthearted and pleasant, there are 6 different card designs to choose and 3 face card styles available. You can choose Normal or Hard Modes of difficulty and there are 21 Achievements to earn as well! When you play the Solitaire game itself you will earn resources such as Gold, Food, and Building supplies that will allow you to build the city, houses, bridges, gardens and even quarries which will produce even more resources. You can purchase a ton of Bonuses in the shop to give you extra undo's, wild cards, and even the privilege to see the next deck card, how man cards remaine or even a guaranteed playable first card on every level! The object of this game is to place cards from the board onto the deck card either one higher or one lower to earn a 3 star perfect score. Some cards have resources under them and some cards are blocked with vines icy etc. Combos start at chains of 6 cards, which gives you a larger multiplier and more points scored. This is a fantastic Solitaire game with an excellent story to go along with it, very entertaining. From the looks of the demo, this game has a ton of levels so it should be well worth it's weight in gold, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours and hours of playingfun High quality game, the best solitaire game released since years! Just everything is good about it! I've been playing all day and I think I can spend another day before I reach the end of this game. It is definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a solitaire! This is amazing game. It has crisp graphics, great music, well made story and it keeps you playing. You play hands and earn resources that you can use to rebuild your kingdom or buy power ups. But unlike in other games, here what you build and when affects your game play. The buildings you build produce resources, allow for more power full upgrades. There seems to be a lot to build. The game map is huge. For each hand you earn stars. You need stars to unlock later levels (but it's not free to play, so you don't need to worry about your wallet). If you fail to get stars on any level you don't need to repeat 10 hands, you just repeat the hands you want to get more stars on. I love to have 3 stars on each hand and this makes me super happy. I purchased the game after my hour was over.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! Wow! I loved the first Avalon game but this one takes first prize over all the solitaire games I have played!! The scenes, which are always changing, are breathtaking, to say the least.....I love the music, very relaxing...I have only played 10 levels out of 300, which is also the most I have ever seen so far :)....so I have not really seen any real challenges as of yet.....but.....it is extremely addictive! Can't wait to get home from work tonite and get back into this beautiful game!!! Thanks so much BFG and Developers for bringing this gem to us today!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sequel I'm always glad to see another good solitaire game. This game is nicer than the original, with better graphics, but seems to play a little differently. It follows the traditional one-higher-one-lower to place cards. I like this better than the ones that need identical matches. The music is a little tedious but not that bad. And the best thing about it is that you can build a town with the resources you collect that are hidden behind the cards. You can also replay levels to try to improve your score. It is a buy for me. :)
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a very good solitaire After waiting a long time for a fun, interesting and beautiful solitaire game.....here it is. I gave up hope for another good solitaire after playing Chronicles of Emerland . I tried it for a couple of minutes and bought it. Gorgeous graphics, lots and lots of levels, items to buy to reconstruct the village, power ups you can buy that will help you further on as it gets more challenging. You can replay levels to earn 3 stars. You can play normal or hard. This is just a good game that I will play over and over. It is nice to see that there are other fun games besides the hidden object games, which I also like a lot, but that is definitely a nice change
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solitairy success! I have not tried the first installment in this series - but I love this one! It's a solitaire game (obviously!). But there is more to it than just that (and buying power-ups). You need to rebuild a village and you do that buy earning gold and resources during solitaire levels. You also gain resources from the buildings you rebuild. You can then sell your resources at the market (once you build it) or use them to build other buildings. There is also a shop (automatically available near the beginning of the game). In this shop you can buy power-ups (wild cards, show the next card, double the multiplier etc). So there is a lot to do. The 'stars system' that this game provides is bit too complicated to put into words without confusing people - so I'll let you figure that one out on your own in the demo. It's not that complicated when you see it for yourself. All in all it's a great game. The graphics are decent and the music is pleasant. The storyline is pretty typical for these kinds of game. My only complaint is one I would make of just about any solitaire game here at BFG. I WISH they had more variety in the 'type' of solitaire game. Not always the 'one up or one down' card play. A little variety would be great! There are PLENTY of ways to play solitaire! (spider, monte carlo, klondike etc.)
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the second game in the series, and I couldn't have chosen a better game to play, I love the story line,and the graphics. I couldn't wait to finish it so that I see all the buildings that were needed to save the kingdom. The only thing is, once you buy all that is needed, then it's just a regular solitaire game, but it still was wonderful playing it. I plan to play again soon.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 levels! This is a great game and what sold me was that is has 300 levels. With most solitaire games you're lucky if it has 150 levels and I always wish they had more. Combine that with it being as good as the other reviewers say it is and you have a winner!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior sequel The original Avalon Legends Solitaire was a good game that did well when it came out. This one has been improved in many ways including the addition of a "builder" game. There's a huge map of levels to play through. The graphics are great quality too. Congratulations on the fine release.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Been Waiting For Such a Good Solitaire Game This game combines every game I love. Solitaire - earning money to build a town - fun story line. This game is really fun and there are a ton of levels. If you like card games, buy this :)
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I have been playing this all day and I must say it a good game. Much better than the others that have been around. The story has some funny quotes to it and it makes the game enjoyable. I really don't care for the music though but other than that it is a great game.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Rare Solitaire Gem This is traditional high-low solitaire , using the base card on top of your deck you select one card at a time from the field that is higher or lower.., to remove it from the play field and then that card becomes the base card for your next selection. But that's where the similarity to other solitaire games ends. Each hand ( or round ) you play and complete is a part of a "stage" of 15 or 20 rounds of solitaire where you must earn a certain number of points ( shown in the game as stars ) in order to advance to the next "stage" that contains another 15 or 20 rounds of solitaire. So there is a challenge beyond simply clearing the cards from the play field, in order to earn any stars you must not leave more than 4 cards on the field at the end of a round. Leaving 4 will earn you 1 star. Leaving 2 cards will earn you 2 stars, clearing all cards from the field will earn 3 stars. To clear an entire stage you may need 30 stars or more. It is a good challenge if you play the game on "hard" mode. But not at all a frustrating challenge. It just requires a little careful playing and observation. The music is amazing. It is very impressive, medieval style music ( which fits nicely with the theme of the game ) , full of lutes and lyres and a fanciful array of musical sounds that does not distract but enhances the game play overall. You can earn "power ups" or "tools" that will help you complete each hand of solitaire by collecting coins that appear behind playing cards as you remove them from the field. You can then cash them in between rounds for things like Wild Cards and enhancements like extra cards in the deck or a tool that removes all the top cards on the field. The cards are graphically impressive with beautiful renderings of medieval queens and kings and jacks and dragons , etc.., Also the backgrounds are detailed renderings of forests and fields, castles and bridges.. changing as you progress through each round. It is a fun challenging game of solitaire that rises above other games in the same genre and is worth the price.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Story, A Challenge and a Game .... all in one! I LOVE a good, entertaining solitaire game and Avalon II hits everything I enjoy right on the mark. There is a great storyline, complete with voiceovers. The music ..... perfectly Renaissance era! I wanted to pull my RennFaire clothing out and dust them off - lol. Very upbeat, lilting and it brings back many good memories. I LOVE a good, entertaining solitaire game and Avalon hits everything I enjoy right on the mark. The goal is to achieve a perfect score of 3 gold stars by playing hi/low solitaire. Simple, yet fun! I like that you can replay earlier hands, which you could not do in the original Avalon. I recommend it for all levels of expertise. It is a definite purchase for me. And, it looks like there are a LOT of hands to play, if the map is a sign. Knights, Kings, Conflict, a Challenge and a Game of Solitaire. What more could a person want? Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its about time wow finally another solitaire game worth paying for... has not been one since emerald chronicles... have Avalon 1 and it has been 3 years until Avalon 2 wow... If your a solitaire player this is a buy........... thanks big fish now come out with a really good match 3 and not so many hidden object.. please!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avalon Legends Solitaire 2 Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging and Addictive I have all the Avalon Legends Solitaire games and I love them. They're enjoyable, challenging, thought-provoking...and ADDICTIVE! I play the "hard" level but there is an easier level you can choose. I highly recommend this series.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Solitaire Game, Check Out the Sequel! I just love playing the solitaire games from the Avalon series! They feature great graphics, beautiful music, numerous levels and many powerups which can be attained at any time in the game, even during levels. The city building is also a great feature, just keep in mind that after level 200+ or so you may run out of buildings to construct, but the income keeps coming! If you like this game, don't forget to play the the sequel, "Avalon Legends Solitaire 3."
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_22924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avalon Legends Solitaire 2

Camelot is in urgent need of your assistance! Harness the power of nature and rebuild the kingdom. Do you have what it takes to save Avalon?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.