Danse Macabre: Thin Ice Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Danse Macabre: Thin Ice Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(397.37 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Eipix Entertainment, the studio that brought you Dead Reckoning and Final Cut, invites you to step into the spotlight of the latest Danse Macabre!

Ruth Fisher is the up-and-coming star of a popular figure skating show, but her final dress rehearsal is cancelled after her biggest fan drops dead. He was trying to warn Ruth, but about what? Who would want to kill a fan? Is Ruth really in danger? You’ll need to use all of your deductive skills to investigate the scenes and uncover the true threat, before Ruth Fisher’s opening night becomes her final performance in this chilling Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Explore a winter wonderland of figure skating and murder!
  • Find lots of hidden collectibles and earn achievements.
  • Experience the Art Gallery, Soundtrack, and Endless Match-3.
  • Solve a kidnapping in the exciting bonus chapter!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 627 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Danse Macabre: Thin Ice Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(397.37 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Danse Macabre: Thin Ice Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Slick New Spin on the Danse Macabre Series - Very Enjoyable! Thin Ice is the fourth game in the Danse Macabre series and seems to be a departure from the earlier games with an ice show dancer taking center stage. Yes, you are a detective who is called into assist the producer of the show whose star skater is being stalked by an overly ardent fan. It soon turns out that there is a deeper mystery and the body count starts mounting. Will you be able to work against the odds with an extreme blizzard causing additional havoc as you try to prevent more murders and stop the killer before he or she strikes again? There is not a lot to say about all of the game's technical aspects as others have detailed those in their reviews. It has occurred to me that since I write so many reviews I seem to be writing the same review over and over again with only the developer and their talent adding something different to the mix. The developer of the series is one of my favorites and brings us some of the best casual games on the market but that is just my humble opinion. Although there is redundancy in all HOPA games, I am a hopeless addict who always manages to enjoy each new game I find. The CE version of the game has a lot of collectibles, souvenirs and morphing objects that keep me happily entertained as I try to find them. The collectibles are fairly easy to spot once I knew what to look for but those darned morphing objects are far less obvious. I like to find them all so it is taking me a bit of time to get through certain HOPS. The HOPs are fun and enjoyable being multi-tiered and interactive. The puzzles are not difficult but they are fun and that is what matters to me. I did have some difficulty with two of the puzzles because it took a bit to figure out what I needed to do – I guess I am brighter on some morning than on others – lol, so I had best get another cup of coffee. Although the game starts off slow and seemed at first to be a bit boring, it soon picks up the pace and I found myself hooked on the mystery while trying to figure out who the killer might be. Although I have a lot of suspects, I haven’t figured it out yet and that keep the mystery going. Given the great graphics, entertaining gameplay and a great storyline, the game was an instant buy for me. As always, please try the demo to see if this is a game you might also enjoy. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKATING THROUGH A WORLD OF INTRIGUE TO "FIGURE" OUT THIS WHODUNIT BASED ON THE FIRST 3 CHAPTERS OF THE ACTUAL GAME Genre: Murder mystery - 5 Chapters Plus Bonus - HOP heavy/Puzzle light - easy As a detective, you are hired to protect a skating sensation, Ruth Fisher from a stalker. However, your assignment soon changes to investigating a series of murders. Personally, I found the story well written and suspenseful. The graphics present a realistic winter scene and are beautifully created. The voiceovers are excellent. The BEST PART of the game are the HOP scenes - each scene contains at least three different styles of HOP scenes which are interconnected with some puzzle. You may opt to play a Match 3 game instead, which include EIPIX symbols and theme related items. The individual puzzles are easy. The dev obviously spent more time in developing the HOP scenes than the individual puzzles. As a murder mystery, you ask questions and place evidence on an evidence board to figure out "whodunit." You collect snow globes and morphing objects in the HOP scenes The game is consistent with the others in the series - except it involves skating - not dance. The layout is similar to the others as well. However, I felt that the puzzles are lacking a little from the previous games. I would like to see more variety in the level of challenge of the puzzles. The HOP scenes incorporate every type of HOP scene - interactive lists of items, searching for specific number of a specific item, silhouette, cryptic clues, story with items outlined in bold letters, replacement of items into the scene. There are puzzles attached to these HOP scenes as well. Moving into Chapter 3 of the game - the HOP scenes were mostly silhouette and the ones I played were similar to the demo. The puzzles were very easy. LEVELS: Casual, Challenging, Expert, Custom Hints 10 to 120 seconds Skips 10 to 400 seconds You can opt for penalties for random clicking in HOP scenes INVENTORY: Puzzle-like and interactive EXTRAS: Map is found at the beginning of the game 14 Achievements Collect 42 Snow globes 14 Morphing objects in the HOP scenes Strategy guide Usual extras - Wallpaper, Music, Movies, Games, Puzzles, Artwork, HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFO ON THE HOIP SCENES AND PUZZLES: HOP SCENES: EXCELLENT. This dev is known for the puzzle-like HOP scenes with multiple, variable varieties of HOP scenes. Most are puzzle-like and incorporate at least three differing HOP scenes and activities to receive an inventory items. This is a list of types Super HOP scenes I found in the demo: SUPER HOP : Silhouette items opens up to items which are related to cryptic clues - first with pictures and then a final written clue, SUPER HOP: Pictured items to locate to be returned and used in the same scene (used twice in the chapters I played) SUPER HOP Interactive list items opening up to a final cryptic clues SUPER HOP: Locate a specific amount of a certain item which gives you an item to open up another list of items to locate giving you a final inventory item Mini HOP scenes with small amount of items to be located PUZZLES: Very easy. Many are matching (between two items)but there is a variation of a pipe puzzle, sliding tile puzzle Variation of a pipe puzzle restoring electricity connecting a circuit , connecting wiring for a snowmobile, lock puzzle, math puzzle - connecting numbers to open a lid NEW PUZZLE: manual dexterity - avoiding obstacles while riding a snowmobile
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game! This is the 4th game in the Danse Macabre series and it's wonderful great storyline, easy hops and puzzles. I really enjoyed playing this game Eipix has another winner on their hands!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Danse Macabre It's another wonderful game from Eipix, and it has a nice story line. The graphic's were a bit off, and I don't remember any other DM game having graphics like this, but that's alright. Overall I enjoyed this game very much!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EPIX EPIX EPIX!!! I PLAYED THE HOUR AND DIDNT HAVE ANY FUN!!! IVE BEEN MAD AT MY FAVE DEVS YOU GUYS ARE A STAND ALONE EXQUIZET GROUP OF STARS I THOUGHT THE GAMES WITH BLUE TEA WERE BEAUTIFUL BUTTTT ITS NOT MY EPIX I ALMOST GAVE UP ON YOU BUTTTT DECIDED TO BUY OBSIDIAN BOOK OMG!!!! FLAWLESS PERFECTION!!!!! I LOVED IT SOOOOO MUCH BUTTTT I DIDNT TRUST YOU YET AND ONLY GOT THE SE NOW KICKING MYSELF I COULD HAVE PLAYED FOREVER!!!!!!! MAKE MORE LIKE THIS AND ILL NEVER DOUBT YOU AGAIN!!!!!LOVE U KIDS!!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danse Macabre: Thin Ice Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted some skating.!!!! Otherwise alright. The visual was beautiful. Snow and ice makes a game so nice. When I saw thin ice I expected more. The story just didn't fit somehow. Otherwise I still enjoyed it. The hidden objects more always make me happy. Shapes not so much.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SKATING ON THIN ICE AS ONLY EIPIX CAN DO! Beautiful graphics, colorful artwork. Game moves smoothly and without any flaws. Unravel a unique mystery where hidden objects and mini-games abound! If you're either a newcomer or a return Danse Macabre fan, this installment will not disappoint. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game! Good series, who done it??!! All of the games are fun, so far. Story line is a good one; interesting surprise in the middle of story. Puzzles and Hops are good. Investigative journal have great info! Good interactive map. Collectibles and achievements available. Bonus is very good! ENJOY!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to this series... Hello friends. Wow, another addition to the Dance Macabre series. Yes, I do have all of the others in this series. I was surprised, and pleased, to see that they lightened up a bit on the blues and pinks. These colors get very tiring on the eyes after a while. Graphics are very well done. Not much in the way of animation. Game play was very good, with no problems during the demo and the game fit my large screen quite well. Voice overs aren't bad. We have a mixture of voice and written dialog...I prefer voice. Music was nice and the sound FX are very good. There is a click penalty, but you really have to click a lot to get it and it clears quickly. HOPs are the usual silhouettes with riddles included, interactive lists and the like. If you get tired of these, you can switch to the match 3 game. There are also morphing objects in the HOPs, so be on the lookout. HOPs are pretty clean and clear and items are not difficult to find. Puzzles were very simple and took no brain power to complete. This was a little disappointing. Hint system works very well and does transport you to longer locations. This feature and the jump map save a lot of running around time, as you do return to the same locations frequently. The game flowed very well, so I found no need to use the SG at all. There are a lot of achievements, but nothing new and nothing difficult to achieve. I see that we have 42 snow globes as collectibles. These are not all that easy to spot, as some are fairly well blended and in odd places, but are large enough to see if you look over the scene. Almost needed something a bit extra here, but nicely done. I beta tested this one a few months ago and gave it a 4.5...sticking with that score. I really like this series and this game is no exception. It is not really challenging, but I do like the story line and find the need to continue and see what happens. The extras in this game make it worth the price of the CE, so I am adding this one to my ever growing collection. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series .... Good Graphics, Sound, Animations, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... Although The Graphics Should Have Been A Bit Better ... A Very Enjoyable Addition To This Series ... A Nicely Constructed Story And The Bonus Chapter Was A Good Follow On, Just A Little Short ... Well Worth A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another excellent game from Eipix! I have played two other Danse Macabre and this one was just as good as those. I really liked the HOS and the snowmobile.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Ultra-Modern Whodunnit. Based on the beta, CE and SE demos An ice scuplture, no matter how stunningly beautiful and admired, can also be ...... destroyed. The star of the ice rink show is in danger. She is being stalked but, realistically, what can you do??? The graphics are .... ok. I HAVE seen other games where the graphics were so realistic ..... it could almost be "real life". Yes .... THAT lifelike. The music was ok, not annoying. I didn't have to turn it down. Sound fx were very well-done too. The voice overs were, for the most part, very believable. There was ONE character that really could have been tweaked a bit to sound appropriately realistic and not so .... squeaky (?). There are 4 modes of difficulty: Casual, Challenging, Expert and Custom. The tutorial offered you choices of NO tutorial, Special Features only or Full tutorial. The HOGs (hidden object games) varied from VERY interactive lists to silhouettes and word games and more . Never anything dull and boring .... because then I wouldn't have played them and opted for the Alternate Match 3 game. lol A lot of the M/Gs I came across required patience (yes, yes, we all know .... I have none - big grin ) and took a bit of time to complete. Besides a map (shows where you are and where available objectives are - I like that it shows MORE than 1 available objective area at a time), there is an Evidence Board. The Board holds pictures of the key characters in the game, with a mini-bio and "Objectives" and "Messages" tabs. The "Messages" were NOT really messages but pieces of paper, notes, etc. you find during the game play. Also, the Evidence Board was almost on top of the Map and clicking the wrong one was a problem throughout the game play. CE Bling: LOTS of the usual stuff. In fact, I don't think there was anything these DEVS missed ... if you had a check list of what you wanted in a CE game. Replayable Match 3 games, music, videos of the Devs (love this), music, and lots more. PLUS: * 42 collectible snow globes. Really, you can't miss them as some were ginormous! * 14 Morphing Objects - found in the HOGs only. * Souvenirs. There is an Achievement for 'finding all the souvenirs' but I never found out what, exactly, the souvenirs were. Did I have to find them? Were they the Morphing Objects? I wish this had been explained. I think the story line was .... ok ..... not brilliant. This modern "whodunnit" sends obvious signals that the "obvious" does NOT lead you to the obvious culprit. silly HAH! laughing1 I would recommend it to all levels of expertise. Unfortunately, this is NOT a purchase for me. I got bored very easily. The 'ultra-modern' scenes hurt my eyes a bit - ouch! scared1 I never felt 'connected' to the game play. Nor did I get my personal 'wow' factor at the end of the demo. Still and all, let's drop into this winter wonderland and see if you can find ...... whodunnit! Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cookie Cutter game For me this whole game was on thin ice. A very formatted game from Eipix . The art work was beautiful. It had the usual extras like achievements, souveniers and three stars in all of the HOP's. And for that reason it was a decent game but with a rather been there, seen that storyline from them. Well at least no one was kidnapped or went missing! My biggest issue with this game was the complete lack of any challenge even on the hardest setting. After a few scenes I began to count how many seconds it took me to find the collectible globe thing and it almost always went like this.. one.. maybe 2 on a "harder" ones. No challenge there. The mini games.. usually my favourite part.. were almost childish they were so easy. The HOP's were decent. I do like the way Eipix does them with several levels and has some with riddles to figure out and that they contain morphing objects. I also really enjoy their match three option. So there were good parts to this one but overall just not enough to hold my interest. I didn't bother with the bonus chapter after the short main game finished. Nothing I could sink my teeth into here. Pretty but much too easy with a cookie cutter storyline and nothing new or exciting. Glad I bought it on sale.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's far from being a triple axel !! There are so many HOPAs now, literally thousands available just from BFG, that it has become extremely difficult for developers to reach the highest levels of excellence. With 2015 nearly half over only 2 games so far have reached that level, Brassfield Manor and Equilibrium. Of course, this is my opinion only. Eipix puts out games with such rapidity in each of its series that the newest of the group falls flat on a number of levels. Using the Danse Macabre episodes as an example, the 2 opening games are very good. The last 2 are so-so at best. For starters the story lines generally overlap. In Thin Ice we have Ruth Fisher, a figure skater on the verge of greatness. She is about to make a performance that will elevate her to stardom. Ruth has a rabid fan ( Donald ) who appears to be a stalker. It turns out when he dies suddenly in a mysterious murder that he was trying to warn Ruth that someone is about to attempt a sabotage of her career. This in an of itself is a decent story line. Think back on past Danse Macabres. The story is a case of deja vu all over again. Only the character names and the settings are altered. I for one and becoming tiresome of the almost identical stories. The rest of the game ( demo version only ) is up to Eipix's usual standards. It is well drawn, has fine voice overs in cutscenes, and the HO segments and puzzles are well done although nothing here breaks new ground. For those players who appreciate them, Thin Ice has morphs and 42 collectible snow globes to gather. Were this the initial Danse Macabre I probably would consider a purchase. It being the 4th of the series and being so repetitive of its predecessors means no sale for me. Great TV series may have the same overall theme such as a murder mystery or courtroom drama or shows set in a hospital. What makes them outstanding is continuing fine scripts that beckon audiences to keep watching. Sadly, this isn't happening with Danse Macabre.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why bother? Here's the thing. I love Eipix Collector's Editions because I almost always get all the achievements and those I don't, I can collect in the extras. Sadly, this matters to me as I am an average player and like to see them all light up at the end. But this is a disappointing offering in so many ways. The music is really depressing, the characters are not well thought out and I wish so much that there was actually some ice skating in this game. The graphics are ok but it's all a bit boring really. Too easy for sure, even for me although a beginner might find it a little challenging. I don't really care if any of the characters dies or breaks an ankle as the game progresses! I also don't care what happens to Ruth! Having said that, I must admit I have not played the whole game yet and if there is a sale, I will buy the collector's edition. Sorry Eipix, I really love your games but this will not be one of my favorites.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed Eipix has presented us with another in their ongoing list of pedestrian games. As in previous Danse Macabre games, an artist on the edge of stardom is in danger of loosing everything. This time the artist is an ice skater and the setting an ice skating rink (and nearby hotel) where the skater is about to open a new show. An avid fan is insisting on talking to the budding star and you arrive in time to see him die under suspicious circumstances. Now the question is: Was the fan the threat or is it someone else? What secrets are being hidden and can you stop the next crime before it is too late? Good stuff: Multi-level HOPs, easy mini-games, collectibles, morphing objects in the HOPs, good VOs, nice artwork. Bad Stuff: Same old story, rewrapped; average everything else. I need a good story and something to make a game more attractive than the several hundred games I already own. I did not find that here. Please try the demo for yourself.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, so but bordering on good in certain parts only. I actually can’t believe I have given these devs a less than 5 star rating as I love their games and have bought everyone of them to date. The voices, sounds and graphics were excellent, so were the Extras with all their “bells and whistles” which help towards their 5 star rating. However when I went into the extras for the replayable HOS after just completing one of them my computer popped up with a Violation Message and I had to shut it down manually. This happened after every other HOP I played in an attempt to get a 100% score. The PROS HOS - really very well done and very interactive and I loved them. The CONS PLOT - virtually the same as the previous two Cadenza games, i.e. someone has died or been murdered before you (the detective) gets there or they die within the first half hour of the game. By that time I was bored stiff as it was the same old story regurgitated for the third time. GAME PLAY - fairly linear but I like that as I sped through the game a lot faster than I usually do. PUZZLES - virtually non existent and very easy, more like Match 2 games. I am not dumb, I like a challenge no matter how long it takes me to complete it. DEVS - Please make some more interesting games, i.e. fantasy, witches both good or bad, and throw in a few dragons or a phoenix or two. Or maybe even a Sci-fi game as that would be excellent. I am no longer a fan of Cadenza and won’t be playing another game under that title, so please move along and give me something I can really sink my teeth into. .
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin Ice This is a decent, cookie-cutter game. Good quality graphics, on my screen at least, excellent voiceovers, and smooth gameplay. The storyline never changes in Eipix games, so if you have played one, you have played them all. The puzzles were repetitive and way too easy, and the HOS were clear and well done, but did not offer up anything new. The game includes collectibles that were very obvious, morphing objects in the HOS, and the usual extras. Length was definitely on the shorter side, as gameplay is fairly linear, and the story winds up all loose ends. All in all, would be an okay SE game for a lazy afternoon, but not memorable in any way.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Great But Just OK Murder mysteries are usually my favorite genre but this game just plods along. The characters, when speaking, are quite lifelike but the rest of the graphics are flat, murky, cartoonish drawings. I turn down the music so it does not become intrusive. HOG are interactive & the puzzles are quite easy. I use the custom setting so I can turn the hint/skip buttons to 10 seconds & don't have to wait around for the silly globe to fill. There is an evidence/message board which has a ! sign that vibrates when something is added. I found it to be a bit distracting. Usual morphing objects which, as usual, I found by accident. I never did find any snow globes but then again I wasn't looking for them. I might consider buying the SE version as I have come to the conclusion I really don't need to find morphing/hidden objects & the bonus game is usually not that great to warrant a higher price for a game. Even though the game was not all that great I always want to know "Who Dun It"!!!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed For the first time I am actually regretting buying a CE from the makers of this series. I found this game rather boring, very few morphing objects to find and these were in the HO. The collectables were so big you couldn't really miss them. I did play the trial version before I bought this but it didn't give a true impression on the full game plus the extra game took minutes to play as it was so limited.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good SE This was a bit of a curate's egg - good in parts. Game play flowed quite well, no tech trouble, reasonable story but oh, it's getting all so formulaic. There was nothing innovative, nothing outstandingly different, nothing to make you go "Wow!" and the end game play was tedious in the extreme. The extras included collectables which were so big even the real Megan the dog could have spotted them although she might have had a problem clicking on them. Bonus chapter was of a reasonable length but it was easy to do without. All in all, a good way to use a free game token for the SE but I won't recommend the CE.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another detective game from Eipix.. It is quite uncommon for games sets in winter and released in summer but maybe there's special reason.. I feel cool playing this game :) But I think it's the only factor I like with this game. As usual in many Eipix games, we are detective investigating the case of a star. It is nothing new, unfortunately. I have difficulty using the map to go around. There's quite a lot of backtracking in this game, and since the map is not as responsive as other Eipix games, it is getting on my nerves sometimes. Although Eipix introduces many new styles of HOPAs, it's getting old now, and unfortunately this game also has the same style of HOPAs, it's getting boring. I hope Eipix could bring more to the table and make future games more challenging.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like Me, You May Want to Skate Away Setting: The time seems to be the present. Mr. Chris Chardy, the director of an ice dancing show, has called a detective (you) to protect his star skater, Ruth Fisher. There is a man stalking her on the eve of her big show. When you arrive at the scene, you run into this man and...well, that's far enough. Bright and colorful winter scenes are the norm in this - for those of us in the northern hemisphere - pre-summer release. Voice acting is fairly good. Many scenes are done on a large scale, creating the feeling of traveling over a large area. Adding to this feeling is the lengthy ride you take on a snowmobile. There are 14 HOS and 24 puzzles. The HOS during the trial were multistage but I found them far too easy. Puzzles did not present much of a challenge either. One involved arranging three sets of tiles, another required fitting together a circuit board. Since this is essentially a murder mystery, there is a journal, a transportable map and a dossier of suspects and evidence. There were some problems with the storytelling. To describe them, I must reveal some semi-SPOILERS. Skip the next paragraph to avoid. When a character passes out, you check his breath using a mirror - but never check his pulse. Compounding that, when no breath is seen, you just give him up as dead instead of performing CPR. When Mr. Chardy calls for help but looses the cell signal, there is apparently no land line at a hotel? Finally, there are a number of handwritten notes and the handwriting on all of them is exactly the same. That many problems - just during the demo - are troubling to me and raise a red flag. CE extras: there are 14 morphing objects, 42 really easy to find collectible snow globes, 14 achievements, a souvenir room, match 3 game, bonus level, strategy guide (2 chapters in demo) and the pseudo extra stuff. Murder mystery games are some of my favorites. This has potential, but I am troubled by the overly simple play, clumsy storytelling and obvious collectibles. This feels like an unfinished beta. I may consider this as an SE, but for now I am going to sharpen my skates and, like a wise skater, avoid this version of Thin Ice. 2-1/2 stars
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just did not like it Not my kind of game I guess, I did not like the graphics or colors and the style of it.
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_23029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Danse Macabre: Thin Ice Collector's Edition

You stop a crazy fan, but when he dies, who’s responsible?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.