Sweetest Thing

Sweetest Thing

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(122.26 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enjoy Sweetest Thing, a sugar-coated time management game! Ants have invaded Candy Land. The town square's chocolate fountain has run dry and gingerbread houses are starting to crumble. It’s time to call in a sugar repair engineer! Travel to Cupcake State, Chocolate Shire and Jelly City to rebuild a candy realm. Gather, fix and build. Isn't it sweet?

  • Rebuild a lip-smacking world ravaged by ants
  • Find hidden treats and earn all achievements
  • Enjoy a candy-coated world

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 352 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sweetest Thing

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(122.26 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sweetest Thing is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmmm, okay. I can't decide about this game: Pros: It's a time management game for once! It's easy to understand how to play. It's fun-ish. It does have a little skill in that you have to think what to build first. Cons: The graphic colours are gawdy and look like a vivid eye-watering kids game. The characters have voices which sound like a cross-between Gollum on speed and Mr Bean. It's just another game to stop TM-enthusiasts thinking all BF do is HOG games. It is just a click-fest, really. Not as bad as soon, but still..... I did enjoy my free hour, but I haven't decided if I want it yet. I may get it when I get my "free" game token that I pay for every month.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I really enjoy TM games and after finishing the demo on that one, I felt frustrated...the characters were rather boring, the tasks had nothing original,it just felt as this game has been re-skinned from another one and using the "sweet" theme just because it is the current trend...mediocre on all fronts
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No, no no! was playing in relaxed mode and you cannot add another character, the second character stays by the castle and if you click on a task for it to do, it stays checked and even the first character doesn't do it, so the game gets stuck. It doesn't matter if you add the second character via castle upgrade or from the bar on the bottom of the game. I have to restart the game and just keep playing with only one character; Doing this just makes the gameplay slow down, become boring and repetitive. I have fallen in love with TM games as they are a great source of relaxation so as long as I keep the game untimed I guess I can deal with this.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs work. Unpolished! I thought maybe this was a kid-geared game, but any kid I know would point out the same issues I found. This is a primitive little game based on the same "clear roads, get resources, fix buildings" game theme that BFG seems to favor for time management games most. The problem with this game is that the graphics are very simplistic, and pixelated at times. Your resources, aside from candy canes, are either white cubes for "sugar" or colored cubes for "jelly" and lacked interest. There was an occasion when speech bubbles from the creepy Willy Wonka-esque guy were completely empty before a level started leaving me to wonder what he was supposed to be saying. The voices of the little oompa-loompa type workers are annoying and all I can picture is some poor game developer on a recording mike doing his best Stitch impersonation. This is a no for me.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs clunky, not fun, get stuck easily I do not recommend. I stopped playing after 15 minutes.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I feel like I've waited forever for another TM game. This one is really boring, but I'm playing it anyway because there is nothing else out there that I haven't played. I like TM games where you can upgrade items and go back and replay levels to get "expert". This is more like My Kingdom games, but not as good or entertaining.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the free sample hour This is a poorly made road-style game. The graphics are too bright yet simplistic and uninteresting, the items to collect don't make sense (candy canes are called chocolates), it's difficult to get the hang of what is needed to do certain tasks (like collecting chocolates in order to collect gum drops, and sugar cubes to do something else), and the editing is terrible (the instructions actually said nothing more than "Fix 1" and "Fix 2" on a level!). Do not waste your time on the free hour.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For small children only Ok, if I had kids that are maybe 3 years old I might let them play that but for anybody bigger this is just an insult. I am upset with the industry pushing HOG like crazy and totally neglecting GOOD TMGs. There is nothing to like from that goofy voice to the sound, music or graphics. Get sugar cubes and build but it is soo boring and childish it is unbearable to watch. Again, maybe great game for the kiddos but not for anything much older.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry, but this one needs help! I am a TM fanatic but this one didn't do it for me. I tried so hard to like it but only could tolerate 4 levels. May be great for beginners but game play is weak, beginning story line didn't coordinate with audio, and graphics are in need of help.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst games I have ever had the displeasure to play. I wish I could have had as much fun as others did but my character would not move as smoothly as it should have. I did not even get to finish the first level because the character would walk a few steps and then just go back and forth in the same spot forever. The first level should have taken less than two minutes to finish and I let it go for 45 mins before I finally gave up and deleted it from my computer. I have been with Big Fish for well over two years or more and this is the first time a game actually made me mad.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring. Wouldn't purchase it. I tried the one hour tryout and was so bored by the 40 minute mark, that I just dumped it. I love time management games, but this one was as challenging as playing hopscotch.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_23707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sweetest Thing

Help rebuild Candy Land in Sweetest Thing, a sugar-coated time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.