Atlantis Sky Patrol™

Atlantis Sky Patrol™

PC

Also available on

Marble Popper

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(28.24 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This frenetic marble-popping adventure puts you in charge of how fast each level will end. Knock out doomsday devices on each of the 100 levels in the game by matching marble colors in sets of three. To finish off the device and move on to the next round, simply destroy the cleverly-placed static orbs that continually allow additional chains to fill the track. Easy to learn, but difficult to master, this puzzler is nearly impossible to put down!

  • More than 100 challenging levels.
  • Earn coins for unique upgrades.
  • Features 2-player option.
  • Fun mini-game between levels.
  • Stunning art deco visuals.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 51 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Atlantis Sky Patrol™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(28.24 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Atlantis Sky Patrol™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF I CAN COMPLETE GAME, SO CAN YOU Yes, there were some "head-banging" levels BUT had I concentrated on the correct game plays that I'd done on THEM and on the later levels INSTEAD of my game play on PRIOR levels, I would've had less of the "head-banging" scenarios. Tips&Tricks: 4 power-ups -- buy them in this order PARTICULARLY when you've reached the $700 levels -- 4th, 1st, 3rd, and 2nd; I bought them 4th, 3rd, 1st, and 2nd and I actually needed the 1st one (speed) more than I needed the 3rd power-up Starting with the upper 80's levels: *concentrate MORE on placing the same colored balls in those moving balls where you've got only 1 colored ball *while the balls are coming out of the "bull pen" you'll have up to 4 balls that you can ONLY use on the stabled balls first; use them to make those 1st strikes *after making those 1st strikes on the stable balls, CONCENTRATE on knocking out as many moving balls as early as possible as you can *make sure that when you've only got matching balls for the stable balls, SAFELY use them on those stable balls as you can. I say SAFELY because you'll have more moving balls coming out of the "bull pen" and you DON'T want to ADD colors to those moving balls than what's already there IF, however, you can't hit any of the stable balls due to the fact that the moving balls are in the way and/or you can't add to those moving balls matching balls, SHOOT out those UNMATCHED colored balls (either to the sides or up the middle) as quickly as you can to find MATCHING colored balls to those moving balls closest to the exit tunnel. FANTASTIC NEWS, there are NO 2 exit tunnels to worry about!!!!! Hence, the reason why I was actually able to complete this game -- all 111 levels.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite of all Marble Poppers This game is my one and only go-to when I feel like playing a Marble Popper game. I have many others, but this is the one that I love the best...Graphics are good, even so many years out from release (though I would LOVE to see an update or a newer version of this game come out). It's just plain fun :)
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Marble Popper Fun This game provides me the most fun in front of the computer I have had in ages. I have played dozens of rounds and never tire of it. It is my very favorite Big Fish game by far.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game ever My fiance had the demo on his tablet, and I played and wanted more. So many challenges that it has you wanting to beat your previous score. Thumbs up for sure.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fun but short on adventure I bought this game as part of a 2 for 1 weekend. It is a great game for those who like to shoot-em-up. I have been throught the entire game 4 times now as there are no things to collect, no awards and no high scores to try and beat. Once you finish the 111 levels it means starting a new game if you want to keep playing. The only other way is to get someone else with a mouse to play with you for the team games. As I don't it means starting a new game every time. This gets a little bit frustrating. Great graphics and the higher level the harder to get through. A good game to get your hand/eye coordination going, but a bit bland for me. Although I will still go back to it for something different. I recommend this game for anyone who doesn't want to beat their last score - you can't.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some nice ideas, but too easy Atlantis Sky Patrol has some nice ideas, that make it stand out from other marble-poppers: -some levels have moving parts that deflect the shot marbles -some levels have curved rails which make aiming harder -in higher levels there are moving covers that prevent clearing the static marbles -there is a two player (mouse party) mode built in -there is an upgrade system The last thing is also the problematic one, because it makes the game way too easy. Experienced players should stay away from it, because it will be probably too easy for them even without upgrading, but it might be a good start for newcomers to this genre.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun I am a Hidden Object player but tried this game for the FREE 60 min. I just purchased it as I really enjoyed it. Lots of challenge for me.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "I like this game but it's too easy." (quote from BF game forum) Pros: Nice graphics, smooth gameplay Cons: Too many powerups for good players Atlantis Sky Patrol is easily up there with the Zuma and Luxor games as one of the best marble poppers available. The sci-fi storyline and concept works well and the twist of having to remove balls from the machines instead of lasting long enough through a set number of marble chains is a good twist on the standard MP gameplay. Some of the rails on which your spaceship shooter rides upon are uneven, which adds to the challenge. When you reach a checkpoint you get the added bonus of playing a ball popping game in space for a change of pace. There is a two player option to either play cooperatively or head to head but I have not tried this out. There are lots of powerups to catch while playing, and upgrades to your ship to purchase in between levels. All of this is a mixed blessing since those who are not serious MP players will enjoy having a game which is not necessarily "frenetic" as the game description suggests; however, I managed to clear even the last few levels of the game in only 3-4 chains per screen using all the help. Without buying any of the upgrades between levels, the game is considerably harder, but I didn't experience any serious challenges until about level 65 even without buying the upgrades. If you lose a level you can just restart from that point and keep your current score and upgrades, which also takes something away from the overall challenge factor. I would still recommend it to MP fans, because even if you zen out, it's plenty of fun.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rescuing the world - one match 3 at a time. To be fair, this is more than your usual toss the colored ball into a stream of various colored balls until you make a match of 3 or more and they explode. It's more because there's more going on. In addition to the conveyor belt of colored balls, there are groups of stationery various colored balls. Try to eliminate these by shooting like colored balls at them. Try to eliminate them as soon as possible because it seems when they're all gone, it affects your game play exponentially. Could be worng but it seemed that way to me. Guess you'll have to play to find out. Also, there will be gears (machine parts) that come tumbling down from above and your additional goal is to get as many of them as possible. Bonus level is difficult to explain. Again, try the game and find out. This game gave me a splitting headache. I don't know if it was the flashing lights, poor color usage, robotic music or combination of all of the above. But, I breathed a sigh of relief when the game was over. Ah, did I mention it was really boring? Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No finish I liked the design of the game, but finishing all 111 levels gets you nothing. You can't even see your final score! There are no variations, nothing to unlock, no trophies. It's more like half a game. Too bad, because the concept and the visuals were really good.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disaster!!!!!!!!!!!! this game is a disaster !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when i bought it i hoped that it will be similar like Luxor !!!!!!!! WRONG !!!!!!!!!!!!! it s veryyyyyyyy easy , bland, not a single challenge , basically is for 5 yo kids !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT BUY it if you ever played LUXOR , which is the best !!! very disappointed
Date published: 2016-05-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantis Sky Patrol™

Stop the chains from filling the track in this marble-popping adventure. Only you can decide how fast each level will end!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.