Mystery Trackers: Winterpoint Tragedy Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Trackers: Winterpoint Tragedy Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(419.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Buried in the ice... answer a distress call at an arctic research lab where scientists have made a chilling discovery! The latest in the bestselling Mystery Trackers series from Elephant Games will challenge your notion of what it means to be human. With Elf as your polar-clad sidekick, you'll unravel the mystery of the Cold Stalkers. Play gorgeous scenes lit by the Northern Lights. A fun "area scan" feature, loads of silhouette, matching, and listed hidden-object puzzles, morphing objects, Rube Goldberg-style super puzzles, and collectibles make this a not-to-be-missed adventure!

  • Rid the planet of Cold Stalkers in the bonus game!
  • Earn special achievements and find morphing objects
  • Play new puzzles, mini-games, and unlock the secret room!
  • Enjoy soundtracks, wallpaper, and concept art
  • Get the available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1251 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Winterpoint Tragedy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(419.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: Winterpoint Tragedy Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS A REAL ARCTIC BLAST!!!! DID THE BETA SURVEY, WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE IT OUT! LOVE THESE GAMES! COULD FEEL THE CHILL OF THE ARCTIC WHEN UPON STARTING TO PLAY! ELF IS GREAT! AN I FEEL THE FROG IS DRESSED AS HE SHOULD BE.CAN"T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers: Winterpoint Tragedy Collector's Edition Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What would you do without ELF? This is the ninth Mystery Trackers game, and except for the always trusty dog ELF, doesn't quite fit the mode of the previous ones. It is still a pretty good game, however. You and ELF parachute into cold and snowy Winterpoint, Alaska, after you receive an SOS from one of the scientists there. It seems Professor Lloyd has discovered an ancient species called the "Cold Stalker", who are technologically advanced, can hibernate under the ice, and have an artifact that lets them control the human mind! Oh, and they can take on any human form as well. Besides ELF, who can of course climb and jump and fit into places you cannot - and you don't even have to feed him or buy him nice outfits - you also receive the handy dandy Mystery Tracker data scanner. The scanner helps you solve major system problems, like turning the power back on, reconnecting the oxygen system, and averting a total system shutdown. The scanner is a a simplified HOS, requiring you to find a few specific characters. It then pinpoints the breakage areas you must solve, mainly via mini-games. The HOS are simple lists, and the mini-games variations of those we have seen before. There is one multi-stepped mini-game, complete with puzzle hits, so you don't have to skip if you don't know what to tackle next. There are four modes of play - Elf, scientist, cold stalker, and detective, which is custom. You also can customize screen brightness, which I need because my wide screen is dark around the edges. The special CE bling includes a secret room, collectible statuettes representing a photographer, a boss, and others, plus morphing items in each scene. Plus a new one - starry sky - that has you finding stars to complete constellations like The Hunting Dog. The Great Bear constellation looks an awful lot like The Big Dipper to me! The achievements are all skip/time/hint related, with trophies awarded. As I write this review, I realize I really like this game more than I thought I did. Try it yourself and see!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Mystery Tracker game This review is based on the demo. Others have described the game elements so I won't repeat them. The story line is interesting and so are the puzzles (although not challenging#. I like the varying numbers of morphing objects, new element (won't give it away), and flow. My only critique thus far is that while the still graphics are very good, the moving graphics are slow and lack clarity. I will definitely buy this game!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it so far. I loved this snowy mystery demo so much that I am buying it. I don't need it. I have many games I haven't played yet. But I found this game very intriguing and enjoyable. Others have explained what the game is about, so I won't rehash. I will say that I, for one, do not like to struggle with very hard puzzles, and these aren't overly hard. If I find mini-games too tedious, I skip them anyway. And I particularly like games with rain or snow in them. :) Based on the demo, I recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN This game is fun and alot to do. Love it, I will purchase when I get my credit.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARE THEY ALIENS OR AN ANCIENT RACE? Winterpoint Tragedy is the ninth game in the Mystery Trackers series and this one was worth waiting for since after a string of so-so games in the series this one seems so much better. A distress call from Agent Shade at Winterpoint Station has you skydiving in to see why kind of trouble is stirred up for your super sleuthing abilities this time. With your trusty pup-in-boots companion (aka Elf) by your side you face danger as you come face to face with the Cold Stalkers. Who are they? Are they and where did they come from? You are sure to have several hours of fun ahead as you solve this latest case in the Mystery Trackers series. There are four gameplay modes including Elf, Scientist, Cold Stalker, and Detective (custom mode) where you can select your own gameplay settings. With the mammoth team at the helm, we have excellent graphics that are crisp, clear, and colorful. As we face the typical hot August weather here in Northern California, it is refreshing to have nice wintry vistas to search. The voiceovers are very good as is the overall sound package in the game. A Mystery Trackers game without little Elf just wouldn’t be the same so I am happy to say he is tagging along with me on my adventure to Winterpoint Station. Early in the game I acquire my portable command center that contains virtually all of the information I need or collect during the game. There is another tool that I acquire early in the game and it will scan an area and identify certain information. Yes, I know that it is most likely going to be called a gimmick but it is a tool that will prove helpful and because I don’t want to spill the beans and ruin your fun, I will leave it to you to find out how it works. Oaky so here is where the game becomes a bit iffy. The HOPS and puzzles fall short of being challenging and are the run of the mill that we find in all games of this genre. After recently finishing a game that was reminiscent of the challenge we once found in HOPA games, it was almost mechanical to go through the HOPs and puzzles in Winterpoint Tragedy. That being said, there are many gamers who are new to the genre who might not have seen these puzzles many, many times before, and for me no matter how easy the puzzles might seem I still manage to find them entertaining. The CE version of the game has collectibles and morphing objects to find. None of the morphing objects seem difficult to spot so at least I am not straining my eyes as I constantly look for them. The remaining extras are the usual fluff. I happen to prefer the CE games as they have the integrated strategy guide even though games of the past few years have become so easy that I rarely use it. Perhaps I have played far too many HOPA games and just know what to do when and where but once in a while I do get lost and need that extra help. Mystery Trackers is my favorite series and all nine games have been an instant buy for me. I enjoy the stories and being a chihuahua lover, Elf is my favorite game helper because I always enjoy his antics. Although the game is not a huge challenge, it is still entertaining and, IMHO, very good. Even though the game was an instant buy for me, as always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MT team is on another case... I had played the beta of this one and was waiting for it to come out. To me, Elf is really handy in this game, and I don't think the detective would want to go without him. He is a police dog now somewhat. And he barely barks. I hate barking dogs, but he's fine. To me this is an awesome game and doesn't disappoint. The VO's are great and fit the characters. The game play is as smooth as silk. The one gadget you get in the game looks like a pair of binoculars and when you use them you have to so many of a certain object. Yes, the mini game for it is the same with different objects to find, but that to me doesn't matter as it works for what you need them for. In the game for the collectibles you are collecting stars, morphs, and statuettes. Story: You are on the case to stop the Cold Stalkers. This one professor knew about them and was really obsessed with them, so he went off on a journey (they said they originated in Alaska) to study and see more about them. The way the story sounded is that he bought one of them back in ice and thawed it out and put it in bed for him and a team to study it. When these creatures reach a certain molecular level they can shape shift into anyone they want. He had also bought back the blue orb and put it under lock and key. If the Cold Stalkers get a hold of that orb, they can mind control any human. Well they managed to shape shift to look like Agent Shade and they got a hold of the orb. Now we are off to save the day. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous. The mountains are really pretty to stop and look at. Music: Nice to listen to and fits the game nicely. Mini games: The ones I came across were: Swap the discs and rotate to get the image, move the shapes to their correct location, match the pairs, one 6 little mini games in puzzle where you get the puzzle hint, and another was put a circuit board together. Nice variety. Not hard for once, just enjoyable. H0GS: Silhouette, list, list that you had to do on a computer, and collect pairs. Nice variety here too. Map: The map is a jump map and it did teleport me once to where I had to go. Little person indicates you, exclamation point is something to do. Locked is blocked and question mark is no active task. I am truly enjoying this game as I have in the with the others in this series. Kudos to the team! I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! (I did the Beta/Survey of this game on 5.25.15) Love this series, this one looks to be better than the previous titles! I love the 4 different modes for playing and the options for sound, etc. Good tutorial. Happy to see Elf back again. Silhouette HO scenes very cool and I really loved the scanner HO scenes as well - great idea! Nice to see the use of a flashlight for the HO scene in the closet - fun, classic little touch. Like all of the different puzzles to solve & figure out aspects of the scene, not just looking for teacups, compasses and bells. Love the pairs matching, and adore the collectibles and morphing objects too! All in all, great game - and I plan to buy this one as soon as it's out! My only complaint is that the beta/survey is too short! :) Thanks for sending me this one, keep 'em coming!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good game in one of the best HOG Series This totally lives up to previous games in the series. With nice new mingames, which are new to me. The story line was exellent. Maybe the gfx was not all that revolutionary, but still good enough. Noting to dissapoint you, if you liked the previous games in the series. All-in-All a must buy for fans of the series.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If It Wasn't For "Elf" You'd Never Guess This Was A Mystery Trackers Game I'm a huge fan of this series and I own everyone of them, but Winterpoint Tragedy doesn't seem like a Mystery Trackers game. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but, if it ain't broke, don't fix it! The Agency has sent you to the Winterpoint Station in Alaska to investigate a distress call received from a fellow agent. The station has been sabotaged by someone, or something, and you quickly discover that you're not alone......and you're not welcome! Elf hasn't retired yet, and the cold doesn't seem to deter this feisty little furry agent either. Elf's ready, willing and most definitely able to lend a paw at a moments notice, bravely going where no dog has gone before. There are complex inventory items that require some type of interaction before using them, and 24 different Achievements to earn throughout the game. There are two different collectibles, characters such as the boss, a photographer and a snow mobile driver, as well as brightly lit stars that are stored on your Starry Sky constellation map. Mystery Trackers didn't let me down on my favorite feature, yes, there are Morphing Objects to find in each scene! There's always some type of gadget the agency equips you with, this case requires the use of a technologically advanced visor. The visor is capable of detecting heat and energy sources as well as identifying damage, in the form of a quick and simple HOP where you find a handful of identical symbols. The Hidden Object Scenes vary, which isn't the norm in this series known for it's detailed scenes with interactive list finds. There are still some listed item finds, one of which require a flashlight to find items in a dark room. There are also interactive silhouetted shape finds, multiples of one item and one where you click to move an item aside revealing a hidden item that needs to be matched with it's partner. The Mini Games are way too simple in my opinion, the only one's that aren't are the Rube Goldberg style puzzles where you interact with several small and quirky puzzles on a panel or board. There are simple puzzles of swapping or rotating tiles, clicking on buttons in the correct sequence, punching in code numbers to crack safes and a somewhat confusing game where you use security cameras to pinpoint the correct area that the power is blocked and then you connect the power lines to restore the flow of energy. This Collector's Edition has 8 Wallpapers, 8 Concept Art pictures, 6 Music Soundtracks, 24 Achievements, a Secret Room, a Starry Sky constellation map that houses 40 Collectible Stars, Morphing Objects, Collectible Characters, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter. If you can overlook the fact that this game doesn't "feel" like the typical Mystery Trackers game, it's a decent game with excellent graphics, quality cinematics, and an extraterrestrial vibe so put on your MT badge, scoop up Elf and get your game on, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Far From Tragic I've generally always liked the games in the Mystery Trackers series, and it's pretty hard to keep every new entry feeling fresh in a situation where your detective faces down supernatural creatures. This is a fresh entry that really feels different and unique, and fortunately none of the changes subtracts from your playing experience. Your detective heads to a high tech facility to get briefed on a situation involving the mysterious and dangerous Cold Stalkers, who are essentially snow-covered Harrys from that movie with the Hendersons. It doesn't take too long for things to go south quickly, and you're left to prevent them from plunging the world into frosty chaos. Stakes are high and things are moving very quickly, so it plays like a real adventure game, which I personally quite prefer. One of the interesting side angles in this game is that you get some high-tech equipment allowing you to scan certain scenes in order to get information. It's pretty simple but used quite a bit, and adds another layer of fun. Hidden object scenes are spread out well and generally easy, although I profess to really enjoy one inspired by a paintball shooting gallery. Little extras like that are nice to see. Voice acting is solid but fairly infrequent. Bonus points for the Cold Stalker voice actor doing his best Dr. Claw impression. Music is okay but does tend to dive into the emergency mode way too often. Length of the game is okay but could have been longer. Really enjoyed the bonus chapter. Achievements are varied and fun to collect. Morphing objects as you'd expect, plus statuettes of the characters and a cool side project of gathering stars to make some constellations, which fit in nicely with the Eskimo theme. Very well done.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bit of too much love the mystery tracker series, this game itself is fun except...... that snowmobile part was just too long and too stupid and actually took me too much away from the game, no its not hard but its certainly not adding any fun factor to the story
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointing Not a bad game but not as good as the other mystery tracker series. Game is a good length but the puzzles were not that hard, overall just didn't draw me in. Glad I didn't pay full price.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure about this one The game is of a high quality, colours and sharpness are great. I have only played the demo so far and that is why I am not sure whether I want to purchase the full version. What puts me off is that switch to a different screen and looking for few identical bits, often just lightning bolts. I find this feature quite annoying and purposeless. If it was possible to switch this off that would be Yes for me. Wait a moment, I remember I had to switch off the custom cursor because the game was slowed down. Another negative point. I think my PC is still good enough to manage games like this, as it always was. I do not know what made this game more demanding for the speed of the processor.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game Overall I liked this game seems like all the Mystery Trackers are in Cold weather. LOL My only complaint would be that it was too short. Didn't take me long to get thru it, but still very good game. That's my only reason for the 4 stars.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Based on Demo; Loads of interactive FUN! Interesting twist on a reasonable science fiction Storyline, Graphics are the typical awesome Mystery Trackers. Nice music. Not really a fan of animal helpers, but am getting used to Elf; I believe I would miss him if he weren't there. What I loved most was the interaction, Great Fun!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but short I liked the game. Interesting story line and some of the mini games were new and challenging. Seemed a bit shorter than usual, but I've really liked the more modern story line rather than the 'princess needs saved' ones that seem to be everywhere. One of the new things I've liked in games is the opportunity at the end to find the morphing or collectibles I've missed, but this game didn't have that. All in all - fun and worth buying.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game but!! I went straight to buy the game because I'd played all the others, I had so many problems with the game, in the end I had to start again, the curser jumps, the screen goes black between scenes, the story itself is fantastic, it's the issues that are not great, I've never had one of these games play like this. I will recommend because the story and graphics are good, you just have to be patient when playing it
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ABOMINABLE SNOWMAN REVISITED I played the 90 minute trial and enjoyed every minute. This is a "buy" for me. The storyline in this game is about a research station in Alaska that has been attacked and damaged by an abominable snowman-type creature. This creature was discovered by the research team and brought back to life. You are the detective sent to find out what has happened and to try to find any survivors, This game has everything; interactive map, customizable difficulty level, morphing objects, collectibles, achievements, ability to turn off all sound except the voiceovers, and bonus chapter. With all these things going on in the game, there is never a dull moment. I did not play with sound although what I heard of the music before I turned it off seemed good and appropriate to the theme. I just get tired of the repetition of the music and turn it off. I did keep the voiceovers on and they were very good and matched the characters well. There are not a lot of HOPs. I played two during the 90 minute trial. However, the number of puzzles that I encountered made up for this. The HOPs varied in format and were not too hard. I also did not have to skip any of the puzzles. There is a tutorial that can be set from showing you every single step to take, to only hitting the special features, to none at all. Another great thing about being able to customize your difficulty settings. Graphics were good and clear and very appropriate to the story and the location. With the interactive map, I did not need the hint button for finding out which location to go to next. But I did use it within a location to find out what to do that I had missed by just running my cursor over the scene until it turned into something else. If the map showed the location to have something to do in it, and I had not found it, the hint button worked well in this instance. And as I said before, the HOPs were not so hard that I needed a hint. So why didn't I give it 5 stars? It is a good solid game but doesn't have that "wow !" factor that would have taken it into 5 star territory for me. Perhaps if I had played the whole game before writing my review, I would have found that wow factor. That is the only problem with reviewing a game after only 60-90 minutes of play.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I want to like this game, but... Based on the main game only, because it's unlikely I'll do the bonus. I always like MT games, but in this one, well, I guess I was expecting, you know, a Mystery. There really isn't one. The story is lame,but Elephant Games is always good on the challenge level. There are several multi-step puzzles, which I love, and several puzzles which require thought, so I'm happy about that. I like the collectables, morphs, and achievements. The busier the game, the better. One point off for unoriginal story, good but not great graphics, and too many freakin' keys. Is it worth a CE? Not to me. Wait for the SE, guys.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series .... Good Graphics, Sounds, Effects, Animations, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... Every Game In This Series Is Pretty Well Thought Out And Consistent ... The Game Seemed Short, The Bonus Chapter Added A Decent Bit Of Continuation To The Story ... Some Nice New HOG Ideas ... Well Worth A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Mystery Trackers I have purchased all the Mystery Tracker games and have thoroughly enjoyed them. This was a good game...not great but good. It has interesting mini-games, good HO's and I always enjoy the more "modern" games...no castles, ghosts, witches, vampires. This games was long but I have a big problem with not being able to complete my achievements by going back to the collectibles I've missed #I don't like having to consult the strategy guide all the time#. I've gotten quite used to other developers allowing you the ability to do that. Also the "secret room" was a let-down for me. All in all, decent game that I'm glad I got on a two-fer weekend.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be an excellent game with a quick fix... Hello friends! Another addition to this fine series. Naturally, I have all the others and was looking forward to this one. Graphics are very nicely done, clear and bright colors. Game play was very good, except for the extreme lag between scenes. Music was nice and soothing, but could have been a bit edgier for the "fear" effect. Our little helper, Elf, is back to get into the small or difficult areas we can't quite get to easily. He is quiet and very helpful. Voice overs are good, but are few and far between. You can click through dialog if you read faster than they speak. I did notice that the mouth animation often did not work when the character was speaking. Not a deal breaker, but one of those little things that shouldn't happen with a little quality control before a game goes out. HOPs are well done, with straight lists, silhouettes and collecting pairs of items. I like the changes up, so I don't get bored with the same old thing all the time during a game. Items are not difficult to find and HOPs are pretty clean and clear. Puzzles were not difficult either, but I did run across one that took me some time to complete. There was some challenge here. Hint system is very helpful and does transport you to longer locations. This is a nice feature in a game that sends you back long distances for items or objectives. Didn't care for the map set up...seemed a bit messy to me, but it is a jump map and areas of interest are clearly marked. The use of the goggles to complete tasks was different, but quite simple. The collectibles are what I found interesting and fun. You find character statues, morphing objects and stars to complete the "starry key." Not sure what that does for you, but these stars are not as easy to see as you may think. Okay, they aren't hard either, but I kept forgetting about them. The plus to this is that the scene would not automatically close until you click on it, so you could go back if you closed it yourself. I beta tested this one some time ago and commented then that there was a very long lag time between scenes and each movements, which is a major bummer for me. It is frustrating to say the least and I was surprised to see that the dev did not fix this problem. Why have a beta if you don't listen to the comments? I really like this game, and the story line, but this problem is very frustrating for me, so I will wait until they get a fix before I get it. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My RED is not your RED I am finding this game absolutely charming & oddly comforting Like seeing an old friend The graphics are wonderful As for the 'easier' playing'- there are times- I- for one do NOT want to bend my brain This is another installment in a great series. This is a very high stress day for me THIS game is exactly what I needed LS- NYC
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plus One Star for the Name Okay, so I'm a sucker for Mystery Tracker games. I freely admit my desire for a new game in the series. That said, I also admit this is a fairly average game to which I gave an extra star for the series name on the game. You are called to the frozen North to help at an archaeological dig where a strange discovery has lead to a crisis. Elf is along to help you. A strange frog sits on the hint button. You have a piece of spy equipment that leads to multiple seek and finds. The rest of the game elements are as expected, just not executed in the manner we've come to expect from Elephant Games - Or should I say, in the manner we used to expect! The story is the save the world from evil type, and nothing else is to the former standards of EG. As a big MT fan I will buy this one only because I have 2 credits and grandchildren who need something easy to play untill school starts this week. Please play the demo before you buy. I recommend with reservations.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Game!!!! Yes this is a good game. Better than the last 2 of the series. I already bought it but has a hard time finding a 2nd game for the sale today. Even though it's another detective game it was a good one. Almost didn't even try it.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game! I really enjoyed this game so far based on the demo. I´m looking forward to complete the game. The graphics are excellent as always in all Elephant games and the story is great. The challenge of the games and puzzles could maybe be a little more compelling but you can choose your level of difficulty. I also love Elf, the little helper and the fact that the game has morphing objects, also stars that you collect and figurines. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sorry to say!!! Sorry to say the puzzles were hard for me. I guess if I put my thinking cap on no problem. This is a different game from Elephant Games. I guess that's why it took so long. Good game. I would have like a better discount like half off. It makes it better for me. Still it's hard to pass up. I love Elephant Games.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yeti it through the cold Well phooey I only give it 3 and 1/2 stars because of Elf. I thought the new gadget was a nice touch but then got bored on how to use it. Characters were great and as always music too. Story line was really well and the ending is the only thing that intrigued me to want more. But the game play was not as exciting as what I am use to from Mystery Trackers. It is hard to beat their first few Mystery's so nice try and maybe a sequel will be better.
Date published: 2015-11-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_23308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Winterpoint Tragedy Collector's Edition

Answer a distress call at an arctic research lab where scientists have made a chilling discovery!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.