Redemption Cemetery: At Death's Door Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Redemption Cemetery: At Death's Door Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(434.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

ERS Game Studios proudly presents the next chilling installment of the Redemption Cemetery series! A late night cab ride takes a dark turn when you get stuck in an eerie cemetery. An evil force is plaguing the spirits there. Can you help them find peace, or will you join them in their torment? Find out in this riveting hidden-object puzzle adventure!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I love that this game is so creepy and fun. The graphics are awesome. The mini game was different than most games which I liked. Playing went smoothly and was challenging. I was totally involved in the game and can't wait to play the full version.”  - Allex, beta tester

“Another great looking Redemption game! The quality is outstanding and the story looks great so far so I cannot wait to purchase this game when it is released! Thanks Big Fish!”  - Samuel, beta tester


  • Learn more grave history in the Bonus Chapter!
  • Find collectibles and earn achievements.
  • Check out the bonus HOPs, puzzles, music, art, and more!
  • Never get stuck again with the included strategy guide.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1258 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: At Death's Door Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(434.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: At Death's Door Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrrrrrrrrrreat Game I love this series and never get tired of saving people's lives. They find the most interesting ways for you to work and save lives and your own too. Lots of fun, great thinking game and it is well drawn and sound is good. It is very well drawn and the HO's are fun and creative ways to get things done. If you have not played any other of these games, don't worry. The are great to play any time and you don't play them in order. Hope you enjoy it. Do the try me if you have not played one before and see if it is for you.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 1/2 stars for this one!` A beautiful, well designed and crafted game that deserves a... nearly perfect score. Love the artwork and the skeleton achievements are a nice touch. I, personally, had 2 major issues: The map on the HOGS is supposed to guide you in case you need it, so it should point out in which locations you have something to do, immediately, rather than just show "active locations". My other problem: The mini HOGS in which you can combine artifacts or you must first lift something to discover something else and then use it or combine it, should become a different pointer once the mouse hovers over them, instead of just staying the same, non-active pointer. It's now nice if you have to guess and just click around like a fool, guyz... Still, a very good game.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery 8 is great edition to this Spooky Series! I am a really big fan of ERS games and their unique stylized, unconventional design of the games they release. I do realize that not everyone appreciates these details and themes. At Deaths Door follows the same format as previous editions of Redemption Cemetery including 3 stories in one by giving players an opportunity to transport via supernatural portals and access each story. In this installment after strange attack on your night cab you found yourself locked at the cemetery and surrounded by tormented spirits! Your quest is to help each of the 3 people in the story in the afterlife and save their souls. The catch that makes you want to continue playing is the Cemetery Keeper and the Protagonist who is set on destroying the worlds borders of life and afterlife in an attempt to rule both for eternity. The gameplay mechanics are not cutting edge and neither are the puzzles. The journey however is, and there are some great graphics and "SPOOKY GOTCHA" moments. The voice overs and sound/SFX as well as cut-scenes have also been ramped up a notch or two. The Bonus game is a prelude of sorts to the main game but provides answers to left over questions you have once the main game has concluded. I would demo this one to see if it's worth your interest and money spent. I think it deserves the 4/5 star rating and players of every level can enjoy.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BREAKING THE CHAINS THAT BIND REDEMPTION ONE SOUL AT A TIME Redemption Cemetery has never been one of my favorite series because some games are really good, some are really bad. At Death's Door, however, has given this series redemption with spectacular graphics and a storyline that holds your interest from beginning to end. I love the creepiness of the game starting out with an ominous cemetery where you are knocking at Death's door and hoping he ain't home! I also loved how this game takes us full circle, allowing us to learn how the first redemptor came to fruition, which disrupted the natural order and balance between life and death. After freeing Seera, the Keeper of souls from her eternal chains of imprisonment, you learn there's only one way out of this eternal damnation, redemption. You must save three souls so that they might find their redemption, by returning to their past to help them right the wrong that has prevented their souls from resting in peace. At Death's Door is pretty Bare Boned when it comes to collectibles. if my memory serves me right, the last game in this series had an overabundance of Crystal Skulls lying all over the place. There are still collectibles of different time devices, but only a mere 14. This would have been a great game to have included some really good beyond objects, but I guess we can't always get what we want. There are Achievements to earn like all Collector's Editions include, but I must give the devs kudo credit on how interesting they have made this often overlooked feature. When you earn an Achievement, you are shown statistics which is really cool for the HOS which tells you the percentage of accuracy, the number of clicks and how long it took you to find all of the objects. This would be a really cool feature without the achievement award, I for one would love to see statistics for all HOS and Puzzles. The Hidden Object Scenes are varied with the usual types of scenes, Interactive List finds, Interactive Silhouetted Shape finds, Multiples of a single item finds and finding items in Bold print during a background story, either as is or interactively. The scenes are somewhat dark, but the items are easy to find and identify. The Mini Games are decent, none seem too difficult or too frustrating. The following are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Click on skeleton arms in the correct order to open the door. Choosing one arm may affect others. 2) Put the runes together using directional arrows to rotate, and swapping fragments. 3) Recreate the puzzle image by selecting and dragging rows horizontally and vertically. 4) Select matching molds that aren't obstructed by other molds. 5) Select branches to climb, followed by using directional arrows to avoid falling rocks, and then selecting the correct branches for the final step. 6) Align bags, selecting one affects others. This Collector's Edition has 15 Concept Art Pictures, 10 Wallpapers, 9 Screensavers, 3 Music Soundtracks, 10 Movies, 18 replayable Mini Games, 20 replayable Hidden Object Scenes, 16 Achievements, 14 Collectible timepieces, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAKE A SMASHING RIDE TO REDEMPTION CEMETERY AND DEATH’S DOOR The game begins with a “smashing” taxi ride to Redemption Cemetery where you find yourself at Death’s Door. You discover there is a way out but that begins with releasing the Keeper of the Cemetery who was long ago imprisoned by, yes you guessed it, an evil spirit. Once you release the Keeper you are told that to return home you must help three spirits find peace, which is the theme of all games in this series. To help each spirit you must enter their past and find what is holding them from finding their eternal rest. This game is from one of my favorite game devs who was the first one to get me interested in HOPA games years ago. I love their wonderful hand-drawn artwork that brings the characters such a sense of emotion and realism. The overall graphics are absolutely excellent and then couple that with a terrific sound package it creates the type of game that I love to play. The game also offers four modes of gameplay to select from that includes a custom mode so you can fiddle with the settings. However, there is one thing I dislike in the custom mode and that is the slider used to set the hint and skip times that are not independent of each other. Adjusting the hint to a lower setting will elevate the mini-game skip time, which is a feature I absolutely hate since I like my hint and skip times set the same and that is generally different than the times available. Your only tool is an interactive map that is present at the beginning of the game. A refreshing change is that there is no gimmicky tool included. The HOPS are varied and, yes, they are often visited more than once. Some examples include the story type where you must find the items listed in bold in each sentence. There is some interaction required to find items in this scene. Another scene is one where items are found by silhouette and this one also requires some interaction. Then there are the standard list type scenes as well. All in all I found that I really liked the HOPS in the game and found most items fairly easy to spot as well as the actions that would be needed to complete an item. The mini-games are excellent and most of them had a fairly decent level of challenge. There were several that I really enjoyed such as the one where we rotate circles and swap their pieces so the colors and patterns match. The only mini-game that was involved moving skeletal arms to open a door but then moving one arm moves the others. For some reason the Bunny includes this puzzle frequently in its games and the interaction is generally tougher to figure out than in similar puzzles from other devs. There is another mini-game that occurs when we open a portal to the life of a spirit who we are helping. I found the puzzle to be a fairly time-consuming so I did skip it in the demo but will take the time to solve it in the full game since I really liked this one. In the CE version of the game we will search for time-related items that are the only collectibles in the game. You can also earn achievements if that is something you like to do. Other extras include the Strategy Guide, Bonus Chapter, Music, Video, Wallpaper, Screensavers, Replay of 20 HOP scenes and 18 mini-games Even though I did not care for the previous Redemption Cemetery game this one is quite good. Yes we are dealing with an evil being once again so there is nothing new here but I really enjoyed moving through each part of the game. At Death's Door seems a bit more difficult than some of the dev’s recent games and it is not always obvious what you need to find. I had to use the hint button a couple of times just to get going but once I found those elusive and important items the game opened up a bit. I can hardly wait to play the entire game because it is so good. My only concern is that the demo portion completed the story of one spirit and with only two more to go, it might be a short game. For me though even short games take a bit longer since I love to play slowly and gawk at everything I see. Even though I really like this game, please try the demo to see if At Death’s Door will be a game you will enjoy.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Bones About It. Great game with some slight scare and slight creepiness. Not their best game but this was a very good game. Puzzles and HO's were good. Lots of action, Nice game flow, Good Story line, Good Characters, Collect time pieces, Win awards, Some critter action in one HO. Not sure if there is much more. Hope some of the puzzles get a little harder even though I am just a intermittent player. Oh Good jump map. going on the to buy list for me. Short Demo so is that an indication the game is short?
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERS winner I cannot say enough about this series. This is a great game like the fact that the detective is generic. Not male nor female. the graphics and sound is great.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIND “DEATH’S DOOR” SO YOU MAY “REST IN PEACE” AT THE END (OF THIS GAME) 6 CHAPTERS, A BONUS CHAPTER, AND ONE CHAPTER DEDICATED TO COLLECTIBLES OVERVIEW: Can you escape a cemetery which has you trapped behind its gates? Facing the “grave” circumstances for some “inhabitants,” rectify their pasts so you may locate the portal to exit this place. To me, this is a gorgeous 5-star game. Some of the scenes are breathtaking (especially after the demo) with beautifully illustrated characters. The game is puzzle intense and HOP light (there are only three HOP scenes in the demo). The puzzles vary in difficulty and most of the puzzles are creatively designed. The only collectibles are clocks. STORY: After an accident in a taxi, you find yourself trapped within the walls of the cemetery. You are the “chosen one” to bring balance back to the world. Your only salvation is to help three troubled spirits by rectifying their pasts allowing you to leave the cemetery through a portal. Along the way, meet Seera, the keeper of the cemetery, a robed figure with a grotesque face, a wizard called “the hermit,” and a cast of other characters encountered from playing the game. The demo concentrates on the first story in which you encounter Elisa, who is haunted because she feels her fear allowed her brother Archie to die. Go back to the past and rectify this situation and save their sick mother so these poor spirits can rest in peace. HOP SCENES: The HOP scenes vary in the game. In the demo there are three. One is a storybook scene to provide information on the story, another is the search for a certain number of one item, and the last is a silhouette sequence and replay of the previous scene. After the demo I played a HOP scene which is a matching sequence which was very creatively designed. MINI-GAMES: The puzzles vary in difficulty and are creative. In the demo they include a sequence puzzle, a switch puzzle, a jigsaw puzzle (which uses slats to recreate a picture), a matching puzzle, a balance puzzle and a maze puzzle. After the demo, I played one manual dexterity puzzle which was rather creative in design. FAVORITE PUZZLE: My favorite puzzle is a variation of a jigsaw puzzle in which you use slats instead of puzzle pieces to create the picture. Move slats sideways and up-and-down to restore the picture. This is a relatively new puzzle concept being used in recent games and it is a refreshing change-of-pace. LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hard, Custom Hints and Skip: 10 to 50 seconds. (There is only bar in which you must allocate times between both the hints and the skips). EXTRAS: Map is given to you at the start of the game 16 Achievements with some containing 3 parts Collect 14 clocks Replay 18 mini-games Replay 20 HOP scenes Strategy guide – 53 pages Music, Movies, 15 Concept Art, 10 Wallpapers, 9 Screensavers HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND MINI-PUZZLES HOP SCENES: A. Storybook scenes. Items are listed in BOLD letter. B. Search for a number of a certain item 12 clippers C. Silhouette items – replay of same scene from B AFTER THE DEMO: D. Matching sequence. PUZZLES: Puzzle Rating: 1 - Extremely easy: 2 -Easy: 3 – A little difficult or time consuming: 4 - Moderately difficult: 5 - Difficult A. Sequence puzzle. Move arms in correct sequence to open a door. Moving one affects the others. Rating: 2 B. Switch puzzle. Restore four rings by switching colored pieces so that each piece is connected to the right color and position Rating: 3 C. Jigsaw/Slats puzzle. Move slats into correct position to recreate a picture. Rating: 3 D. Matching puzzle. Match up molds for removal in the scene. Items must be removed in sequential order so that each mold removed has nothing on to top of it. Rating: 2 E. Multiple step escape puzzle. (1) Sequence puzzle. Choose the correct branches to scale up a cliff (2) Manual dexterity puzzle. Escape falling rocks (3) Sequence puzzle. Choose correct branches to further climb up a cliff. Rating: 2 F. Balance puzzle. Align three bags so they are all aligned properly. Pulling on one affects the others. Rating: 2 G. Maze puzzle. Move a shield from one end to the other creating a path has you go. Move obstacles out of its path to move it. 2 X Rating: 3 AFTER THE DEMO: H. Manual Dexterity puzzle. Trace symbols to defeat evil magic. Rating: 1
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Enjoyable Game In This Series .... Good Graphics, Sounds, Effects, Animations, Voice & Video Bits ... A Nice Addition To The Series ... Very Consistent With Previous Redemption Cemetery Games But Nothing Really New ... The Bonus Chapter Was OK But A Little Short ... Well Worth A Special Deal For The Extra Bit Of Game Play ...
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed! I experienced a bit of good game play. However I had the profound feeling that the Redemption Cemetery series has been co-opted and I did not like the new direction. My all time favorite was Redemption Cemetery: Curse of the Raven
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful Death's Door Demon Drama You're riding in a modern taxi when the driver encounters a detour. Suddenly, sha-zam! The driver is dead and you find yourself at the gate of a old cemetery. There's a message there saying something about you being the "Chosen One." What's going on? Well for one thing, plenty of melodrama. Nearly every time something is solved, there is an explosion of overly-dramatic loud music and a fast-moving cut scene. Toward the end of the trial this began to get old, so here's hoping it does not continue throughout. Fittingly the game is dark, but even lighter elements are colored mostly in black, grey and brown - so everything is pretty dim. The voice acing is OK, children sound like children, etc. There is the seemingly ever-present hooded ghoul , but this one's eyes are yellow instead of red. I found the game play to be slightly more challenging than usual. There is a definite adventure game element to it, especially when played on the harder difficulty settings. Examples of mini games are: navigating through a mechanical maze, swapping elements to complete four discs, and pulling multiple levers to have them all "open." Hidden object scenes are interactive list and story type. Because of the dark palette and a few small objects, these were slightly more difficult than expected. Interestingly, when each HOP is completed, your statistics are shown. In total, there are 18 mini-games and 20 hidden object scenes. This CE also has 14 collectible items - each one is unique. There is a strategy guide (two chapters in trial) transportable map, achievements, and bonus game. When an new game is released in a long-running series like Redemption Cemetery, I always hope they didn't "rune" it . I think this one passes that test. It has a lot going for it, especially visually. On those chained cemetery gates, the story seems to be the weakest link. Not because it is bad, but it's just the usual "saving souls" stuff. However, in this ghoul's opinion, there is enough here to carry me over the threshold of Death's Door.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetary: At death's door Not my favorite in the series. Couldn't get "into" it as I had with most of the others. The mini-games were fun, but not too hard. There are no morphing objects, and the collectables don't make much sense. I did like the hidden object scenes though. Hopefully the next one will be better!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better Puzzle Instructions, Please! I'm surprised that more people weren't frustrated by the confusing puzzle/mini-game instructions. I wasn't always sure what I needed to do, and the puzzles are usually my favorite part of these games. Guess it's just me that had a problem. The game is so much like the other ERS games. ERS used to be my favorite developer but they're slipping, IMHO. I won't give up on them quite yet. I'm still recommending this game because there are lots of good things about it that have already been mentioned by other players. I thought it had good length.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality game but it's short and the bonus game quits I enjoyed this game but it was way too short. The bonus game quits at a certain point. Of course this prevents me from finishing the bonus game. This is very disappointing and surprising from ERS Games.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more Ghosts... ~CE on Casual~ First off, I like this series, I really do. But they've been getting quicker and quicker in game play as the series went along. This one went to fastest with my being able to finish it two hours Tops With the bonus material and No skips. Even on casual, it should have lasted longer than that. In previous chapters of this series, there were more quests and side quests to be done. There was more thought required to complete them. This one, however, does not have that. The puzzles are fairly easy, there are very few HOGs in it. And while I enjoyed some of the silliness of poking random things of the background to see what they might do, that wasn't my primary goal in getting this game. Now the art, music and so on were fabulous. There's no denying that. The voice acting synced up nicely with the lush animation. Everything was as gorgeous as one has come to expect from this dev. But... Sadly, if you're looking for something really engaging and mind-distractingly yum, you likely won't get that with this. If I weren't a fan of this series and this dev, I likely would be really annoyed that I got this even at a lowered club price. If you Must have it for your Redemption series collection, I suggest waiting for it to go on sale. And don't bother with the SE. Because trust me, if This was short, I don't want to even try thinking about how short the Standard one would be.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old, same old ... I am usually a fan of the Redemption series and own most of them. This game of kind of scary and kind of creepy. My problem with the game is this story line is getting too old. I feel like I am playing the same game over and over again. People disappearing into smoke, purple strings capturing people and glowing plants has just become far to overdone. On the good side, the HOS's were interactive and the mini games and graphics well done - although a little on the dark side. Sorry Redemption fans - this game is a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not my cup of tea Not for me. I didn't like the map, collectables seemed sparse and jumbled, made it through 20 minutes of the demo and didn't want to go further. I'm not sure what the story is suppose to be. Maybe the SE? Play the demo and decide for yourself!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't skip puzzle and got fed up I was enjoying this game to start with - I decided to put Hint on minimum time (10 seconds) so the slider set Skip at maximum (50 seconds I think) - really annoying (agree with others). And came to an elaborate jigsaw type puzzle where you have to slide the pieces vertically and horizontally till they are all aligned. But life's too short! And no sign of a Skip button. I waited to see if one would appear but no. So I got fed up and deleted the game. Shame because the graphics and storyline were good.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry ERS - boring I bought this game on the strength of previous games in the series and was so disappointed. The storyline was so disappointing, disjointed and lack lustre that I couldn't wait to finish the game and play something more fun. The HOS were OK but some were rather dark making it difficult to find objects, or the object of them was rather confusing. I wish I hadn't bothered with this one. Sorry ERS your games are usually good but this one is a great disappointment.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind Of A Let Down For This Series! There are 3 series that I look forward to seeing new games for and this is one but imho this isn't up to par. There seemed to be to much running back and forth for to little accomplishment. If you play for the HO's this isn't what you want either. The graphics, voiceovers and mini games were great as usual but the story and game play seemed a bit slow. This is based solely on the demo so play for yourself and it may be just what you are looking for. I am just saying that when I finished the demo I had no urge to buy and play on.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All My Hopes Have Crashed With the Cab! Once again we start with a crash - this time at the gates of a cemetery. You make it out of the cab you were in just before it plunges off the edge of a cliff. You are, of course, supposed to enter the cemetery. Once again you will be saving lost souls and yourself along with them. There are reportedly eight chapters - the one you play as Demo, five others, a bonus chapter and one devoted to the collectibles. As you are only expected to save two more souls after the demo, it might be interesting to see how they got five chapters stuffed into the game. Maybe it's due to the evil spirits the Keeper spoke about. Good Stuff: The artwork is up to the same standards as the earlier Redemption Cemetery series games. There are varied HOPs, mini-games, and time collectibles along with the CE bling assortment. Bad Stuff: The Demo story-line was not as gripping as earlier games in the series started out. As I've always bought these games for those heart-felt bits of fiction, I was disappointed this time. And to be honest, I found the mini-games time consuming rather than challenging, and the VOs seemed overwrought. I will probably get this game, but I will feel let down by the creators, who in the past have given us such great stories. Please check out the demo carefully. I wouldn't want the disappointment to spread.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Disappointed Perhaps it's because there has been more challenge in recent games, this was such a disappointment. Same story line, and little challenge. I'm bummed. Perhaps I've outgrown these games, but some game designers have to develop something different. Graphics are great. If you're new to this genre, you will probably like it, but this is not for those with any experience with this series.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing to do with the old franchise ! I lost interest after 30 minutes, started to click the hint button nonstop....Not creepy, tedious, another witch with smoke, tired of witches....Lately it has been slim picking as the developer do not know how to make a creepy game..... What gives ? I have vivid memories of the old "redemptions" and it was great and creepy. It is the quality of the color dial which kills it for me, too bright, too purple.....almost Disney like these days... Well, lets see what comes next.....I am losing my patience !
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My least favorite of the Redemption series, What happened? I have been a fan of this series from one of my favorite devs. But this one seemed crudely made. The game play was not as fluid as I am used to seeing in ERS games. The story was not developed and never game me a reason to care about the people in the story or why or how I got there. The incent rain finally got on my nerves, the only reprieve was an indoor scene. But what made me decide not to buy was the same reason stated by another reviewer. The custom settings made us chose the time between hint and skip. Most games let us set those independently. I hated the loss of that control. This is the first time of any of the ERS games I have not purchased. I am a big fan of them. I hope they read the reviews and listen to their customers who want very much for them to return to top developer status. They need to check out the wonderful things that other devs are doing these days.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing ever changes in this series When Redemption Cemetery began a few years ago, I enjoyed the first and second installments enough to acquire them. Since then what we get is more Repetition Cemetery than anything else. In every game the primary character is tasked with freeing tormented souls by reunion with a loved one, correcting a wrong perpetrated by the lost soul or some other similar feature. If At Death's Door were a stand alone game, I'f find it much more appealing. Since it is a case of deja vu all over again, there is little for me to grab onto. Sunnyglow in her review has more than adequately described game features, something she regularly does quite well. I'll leave the game with very scant expectations since the developer has done nothing new in the series to warrant my acquisition.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are you kidding me? Challenge was decent, but some of the clues were less than usable. Also, not a very intuitive game in relation to other games. Good series, but this one missed.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 20 minutes of play i tried the 90 minute demo. tried 20 minutes of it then it shut itself off from free demo. during those 20 minutes there was precious little to do. so without actual playing time this review is such that it is. not wanting to purchase something with so very little hidden objects
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I agree with the last 4 reviews, i also lost interest after 30 minutes, this one is not as good as the others. i always buy the redemption cememtery without trying the demo, this time that was a mistake. The story line isn't as good as it usually is, no morphs to find, and just isn't the value for the collector's edition price.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from more of the same well not much to say was very bored after the first half hour just the same thing as last game just different story I didnt even finish the game its very repetive of the rest in the series in my opinion its time to put this series to bed was hoping it would have taken on a different aspect from the rest but its still the same would I recommend this game NO not unless your extermely bored
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly, creepy and boring. Sorry to disagree with so many reviewers. Usually, I agree with most of them and respect their opinions. But not this time. As I said in the title, ugly creepy and boring. Art was sharp but ugly, music was fitting but creepy, and I used the hint constantly to progress through the game, so boring. Minigames were good, but I don't like the game enough to buy it just for the chance to play them again. If I could unlock them before finishing the game, I might consider it. Also, the sawing through the log that holds the window shut was slow and tedious. So much so that it made my elbow hurt. That's when I quit and started writing this review. It's still hurting now. Not for me. Try it, though. Everyone else seems to like it much better than I do.
Date published: 2016-05-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_24665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: At Death's Door Collector's Edition

Can you help the tormented spirits before it's too late?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.