Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six colors in Wonderland

Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six colors in Wonderland

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(83.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This time the penguin family is taking a trip to the multi-colored wonderland. Discover a new collection of mosaic puzzles with up to six colors! This innovation opens up a whole new dimension of challenge and it will bring hours of entertainment! Uncover hidden multi-color images and build a beautiful landscape.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six colors in Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(83.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six colors in Wonderland is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prettier but too easy? First, I'll say that having up to 6 colors in one puzzle makes it more colorful and visually appealing. The background music is pleasant; if it's too monotonous, it can be muted. There are quite a few levels so it takes a good while to get them all done. That said, I think these puzzles were far easier than the 3-color ones. I used maybe one hint the whole way through. Had to start one over because I made too many mistakes, but it was more because I was sloppy with the mouse button rather than because of the difficulty level. So, if you like easy puzzles, then this is for you. If you're looking for something very challenging, then maybe choose something else.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK but... I love these games, BUT they are getting very repetitive. Don't just increase the numbers of colors, increase the SIZE (25x25, 25x30, etc) and please come up with new pictures. Many of the mosaics have been used in previous versions.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Game I have all of these Penguin games and have enjoyed each of them. They are relaxing to me at the end of the day. I would like to see some interaction with the items that are found at the end of each round by clicking on them to have them roar, sparkle, jump or something along that line. I am in my 50s but am still amused by little things like that!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantasy Mosaics 16 I love these mosaic puzzles. Others around just dont seem to have the same ease of play these have. I've bought all of them and gold starred every game. And now up to six colours! However.....found this one a slight let down in a couple of ways - 1. I've finished the set, and didnt need the hint or stall on a single game. They were way too easy. Previous ones have had one or two slightly harder ones, but this lot were very basic. 2. Whoever picked the colours must be colour blind. Certain colours together just look awful, and ruin the effect. Also I found the red and magenta too similar to be together in the same puzzle. Love this series, but would really like to see some more challenging ones.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to see the colors White color on white background with white blocked cells. Similar issues with other colors. The developers need to learn from other games like Fantasy Mosaics how to make this game easier to see. I waited a long time for this next World Mosaics and I was disappointed. That didn't stop me from playing it until the end obsessively! What I do like about this game is 25 x 25 grids. I haven't seen this in the other mosaic games.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Finished Pictures Some of the pictures when finished are almost unidentifiable and often don't match the title well.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Easy I love these kinds of games and with 6 colors they could have really done something with this. Instead the puzzles are super easy and a lot of the additional colors add nothing to the puzzle aspect. If you are a hardcore gridder this isn't the game for you.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on how hardcore are you This is a pleasant entertainment, with nice colors, and pretty pictures. If you want a good time with no headaches, get it. But if you are a hardcore griddler, who thinks that powerups are an abomination, and want a hard puzzle that can only be solved by logic, then it will disapoint you. There are many puzzles that can only be solved by hints (or by studying the picture, which is just as much cheating in my view), and too many puzzles are solved too easily. It is your call.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from And so on............ Sorry to be the first to put a downer on this but really this is just more of the same old same old! Ok, so theres more colours - sorry but Im not particularly excited by that! After 16 in the series I am still just filling in the grids and while the puzzles can be quite challenging I cant get interested in buying more than one in the series to play once every 6 months! No doubt many of you will like this for the slight differences but I do suggest you try the demo first?
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absolutely no thinking required This game is like being in kindergarten. Just coloring between the lines. I finished the game, but there was absolutely no challenge, not even in the higher levels. I like his type of game, but I think I just stick to Gizmos the next time.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yes, there are more colors but that's all there is Fantasy Mosaics 16 is yet another installment of the same poor animation, horrid music and lack of storyline. There are no new powerups or improvements. It's the same terrible flat 2D cartoon graphics and simplistic game mechanics. Grid solving is painfully easy now with not much thought process involved. And yet people keeping paying the developers so they can make more of this nonsense for us.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantasy Mosaics 16: Six colors in Wonderland

Enjoy new collection of mosaics puzzles with up to six colors!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.