Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(359.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Eipix Entertainment, makers of Final Cut and Off the Record, proudly presents the thrilling continuation of the Dead Reckoning series!

A traveling carnival becomes the scene of a strange murder, and you've been called in to handle the case. There are no witnesses, and everyone at the carnival denies knowing the victim. But are their reactions all for show? The evidence points to a deeper mystery, complete with lies, imposters, and betrayal within the close-knit carnival community. Can you flush out the truth, or will you become just another attraction in this deadly show?

This Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game features unique crime-scene interactions and realistic deduction techniques to help you solve the case!

  • Solve a shocking new murder case in the bonus game!
  • Collect hidden items, souvenirs, and achievements
  • Replay your favorite HOPs and mini-games
  • View extra art, including wallpapers and videos
  • Try the available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 819 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(359.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case Collector's Edition is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A "CRUISE" AROUND THIS "CARNIVAL" FINDS IT MISSING SOME 5 STAR ENTERTAINMENT It is the late 1920's and you play a detective off to investigate a series of murders at the carnival. Is this déjà vu? Didn't we play a similar game by this same dev two weeks ago? This game is a cookie cutter version of that game - "Dance Macabre - Thin Ice." The murder investigation employs the same procedures. The HOP scenes and puzzles are similar to those from that game. The only difference between the games is that the murder scene changes from an ice rink to a carnival. I played "Danse Macabre - Thin Ice" two weeks ago and I have no intention of playing a "mini-me" game. This is a decent game; however, not that spectacular. I will probably purchase as an SE or at a discounted price. PUZZLES: Use a forensic kit to uncover clues about the victim, followed by a check for clues on the suspects to see if they are lying or telling the truth. The exact procedures used in "Danse Macabre: Thin Ice." Most of the puzzles are easy but there were two which were moderately difficult. The standard puzzles are variations of balance/weight puzzle, pipe puzzle, assembly puzzle, spot the difference puzzle (which is ridiculously easy - involving finding differences in disguises for a clown) HOP SCENES: The same multiple-step HOP scenes seen in past games. They include silhouette, placement of items into the scenes, lists of items, cryptic clues. You can play a bubble shooter game in lieu of some of the HOP scenes. LEVELS: P.I. Detective, Inspector, Custom Hints 10 to 120 seconds Skips 10 to 400 seconds There is the ability for penalties for random clicking plus ability for sparkles in the customized version INVENTORY: Puzzle-like and interactive as usual for this dev. GRAPHICS : Cartoon-like . with some video sequences EXTRAS: Map - Map is provided as you play the game Evidence board for collecting info on the suspects 12 Achievements Collect 39 Scales Usual replay of puzzles and HOP scenes, music, movies, pictures, souvenirs, bubble shooter game Strategy guide HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WHO WISH MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES: HOP SCENES: You can opt to play a bubble shooter in lieu of some of the HOP scenes A. Multi- step. Chemical process creating acid. Silhouettes of items, which, when located, are returned to the scene to produce hydrochloric acid to dissolve a lock B. Multi-step. Silhouettes of items. Before removing them, you must locate a piece from the object and replace it before you can remove it. C. Multi-step Lists of items to locate followed by cryptic clues to locate your inventory items PUZZLES: A. Use items in a forensic kit to uncover clues about the murder victims containing a thermometer, tongue depressor, tweezers - some are used and some are not B. Using a series of items determine if people are lying or telling the truth C. Variation of a balance/weight puzzle. Play a ring toss game so that the number on the bottle plus the numbers on the rings equal 10. You only have a specific number of rings and must use all rings to solve. EASY to MODERATELY DIFFICULT D. Variation of a pipes puzzle. Match up identical tokens on a wheel using pipes to connect them. You must match up one token at a time, so there are four sequences in this puzzle. Various solutions - EASY E. Variation of an assembly puzzle. Interactive - Provide items which are located within the scene for members of the carnival. You perform these sequentially to move on to the next part of the puzzle As you move from one member to another you receive pieces of a jigsaw puzzle - picture EASY (Actually a cross between a puzzle and a HOP scene) F. Variation of Spot the Differences Choose correct items to create a clown face in disguise 3X RIDICULOUSLY EASY Why the 4 star rating for a 5 star dev? 1. Although a cookie cutter game - it is still better than many other CE games 2. However.... this game is lacking the creativity and innovation we expect for a 5 star rating 3. Some of the puzzles are ridiculously easy. The "Clown disguise" puzzle is extremely easy 4. There are not many puzzles and the HOP scenes are a rehash of those from the previous games by this dev.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Based on Main Game & Bonus Sorry I don't have a snappy title in all caps, but I'm not feeling creative, and neither is EIPIX. Normally they raise the bar in originality, creativity, and delicious graphics, but this wasn't their best effort. Someone else has given you the storyline, as well as dissected the details of gameplay, so I won't repeat. Sadly, there are no morphs in HO scenes like usual. The adventure part was, well, too easy. Eipix insists on dialing safe codes for you, as if they were too impatient to wait for you to do it yourself. On the up side, there are a few multi-step puzzles, which I always like. I play for adventure and challenge without hints or skips, but even this storyline didn't grab me. I always like Eipix' extras in their CEs: the souvenir room, especially. When you collect all the 39 scales, you get to see a short film of the Eipix team fooling around. I do recommend this game, but the lack of challenge, loss of morphs, and lackluster storyline put it solidly at a 4. Still, Eipix is pretty awesome compared to others.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game, interesting puzzles... Hello friends! Since so many others have already reviewed the story line, I usually just stick to the game play. Well, we have the third installment in this series...yes, I have the other two. This one is well done. Graphics are very nice and clear with some animation. Nice voiceovers that are age and character appropriate, with some emotion and excitement, and you can click through dialog if you read faster than they speak. Not just someone reading a script. Colors are nice and bright, with some blues but not over-powering and fit the time of day and setting. Game play was quite good, with no problems during the demo and the game fit my large screen completely. Took me a minute to figure out who was in charge and who the "new" guy was in this game, since the "guy" seemed to be giving the orders. Instructions are easy to follow and the game flows very well. Again, we have the forensic case that helps you find out what's happening and why, along with the investigation board, and the "lie/truth" detector. Makes the game seem more realistic to me. Music is fairly nice as well and changes with what is happening at the time. HOPs are a combination of interactive lists/silhouettes and riddles. They are clean and clear and items are not difficult to find, but some take thought as to how or where to use an item. If you don't care for the HOPs, you can switch to the Bubble Shooter...not a favorite of mine. Hint system works well and is very useful. It does transport, which is handy since you do return to locations multiple times, but not constantly. There is a click penalty, but you really have to do a lot to set it off. I found the puzzles to be fun and most a bit challenging and thought provoking. SG does not show much in the demo, but is clear and easy to follow if you need to use it. The only collectibles I found are the old fashioned type scales #39#. These are not as easy to spot as you may think. They can be found, but you do have to look closely for some of them. I found 8 during the demo. Unless I missed something, that's all there is for collectibles in this game. I really enjoyed this game, not because of the story line, but because of the challenge of the puzzles and the interaction as a detective. The puzzles weren't difficult, but did take some time and thought to complete and investigating the crime scenes was a bit different. As I said, the game flowed very well and was easy to follow. If e could do half points, this would be a 4.5 for me. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players and yes, I am going to add this one to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dead Reckoning Has Become Trite! I played the full demo to the end, but as I am a self confessed slow player I didn't reach the cliff hanger. The 4 star review reflects on their excellent graphics, voiceovers, music and the amount of Extras, which include re-playable hops and mini games, plus the ability to go back and collect any of the collectibles that you missed during the game play. The plot was very like the previous game and the one before that - now rated mundane in my opinion. The MCF and the Awakening series managed a lot of sequels as they presented something new each time until they were handed over to a different developer. This series has not fared so well, the same thing over and over again with a slightly different plot. The forensic tests have become boring, a brush to clean the finger tips or the tongue depressor to diagnose poisoning is redundant as I would prefer to just find the blue highlighted anomalies and move on. On the plus side the first HOS was excellent, very interactive and for me quite difficult but I got through it eventually. I am very sad that these devs have gone downhill recently by churning out games that are exactly the same with a slightly different victim with the same old, same old, routine to solve the case. Hopefully my beloved Eipix will bounce back with a totally new concept, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Witchcraft (good or bad), Space Travel or even a silly little dress up Barbie doll. That last one was a joke by the way! I want something different from you that chellenges us, not the same old, same old that you have been producing lately. Fingers crossed you will produce a game that will knock our socks off! I cannot recommend this game nor can I not recommend it. It's up to you to decide.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good detective-type game This is based on the demo. I really enjoy this type of detective game, and know it may not be to everyone's taste. (At least there are no fairies, amulets, talismans, etc.) Graphics are very clear, voice overs are good, and people's mouths move. Will most likely purchase it. Don't feel I need to write more, as others already have.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not much of a Collector's Edition How can games not have morphing objects, especially CEs? Is it that difficult too add a morph into each scene? C'mon developers, we demand morphing objects!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't Clown Around Don't clown around on this Carney Case. But on your rubber nose and thinking cap it's gonna be a long night and don't trip over your big shoes. I give it 3 and a 1/2 Stars. This game was a little slow but I still like it though it teeters on the fence of a yawn. Not my favorite Dead Reckoning game but had some good ideas. I was stuck a few times as to what to do next so nice to have the hint button and jump map. Working HO's were pretty good and if you got bored you could play bubble poppers. This goes on my to buy list but somewhere near the bottom.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe Wait for the Standard Edition As soon as I started playing this new Dead Reckoning installment, I had the feeling I had accidentally installed Danse Macabre: Thin Ice by mistake. Game play is almost exactly the same except this game is about a carnival. Again, as with Thin Ice, the puzzles in this game are easy and the hidden object scenes are very interactive. They're almost like another little game within the game. To me, they're too time consuming and distract me from the flow of the story line. Of course, the soundtrack and graphics are excellent, as they usually are from this developer. But that is not enough to entice me to buy the CE version. Nor are the few achievements or collectibles. I won't be buying the SE version either, but I do recommend this game only if you have NOT played Danse Macabre: Thin Ice.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eipix certainly has done much better I beta tested the game a few weeks ago and found it to be rather ordinary and indicated so in my assessment of the test. The demo of the finished product has not changed my thinking at all. The demo is exactly the same as the beta. The detective is assigned to investigate a murder at the Crescent carnival. Upon arrival he examines the body using a provided forensics kit and determines the cause of death is poisoning. He meets Edward Griswell the carnival manager who is not entirely forthcoming in his conversation with the detective. Soon thereafter Griswell is killed during a malfunction of the magician's Disappearing Man routine. The detective ( gender non-specific...thank you Eipix ) now searches for Giovani the magician. He finds him hiding in his trailer after solving a Rube Goldberg style puzzle which is the only puzzle and or hidden object scene I found at all enticing. The demo ends when the detective locates the carnival clown who certainly has something to hide. Dead Reckoning is not among the better Eipix series ( IMO ) The game play itself offers nothing new as to story line or performance of necessary tasks. When I beta tested the game my young grandson( who played with me )'s opinion was the same as my own : Ho Hum !! Crescent Case should have some appeal to circus lovers and probably to neophytes to the genre. I'll pass on this one. For circus related games, I prefer and endorse the much more sinister Weird Tales series.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a challenging one I am trying to play all my games at the hard level, but they keep on appearing too easy. In this game I also encountered some non-sensical use of items from my inventory, but i love that i can re-play the h.o scenes as much as i want, 'til i get all three stars.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't know... Based on the demo. We have the usual collectibles that interrupt our game, break our concentration, and waste our time. I used to enjoy them, but need something fresh. Eipix's graphics are, as usual, well above average. It has those things I can't live without: jump map, jump hints, and custom settings. I have begun to hope for a "turn off flags/pop-ups" choice - that's what you get for spoiling me! The music didn't force me (by being too repetitive, or grating, or inappropriate) to turn it off, nor was it so good it distracted me, so it must be decent. The story line is interesting. I've liked the Dead Reckoning series framework from the beginning. The HOPs are ... above average, in that I'm not too challenged by the basic list HOP with "find it" parts, and finding the differently colored bits on the list can be difficult. The non-list ones have just enough challenge to be fun and not frustrating. Most of the puzzles are frustrating - because there is very little challenge. Hey, Eipix, I do have enough brains to put several pieces of something together. It irritates me when all I have to do is click and they fall into place. Your puzzles used to be challenging, what happened? If I have a choice between looking for collectibles, and having puzzles that give me a challenge, please give me challenging puzzles. I honestly don't know whether or not I'll buy this game. I'll choose "recommend", because there's no "Not sure" button.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Promising game but too much going around The game setting which is in a circus is promising, I always find the circus setting to be rather disturbing. I am fine as long as the developer doesn't show animals used in this game. We become a detective where we investigate people and bodies. I find it entertaining unfortunately for not too long. There are a few scenes in the first chapter and basically we just go back and forth for one thing and another, and it's getting annoying. Although the map helps, to me it looks like it was made to prolong the game play. In the end I was quite happy to end the demo. I will skip the CE and will buy the SE, maybe, during a sale.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Little Difficult At Times You're a detective assigned to a case that isn't all that it seems. Carnival folk, thugs, and puzzles await you as you try to uncover the truth about a murder taken place near the carnival grounds. Overall, I found this game to be entertaining. I liked the element of interrogation in which you had to find clues during conversation to figure out who was lying or telling the truth. Unfortunately, most of the mini-games were frustrating, and depending on what level you played (I played the middle, "normal" level labeled "Detective"), the mini-games offer no instruction. I skipped a large amount of the mini-games due to them being too challenging/frustrating to figure out. Clicking was precise. I found that if I was not clicking perfectly with an item, it would give you the quite infuriating message "I guess I can't be right all the time." or something along those lines. Definitely not the most fun game I have played on Big Fish.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Weep...... I weep whenever a favorite game not only falls in quality, but plummets right over the cliff, or in this case, the overlook. You are the detective called in to investigate a murder at the location of a traveling carnival. You quickly find liars, another body, and a wanted man. All of that would be intriguing if only the prime suspect had not spoken the truth before he escaped. "You don't have any idea of what is going on here." You don't have any storyline to follow nor any character to care about or want to help. You know little to nothing about the two victims or the members of the carnival troupe. At that point, all the CE bling, HOPs with marble shooter alternative, mini-games with marginal instructions, or collectible justice scales will not make you want to play this game. I loved the previous Dead Reckoning games and had high hopes for this one. Sigh...
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High production value doesn't make up for simplistic, repetitive gameplay Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case CE Review based on completed game + bonus chapter PROLOGUE... The storyline had promise, but the characters were so thinly developed and the action so frequently interrupted that, by about the middle of the game, I gave up trying to keep track of who was who and which ones were the bad guys. After that, it was just a matter of slogging through endless broken or incomplete items, finding of tools and shaped "keys," puzzles (both difficult and filler), and uHOs. What are uHOs, you ask? We'll get to that. ONCE UPON A TIME... You arrive at the gates of the traveling Crescent Carnival to meet your new partner and begin a new case...another murder. The carnies all claim the victim is a stranger, but you soon discover they're all lying. This isn't just a murder; it's a deeply twisted plot involving robbery, blackmail, identity theft, and more! You'll have your hands full juggling the clues, and solving this mystery without endangering yourself will be like walking a tightrope. It'll be totally...wait for it...in tents. ;-P PLAY THE GAME Lots of varied uHOs scattered throughout this game: interactive list, silhouette, sequential, riddle, and more. I just can't call them HOs anymore, because none of the objects are hidden. They're unHidden Object scenes, because no attempt is made to hide the objects on the list, other than to include a ton of other random objects in the scene. When I can spot them in the scene as fast as I can read them on the list, they're not "hidden objects." Puzzles were a bit better than in Brassfield Manor, with several rating higher in difficulty, but there were still a lot of throwaway filler puzzles. Easy puzzles included a ring toss with numbered rings where the rings on each bottle had to add up to ten, matching pairs, connecting pipes, and a maze. More difficult puzzles included a grid of cowboys with guns pointing in different directions where you had to set up a chain reaction, several logic puzzles, and a number grid (but with positive and negative numbers). Adventure mode consisted of finding endless shaped keys, fixing an infinite number of broken things or things with missing pieces, and interviewing suspects. The interviews are touted as "deductive mode," but it's not challenging as you're pretty much told what item with which to confront the suspect and whether or not s/he is lying. SIGHTSEEING... What's up with the eye-searing colors and muddy neutrals? Almost all the colors were seriously harsh and glaring, while the neutrals were visceral and off-putting. Every scene was cluttered with non-essential items that defied definition; I kept peering at things and thinking, "What IS that?" There was a LOT of blurring and fogging, particulate matter, and random beams of light. I mean, props for realism but dial it back a bit because it's starting to read like gratuitous photoshop filters. SOUNDBOARD... The soundtrack can be best described as "suspenseful soundscapes." I thought it fit the game well as a backdrop, as it wasn't repetitive melodies, but more like a movie soundtrack. Voiceovers were professional, and game sounds unobtrusive but effective. I was a bit surprised at the lack of circus-type music and environmental sounds. TOOLBOX... The map is comprehensive, noting your location, your objective, and active tasks, as well as being a transporter. There is a forensics kit, but it mostly uses itself once you put it in the scene. An icon lets you know whether you've found the collectible scale in the scene. OOH! PIECE OF CANDY... The bonus chapter is a completely separate story, and is extremely short. You can replay puzzles and uHOs, and play bubble shooter. If you've found all the collectible scales, a bizarre and not really entertaining video is unlocked. Naturally, there's the SG and the developer's portfolio of sights and sounds. EPILOGUE... Once again, I found myself really just going through the motions to finish the game. It ceased being fun. The "hidden object" scenes presented no challenge; most of them took under a minute. While there were a few challenging puzzles, most were ridiculously simple. And the story could have been really entertaining, but it wasn't developed well. For these reasons, I can't recommend it. Honestly, I really dislike the current trends in casual gaming. Flashy production is all well and good, but not when the game underneath is boring and simplistic. Then again, I'm an old school gamer. There were no such things as hint buttons, strategy guides, and interactive maps. If you wanted a map, you drew one. At every step, you actually had to figure out what to do. And there was always a chance you might be eaten by a grue. I miss the challenge of actually beating the game without the dev holding my hand.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a cop he sure doesn't act like one As usual the graphics and animations and sound were great (although graphics was really bad in some area's), the biggest problem i had was the gameplay. It was slow, not intuitive, had me chasing circles, and also did a lot of the things for me (a lot self assembling items), and a lot of things just didn't make any sense story wise. A cop that doesn't chase after a murder suspect (instead has to do a lot of hops and puzzles) to go trough doors with a ton of seals that open every lock, run around circles doing trivial tasks ,instead of chasing after the culprit who is trying to escape (but don't worry he's hiding in a closet so he wasn't going anywhere)... The gameplay just doesn't help the story, it slows it down a lot, and it was hard for me to get involved with the story when there were so many trivial obstacles frustrating me and blocking the way (and also a TON of seals i had to collect to open everything).. I was really hoping for a good murder story (The whole investigation and getting clues from the body and the suspects was great) but the other aspects of the gameplay just ruined it for me.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just let me out First of all I want to explain the level of challenge. The reason I scored it a five was because the info on the games was so convoluted as to not make any sense at all (and I have a high IQ) They were still confusing and irritating. I am not a circus person which of course didn't help in my decision. I wasn't even going to bother with the bonus game because of the main one but alas tried it to find more ridiculous things that anyone with any common sense could see were not true obstacles. Examples of this would be a net full of junk that should be "easier to cut" according to the black bar tip and sitting on a table within eyesight is a knife and a saw but you couldn't pick either up. There was a bad guy needing to be tied up yet he just sat there while you looked around for yet another knife so you could conveniently use the rope right next to him but you are clearly invisible to him. Also a rusty nail on a corkboard with a key hanging on it that you of course couldn't grab without oil. Oh vey give me a break.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO MORPHS, tedious Bought and played Danse Macabre: Thin Ice CE. Don't need to do it again with this imitation. I love and look forward to morphing objects. Since no effort was used to create them for this game, it is NOT CE quality IMHO.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The crescent fall... Same outdated features, new scenario, don't need to buy this - although I mistakingly did - I can as well play the old ones without wasting my money. A disappointment, again...
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fun Factor Finished The Same Time As The Demo Based on Estimated 3/4 Of The Main Game Due to some much needed improvement in gameplay, graphics, and mini-game originality/difficulty, in the demo, I thought this MIGHT be an Eipix game I'd like to play. Took a chance...then took a NAP! All the potential disappeared after the demo. Graphics were FAR better, from this Dev, than I've seen in a very long time. The grittiness that normally sends me running was absent in this game. The ever-shifting beams of light were saved for the scenery and not the HOS. There were also more active areas in each scene than I've seen in the past. All positive changes, imo. Unfortunately, not only did the HOS complexity change after the demo, there were NO MORPHS, which has been a standard feature in the past. I THINK I got about 3/4 of the way through the game before I quit. I saw only ONE of the multi-location HOS, which has also been standard for this Dev. Alternate game is a bubble shooter. The theme oriented mini-games started out being fun, and a couple actually required some thought. AFTER the demo, they were simple and much the same as we see everywhere. The evidence board was...tedious. It has NEVER been a favorite of mine, so no surprise there. I've always viewed the "evidence gathering" feature as an always relied upon, time-wasting gimmick. The gameplay reverted back to open-this-with-that, take-this-here-and-put-it-there. It ended up being SO tedious I really didn't care "whodunit". I never needed the strategy guide OR the map. You will have to travel by map at least once to get the "achievement". This CE has all the extras we normally see in an Eipix game. Strategy guide, bonus game, replay of 19 mini-games and 15 HOPs, souvenir hunt, replay of the bubble shooter game, all the posters, concept art, videos, etc. Collectibles are 39 "Scales of Justice". There is an indicator by the hint button to tell us how MANY we've found, but NOT if we've found it in that scene. Pretty well hidden, but we are able to go back and find any we missed when the game has been completed. Playing the demo had me thinking this could be a 3-star game. Simple, but fun...good graphics...murder most foul. Oh well. It's always good to have HOPE. Hope WE ALL find some fun today. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Circus Game Just the worse in a long time. I had to stop playing the demo it was so bad.
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_23207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case Collector's Edition

A carnival is no laughing matter when a murderer strikes.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.