Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(509.62 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears takes you on an adventure like no other before... During the hottest summer of the century, Paige fights to survive a mysterious disease. While Emily stays unwaveringly by her struggling daughter's side, Patrick embarks on an epic journey through the blistering cold in search of the only cure: a magical flower... Can he save his little girl?

  • Enjoy the 12th season of the Delicious time management game series.
  • Complete 65 challenging yet curiously relaxing story levels, plus 32 extra challenges.
  • Jump into an amazing adventure, and help Patrick find the magical flower.
  • Help Emily hold on to hope in times of uncertainty and fear, and collect presents to cheer up Paige.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 548 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(509.62 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent as always, the storyline, the fun, the challenges, this is simply a perfect game...and as experienced as I thought I was at this series of games, the mice still get to me! the ending sets us up for a new game in the series, I can hardly wait -hurry!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this series....PLEASE PLEASE keep them coming!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Your Boots On! I have enjoyed every Delicious Emily game! In this game, Paige is sick with a rare illness and the doctors just can't figure out what is wrong with her. With Grandfather's journal, Patrick courageously travels into the freezing Alaska with hope to find a rare flower that will cure his daughter's illness. You will get to play as Emily, Emily's mother, Patrick, and a Monk; who helps Patrick in his journey. If you have ever played any of these time management games, this is the one that will keep you busy for a while.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Kinda a tear Jerkier The Story Line took me on an Emotional roller coaster add to that; The scenery and of course that little mouse. What also had me was the cast from Heart's Medicine - Season One showing up.. I was excited and I can't wait for Season 2 and Emily's sister's full game. One of the best current Time management Game Franchises out. (What ever happened to Flo and Jane?)
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Emily so far! These games just get better and better! The story line is so well written. The game is challenging but not overly so. You just fall in love with the characters. I highly recommend any of the Emily series games. This one especially.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS GAME!!! So much to do. This game really keeps you busy. Hope they keep making more this series.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious is Delightful This line of time management ( Delicious) is absolutely delightful. I love these games and recommend every one of them
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time management I liked.. Well done game, story line made me want to continue and find out what happens.. Hard for me on the easy level.. but worked to make sure I got 3 stars <max> on each level.. If I like it.. it is probably pretty good for time management..
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness for Emily !! almost gave up on Big Fish. This is a GREAT game all ways round.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did it again ! I don't usually post reviews, because my english is a long way from perfect. But I've got to stop for a minute to tell you how good this game is. First, the storyline is great and funny. As always, the developers put a lot of thought and work to keep us entertained. Second, the graphics keep getting better and better with each game ! Third, you don't pay for the usual short game we find nowadays: you get 65 regular levels + more than 30 bonus levels ! Fourth, as always, there is a variety of different products to serve as you progress. You encounter new characters and fun locations. All of this means the game is never boring ! Conclusion, if you're looking for a fun, entertaining and challenging time management game with hours of gameplay, this is for you. Also, I believe I'm not the only one to expect more of real TM games like these.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily's Hopes and Fears Great Game, love them all.. this was not my favorite one but still was fun to play.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious emilys hopes and fears I have loved all the delicious games keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Game I love all of the Delicious Emily games and this one is no exception. The stories and graphics are wonderful and game play is absolutely fun. I hope they keep releasing these games.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!!! One of THE best games I have played in a LONG time!!!! I applaud!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent new chapter This came out on Thanksgiving, so BF is really late on the ball. However, it is a nice new chapter in the Delicious saga. You actually play more as Patrick than Emily. It's fun to get all of the presents for Paige, and one of the nice things is it isn't short. Now I'm waiting for the full version of Angela's new game.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving This Latest Installment! I admit to being a die hard delicious emily fan! I have every single one of the games ( including delicious 1 & 2) This one does not disappoint! Yes, the game is a little silly at times, but they get away with this cos it is just entertaining (and funny at times!) As with the other installments, you can play them over and over without getting sick of them. Having said that though, I am already looking forward to the next chapter. I would love to see little Paige get a baby brother or sister....(hint, hint)
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily brings it once again. Enjoyed this game as much as the last ones. Good story line and lots of levels to beat. Cannot wait for the next one to come out. LOVED IT.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TOTALLY AWESOME GAME!!!!!!........ A TOTALLY AWESOME GAME! AS SENTIMENTAL AS I AM, I CRIED THROUGH VARIOUS SCENES, I CRIED FOR PAIGE, I CRIED FOR PATRICK AND I CRIED FOR EMILY. IT'S A HAPPY ENDING. I LOVED THIS GAME!!!...KEEP GETTING THESE GAMES IN HERE!!!....5 STARS!!!.....
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY and ENTERTAINING By far the BEST of Delicious game! Easier to play than previous games. Greatly entertaining. A time management for all ages.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love all the games i hope they get all emilys games on here. i play them for hours over and over. their all worth buying.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love Delicious Emily just buy it! As soon as I saw it I bought it. Other reviewers have said it all. I am not who usually gets caught up in the story lines but these Delicious Emily games make me laugh and have me anxiously waiting for the next installment. If you are a TM lover and haven't tried the series, it's worth giving it a try.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect As Always Not much to say here except to add my voice to increase the positive reviews of a near perfect game for its genre. Just when you thought the Delicious series could not get any better, out comes Emily's Hopes & Fears and they've really done a great job as always. I hope that all of the other game creators can look at what these guys deliver & take some pages from their book.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Time Management This is yet another installment in the Delicious Series, and honestly, it's my favorite so far. You get to see lots of familiar faces, and yet the story takes you to all sorts of places! There are some new characters you meet along that way that I found to be really charming. It's your traditional restaurant/food service Time Management game, where you play as the character making and serving the food to meet customer requests. It has: - Three difficulty modes - Loads of levels - Bonus challenges - The Delicious series mice that you can find in each level for extra points - Achievements - Lots of upgrades for both the food you can serve and your restaurants - Restaurants with varying themes, which brings a nice change of pace every so often in the game - A very interesting story that kept me playing because I wanted to see what happens I have played on "normal" difficulty, and so far I haven't found it to be too hard. Some levels are totally chaotic, but that's part of the fun! You need to use upgrades in certain ways to win certain levels, so there's some challenge in determining what you should use when. This is the best story so far in the Delicious series, and also the best gameplay, to me.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Awesome Chapter in Emily's Life. Full Disclosure: I picked this up when the developer pre-released it on Amazon Mobile before it was fully released on their own website for everyone else except members. My review is based on game play only. I have to admit that this game goes a little beyond the normal chapters of Emily's life that we've played so far. Little Paige (who is about 3 years old now) has come down with a mysterious illness that causes blue spots to appear on her face. The doctors are stumped, but her father seems to be the only one who believes there is a cure. The same cure that his grandfather discovered when he had the same illness. Of course, Emily and everyone else believes that was a fairy tale, but Patrick knows better and sets off on an adventure to cure his little girl. The game play is pretty much the same as the later Emily games, in that you are serving drinks, food, and other items to customers. The twist is that you are not always playing Emily. You play a different character depending on the scene. For example, in the first chapter, Emily, Patrick, and Paige head to the beach where Emily's mother is serving everyone. And in the second chapter, Patrick is serving customers, and so forth. There are 6 chapters with 10 levels and 5 bonus levels in each chapter. In the 7th chapter, there are 5 levels and 2 bonus levels. Each level contains a challenge to be met, and you will receive a gem if you succeed. The collected gems allow you to help Paige open up presents. And yes, you still have to find the mouse in each regular level. Another great feature in this game is that you get to travel with Patrick. As he travels north, you'll help him serve customers in a lumber camp. Later, you'll follow him to an Inuit village and finally a monastery where monks serve their brethren. At times, you will also be back at home with Emily as she tries to take care of Paige, while serving customers in her backyard garden and Patrick's flower shop. The game itself can be challenging as you progress in some levels, while others you'll hit 3 stars with ease. Because you are traveling, you will meet different character customers as well. However, on the side bar, if you pause the game during the level you are playing, there is a button marked customers. This will tell you which customers need to be served promptly and which can wait. The customers vary in each location. As far as the story goes, there is some funny dialog between the characters as well as some sad moments. Towards the end of the first chapter, when Patrick declares that he is going on a mission to find a cure for his daughter, he takes on a hilarious hero's stance. Later, when Emily asks Francois to put chlorine into the pool, he puts some type of lime slush which turns it green and sweet smelling. Later, when Paige seems to get sicker, it really pulls at your heartstrings. This game really does well in trying to pull you into the story. One thing that I did notice in this game is that whatever happened in the previous games is noted in this one as well. For example, if you played Home Sweet Home, you'll notice that the trophy's you earned to decorate Paige's room are still there. As you decorated the O'Malley home with gems, those items are still there as well. So the design hasn't changed from one game to the other. Also, you'll still see other characters from Emily's and Patrick's extended family that you met in previous games as well. That to me speaks volumes in terms of game continuity. This is one game I definitely would recommend to Emily fans. And if you haven't played any of the Delicious games yet, you may want to after playing this game.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent installment in the Emily series This is another excellent installment in the Delicious: Emily series of games. There is plenty to keep me occupied here for a good long while, and I have found that the Emily games have great replay value as well. If you like time management games, you can't go wrong. This game, like all the others in this series, challenges me yet also takes me away to another world for a much-needed respite from daily stress. I can't ask for much more than that. :-)
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Paige Has A Strange Illness! The beloved O'Malley family has returned, but poor baby Paige has become ill and the doctors are stumped and cannot find a cure! Dr. Allison Heart from Hearts Medicine has made an appearance in this episode of Delicious which takes place at a picnic area beside the lake with Evelyn and Francois running the show. You can choose from three modes of difficulty, Beginner, Normal or Expert, there is an excellent tutorial as well as a how to play section to help you get started. The gameplay is simple, wait for the customers to decide what they want at either the picnic areas or the snack counter, click on the items they want as indicated inside the thought bubble, click on the customer to serve the food and click on the register when they are ready to pay, and finally, click on the picnic area to clean up the mess. The cute little mice have returned as well and if you click on the mice when they pop up in random places, you will earn extra money. As you progress, more food items become available, and foods that require several ingredients to be combined before serving become available. Some food item require restocking as indicated by a quantity number, and the juices require you to click on the glass when a meter reaches the green zone, if you wait longer, the juice will overflow and you'll have to start all over. Any level can be replayed to try to earn a perfect 3 gold star status, and there are optional Challenge levels to earn diamonds, with harder goals such as clicking on all the mice that pop up while you are trying to serve several customers, sounds simple but there's a ridiculous amount of mice! Each level has a different challenge to achieve such as clicking on Patrick to hear an entire story being told while continuing to serve customers. You can use the money you earn to purchase upgrades, new Chairs and Tables, improved Kitchen Blocks and Snack Counters, a new Barbecue grill, faster Juice Taps, and decorative items or entertainment to keep the customers happy and patient and willing to pay more. You get to choose menu items before each level, and as with all the Delicious games, you get to take 14 pictures of the O'Malley's to display in Emily's scrapbook. Diamonds that are earned playing challenges and bonus levels can be used to purchase presents to give to Paige, and there are 20 different Achievements to earn as well, enjoy, it's simply Delicious!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The infamous blue spots!!!! So far I am thoroughly enjoying this latest edition to the Delicious Series. The story is cute and in tradition with what has come from the developers from Blue Giraffe. I am not disappointed! Lots of fun bonus levels and extras with an array of menu items to choose from. There is even some possible foreshadowing going on with some of the extra characters as well. Looking forward to the next installment of this series and will be having lots of fun playing this one till it does! Congrats and I hope everyone enjoys this game as much as I do!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depressing Story The storyline is bizarre and not believable. It is also very depressing and disturbing at times but I guess that's why it has 'Fears' in the title. Found the story to be a real downer, yet the script is very good. I find that to be a pattern in these games, script and cut scenes generally very good and entertaining but storyline is usually far fetched and just doesn't work. The fact that Paige might actually die if Patrick doesn't find this stupid but exceptionally rare flower for her unknown disease, that causes her to come out in silly blue spots...is just sensationalism. It doesn't make it more dramatic or suspenseful, as we all know she's going to make it in the end. I didn't like the resatuarants in this game either. I found the lumbercamp and the Inuit and the monk eateries, tedious and annoying and they seemed to sell everything but food. I buy Delicious for the food. All in all, a good game but I prefer simpler more believable storylines and like someone else mentioned on here, Patrick doing a runner as soon as his baby girl gets seriously ill, does not endear anyone to him or his character, regardless of why he did it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deliciously Fun! I've always liked the Delicious games, and this one a great addition! Theres much to do, loads of extra tasks etc. It can get a bit repetitive and boring sometimes due to each level being very nearly exactly the same and the lack of voices is a bit of a pain, but nevertheless the colourful and bright storyline really makes a difference. I like how the game incorporates other characters from other games from the studio like the doctor(s) from Heart's Medicine. If you're looking for something to play after you've completed a dark hidden object game :) this one is definitely the one for you!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strange story Perhaps they are running out of ideas? I dunno but I thought the story line was really strange. How did Paige even get this illness? What was it? Blue spots? Um ok. It was ok a lot of temper tantrums and not by Paige. Boy...Patrick and Emily whined a lot! LOL. Not my favorite of the franchise. The Honeymoon by far is my most favorite.
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_23927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears Collector's Edition

Join a father on an epic journey to save his little girl's life!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.