Lost Amulets: Stone Garden

Lost Amulets: Stone Garden

PC

Also available on

Mahjong

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(171.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match the zen stones and travel through exotic locations! Collect powerful gems and restore harmony to nature by the force of the magical amulets.

  • 6 Gorgeous tile sets
  • Challenging mini-games
  • Immersive music
  • Stone Garden & Zen Mahjong solitaire

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 234 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Amulets: Stone Garden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(171.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Lost Amulets: Stone Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Amulets: Stone Garden Another great Mahjong game to play and it makes a change to have a different format for the tiles
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Really love it, something new in this kind of games. Overall, for my opinion well deserve 5 star game.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! This a really great game. You really don't need a great deal of skill. It's just fun!!!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice game. Wish they would come out with more different ones like this. The graphics are pretty and the game is different and fun, I will play this one a lot.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from find the 5 amulets and their jewels you are looking for the 5 amulets and as you find each one you then have to play mahjong levels to find the jewels that power them. it is a typical mahjong game without a lot of bells and whistles. would be good for kids. not very challenging, but probably a good "go to" for a relaxing game to play. i played until i finished it. it gets a little boring but i don't like timed games so this one was for me.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game I really enjoyed this game, on many levels. Excellent graphics, stimulating play and fun mini-games. Which brings up my only disappointment. This would be 5 stars if only there could have been ability to re-play the mini-games after finishing all the Stone Garden levels. Only choices are to start Stone Garden over, or play Mah Jong, which is ok, but really wanted to play the Bingo game more.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short and sweet I finished this fairly quickly, but enjoyed the variety of mahjongg types and additional puzzles thrown in. The music was relaxing, but the timing on the mahjongg puzzles was still challenging to keep me from zoning too much. Nicely done.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short..... Slight different take on the regular mahjong games. There was two games within the game - the first being matching tiles to a given set, rather than each other, and the second game being regular mahjong. Both games were the same in terms of you just start getting into it, it just about starts to be challenging.........and it is over. The boards were all quite small, nothing complicated. No bonus tiles to use. Still very addictive. Just dont blink.........or you will miss it. I recommend this game as a time filler, but that would be about it.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Mahjong, bad mechanics This really is a pretty Mahjong and with that style of game visuals and sound are very important, at least for me. It should be relaxing while being challenging enough to be fun. I only tried a bit of the demo version and was rather excited by pleasant music and wonderful tile face choices and by looks of things nice and interesting boards. Except ... and her comes the big but, this isn't played regular Mahjong style where one looks for equal tiles on the board, no, underneath is a row of tiles and one has to match from that row with the board - totally weird in my opinion. My eyes kept on darting back and forth between those two areas and nothing made much sense to my brain ;) I kept on wanting to click on the same tiles on the board, but alas, that doesn't work, one has to match it with the row underneath the board. Sorry, not my cup of tea. If somebody likes that approach what's neat is that one can click all tiles that are matched in one shot, so that's not a bad idea. I've played this type of Mahjong before, but the available tiles outside the board where only 2, so it wasn't quite so confusing where to look and work from. I did enjoy that before but not in this one. Somehow the 2 game areas are too separate of sorts for my visual field and therefore the fun level was zero for me. Others might find this pleasant though, perhaps give it a try, just don't expect a regular Mahjong.
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_23623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Amulets: Stone Garden

Match the zen stones and travel through exotic locations to restore harmony to nature!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.