Tibetan Quest: Beyond the World's End Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Tibetan Quest: Beyond the World's End Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(300.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your niece Larisa set out on an excavation deep in the mountains of Tibet. However, you receive a letter with information about her disappearance. In the search for Larisa you travel across the world only to discover that things are not as they seem and something unnatural may be lurking in the labyrinth that is the temple of Shangri-La. Solve mysteries and face an enemy who will do anything to stop you on your journey through Tibetan Quest: Beyond Worlds End.

  • Reignite the adventure through the wilds of Tibet in the bonus chapter.
  • Replayable puzzles and Hidden Object Scenes.
  • Enjoy wallpapers, soundtracks, and other extras.
  • Get help with the integrated Strategy Guide.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 857 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tibetan Quest: Beyond the World's End Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(300.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Tibetan Quest: Beyond the World's End Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask and you shall receive! Excellent game. Maybe one of the best so far. I will leave the game play for the others but I will say This game has beauty and collections ,lots of different kinds and has morphs in hos.And thank you for not turning the ho;s into mini games.different ho's . And when you finish puzzles it comes to life.First one was a tiger and second one was a bird I think. Try it you will love it.And yes I will be buying it.HAPPY FOURTH EVERYONE
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll get it when I can see it first I love this style of game. I love the real people acting in a cartoon reality. I love the photographic objects. So far the story is funny and good. I haven't played very far into it. I've played two hidden object searches, but no mini games, one excellent puzzle. I like challenging mini games and plenty. There may be more further on. Either way, this is a really neat game. The one thing I did not like most about it, and it did prevent me from buying this collectors edition, if that is my loss, oh well, is that I cannot even see what I would have been getting, if I did purchase this game, which I will not, from previewing the demo and bonus content, most of which I could not access or could not tell if it had any photogenic quality because of its size and low pixelation. For all I know, it doesn't get better! However, I did enjoy the artwork inside the game and it is on sale, the standard version is, as game of the week, so I got that because I don't have to guess and can sure afford $3 when I know what I like.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game to play. This is a long game and the CC chapter was all new scenes. Its a bit dark.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun HO game I liked the Asian theme of this game, and the choice of mahjong as an alternative to the HO scenes. There was variety in the HO scenes, and the mini games were good, and not too difficult. There are different "sets" of collectibles as you progress through the story, however it is not possible to complete the collections once the game and bonus game are played if you have missed any. Developers please note and fix this!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game Great game, really enjoyed playing, lots of morphs and HOG. Even though I recommend people play first it is def worth buying
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something Different, but not Unique Normally, I find myself liking games that most others find 'meh'. This game is different from the perspective that it takes place in TIbet and the visuals are beautiful. I'm enjoying the game for that reason, since I'm seeing something different than forests and sewers. The story line is the aunt searching for her niece, and there is the requisite evil spirit in the form of dragons. The puzzles are not difficult, rather easy, and for hidden objects, they have items that morph, or you can play mahjongg instead. It's a pleasant way to spend an afternoon or when you want to wind down. I would say better value in the standard edition given the easiness of the game.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Animations, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... A Really Enjoyable Game Right From The Word Go ... Some Nice Finishing Touches And The Bonus Chapter Was OK Too ... I Didn't Want This One To End ... It Seems To Be Scoring Low In The Reviews, So Make Sure You Give It A Go Yourself With An Open Mind ...
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Object use is not well thought out, but game is still worth playing Your niece has disappeared in the Himalayas and you must find her. This review is based on the demo period, during which supernatural elements appear to be (mostly) absent. So those who complain they are tired of the magically-oriented games should be pleased. There are six chapters and a bonus, replayable puzzles and HOs, and the usual music and art. To me, there is enough to buy the CE, particularly since there is a 2 for 1 sale this weekend. The HOs I played are the typical lists and shapes. If you click real fast all around, you can get through them really quickly if that’s what you want. There is a mahjong option if you prefer. I wish they would do jigsaw puzzles instead, but mahjong is better than Match 3, for me. I only encountered one mini game, and it was fine. If this is the typical ratio, I wish there were more. Artwork is bright and clear. It’s worth the price of admission—almost true to life (as opposed to some magically-oriented games with fantastical colors), except for being really bright. The colors feature red, purple, and gold, which take you to the Orient beautifully. However, the people were not particularly well-drawn. In fact, they were creepy sometimes--even when I think they weren’t supposed to be. Particularly the niece and the man she is with at the end of the initial film. They looked so weird I thought they were bad guys or some sort of creatures, but it was immediately apparent from the rest of the initial film that they were the people to be rescued. The music was droning, probably in an attempt to evoke the Orient. It was ok, but did not really seem Oriental to me. When I go back to play more, I will probably turn it off. But I often turn music off, so you decide. My major problem with the game=what objects are used to do what?!?!?!?! Minor spoilers follow to demonstrate what I mean. In the first two scenes, there are three problems with icy doors and an ice-covered object that you need. And there is a pickaxe, water in a kettle, and a spear of some kind. Now, if you can knock the ice off one door with a pickaxe, then it should also work on the other door. And you also ought to be able to knock the ice off the eaves to get the object stuck there--the pickaxe looks long enough. But no. You have to use the pickaxe for one, heat the water in the kettle for another, and use the spear. Similarly, in the third scene, you have to pry something out of something. You have three implements that could do it (at least I did, at the time). Guess what? The right one was the third one I tried. :-) Of course. I think these problems are poor game design on the developer’s part. Still, the game does make sense without having to hit the hint button all the time. So it was fun anyway. A fine line to walk for developers, given that we are all different and they are trying to please us all--adventure buffs, puzzle players, and HO lovers--with just one game. One thing I didn’t like was that people did not disappear from the scenes the way they usually do when you are done with them in games. The small oriental boy in the first scene never goes away even after you “solve” him. This is a definite minus for me because my favorite thing is just wandering around looking at the pretty scenery. I will be buying this as part of a two for one sale this weekend, but I will not be finishing it right away. That’s because there are several games I like better, so I want to finish those first. But this one will be fun when I have time.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Story and mechanics work well for me I am slower than many of you - I like to take my time - so I didn't get as far as bubblegumbandit though I played longer. I did get as far as the wind-up mouse, but didn't get the comment quoted, which would have made me chuckle. The verbiage I did read seemed fine to me. I have no problem with the graphics. I don't see the point of having state-of-the-art graphics if they are not supported on one's computer and one gets black screens, for instance. Also, I liked Demon Hunter and Queen's Quest, and the fact that the villains in those were fairly obvious to me simply (probably incorrectly) made me feel clever. Another idiosyncrasy, to me the bells and whistles of Collectors Editions merely get in the way of the story. Morphing objects are best in HOSs, as they are used here, rather than in the game scenes where they are a real distraction. I am sure to get this one but will wait for the standard edition.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun time-passer and game play I purchased the game and am enjoying it. I disagree with the reviewer who didn't like the music; I think, basically, it's enjoyable. Not a very hard game, but fun. Graphics are good, and some puzzles very simple. I used the hint button, which recharges quickly, for the most part, to know where to go next. There are collectibles, i.e., apples, etc.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From the Demo: Old-fashioned Fun! While it's fairly old-fashioned, I enjoyed it enough to buy it, especially with the sale on. I strongly recommend that you try the demo. I think there will be strong differences among us! BubbleGumBandit has given us most of the details of play. There's a jump map. That has gotten to be more and more essential for me! I do miss having a custom level where I can get rid of sparkles, and set the hint and skip to the lowest possible. I must say, though, that the sparkles in this game are much less intrusive than most. I enjoyed the minigames precisely because they were pretty fun - and didn't need directions. (This may be because I like visual things like jigsaws, and can't think far enough ahead to beat a 6 year old at chess.) The HOS were different, too. There were morphers in them all - but they are named on the list. The way they worked is new to me, and I enjoyed that. They did not have the new fad, where you have to perform 3 or more illogical steps before you can get the named item. I'm not fond of those. The story has, at least, some freshness. While we are once again rescuing a relative, we are doing so in Tibet, and the supernatural villain has a very Chinese form. I didn't find the artwork to be awful. In fact, it was quite decent. I also enjoyed the various logic disconnects. "Consider, if you will..." The presence of aircraft built in the mid to late 1920s when the players travel in horse-drawn carriages, and antique ships... The presence of engine technology not found on small airplanes even in the '50s and '60s... The players' inability to use a tool in an inventive way to get a task done... You have entered... the HOPA Zone!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAYBE THIS IS WHERE I WILL FIND MY SHANGRI-LA In Tibetan Quest Beyond The World’s End Lady Pearson has been notified that her niece Larissa has disappeared along with her entire crew on an expedition to Tibet, perhaps in a search for the legendary Shangri-La. You play the game as Lady Pearson who soon leaves on a quest to find her missing niece and this is where the adventure begins. There are only three modes of gameplay to select: Regular, Advanced and Expert. With so many games now offering a custom mode, it seems a step back to not have it offered with this game. In the games introductory cut scene the graphics are flat and cartoonish but soon we have live actors in the game, well at least partially - maybe just talking human heads on artwork bodies. The scenery is quite beautiful and the artists have done and awesome job of creating gorgeous environments. The sound package is nothing special and the music, although quite nice, seems very redundant. I found the background music to be way too loud for my liking but fortunately there is an option to turn the music to a lower volume. For the most part the lip-synced voiceovers are very good, particularly the voice of Lady Pearson. Tools include a transporter type map that indicates your location, available locations and where there is something to accomplish. There is a scroll on the lower left that contains your notes and objectives. If you would like information about the collectibles, you can click on the closed lotus flower next to the scroll. When you are in a HOP scene and would rather not look for items you can click on the mahjong tiles that replace the compass on the toolbox. The first HOP was a silhouette type that I dislike. Some silhouette type HOPs are better than others depending on how good the depiction of the items to be might be. In some games the silhouettes are almost indistinguishable blobs but I am happy to say that the silhouettes in Tibetan Quest are clearly distinguishable. The next HOP was the list type that has some surprises. I don’t need to spoil your fun because you will discover the secret soon enough if you try the demo. If you prefer, there is an alternative mahjong game that can be played rather than finding items in the HOPs. The puzzles were easy but fun so I didn’t mind that they were rather simple; however, I hope that as the game progresses I will find a bit more challenge in the puzzles. The extras include 42 collectibles consisting of 4 different sets of items. The game also has morphing objects as well as 20 achievements that can be earned throughout the game. Aside from the aforementioned collectibles the CE content is fairly standard including the strategy guide, wallpapers, concept art, music, and the replay of puzzles and HOPs. Unfortunately, Tibetan Quest starts off a bit slow as we have some unnecessary challenges in the beginning of the game. I did find it difficult to get my bearings and figure out what needed to be done to move forward so that did add some challenge to the game. Given the great graphics, fun HOPS and puzzles the game is one that I know I will enjoy. With a terrific sale this weekend, the game was an instant buy for me. Some of you may think the game doesn’t have enough challenge but that seems to be the case with most HOPA games in the past year. I think the entertainment value is perfect for me but, as always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half a Quest I like the game but then it has some problems. Cut scenes where folk get to speak answer questions you did not ask. I guess that is okay sense it is basically the same question. Wish the dialog was a bit more interesting. Music okay. Cute critter action with birds and that squirrel. The HO's were the best part of the game. Started off charming, but later at times was tedious. You can switch over to I think a Mahjong game. Morphing objects in HO's. Also there are Medallions to collect. Nice jump map which helped. Lots to do and a easy game.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Much Orange and Gold makes me a disgruntled player. You receive a missive from Tibet stating your niece and her entourage have gone missing. Without hesitation you are off to find her. Graphics COULD have been quite good .... if not for the orange/gold crayon that was over-used. It truly seemed that EVERYTHING was orangey or gold ..... and that took away from the enjoyment of the game .... for me. Music was lovely and the sound fx couldn't be beat. Voice Overs seemed stilted and not very natural. Regular, Advanced and Expert difficulties which could not be changed. There is a journal that showed notes and Objectives, a transportable map that was very basic in what it showed (a curse OR a blessing). HOGs (hidden object games) - what I came across were list-type games. The tutorial indicated that some of the 'green' (words) items 'could' be Morphing Objects .... or not. Instead, it could just mean that an additional step needs to be taken. There IS an Alternative Mahjong game you can play instead of the HOG. Mini Games were fun, some unique, some took some time to work out .... without being too difficult. CE Bling: A small variety of 'extras' which included .... * Collectibles (these comprised 'groups/sets' when found) 11/10/12/9. Not sure WHAT these are. * Morphing Objects may, or may not, be found in some HOGS. I wish I could say this game intrigued me enough to purchase it. Unfortunately, I became quite bored early on in the demo. IMO, there wasn't enough 'oomph' to make things entertaining and, as mentioned above, the bright, and overly used, oranges and golds were too often used when another color would have sufficed ..... making the game play less than enjoyable .... for me. I think this would be a great game for any level of expertise. IMHumbleO, however, the story was blase, the game play lacked the entertainment value I look for and the CE extras seemed pretty bare. While it wasn't for me, I hope those who try their hand at this game play ............ ENJOYS!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Follow the Yellow Brick Road I've played a lot of BF games in the last few years, and this is what I call a "Lead You By the Nose" game. Actions are extremely limited. For example, you have to find a key to open a coffer and low and behold, there it is in the next scene. EVERY time. No need to look further than the next scene to find what you need. I liked the story line and scenery. But, not a challenging game. I"m almost finished with the CE and I'm bored and disappointed, which is mildly irritating because I was looking forward to something different than wolves and fairies.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what i expected i usually love the games set in the Orient. so beautiful and cleaver games to play. nothing like that in this game. no custom settings or options to play games other than hogs. story forgettable no real puzzles at least as far as i got before quitting...
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much I tought, at the beginning that the poor rating was exaggerate. Unfortunately, it was true. This game is for me barely in the average for passing time when there is nothing else. Too much repetitive, not enough challenge or wow factor. I don't care when graphic are not top, even music when the fun factor is there. Maybe good for HOP lovers. Anyway, try it and make your own opinion, it's free.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where do I start The story line wanders from a caravel docked in a middle European village to an English country manor in the 1920's to Tibet, where everything is either completely frozen or the trees are in full bloom. The graphics are good, especially the birds and squirrels, but if you're looking for a strong story line, look elsewhere. I bought it half off because I just wanted to see how silly it could get!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a CE standard I was excited when the title said Tibetan Quest as I like game sets in oriental east, but we are thrown into the game with questionable background story. I think the game is set in the 18th or 19th century, I am not sure, since the person that we ought to save is taking an ancient ship on a quest, which I think you wont use if we re talking about the 20th century, but the stuff pictured in the HO scenes sometimes dont match the time frame. The HO scenes are fairly easy, just find objects on the list, occassionaly there is morphing objects but they are easy to spot. Characters are unimpressive. We are basically on our own. So unfortunate that a game sets in Tibet, a land of mystical and legend use to be some sort of strange plot. The setting is so underused. Hopefully it will be better next time. Oh, and for a CE, there is no custom play mode and tutorial kept showing up although I have deactivated it.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colorful but simplistic I only played the demo.... and do not intend to buy this game in the Collector's Edition although i might consider the Standard Edition when it comes out. The Scenes though colorful and detailed were rather repetitive. The characters were stiff and not personable and their speech was stilted and with little expression. The game itself way ok.... average HOG and puzzles, nothing spectacular. All in all i found the game to be a bit old fashioned and it lacked depth on just about every level. There have been much much better CE games than this and i really don't think its worth CE prices.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I thought this might be a fun game, but it turned out to be just okay. The collectibles that I found in the demo are coins. Three levels of difficulty with no custom option. The animations are a bit clumsy in a couple places. I'm not fond of the way the facial features are done. It is as if the developers had an oval window to place the faces. The voice overs are fine. If the developers had spent just a bit more time polishing this game, it would have been much better. Check it out. Perhaps buy it on a deal or wait until the SE is released.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simplistic And Unimpressive Adventure Welcome to Lhasa, Lady Pearson, fix our one and only airplane and you can use it to search for your niece, Larisa whose entire crew went missing when a freak snowstorm hit. That's about all the information I can give you on the story, or lack thereof. I just couldn't get into this game, it is predictable, super easy, and there's nothing to make you want to keep playing. There are 20 Achievements to earn and several Collectible categories, 11 Medallion's, 10 Apple's, 12 Swords, and 9 Stars, but at least in the demo, there are only one type of collectible categories at a time. This game has NO custom settings, only Regular, Advanced or Expert modes, but why, this dev is certainly known for their custom settings. The Hidden Object Scenes are the only feature that was interesting, but super easy. There are interactive list and silhouetted shape finds, some of the items in green will morph, so you have to wait until the morph is in the correct form to click on. You can opt for a game of Mahjong instead of the Hidden Object Puzzle if you choose. Most of the Mini Games are so easy you have to wonder why they're even available. Several of the games give you a task list one at a time, finding color coded wires, gems and bug parts that are difficult to miss. Then you place those color coded findings upon their color coded areas etc. Other games are just variations of jigsaw puzzles where you swap puzzle tiles or rotate tiles to complete an image. This Collector's Edition has 8 Wallpapers, 6 Concept Art pictures, 5 Soundtracks, replayable HOP's and Mini Games, 20 Achievements to earn, 11 Collectible Medallion's, 10 Collectible Apple's, 12 Collectible Swords, 9 Collectible Stars, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, Dawa's Revenge.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not liking the visual.!!!! Not found of that area sorry, Hidden object love them always. Story nice. I did not finish the trial. So hard not to pick this one. Like I said not liking the area.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a great disappointment! I like east stories (Child of prophesy) so I bought tibetan game just after begining the trial but when I ran on I found out it' s just a quest games without storyline or dialgues ex.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Totally lacking in atmosphere! I played for 12 minutes and really disliked the game. Very linear gameplay, awful puzzle and despite chosing a level with no glints to show HOs, it still did! Very simple HOs and although the option to play mahjong was a nice touch, again very simple. The voice overs were awful and the faces of the characters which appeared to be 'stuck on' were horrid. Sorry I will pass!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems Inattentively Made I started with the hope to quite like this game, first of all because of the romantic promise of a quest in Inner Asia to beyond the world's end. It could have been a delight like some old movie one watches with popcorn in hand. Maybe it will be for you but for me it was mounting disappointment. This is peculiarly hard to review I find because as it is said the devil is in the details and yet If I detail too many particulars it risks to spoil your chance to judge for yourself so I will be brief. Others have pointed up the shift in time seemingly from a sailing ship at the start to a plane to even much later technologies in the hidden object games. I will just note also the appearance of Nordic Runes where Tibetan script would have fitted. an example surely of inattention. At other points kings of the past look with crown and all like European rulers from HOPA central casting. The settings and the awareness of Tibetan culture seem to me unsatisfactory and the quest and its resolution beyond the edge of our world in the hidden place Tibetans call Shambhalla and comes to us as also Shangrila--well you judge for yourself. The hidden objects were easy to find, but there seemed rather too many HOGs, the puzzles were not fun for me or especially interesting. All in all this game may please you ,and good for you if so because that is why we play these games. It did not please me at all and for that reason ,seeing this game as a failure to work more intensely and make a memorable adventure, I cannot recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Say What? Your niece has disappeared on an expedition into the Himalayan Mountains. The time appears to be in the early 1900's, as she left by sailing ship and you follow off by ship and carriage. You go to find her. The ambassador and the local ruler tell you there is an impassable storm and it will be impossible to fly to the rescue, but that's the only way to get there. So, they suggest, why don't you go fix the only (single engine,single passenger) plane in the kingdom? Naturally as an elderly English(?) lady, you whip that puppy into shape in no time and take off into the storm. You are forced down by a dragon, rescue the soup ingredients you brought with, cook the soup on a gasoline fueled stove, feed the only survivor of your niece's expedition still in camp, and keep on trucking. There are various types of HOPs, all easy; simple mini-games; some of the worse characterizations and animation I've ever seen; and a story that limps along on bad grammar and lousy plotting. The artwork is highly colored and seems strangely tilted and flat. The music is indescribable. I stuck out the trial in some strange mistaken belief that things had to get better. They did not. I was looking for a new game to pair with one I've been wanting so I could take advantage of the sale this weekend. This was NOT it. I encourage you to try this for yourself, if only for the amusement value.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unbelieveable--Isn't My Cup of Tea Sorry guys but I found this game to be boring. I didn't even finish the demo, which I usually try to accomplish before I give any kind of review. The visual backgrounds were done beautifully; however the cut and past heads on the characters really turned me off; especially with no expressions on their faces at all. This is keeping the British expression a stiff upper lip to extremes. The developers should have taken just as much time and care with the characters as they did with the backgrounds. Also have Lady P. go after her niece is totally unbelieveable; I know its only a game but it would have been more believeable if she had hired an Indiana Jones type of character to go in her stead to rescue her niece. It just doesn't seem plausible to have an elderly (impression from the voice) British Lady travel all that way, repair a plane then survive a crash. Sorry it just doesn't jell for me. That said as mentioned the background graphics were very good though in a few places too dark. It has morphing objects even in the HO's, you can play mahjong instead of the HO's; puzzles appear to be easy and other collectibles and achievements to earn. Try the demo, it's not for me, but everyone's taste is different and there are those out there who might really enjoy this game.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blah! This was too simplistic for me. There are no such things as HOs since all the objects are plainly seen right away. The mini-games don't qualify either, since they were so easy there was no question of puzzling what came next. Give me some challenge to get and keep me interested. The artwork was okay but the music was uninspiring and not evocative of the area/time involved. There wasn't much to do in each area and the moving gears to indicate action to be taken didn't always need a tool but were shown even if the snow just needed to be brushed away by your hand. No custom difficulty settings other than easy, advanced, and hard; but how hard could this be? I think this would be boring even for beginners! But, tastes differ, so try it for yourself, but this is not for me, even as an SE or coupon special.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ho hum game Yet another cheesy romp through the orient.
Date published: 2015-07-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_23108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tibetan Quest: Beyond the World's End Collector's Edition

Prepare yourself for a perilous journey across the world in order to save your niece from imminent danger.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.