Mystery Crusaders: Resurgence of the Templars Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Crusaders: Resurgence of the Templars Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(287.24 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Blue Veil, a priceless ancient relic, has been missing for centuries, but your partner Jason has just found a lead on it. That is, until a criminal organization shoots him down! Now it’s up to you to finish the case and track down the ancient treasure of the Templars. But be careful, the Shadows organization is right behind you, waiting for you to make a mistake. Who can you trust? You’ll need all your wits to decipher the clues and assemble the Sapphire Codex. The race is on for the legendary treasure in this thrilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

  • Discover even more hidden treasures in the bonus adventure!
  • Comes with the Strategy Guide!
  • Exclusive Concept Art Gallery!
  • Wallpapers, Movies, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 809 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Crusaders: Resurgence of the Templars Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(287.24 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Crusaders: Resurgence of the Templars Collector's Edition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game I've had a run of games I didn't enjoy very much so I was happy to find this one which I really did enjoy right through the bonus game. The plot is fun but doesn't make a lot of sense if you think about it. The hidden object scenes aren't very interesting but I found the mah jong substitute games went very quickly and nicely. Other reviewers have said about all that occurs to me except maybe one thing. As i try to think why a game which doesn't boast the flashy touches the central three or four big developers put in , should be so much more fun to me than the big guys' recent games... I come to this. That perhaps it is like the charm of old radio drama which leaves more to the imagination than we have become used to now. also perhaps I am,and some of you may be too, a little tired from the house styles of the familiar developers. Anyway I am thankful for this game and the pleasure of it and recommend it to you!
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid HOG This game has a great storyline. The graphics are incredible, in contrast to the cartoonish characters, who don't move their lips at all! There is much to enjoy here, the HO scenes and games are varied in type and level of difficulty. For a CE, it's not overloaded with extras, there's a very good bonus chapter, and wallpapers and music. No collectibles, which may or may not appeal to some. Definitely worth trying out.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JOIN THE CRUSADE TO UNCOVER A VEIL OF SECRECY AND WIPE OUT ALL HIDDEN SHADOWS OF CRIME BASED ON THE FIRST 3 CHAPTERS OF 5 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER After witnessing your friend Jason shot by a nefarious crime syndicate, the Shadows, you, as Natalie, are off to continue his work in stopping the Shadows from stealing a priceless Templar relic, The Blue Veil. This is a mutant – the splicing of a HOP game with an adventure game. The story is excellent. The mini-games are well-crafted with a variety of different styles and difficulties (6 puzzles in the demo). There is an equal number of HOP scenes (5 in in the demo). One “puzzle” is actually a combination of six mini-HOP scenes. The HOP scenes are redundant –all of them are lists of items to locate. However, they are interactive with some puzzle-like aspects. You have the option to play Mahjong instead. I also found the graphics old school. The VO actors have heavy British accents and at times there are mouth movements by the characters and other times, not. I have a great interest in the history of the Knights Templar and love great puzzles, so this game is a must for me! This would have been an outstanding game if the dev had provided a little more creativity in the development of the HOP scenes. I beta tested this game about eight months ago. It has been in production for about a year. This game does not have all the bells and whistles of the HOP CE’s. There is no “wow” factor in this game. You collect nothing, you achieve nothing (except the thrill of solving the mystery) and there are no morphing objects or any other gimmicks. It is a pure adventure game with the added twist of HOP scenes. We have a strange new creation here. The stodgy Nancy Drew mystery game entering the world of the HOP scene! Wow! With the discounted prices on games this weekend, it is worth the small investment to purchase a game which will prove to be quite an adventure! AFTER THE DEMO: The game continues as before. It is definitely puzzle-heavy and HOP lite. It also appears to be a short game as well. There is an awesome “nonogram” puzzle in the Chapter 3. There are also a maze puzzle and a variation of a checkers puzzle. The HOP scenes I encountered were again all interactive lists of items. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom. Hints and Skips - 15 to 100 seconds GRAPHICS: Old school graphics. The VO actors have heavy British accents. Sometimes there is mouth movement for the characters and other times not. HOP SCENES: There are 5 HOP scenes in the demo. All are the same – lists of items to locate. They are somewhat interactive and have some puzzle-like qualities. You may opt to play a Mahjong game instead. All of them are the same with the exception of one which is considered a puzzle; however, I see it as a series of mini-HOP scenes. AFTER THE DEMO: HOP scenes are again all interactive, puzzle-like lists of items. MINI-GAMES: There is a variety of difficulty levels and varieties for the puzzles. They include variations of moving tiles puzzles, sliding tiles puzzles, sequential puzzles, Simon Says, and mathematical puzzle. AFTER THE DEMO: Variation of a nonogram puzzle, maze puzzle, checkers puzzle. EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game Strategy guide - 37 pages Usual wallpaper, artwork, music HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WHO WISH TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE MINI-GAMES: A. Variation of a moving tiles puzzle Move tiles so that ends of circuits in a key card match up EASY B. Variation of a sliding tiles puzzle. Move 3 tiles to match a code to open a box. Slightly tricky – Moving one tile affects the others. MEDIUM DIFFICULTY C. Variation of a sequential puzzle. Light up lights in sequence from first to last by following a twisted mess of wire connections to the proper switch D. A variation of Simon Says puzzle. Follow directions to create a library card. EASY E. A variation of a storybook sequence. Locate 5 items of the same type item in a series of 6 scenes. This is listed as a puzzle; however, I consider it more a HOP scene. Find out more about the Knights Templar F. A variation of a mathematical puzzle. Connect nodes with each other to match the amount of connections with the number listed on each node. MEDIUM DIFFICULTY G. Variation of sliding tiles puzzle. Transfer crystals so they match up with their color coded slots. However, the crystals revolve around three wheels to add to the difficulty. MEDIUM DIFFICULTY. AFTER THE DEMO: H. YEAH! A NONOGRAM PUZZLE!!!! SO HAPPY. I LOVE THESE! I. A variation of a maze puzzle. Get the Templar to his banner in the center of the maze. J. Variation of a checkers puzzle. Using gold coins, try to eliminate your opponent’s silver coins from the board.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Treasure Hunt Finally a game that I might consider buying with good clean, crisp updated looking graphics. It seems that the devs might finally have received a new box of crayons. My old eyes sure appreciated something other than murky blue, pinks & greens. Characters were more animated & actually moved around. VO seemed spot on. HOS were the usual messy junk piles with minimal interaction. The puzzles were ok. Most of them I find tedious & frustrating. You can customize the settings with 15 sec HOS/puzzle refill time. Didn't see any achievements/collectibles which is fine by me as usually only find them by accident. Don't use the SG much anymore. The map shows where you are & active sites. The Journal is helpful & doesn't go into the excessive blinking, jumping about mode that so many others do. The storyline, as usual, is another "lost treasure" that needs to be gotten away from the bad guys. This story move along quite well which isn't always the case. I'm considering buying the SE version, when it comes out, as I really don't need or use the bells/whistles. Try the demo. It's a definite step up from the usual tired, rehashed games that have been put out lately. Also, no creatures, ghosts, demons, vampires, or netherworlds to navigate which I consider a great big plus!!!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think I'll Wait For The SE I enjoyed the demo, but because the CE is missing some of the features I buy CE's for, collectibles and achievements, I think I will hold off buying until the SE is released. I would suggest playing the demo and seeing if the extra money is worth it for you.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Shadows, the Knights Templar and the Blue Veil! This would be a great SE game, but doesn't really have any of the bling or clever puzzles for a CE game. The story is a bit confusing. You are Natalie Leighton, partner of Jason who was wounded by the Shadows when he tried to attend a meeting about the Blue Veil. The Shadows also kidnap the reporter Albert, but the proprietor of the Inn doesn't believe you or even want you in his hotel! It seems the Shadows also want the Blue Veil, that seems to be sacred to the Knights Templar. You can play the HOS games or Mahjongg. The HOS are lists with an item or two requiring extra steps. One of the mini-games lets you reprogram your key to enter Albert's hotel room. There is no CE Bling except a bonus scenario. No morphing objects, no hidden items to find. No extra jigsaw or stained glass puzzles. I recommend you wait for the SE.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fun Game Based on the Demo only. I only play Hidden Object games and this one is fun and a bit different. It is drawn in modern times and is not dark at all. The voices are sort of whispering but easy to understand. The games are fun and interactive. It is not terribly difficult to figure out where to go or what to do but the hint button is there if needed. I liked the game and plan on buying it today,. Try before you buy.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Based on Beta and Demo Good storyline, a refreshing change from rescuing siblings and parents from ghosts and evil queens. Game play is a bit slow and jerky, and I had to adjust DPI to the smallest font, but it's an okay game, but only if bought at half price.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More Than Missing Person's The story line was great and the game would be good on its SE, but the CE failed miserably. Though there was some things to like. Like a good story line. The game flow was not smooth at all and there was a lot more then average nonsense moves. Like investigating the guys room while he stands there letting you go through his personal belongs to name one. The guy at the desk not believing you when you saw a kidnapping. The kidnapping of the first man in the hall way. I can not recall them going into the mans room. I had thought they had disappeared while in the hall way yet in the mans room once I made a key there was indication that the kidnapping took place in the room through the window. Then you have the first mans phone and he calls you on it to tell you where he is being held. Hmmmm.... The talking parts were cheaply done, The game just seemed haphazard a bit. I might wait till I can get this one as a SE and for free. Bottom of my to buy list. Things I liked. Characters were ok, Scenery was just okay, critter action, good amount of HO's and puzzles, Easy game for beginners and really good story line.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite ... Whilst only half-way through, I am finding this a game a bit boring and not really enjoyable and quite happy to leave it if I have other things to do! Not usual for me as if I love a game I will sit on it at least to the bonus content! I buy all CE games without even trialling them but this game is not really of the quality of a CE game ... so many HOPS! Such small items even with glasses I am clicking everywhere hoping to find the item I need! I absolutely do not like that sort of scenario! I have a lovely big screen and still battling to see half of the items needed! Why all these stupid, tiresome, hard-to-see items? And this is a CE game! Storyline is okay, but all to do with the present, libraries, people being whisked away ... no real surprises or excitement! The Knights Templar are an amazing part of history ... but here we have none of that! These days, gamers are more experienced, astute and want and need a level of challenge .. this, in my opinion, gives none of that and especially as a CE game. Ordinary tooing-and-froing.... lots of hidden object moments, which I did some 10 years ago ... items so small the whole exercise becomes frustrating ... so all-in-all, for a CE game, disappointing! We had a CE game the other day from Mad Head Games, Nevertales ... Legends ... a superb, extremely classy produced game, that had time, effort and thought put into it, well worthy of the tile of a CE game. To have this as a follow-up has been disappointing. The standard expected from seasoned game players today is now beyond ordinary HOPS and challenges that are being asked for, I think and believe, now need to be exciting, wanting you to come back for more and even frustrating! I now want more than just office/computer screen shots and just good 'ol hidden object moments! I recommend this game but wait and buy it as an SE game ... I was fortunate to have BFG offer a special deal and so glad I waited as I would not liked to have paid full price. I am of course, basing this on my own personal opinion but do suggest you try before you buy this CE game, as I believe, this to be one of BFG lesser CE offerings ... but definitely worth buying as an SE game .. great value in that case. As per other comments, it is an individual decision but I for one, do not like small, hidden HOPS, would rather my game take me to a fantasy surreal world hence, my mediocre feelings and comments about this game.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great SE - Oops, Sorry, so-so CE If this had been released as an SE, I suspect more of us would have been on board. As a CE without the bling, well, isn't that an SE? You watch as brother? boyfriend? Jason is gunned down in the street in front of you. (Not my cup of tea as an intro, but at least the bad guy's car didn't crash first.) Jason asks you to complete his job as he's loaded into an ambulance. You go home, read through his file, and set out to keep an appointment for that very evening. Just after arrival at the hotel, you witness a man's abduction. The hotel manager snarls at you to go back to your room. So off we go on this little adventure. Good Stuff: Mildly interactive HOPs with a mahjong alternative, LOTS of mini-games and puzzles, and a fairly decent story. Bad Stuff: The music is repetitive, some puzzles/mini-games had inadequate instructions, any game logic left the building before the game started. The Devs could not focus on where this is supposed to be happening so there is a confusing mix of American and English settings, accents, and characters. I could nitpick on a variety of game-play and story problems, but I won't as I am so sad that this opportunity was thrown to the wind by the Developers. The story had great promise but is just not worth the CE price. I will reconsider with the SE, but in the meantime, I can not recommend what I will not purchase. Please see for yourself.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All a bit odd.... I really wanted to like this game - the storyline had a lot of promise. Firstly, I was having technical issues with the sound - the voices didn't match up with the movement of the characters lips, but I think that is just my Mac Secondly, is this supposed to be set in the UK? Because if so, there were a lot of details wrong.... the police uniforms, the taxi in the beginning film, for example. There were a lot of mildly annoying Americanisms which seemed out of place if this was supposed to be the UK. I found the challenges interesting, but ended up playing the Mahjong instead of the HO - and all the Mahjong games were unsolvable without the tiles having to be shuffled. Other puzzles were just very easy. I don't know why, but I found it strange to have to punch a window in, basically to steal a rivet gun... and cutting up a seemingly valuable painting (when there is another character in the room) without being reprimanded was just odd. The game had a very slow pace. Admittedly, I only played the demo, but it's not one for me.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty game for a detective story without too much obvious magical stuff, but lacks some usual CE features. I've played the demo, and this is a pretty good game. You are meeting your date, a detective. He is shot right in front of you by a shadowy figure. As they load him into an ambulance, he asks you to continue his mysterious investigation. So you do. The music is nice—it fits and accentuates the action of the game and is not overly ominous. The art is detailed and bright, very pretty, usually. Unfortunately, items that are always on the screen in these games, like the hint, the map and the journal, are too big and stick out too much into the scenes--so much that they are annoying. But 5 stars for music and art, even with the junk at the bottom of the screen. The play is good, but it’s more the progression through the game that is fun rather than the actual stand-alone minigames or HOPs. I only recall one stand-alone minigame, and it was just ok. The game seems heavy on HOPs. First HOP was mostly just words, though part, but only part, was progressive. This was difficult because there were not clues as to the intermediate steps. Second HOP I tried the mahjong option but I believe it was just words, as well. Third HOP’s scene was so cluttered, I just said "No way," and simply played mahjong again. Fourth HOP, words again, looked cute but I was out of time. So HOPs not too great. Though there is something for everyone. The story seemed good and was not too overtly fantasy-like. No fairy helpers and so forth. However, people just used smoke bombs instead of magic to disappear in a cloud. The custom cursor seems a little sticky. I’m playing on a Mac with Yosemite. The CE features that we have come to expect are absent. There is a bonus chapter, but no ability to play puzzles over, or making of, or collectibles/achievements. So that’s a downgrade for me. That's why my overall rating is so low. It plays like a four star game, but does not give CE value. All in all, this is a solid effort that I will be buying, probably as an SE, because of the fun of progressing through the game without too many hints, and because of the pretty art and decent music. I might even buy the CE if I need it for a 2-for-1 sale.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointing...not CE worthy! Hello friends! Did I miss something? This was a CE? I found the graphics to be okay, fairly clear. Game play was nice, but the animation left a lot to be desired. Very choppy movements. Colors are very bright and clear. Voice overs had not real emotion during the demo, but maybe they pick it up during the game. Music was okay, but got annoying after a while. Very disappointed in the lack of sound FX. This game certainly could have used them. It looked and felt more like an older game that was just pulled out of the closet. There is a jump map and believe me, you will use it a lot. You are constantly back tracking during this game. Hops are interactive lists and a bit messy. If you don't care for the HOPs, you can switch to Mahjong. I did find that the words in the inventory lists were quite small, but still readable. The hint system worked well, but there is no transport, which is needed. The only collectibles I found...none. I thought this was a CE. Where are the collectibles? I clicked all over the place looking for something, anything and found nothing. Extremely disappointing. Why is it we get this kind of stuff when there is a good sale for the weekend? I see the usuals have given this game 5 stars, but like I said, did I miss something? A true beginner might give it 3, but that would be pushing it. There is absolutely no challenge and the game got quite boring very quickly. I try to find something good about a game, even if I don't care for it, but all I can say is...nice colors. Sorry, but this one is no where near CE worthy. No buy for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Templar This is based on the Demo only. This game was alright, had some unique things to do. I found that in the puzzles (hidden objects) I did not get a full screen and the bottom line of the object names to find were not visible so I just had to click on a bunch of things until I got them, not sure if that is the case with everyone. There was no morphing items that I could find. It did have some intrigue but not worth the CE version price. Try it though, everyone's tastes are different. Was somewhat informative as well.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Are you a Templars fan? This review is based only on the demo. You, Natalie are called to meet with your partner Jason who is on the trail of an ancient artifact, the Blue Veil. He gets shot in front of you by a member of the "Shadow" organization and gives you a message as he is taken off in an ambulance. You try to connect the dots on his research to foil the plot of the Shadow organization which has long been the nemesis of the Templars to get to the Blue Veil first. The graphics are a step up from cartoonish but definitely not like watching a movie. There is once again that suspension of disbelief where you explore Sir William's hotel room even though Sir William is standing there and are you are told "time is of the essence." There are no morphing objects or collectibles or achievements. CE value is having available the SG. The HOPs start out easy but do increase in sophistication as the demo progresses.The games are decent but not hard. I personally would buy this as an SE as I like Templar themed stories and the storyline is good but I don't see this as a CE, especially for fishies who play regularly. It's actually a really good game for beginners as there are less distractions.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little Bit Of Fun ... Good Graphics, Sound, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... An Enjoyable Game, But Not As Feature Loaded As Is Often Expected From A CE Game ... Bonus Chapter Was A Good Follow On ... Well Worth A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So small It doesn't feel very good since the full screen doesn't feel full screen as it is in one corner of my screen. I don't know what to do
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is This a Blue Movie? The game is virtually unplayable. And it's hard to look at unless you like viewing everything through a blue prism. While this game shows promise, there's no excuse for some of the issues it presents. Visual/Sound Quality It's not high visual quality when everything has a blue tint to it. At the same time, it's a "look" that the developer is trying to achieve. I'm just not sure what it is or its purpose. Blue people look strange to me. As far as sound goes, the most important issue is that the dialog soundtrack lags far behind the written text. This causes a problem...out of the box...trying to move quickly through the hourlong free period. Level of Challenge: HOS: As reported, it all seems to be listed items. They present no extraordinary challenge. Items are clearly identifiable (though, once again, everything seems a bit blue). Mini-Games: Nothing new. Everything Blue. Level of Challenge: Again, nothing new. Consequently, nothing particularly challenging. Storyline: A lost partner-detective. Could be good if well-developed. Overall, it's hard to move away from the problem of everything looking blue and the sound always lagging behind the dialog. Sorry. Cannot recommend. While the developers may show promise in an effort to come up with something new, it's lost in a blue maelstrom.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from walk away.... i am reading all these 5 star ratings and wondering what i missed with this awful game. too many puzzles, the storyline fades within 2 min. of play, the music is awful. no direction in this game. i played full game.nothing to write home about.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ANOTHER LET-DOWN ! So glad it's over ! Disappointing game -no change there then ! Very frustrating mini puzzles. Could not even get my head around some of them - certainly didn't enjoy them. Only about 3 things to do in each room. No sparkly things whatsoever. Dull and lifeless, pretty much throughout. HOB games seem to be getting worse and worse.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Badly designed game, which is not a ce title in my book Firstly, the cut scenes are hilariously badly designed, the voiceovers are bad; badly played and the dialog unlogical, the graphics is dated, and storyline,well I never get to played very long, because it was so tedious. VERY dissapointing.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a buy for me I have downloaded this game to try first before purchase. I am happy I did not pay for it. I found it terribly boring and no collectables or morphing objects seen for about 40 minutes play. I gave up and here I share my experience. Today I saved good 7 quid (discounted). Will try next time. A tip: check the last pages of reviews if they are automatically set up to show the positive ones at the beginning. I did not encounter any technical issues but as I said, the game is not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Bad I really don't like giving bad reviews, as I'm sure a lot of effort goes into creating these games. That being said, I regrettably bought this game without reading any review and, boy, do I wish I could have the money back. This game honestly feels like it was created about 8+ years ago. I'm finally uninstalled it about 1/3 of the way through. I just couldn't finish it. Some may like it, but I do suggest you try it before you buy it!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO MORPHS,NO COLLECTIBLES,NO ACHIEVEMENTS MAP IS INSIDE JOURNAL. If you can live with all of the above - then you might find this CE worthy. I DON'T!
Date published: 2015-09-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_23543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Crusaders: Resurgence of the Templars Collector's Edition

A criminal organization searching for an ancient treasure shot your partner!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.