Griddlers Victorian Picnic

Griddlers Victorian Picnic

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(55.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Griddlers Victorian Picnic is a fun and intellectual game for anyone who loves logic puzzles and wants to dive into the age of Victorian England. Here you can stroll through an unforgettable London park, get your fill of its wonderful alleys and earn tons of memorable souvenirs. Enjoy 120 nonogram puzzles of varying difficulty across 6 picturesque locations.

  • Develop logic and abstract thinking skills
  • Earn rewards and trophies
  • Find training for both beginners and veterans
  • Vivid graphics and catchy soundtrack.
  • More than 12 hours of gameplay!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Griddlers Victorian Picnic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(55.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Griddlers Victorian Picnic is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not New Again! I was so excited to see a griddler as a new release until I realised that I had already played more than half of it a very long time ago! It's a very poorly made puzzle game. A lot of guessing and hoping you choose the right square. That is not solving a puzzle at all. I would not recommend this game. What is happening at BF!! Used to be that a New Release meant it was a game you hadn't seen anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from griddlers victorian picnic the light colors behind the puzzle make seeing the game very hard--number 7 and 1 look alike==I do really like the mosiac or grid puzzles
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Griddlers Victorian Picnic I LOVE Griddlers games, but this one turns out to be boring and uneventful. No colors, no story line. I will wait for Fantasy Mosaics to come out with their next game.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritating and unfriendly The idea is that you have to deduct from numbers posted at the top and sides of the gameboard where to fill in the spaces on this grid game. Sadly these numbers are not clear enough to follow correctly, and you have to guess. However, this game throws you out if you guess wrong twice! No option to choose difficulty or to go back or do anything but get irritated and frustrated. I enjoy games that challenge me mentally, but I don't enjoy games which rap you over the knuckles for not being psychic and chuck you out of the level entirely. I would only recommend this game to people I disliked. They deserve this degree of punishment!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful I play most of these kinds of games but I agree with the other reviewers. The playing board is tiny and the numbers alongside the grid are almost impossible to see. I made a number of mistakes simply because I could not read them. I only spent 10 minutes on the demo and then gave up because it was just too frustrating trying to see anything.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Griddlers Victorian Picnic Very boring. No color. I prefer Fantasy Mosaic 19. More color.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How embarrassing!!! I lasted through 13 minutes of the demo and tbh I'm surprised I got that far!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Illogical logic puzzle I'm very glad that it was during my trial period a puzzle came up that could not be solved by logic, even with use of the maximum hints and risking an error, That is not how this style of puzzle is supposed to work. So not even finishing the trial, let alone buying.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from griddlers victorian picnic is boring Way too slow response, Boring and difficult to see.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a quality mosaic puzzle. I have been looking forever for some good mosaic puzzles but they are hard to find. This is, alas, not one of them. I like mine to have a challenge but this one left me bored and frustrated. A good mosaic has a great theme and great graphics. This one is a couple on a picnic which is not very earth shattering. This would be good for someone looking for a leisurely playable game to pass time. The graphics were almost amateurish and not very inspiring. For those of you who like this type of puzzle, have fun but not for me.
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_26168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Griddlers Victorian Picnic

Take a trip through Victorian England and play 120 crazy-fun nonogram puzzles!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.