Immortal Love: Letter From The Past Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Immortal Love: Letter From The Past Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(467.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

You awake in a cell with your memories gone to find you’ve been sentenced to death by the cruel Count D’Morten. Luckily, a masked stranger has other plans, and with his help, you manage to escape your prison. Armed with a magical amulet that can turn back time, you must now find a way to restore your memories and save your true love from a tragic fate in this heart-pounding Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I was greatly surprised that this game had an exciting twist to it. Found the story line to be interesting, graphics are beautiful. Hidden objects are different and puzzles were fun. Just the right amount of everything for me”  - Cynthia, beta tester

“This game was so new and original!! I loved it and all the different things going on at the same time and all the collectibles”  - Kim, beta tester


  • Journey to another world to save a loved one in the bonus game.
  • Find hidden morphing objects and collectibles!
  • Includes a comprehensive strategy guide.
  • Earn achievements.
  • Soundtrack, wallpapers, concept art, and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 1126 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Immortal Love: Letter From The Past Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(467.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Immortal Love: Letter From The Past Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escape Into The Past This game was fantastic. Nice balance of inventory, task, collectibles, and cut scenes. I am wondering though if I missed some emblems that are coin shaped others close enough to coin shape. Did not find my first collectible until the third scene. The game has it all. High adventure, explosions, kidnappings, Poison, magic, and critter action. The HO's were not to fancy but what an inventory. Lots of it. Was great game and must go on my to buy list.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and beautiful, and I got sucked into the world, the mark of a great game I agree with everything Sunnyglow says about the minigames being easy, but they were fun. I also liked the HOP scenes, not because they were challenging or interesting, but because they helped move the story along instead of just finding objects for the sake of finding objects. The art is beautiful and the music is nice. All the extras are included. Ability to play games over, a bonus game, art and music. Best of all, I got sucked into the world. That is the mark of a great game. Immediate buy for me. Thanks, developers!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very immersive Beautiful graphics, very good voice acting, interesting plot and fun game play. The bonus game was very well done too. One of the best games I've played lately.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TALE OF STAR-CROSSED LOVERS AND THE EVIL THAT STRIVES TO KEEP THEM APART You play the game as Jacques D’ Perrault and you find yourself in prison with no memory of who you are or why you are there. Just before you are scheduled to be executed, you are visited by a stranger who says he is going to help you escape and that is where your adventure begins. The year is 1789 and apparently you have kidnapped and seriously wounded the future countess D’Morten and that is why you are awaiting your execution so now you must reconstruct what happened and prove your innocence before the blade falls. The game offers four modes of gameplay: Casual, Advanced, Expert, and Custom. I always select the custom mode when it is offered so that I can set up the hint and skip times for my preference. The graphics are excellent and some scenes are beautiful BUT there is also a bit too much use of purple and pink in some of those scenes. The game has excellent lip-synced voiceovers and with the inclusion of the music and special sound effects the game comes to life. Many of the hidden object scenes are interactive and they are not always obvious. I sometimes didn’t realize when I was in a HO scene because they were woven seamlessly into the storyline. I very seldom have to resort to using the hint button to locate items in the HO scenes in a game but I found that I needed it more frequently in this game. I guess that means either the game is more difficult or the items are just invisible. Frankly, I think it is a combination of both as some items were very well hidden and were not in my face obvious. On the other hand, the puzzles were very easy, in fact extremely so. In the words of another excellent reviewer, his wonder dog Stanley could complete the puzzles with a tap of his paw. Yes, the puzzles are that easy but hopefully they will pick up in difficulty later in the game The CE version includes collectibles and morphing objects along with the other standard additions normally found such as achievements to earn, the bonus game, strategy guide, wallpapers, music, videos, and additional HOPs and puzzles. The game has an interesting but sometimes familiar storyline of a Count obsessed with power and the young lovers he attempts to destroy. As we delve further into the story we find a more sinister count with a history of many wives. The fact that the count kept ridding himself of wives is a similar theme to the story of Bluebeard but told with a bit of a demonic twist. Although the storyline is familiar, I like this game and it has enough challenge to keep my brain busy even with the easy puzzles. The game package is quite nice and with gorgeous graphics, the game was an instant purchase for me. Even though the game was one I became intrigued with after playing the demo, please try Immortal Love Letters from the Past to see if it is a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dastardly Count and doomed lovers One of the most original HOGs I've played in a long time and I knew from early on in the demo that I would want to buy it. A beautifully crafted mystery with a gradually unravelling backstory. The puzzles aren't hard, which would normally make me lose interest, but the designer has taken care to provide a lot of variety and it works well. I love the device of turning back time :) A few different collectables provides an additional challenge. The artwork is lovely.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nevertales: Legends Collector's Edition Full of action Packed adventure. Over the top graphics, great story... loved it, I'm not one who says so , so likely..
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immortal Love: Letter From The Past Collector's Edition Another great hidden object game to play
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game enjoyed playing the game liked every thing about it
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No idea what the collectables are Really good game, only complaint is the morphing objects are so indiscrete as to be unnoticeable. I end up clicking around to find them. There are a bunch of different ones so you don't really know what you're looking for. Great game play though and I like the story. As always, play and Judge for yourself
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent game... Hi all! Well, we have a very nice game today. I beta tested this on in August...took long enough for it to come out. As always, I review on the game play and let others, who do a much better job, review on the story. The graphics in this one are excellent, very clean and clear. I loved the bright true colors. Game play was excellent, with no problems during the demo at all and it fit my large screen. Animation was well done and movements were very smooth. Voice overs were very well done and showed emotion, fear, comedy, etc., and were age and character appropriate. The one thing I don't care for is the need to choose my dialog. Fortunately it doesn't happen often, but often enough. Sound FX are all quite well done. Music is nice for a change and moves with whatever is happening in the scene at the time. HOPs are the standard lists and silhouettes so far and are very nicely done. Items are not difficult to find and scenes are pretty clean. Puzzles were not difficult and some were painfully simple, and took no real brain power to complete. Hint system is very helpful, but I did not see that it transports to longer locations. You don't really do that much long distance back tracking. The jump map is easy to follow and areas are well marked. This is the time saver for running to other locations. The only collectibles I found are 21 morphing items, which are not as easy to spot as you may think. You also have to find 20 portraits, which are small and round and not the usual large picture frame. These are the Count's past wives...he really did go through women quickly! These also are not as easy to find. The collectibles are your challenge and are well done. Haven't found anything else yet. I really did enjoy this game and even though the story line is very much the same, it was interesting and well done. I find the need to play this out and see where it goes, so yes, I am going to add this one to my collection. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players. I do not automatically give any game 5 stars. A game has to be exceptional in all areas to get that number, and because of the "choose dialog" feature in this one, I downgraded a bit. Still, it's at least a 4.5! As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for his one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved before! Sound familiar? The protagonist of hidden-object adventure Immortal Love: Letter from the Past sure never wrapped his head around that concept... See, turns out Jacques (you!) was deeply in love with Angelica, which was a problem since the wicked Count was of the "if I can't have her, no-one will" sort, and he shot her in front of you rather than let the two of you abscond. Two months later, with your memories cursed clean and awaiting execution in a cell, you're rescued on the eve of your execution by a strange masked man who tells you it's not too late to save her. But this isn't a simple story of your average jerk who can't take no for an answer. It's an unexpectedly twisted adventure with high action and some morbid leanings that will keep you guessing throughout. Getting out of your cell is only the first step... you've got to figure out a way to clear your name, too. Turns out Angelica was only gravely wounded, and you're being framed, not only for the attack on her, but for the murder of other men, while she's being forced to marry the count. Look, I'm not saying the odds are impossibly against you, but we're talking about a guy who does not take rejection well, and apparently has access to mind-altering curses, and poison that makes you burst into flames, so, just... good luck. Still, it's not like you don't have anyone on your side, and somebody who's willing to rescue you from prison with a cannon is a good friend to have. As you might have guessed, Immortal Love: Letter from the Past is a little crazy, but largely in a very good way. Its tale of obsession, vengeance, and dark magic makes for a rollicking good time, and that the presentation is gorgeous doesn't hurt either. Characters look... weird... at times when the game uses computer animation for them, but the ARTWORK is otherwise lovely, and everything from the SOUNDTRACK to the VOICE ACTING is top notch too. The story is pretty morbid, as you quickly find out the count has a long history of dealing horrible punishments to the women he forces to marry him {and there's been a lot}, and not everyone will appreciate that aspect of the story. The fact that the count is physically and emotionally abusive to women, having them punished and murdered in horrible ways for a myriad of ridiculous "infractions", may be upsetting for some, so caveat emptor. It's a big plus if you like your love stories twisted and filled with intrigue, but if you were hoping for something lighter and closer in tone to, say, the Dana Knightstone games, you may want to try the demo for this one before you commit to purchase. If you can get past that, however, or just consider it greater incentive to thrash the plot's villain, Immortal Love: Letter from the Past is a very well put together game. One neat aspect is an AMULET that allows you to turn back time, so making a mistake that would otherwise be fatal can be rewound while you look for the correct solution to avoid a nasty case of the deads. It's a cool idea, though essentially this just means the game forces you to fail once before showing you the proper solution each time. You'll recover your memory as you go by finding personal items that trigger flashbacks that fill in the plot as well as provide you with clues of where to go and what to do. The puzzles you'll encounter will likely be pretty familiar for fans of the genre... slide tokens around on a track until they're all in their proper matching places, for example, and its hidden-object scenes, at least the ones not directly related to the plot, tend to be pretty dull. Most of them having you picking out tiny items, matching pairs, or hunting down silhouettes, and they fail to engage the way you want them to. These quibbles may be annoying, however, but they're still just quibbles, and by and large Immortal Love: Letter from the Past is built rock solid from every aspect. Besides, it automatically gets a million bonus points for giving you items and letting you use them throughout the game instead of making you find new ones to replace them and serve the same function. The story actually winds up becoming surprisingly complex for a casual game, and veers off in unexpected directions. It's not just a simple story of love gone wrong, and a lot of the things you learn will keep you guessing and revising your opinion on the outcome throughout, though it doesn't quite stick the landing. But if you're looking for a showstopper of a game with excellent storytelling and more than a few twists, Immortal Love: Letter from the Past comes highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A “MARRIAGE-GO-ROUND” SET TO MUSIC 6 CHAPTERS PLUS A BONUS CHAPTER Awakening in a prison cell in 1789 France, you, Jacques Perrault, discover that you have lost all your memories. As one-half of a set of star-crossed lovers, the love of your life, Angelica, is the next victim to marry the Count D’Morten. Being sentenced to death for kidnapping your love and seemingly trying to murder her, you will need to act fast to save her and yourself. The game is a repackaged telling of the “Bluebeard” story set to music with a Disneyesque theme song. The graphics are realistic and beautifully created. This is a decent game which I would recommend to those who like games which are easy to play and/or like love stories and romantic novels. There are more puzzles than HOP scenes. In the demo, the puzzles are all easy, some of which are extremely easy. There are variations of jigsaw puzzles, sequential puzzles, moving tiles puzzles, switching puzzles, and quite a few matching puzzles. The HOP scenes are few in number and lack variety. There is one multi-step HOP scene in the demo. The scenes include lists of items to locate and silhouettes. In addition to searching for your love, you will also be searching for quite a few collectibles, including 20 cameos of D’Morten’s 20 ex-wives (or should I write “axed wives?”) and 21 morphing objects. As an aid, you receive an amulet to turn back time from the ghostly presence of D’Morten’s first wife, Valery, who has a score to settle with her ex-husband. She will readily assist you from beyond the grave in stopping the Count “dead” in his tracks. It is a decent game, but sadly, not for me. Nothing excites me about this game. First, the game tells a dark, morbid story; however, a sugary sweet Disneyesque love song is attached. Quite bizarre! Second, I found all the puzzles in the demo boringly easy. I also found the HOP scenes lacking creativity as well. Third, to me, there are way too many collectibles, 41 in total. Paraphrasing the theme song from the game, “Have you lost what you have been searching for?” Yes. I had been “searching for” a challenging game to play today. However, after playing the demo I have “lost” any interest in continuing to play this game. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Expert, Custom Hints 10 to 180 seconds Skips 10 to 320 seconds EXTRAS: Map is given to you as you play the game 20 Achievements (There are 3 parts to each achievement) Amulet to turn back time Collect 20 cameos of D’Morten’s wives Collect 21 morphing objects items Strategy guide Usual wallpaper, artwork, screensavers, music and replay of HOP scenes and mini-games HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES HOP SCENES: A. Multi-step scene. (1) List of items to locate. As you locate items, you collect pieces of a map (2) Create a handprint which opens up a new list of items to locate B. List of items to locate. This scene is somewhat interactive. C. Mini-HOP scene. Variation of a silhouette scene. Locate parts for a music box D. Series of silhouette scenes. Complete one scene to open up a door to enter another scene containing silhouettes. PUZZLES: All the puzzles are EASY in the demo A. Variation of a jig-saw puzzle. Arrange strips of paper to create a face of a woman. EASY B. Variation of a lock pick puzzle combined with a sequential puzzle. Move tumblers in a lock in correct order to unlock a cell door. EASY C. Variation of a switching puzzle. Switch two parts of keys so that the top and bottom of the keys match. EASY D. Variation of a moving tiles puzzle. Slide tokens of colored skeletons into its matching colored slot. EASY E. Variation of a switching puzzle. Complete three portraits by switching tiles. EASY F. Variation of a matching puzzle. Place four flags, each containing two holes over the correct circles on a safe to open up the safe. EASY G. Variation of a matching puzzle. Match up like masks. To make it a little more difficult, if you guess incorrectly, the masks move to different locations. EASY H. Variation of a moving tiles puzzle. Create numbers around a clock. Match up two halves of numbered circles to create a number around a clock EASY I. Variation of a matching puzzle. Uncover mosaic pieces and match them up by association. To make it a little more difficult, if you guess incorrectly, the mosaic will move to different locations. EASY J. Variation of matching puzzle. Open a door by matching up two figures in correct order. EASY
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A game definitely geared toward the ladies The story reads like a romance novel so I presume the game will appeal primarily to women. The game is visually stunning as the developer has taken the extra steps to add some realism to the scenery. I also enjoyed the variations concocted which added some twists to traditional HO segments and puzzles. None were difficult. As such Immortal Love should be a hit with females who rank themselves in either the beginner or intermediate levels of HOPA solving skills. The story has been more than adequately described by other veteran reviewers so I will not go into detail. There are collectible cameos and some morphing items which seem to require a rather sharp eye to discern them. If it were just for me Letter from the Past would be a letter I would pass. I'll think about a purchase nevertheless as my wife on occasion will join me in my quests to solve these HOPA mysteries that I so thoroughly enjoy. This is a game she might want to tackle on her own. Ladies, enjoy this nicely crafted endeavor. Gents, think about your significant other before dismissing the game as being FOR WOMEN ONLY !!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game ... Good Graphics, Sound, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... Plenty Of Adventure With A Nice Mix Of HOG Styles, Puzzles And A Bit Of Time Travel ... Bonus Chapter Is A Nice Addition To The Main Story ... Well Worth Getting On A Special Deal ...
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from autsj OK game. Not the best, but somewhat challenging. I liked the bonus game. The mini games weren't too hard, and the hog had a great twist on the match-3.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable, light game. The game was nice. I love the concept of time-turning in order to alter some of the events, which can be found throughout the game. The storyline was good, though I think it was one of those story that most of us will be able to predict easily. All in all, not a waste of time, I had a good time finishing it in no time! (rhyme intended ;) )
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a hard time with this one I didn't know what they wanted most of the time. Had to place over and over again to get it done. Some scenes where so dark I couldn't find anything. Didn't like the canon game and no skip was offered. Door tokens won't move even in a empty space, just click, click, click doesn't move. Some placement just didn't seem like common sense. Have Windows 10 PC. I liked the story and the bonus game. Hope the next one is better because I already bought it.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very standard I am quite sure I have played this game multiple times before. The count must capture souls of young girls, his wives, to bring back his lost love who died from the plague. You must stop the ritual. This one did have a morphing object in most scenes and some cameo plaques that were impossible to miss. There were numerous achievements, well done, although somewhat visually dark at times graphics and decent music. But for me there was nothing that stood out. No challenging mini games and pretty basic HO's. A rather run of the mill so/so game. When I started the extra chapter and someone was kidnapped right away, I just couldn't do it. Not again! So I didn't bother with the extra chapter. This probably made a good SE and perhaps if I hadn't played hundreds of other games that were similar, it might have been better. A decent game, more for beginners with a run of the mill storyline.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PLAY the DEMO first! The storyline was excellent, graphics were good ( although the scenes were a bit plain), it's a shame the level of challenge was so easy, which for me, makes it uninteresting and not much fun. If they would have made the scenery more realistic and the HOG/Puzzles more challenging, they might have had an all out hit on their hands. Based on the CE.....I wish I had used my free SE/CE coupon on another game.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough to play I started off not liking this game. But towards the end, I ended up liking it. I thought the game was kind of... simple, I guess. And easy. Not the best game but certainly not the worst either.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK game, but easy game First of all, please excuse my poor english. To be honest, this game doesn't really appeal to me. It isn't a bad game, but I think that I am not the target audience for it. The storyline is decent. A fantasy story, a man who wants to save the woman he loves. Again… I admit that I would prefer that the developers be more inventive… The HOP scenes are extremely easy, and quite boring, in my opinion. Most of the puzzles are very easy too. I only found one game which was more difficult than the others : in this mini game, we have to find matched pairs of pictures, but the pictures move after each wrong try. Morphing objects are OK, sometimes very obvious, sometimes rather well hidden ; the other collectibles are very obvious. Without help, I finished about 2,5 of the 6 chapters during the hour of the demo. So, it is a short game. I like playing challenging games, so I tried to disable the custom cursor in the options. Unfortunately, it didn't work well, especially during the HO scenes. I had to click and click again before it worked. In conclusion, this game looks like many games nowadays : short, easy, nice but without creativity. I recommend to try it before deciding what to do !
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bride # 21 TITLE: LETTER FROM THE PAST: IMMORTAL LOVE CE DEVELOPER: Friends 4 Games HOW MANY SETTINGS? 4 GRAPHICS: Drawn and painted with more mood emphasized rather than crispness and clarity. MAP: Yes, and interactive, although sometimes not quite correct. COLLECTIBLES: 20 pictures of the wives and I can’t remember how many hidden collectables. I found all the pictures, but had found but 4 of the collectables. Then you are allowed a chance to go back over the map and find the ones you missed; with no help! It took me awhile but I did it. That is so much better than making you play the whole game over again! HOS: Lots of Hidden Object Scenes, and generally well done, but not terribly difficult. MUSIC: Turned off PUZZLES: Average STORY LINE: Another take on Bluebeard. First the hero must rescue his fiance. Then in the bonus, she must rescue him from the consequences. The Bonus game was quite long. MY TAKE: A good solid HOG. The story lacked spark, emphasized by the bland colors. The story was so obvious and gave feeling of just checking off the tasks. No twists and surprises. Still I give it a solid 3. Try and find it on sale, is my recommendation.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth The Price Of A CE??? I played to the end of the demo & found myself somewhat bored. To me the pace was rater slow & while some of them were different & enjoyable, the HOS & mini-games for me were too numerous & frequent. That said, I am not sure this is worth paying the CE price especially since I found locating the morphing objects very difficult without referring to the strategy guide. I'll probably check again when the SE is available & see.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very girly I really wanted to like this one having read the reviews but I find it rather boring and lacking in challenge. It's a bit like a HOPA hidden in a chick-flick which in itself isn't to condemn it but it ain't my cup of tea. Yes, there are loads of anachronisms but it's a game not a documentary so I can put up with that. Gameplay, graphics etc were well done so I cannot say it was a bad game. Maybe I'm getting jaded but this one left me cold.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classic three star quality game Too many annoying cutscenes, every five minute achievement and if you randomly clicked you get collectibles but otherwise is game fun.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To etheral and not very seasonal Based on the demo only. What is it with game developers and releasing ethereal stories (with ghosts and paranormal), so close to Christmas, shouldn’t Christmas be ‘happy and merry’? There seems to be a trend this festive season to release games that are probably akin to the Halloween season. No matter here is my take on the game. This is in essence a love story set in the 18th Century. It is of unrequited love where the protagonist’s love is lost as she is unwillingly betrothed to a count. It has got ghosts and the deaths whilst good from a gaming point of view were a tad on the macabre side. I was confused from the onset, yes the storyline was good but for me it kept kind of jumping, as it was a case of you interacted with a character they died, became a ghost and they may reappear later as a ‘live’ person. It confused, as I was there was a lot of different names and strands to the story (can’t cope with a storyline unless it is really straight forward, with not many names). I did play the full demo straight through as I wanted to give it a ‘fair chance’, however at the conclusion of the demo, I felt that I had had enough. The HO and puzzles were good as was the sound and graphics. The costumes and backgrounds were fairly faithful (within gaming ‘poetic licence) to the era. There was nothing fundamentally wrong with the game it was just for me it was too confusing a storyline. If your brain can cope with a complex (in my opinion) love story set around 300 years ago, then it might be worth a try. For me I can’t recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not immpressed I didn't find anything special in this game; nice and nothing spectacular or new!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful game Dreary game with a storyline that was evil and poorly written. The worst game I've ever played. Not challenging but complicated, tedious, boring. I used the hints just to speed though it and it never got better, though it got even more evil.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Childs play... 1 few mini games PATHETIC!!! horrible Not much to say except it was so lame the mini games that I cannot go any further not even to finish demo... Felt like I was playing a game from 10 years ago.. graphics okay but certainly not the best...
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_23897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Immortal Love: Letter From The Past Collector's Edition

Turn back time to save your true love!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.