Haunted Hotel: Phoenix Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Haunted Hotel: Phoenix Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(475.56 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Elephant Games, the studio that brought you Grim Tales and Surface, bursts into flames with the next explosive chapter of Haunted Hotel!

Wildfires are breaking out all over Northern Oregon, with witnesses claiming that the fires were caused by the legendary Oregon Phoenix. Is a mythical creature truly to blame, or is it just a cover for a clever arsonist? Travel to the scenic mountains of the Pacific Northwest and dig through the ruins of a burned university to gather clues about the fire that started them all. Will you uncover the truth, or will you become the Phoenix's final victim?

  • Uncover more Stone Spires mysteries in the bonus game!
  • Multiple collectibles hidden throughout Stone Spires
  • Keep track of challenges and victories with achievements
  • Wallpapers, concept art, music, and more!
  • When all seems lost, consult the Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1479 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(475.56 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Haunted Hotel: Phoenix Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful game At last, a CE worth buying. This review is based on demo only, but I couldn't wait for the demo to finish so that I could buy it. It's part of the Haunted Hotel series, but it is quite different from the others. These devs have really tried to keep the interest of game players, and as far as I'm concerned, they have done just that. Thank goodness it's not a rehash of all previous games in the series. Really enjoyed the demo and am really looking forward to playing the rest of the game. Other devs take note, as some of the recent CE's have been total rubbish. This one is not, so well done Elephant Games. Keep it up.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CHEMISTRY OF THIS GAME HAS FORMULATED A BURING DESIRE TO PLAY IT 6 CHAPTERS AND A BONUS. REVIEW INCLUDES FACTS ABOUT THE NEXT CHAPTER AFTER THE DEMO What chemistry was behind the burning passion for Dr. Steven Peek in his relationship with Amanda Sate, his job as professor, and the fire at the Stone Spires University? Pachyderm has “formulated” a fantastic game with just the right chemistry - a mix of cartoon-like graphics, a love story with some twists and turns, varied HOP scenes (including mini-HOP scenes), and varied difficulty in puzzles make this a great game! Burnt to the ground, you as a detective must discover the cause of the fire at the university. Was it an accident in the chemistry lab run by pyrophobic Dr. Peek, arson, a mythical phoenix, or maybe another person hiding in the shadows? I just love to play with chemicals (all day long) and engineer my way through games such as this one AFTER THE DEMO: The game takes a plot twist in Chapter 3. “I would follow” this game anywhere it may lead, and it soon twists and turns in surprising directions. LOL I felt the puzzles became more complex. There were two which I enjoyed and will replay both - one dealing with setting pressure valves on a boiler and another which I have not seen in quite some time in a game – completely filling in spaces on a wall with items in a room. HOP SCENES: There is a mixture of mini-HOP scenes mixed in with the full HOP scenes. The mini-HOP scenes require you to locate pieces of an inventory item to complete the item. In the demo, the full HOP scenes consist of lists of items to locate, silhouette, matching. PUZZLES: They vary in difficulty. Some are easy and in the demo I found two which were little more difficult. YOU CAN RESET THE PUZZLES! There is variety of puzzles which include a physics puzzle (chemistry department won’t like that! LOL), which I especially loved, a maze puzzle, Simon Says puzzle, a jigsaw puzzle, and a manual dexterity puzzle which requires some hand/eye coordination; however, it is very easy. After the demo there are variations of moving tiles puzzles a maze puzzle, and a simplistic maze puzzle. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints 15 to 90 seconds Skips 15 to 90seconds INVENTORY: It is somewhat interactive and puzzle-like GRAPHICS: Cartoon-like with decent VO’s. EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the beginning of the game 16 Achievements (From what I could count in the lab where they are kept) Collect 11 statues of mythical creatures (From what I could count from the room in which they are displayed) Collect 20 puzzle pieces to complete a stain glass window 21 Morphing objects: Strategy guide – 53 pages Wallpaper – screensavers, Art, Music, YOU CAN REPLAY BOTH HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES! HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFO ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES. IN SEQUENTIAL ORDER HOP SCENES: They are varied and also include some mini-HOP scenes which are simple FROGS in which you must locate 3 to 6 pieces to create an inventory item A. Mini-HOP scene. Find 3 pieces of electrical tape to use to splice wire instead of duct tape. LOL B. Full HOP scene. List of items to locate. It is interactive. You must combine items together or search for items to proceed in the scene to get a final inventory item C. Mini-HOP scene. Locate 3 pieces of a figurine which is used to open a gate. D. Mini-HOP scene. Locate 3 pieces of chain links to create the chain for a chainsaw. E. Full HOP scene. Matching. Uncover items to match up pairs of like items to get a final inventory item F. Mini-HOP scene. Locate 6 pieces of formula to create sulfuric acid. G. Full HOP scene. Silhouette items to locate to get an inventory item AFTER THE DEMO: H. Mini-HOP scene. Find three pieces of clear tape to create a strip of tape I. Full HOP scenes. List of items to locate to create an inventory item PUZZLES: They vary in difficulty. Some are easy and some are slightly difficulty A. Variation of a matching puzzle. Place electrical wires into the correct ports. Trial and error. EASY B. Variation of a manual dexterity puzzle. Put out a fire using a hose. EASY C. Variation of a jigsaw puzzle. Place pieces back into a picture EXTREMELY EASY D. Variation of a physics puzzle. Tennis anyone? Using arrows to rotate bumpers, move them into position to create a path to move a ball past a tennis pro. MODERATELY DIFFICULT E. Variation of Simon Says. Yeah! – Play chemist and create sulfuric acid with a formula. So funny! EASY F. Variation of a maze puzzle. Receiving a map of the maze, you must memorize it to get through to the other side. MODERATELY DIFFICULTY AFTER THE DEMO: G. Variation of moving tiles puzzle. Move slides on a telescope to center a picture on a monitor to get a code to open a box MODERATELY DIFFICULT H. Variation of a moving tiles puzzle. Move pressure valves on a boiler according to a schematic. So awesome. Moving one affects the others. MODERATELY DIFFICULT AND MY FAVORITE PUZZLE FROM WHAT I HAVE PLAYED I. Move junk into spaces so that all spaces are filled. MODERATELY DIFFICULT AND ANOTHER FAVORITE J. Variation if a maze. Using arrows direct a raft down river EASY
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers To The Haunted Hotel Rescue The Mystery Trackers are lending us a hand on this arson investigation! Fires are breaking out everywhere in Northern Oregon, which in itself isn't unusual, but reports are coming in with sightings of the legendary Oregon Phoenix. Let's hope the phoenix isn't responsible because legend has it, they live 1000 years. The Stone Spire Hotel is at the center of attention here, owner Amanda Sate has transformed this university building into a hotel to feel closer to her good friend Stephen whose life was taken at this university by one of these fires. It's time to get to the bottom of this abnormality and find out if the Oregon Phoenix is indeed responsible for the fires, or if this is a clever disguise for a cunning arsonist. Haunted Hotel has been involving as of late, and this edition is definitely proof that it's heading in the right direction! There are complex inventory items that require some type of interaction before using, 20 Collectible Puzzle Pieces, 12 Legendary Bird Figurines with a small bio and origin, and my all time favorite feature, 21 Morphing Objects. The Hidden Object Scenes are varied with interactive list finds, to finding pairs of items by moving two items at a time to briefly expose items. There are also several small HO's within zoomed in areas that require you to find 3 of the same item, but they're not really hidden or difficult to find. The Mini Games are decent, resetting wires by moving the jacks and pulling a lever to see which ones are correct. You also have to put out a fire with a hose but I don't consider that a mini game. This Collector's Edition has 8 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art Pictures, 17 Achievements, 12 Mythical Bird Figurines, 20 Stained Glass Puzzle Pieces, 21 Morphing Objects, replayable HOP's and Mini Games, a Secret Room, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter. What are you waiting for, get your Mystery Trackers Haunted Hotel game on, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKE SURE YOU DON'T GET BURNED IN THIS EXCITING NEW HAUNTED HOTEL Haunted Hotel Phoenix is the seventh game in the series and an excellent mystery with a new look. Phoenix takes place in Oregon, USA during 1979 an area that has been ravaged by recent wildfires. The authorities are not sure if the fires are the work of an arsonist or are perhaps caused by the legendary Phoenix of Oregon since witnesses report seeing bird shapes flying in the fires. In a crossover nod to another series from this developer, you are a detective working with the renowned Mystery Trackers organization and have been called in to investigate the fires in Oregon. You arrive at the Stone Spires hotel and that is where your adventure begins. The game offers four modes of gameplay: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore and Custom. If you select the custom mode you can click various settings on or off depending on how you like to play. Most important for me is the setting for hint and skip times. In this case the time range for both settings is between 15 and 90 seconds. Another option this developer includes in its games is the option to either continue or reset the game when starting to play after exiting a previous gameplay session. Many times if I think I have missed something early in the game I will select the reset option so that I don’t have to change my profile name and then fiddle with all the game settings. I wish more devs would offer this time-saving option in their games. The graphics are very good and appear nice and crisp on my laptop. The sound package is wonderful with music that seems a bit loud even when turned very low. The game has wonderful voiceovers that add a lot to the game. I rather like this modern new look for the Haunted Hotel series. Your tools include a journal and an interactive transporter type map that are present at the beginning of the game. You will find other maps as needed as you progress through the game but those are only for specific purposes. The HOPs include the standard list (my personal favorite), uncover matching pairs, finding a specific number of a certain item in some areas, and silhouette. Some of the HOS require a bit of interaction but not all of them and that is okay with me since I become very tired of HOPS require so much interaction that they become tedious. I like what first drew me to the genre and, fortunately, this series still offers me the basics. On the other hand, I love puzzles and, sadly, I didn’t seem to find many of them in the demo but I hope they will show up later in the full game. The extras in the CE release of the game include collectibles, morphing objects and some extra goodies. The rest of the CE content is consistent with what we normally find in CE releases. Overall, I loved this game. The game has a great storyline that sucked me in and held my interest. The pace seemed good and didn’t drag on too long before capturing my interest. When I finished the demo, I couldn’t wait to hit the buy button because I know this is a game I will love. What a great new spin on the Haunted Hotel series and if future games are this good, I say keep them coming. We all have different tastes in games and although this is a game I really love, you might not agree. Please try the demo and see if Haunted Hotel Phoenix is a game that you will enjoy.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers meets Haunted Hotel Set in 1979, a plethora (now there's a $10 word if you know how to use it - lol) of fires have broken out in Oregon, resulting in a Mystery Tracker (your character) being called in to investigate. I liked the graphics a lot. It definitely looked like an area that had a LOT of fires going on. Music was hauntingly beautiful. Voice Overs were very well done as were the sound fx. Casual, Advanced, Hardcore and Custom difficulties. There is no journal, so to speak, but there is a map and the 'hint' button does transport you. HOGs were list-type with some interaction. Nothing too difficult. The mini games, on the other hand, could be a bit ....... challenging - lol. CE Bling: Besides the usual fare ..... and there is something for everyone here (even me and I tend to NOT go in for the 'extras') ...... there are: * Figurines - 11 * Puzzle Pieces - 20 * Secret Room (which you can 'finish' more than once according to the Achievements???) * Morphing Objects - 21 (gotta love those morphing objects!) I enjoyed playing this demo. The storyline flowed quite well and I didn't feel lost in the surroundings, graphics or having too much to do at any one area. The 'extras' certainly offer quite a lot and, although I've read other reviews that say the main game is quite short, I will definitely purchase either the CE or the SE when it becomes available. For those on the 'fence' as I am .................... ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game but Short. This was a good game. The story is a little confusing the first time through but still good. I really felt like the game ended very quickly. Other than that it was still a fun game.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to this series! Hello friends! Well, here we have #9 in this series. Naturally, I have all of the others. You have the standard nice colors, even with a bit more blue than I care for, but not over-powering. Graphics are very well done and are very clear. Game play was very good, except for an occasional lag between scenes or actions. Not sure why this is happening so frequently with these games, but quite annoying. Voice overs are well done and actually have emotion, e.g. fear, anxiety, etc. Music is a quiet creepy and gives you the feel that something is going to happen, but is not over done at all. I actually left the music turned up, which I seldom ever do. I did not have anything jump out at me during the demo, no bright lights or snakes either. HOPs are varied, with interactive lists, match pairs and find parts to complete an item for the inventory. They are fairly clear and items are not difficult to find. These are pretty well done. Puzzles have a little challenge to them, but are not difficult. Just take your time, you'll get it. I did not run across a great number of HOPs or puzzles, but there is enough going on to keep you moving. Jump map is set up very nicely and is easy to follow. Areas of interest are clearly marked. Hint system works very well and you do have a transport feature for longer distances. Very helpful, since you do return to the same locations more than once. There are a lot of achievements in this game, but nothing too difficult to achieve. I really liked the multiple collectibles in this one as well, e.g. 21 morphing objects, 20 stained glass puzzle pieces and 12 mythical creature figurines. None of these are difficult to find, but you definitely have to be looking for them. I found it easy to get wrapped up in the game and forget to pick up the collectible, but I did manage to go back and get them. Thanks to the devs for including the collectibles in their demo SG. I beta tested this one a while back and really liked it. You are constantly on the move and have something to do in every scene. The story is a little different than the others in this series, but I liked it, and it kept me wanting more. So far, I haven't run across anything "scary," and nothing jumped out at me during the demo. I definitely have the need to get this one and see what happens. Yes, I am going to add this one to my ever growing collection. I think all levels of players will find this one interesting, fun and challenging. Do I think it is worth the CE price...yes. Do I think it is worth 5 stars...it would be if the game play flowed better and did not have any lag between scenes. It is a small thing, but still pretty big deal for me, so I give it 4.5. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice change from the magic games Really enjoyed the game. It wasn't overly challenging but enough to keep me interested. Not the longest game I have played in a while, but good bonus chapter with different locations, and it will be interesting to see if the character we met at the end reappears in a sequel!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object game love playing the games on here, it helps relax my mind
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haunted Hotel 7 and I still love this series!!! The famous Haunted Hotel franchise is back with a brand-new, thrilling installment! During the past several years, Northern Oregon has constantly been plagued with wildfires/ Are these the work of the legendary Phoenix or the product of an arsonist? Project Eternity is back with a new villain - Duke Callahan. Now it's up to you with the occasional assistance of fellow Detective James to help save Steven the scientist. Only Steven knows the chemistry secrets to the newest Project Eternity (immortality) but you'll have to defeat Duke Callahan, a hypnotist, and a slew of puzzles and unique hidden objects scenarios. It's a fast paced thriller with a great story, and delivers over 4 hours of gameplay with Bonus Chapter. Bonus Chapter is not relative to the main game but is a fun addition. I recommend Haunted Hotel Eternity CE too since we first learn of Project Eternity in that adventure. Casual gamers of all levels are sure to enjoy this edition. Thanks Big Fish!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I really enjoyed this game! The only negative thing was that I wish it was longer. It seemed like I finished the game very quickly, including the bonus chapter.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burning it UP!!! I found this game a pleasure to play. 6 Chapters and Bonus Play of fun. At first I thought it was going to be another game about the Phoenix, but then you discover that it is actually a person trying to disguise himself as a Phoenix in order to cover up the kidnapping of a chemist. I enjoyed the collectible finds of ancient Phoenix through out the game to be a nice touch. Also the puzzle pieces that when all collected formed a stained glass Phoenix. The bonus game was a little off the storyline I thought, but it was fun to play, which is a plus. Over all it is a good game and was worth the money.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A decent game I didn't care much for the story but otherwise it was a fairly decent game.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun game quit a few mini games only drawback was you have to play hogs, no alternate game option. that's always a negative for me becuse it takes away from the fun
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty average I do realize things need to evolve, but honestly, I LIKED James, and I wish he was still the detective and I was his partner. Those were very fun stories. The Phoenix stories, on the other hand, have been a bit over done. Let's move along, shall we? I have a tough time deciding whether or not to recommend this game. I suppose it depends on if you like to search for little morphing objects and little phoenix's. The hidden objects aren't a real challenge nor are the puzzles. The story is so, uhm well, so bland and ho hum. I got slightly involved so I will recommend this, but I also recommend you play the trial before you buy it.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't Check in Without Your Fire Extinguisher As you watch a news story about the current rash of fires near the site of a burned out college, you receive the news that you are to investigate. You arrive at the hotel that is in the last standing campus building and are, of course, locked out. Almost as soon as you make it inside and meet the manager, Amanda, a fire breaks out on the second floor. You hear the story of Amanda's "Friend," a chemistry professor who died in the fire years ago. She can't bring herself to leave the area because of him. Could she have saved him? You start off on your investigation, well aware that a dark figure is watching your every move. Good Stuff: The story, despite its time line anomalies, is interesting. There are four levels of game-play, including custom. The HOPs, mini-games, morphing objects and collectibles are much like other series games, just not like other games in this particular series. The VOs are fairly well done. The artwork and soundtrack add to the ominous atmosphere. The Bad Stuff: One minute this is all current news, the next it happened years ago. Amanda misses her old friend and puts in a hotel years ago, yet there is still rotting food in the cafeteria, but no bugs. Aside from that confusion, this is very like many other games from this developer as far as the feel and pacing of the game-play. It maybe a departure from the other Haunted Hotel games, but it is otherwise same old, same old. I may eventually revisit the SE to see how much I want to finish out the story, but for now I can only urge you to try this demo before you buy.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This hotel is Just Boring, not Haunted ! I have been so desperate for something fun, creepy and politically incorrect ,that I downladed from my stash all the old Mystery case files " Raven Hearsts " serie....What fun, creepy, mean, so difficult, and so great, that serie should win an award ! On the other hand, THIS ( whatever Hotel) bored me to death. It's not because you put haunted in the title that it will be scary and creepy.....Just old and done !
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from walk away well...i have played this whole series,i do not understand the high rating for this game.too short, weird storyline. and way too much back and forth. this one is not a good game.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too similar to many other games I tried the demo as the early reviews made it sound good. Dont know which game they were playing. I thought it was boring and overly easy. Elephant used to do brilliant games but this was nothing new and another no buy for me.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from B O R I N G!!!!!! The story may say Oregon but the graphics are strictly European. The hotel reception area is very reminiscent of another game set in a hotel. Devs get an F for originality. I found the game quite boring without any WOW factor, just the same old, same old storyline. Same graphics, cartoonish art work & VERY annoying background music. I especially like the molecule that was stuck in ice. The devs suspended reality for a moment & wanted us to believe that, while the ice was sitting on the counter, it was still frozen without being in the freezer. Just another nondescript game. Definitely try before you buy.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Déjà vu....sigh! I played the demo on a PC/Windows 7/Sound off/playing in "difficult/advanced mode" I only played for 20mn or so because I was not having fun, purely and simply bored to go through the motion of a game I have the feeling I played hundreds of time before. Anyway, the graphics style: ok....ish, nothing to write home about though, the level of challenge was dire: it felt as if the puzzles were coming on a conveyor belt and I dealt with them in a very mechanical way, just like that, no brain activity was necessary and/or needed....sigh! The storyline was half decent ( not novel though)...as you can guess I will not purchase it and I think it would suit better the "Beginners" group if any. Not my cup of tea and it could be someone else's
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Haven't purchased Elephant Games In a long time. I am not that found of fire bugs. I played for a while that's all. I know the flight of the phoenix just not displayed in this fashion. some thing just go to far. I love a lot Elephant Games but not of late compared to so many. So don't let this stop you members
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceiving Did you love Charles Dexter Ward and Eternity like I did? Then don't buy this game: just another "walk forward" game with so little to do that I've been glad when I reached the end #that means very soon as it's also a very short game#. A little better the bonus game. The unique pros are the customizable mode and the secret room, that is very short to play too as it took me just 4 minutes to play it.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO Excitement, NO Surprises, NO challenge, NO Fun Based On Demo Can't say I've ever been a Haunted Hotel fan, and I didn't see anything here that will make me change my mind...OR entice me to play beyond the demo. I've had to opportunity to play a few 5-star games in the past couple of months and this one doesn't even come close. In comparison, this game had zero fun factor and zero challenge. We finish our business in a few scenes, then move on to the next few scenes. The end of the demo came quickly, and it was just as well. Playing the demo, I found it to mostly be an "open-this-with-that" game, just like the last one. Nothing "special", imo, as far as HOs and mini-games were concerned. For those who are interested... Strategy guide shows six chapters (never had to use it), bonus game, and where to find the morphing objects, collectibles, and puzzle pieces. Good graphics, ok music and voice-overs. 21 morphing objects found in the regular scenes. A "hand" appears when the cursor passes over them so, no real challenge involved in finding them. Pull-out on the right shows a count of how many we've found. 12 "figurines" found make a collection of statuettes of mythical birds, with a bit of history on each one. "Puzzle" pieces to collect, in plain sight, complete a "stained glass" window. From what I could see, I'm GUESSING it will be a phoenix. As you collect them, they are placed in the window, so I cannot say from playing the demo if it will end up being an actual puzzle. Looks like there are 17 or 18 achievements, all performance-based. A "secret room", unlocked after completing main and bonus games. I don't know if it is the standard secret room we've seen before, where several mini-games and HOs are completed for time and accuracy, because I only played the demo. Replay of 11 mini-games and 13 HOPs. Locking inventory. Standard jump map. Hint button transports to other locations. Four levels of difficulty, one is "custom". Same array of regular CE extras such as wallpaper, etc. Perhaps some will want to find out where the story goes, but it didn't hold my interest. Maybe beginners will find it to be entertaining. I just cannot recommend a game that I don't even care to play. Hope YOU find some fun today. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_23309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Phoenix Collector's Edition

Uncover the truth behind the legendary fire that destroyed a university.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.