Fabulous Food Truck

Fabulous Food Truck

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(52.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fabulous Food Truck is an exciting time-management arcade game testing your skills and talent as Cook, Server and Manager of a busy food truck with a steady stream of demanding customers. Your job is to take orders, prepare food and serve as many people as possible within a two-minute serving drill. Food categories include Chinese food, hamburgers, hotdogs and pizza, and each group offers 10 challenging levels.

  • 40 levels of food-serving fun
  • Unlock 25 achievements
  • 15 equipment upgrades
  • 7 types of multiple-choice interior décor

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 273 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fabulous Food Truck

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(52.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fabulous Food Truck is rated 1.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This is the only game from Big Fish that is just not worth your time. You cannot add players and there is no start a new game option. In other words you play through once...this game is a burn!!!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels like a very OLD game Bad graphics! No options for reducing sound...either on or off. Had to restart levels due to freezing/no customers coming. Not fun!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I escaped the not-so-fab food truck This game was just plain awful ... I tried a few levels (managed six before giving up and deleting the game ... still had a lot of time left to the demo). Graphics were poor. Not even up to the standards of the original Delicious game ten years ago. Dragging/clicking was clumsy, too easy to make mistakes. Ridiculous amounts of money needed for upgrades like enough grill space. Not sure why there was no place to quit. I guess they wanted me to stay a prisoner and play the game forever. Unfortunately, the game just wasn't fun, it was tedious, rather boring, and repetitive without any storyline to keep me even remotely interested.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Food Truck Ran Out Of Gas This game is difficult to earn expert level goals, and just plain ole not fun. To make matters worse, some of the features just don't make sense, and I'll explain why. This is a Time Management game that takes place on a food truck, in the first level, you will sell Hotdogs and related items, followed by other food categories of Chinese, Pizza, and Hamburgers. The hungry customers walk up to a stall with a thought bubble of the food and or beverage they desire, each level usually adds more items such as drinks, condiments, fries etc. You simply click on the items required to make their food, in the first level it's Hotdogs so you will click on a Hotdog bun, then on the hotdog. The hotdog will then automatically go onto the grill and when it is done cooking (turns a reddish color) you click and drag the hotdog to the bun and then drag the completed hotdog to the correct customer and then click on the coins they leave as payment. As you progress, the orders become more complex, and the customer may want catsup, mustard, drinks etc. After just a few levels, customers begin arriving at break neck speed and it's very difficult to achieve the coveted expert or three star ranking. You can then purchase equipment that will make your job easier, keep customers waiting patiently, or decorate the truck. One of the features that confused me, was that in the shop you can purchase a Whistle to alert you when a customer leaves without paying, however, one of the "tips" given between levels tells you that a whistle will automatically blow if a customer leaves without paying, so why would I want to buy this upgrade? Another confusing feature is with the requirements of achieving expert goal status. The written information in the help section states that expert status is reached when you score 1.5 times the level goal. The tutorial states that you receive expert status when you serve 5 perfect serves, I'm assuming consecutively. When I played the very first tutorial level, I zipped through each and every hungry customer with ease, with no mistakes, and so quickly that I was waiting for the next customer to arrive, yet I only earned 2 stars! Needless to say, I wasn't having fun playing this game, and the directions don't even seem to apply, so I didn't even finish the demo. My food truck ran out of gas and it's a no go for me!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the download. Bad graphics. Can't just click, have to drag. Low quality.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring I lasted only a few minutes. I't seemed old in a way and too much draging and dropping. Then I spent a few minutes to look for the exit-button. Finaly I used the Esc-button.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so fun Too much clicking. Not enough time between customers - Deleted in about 15 minutes.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother - too many problems This is trying to be a typical make it and deliver time management game, but it has too many problems to be fun. First rounds are making hot dogs. Sounds simple but when you can't control the ketchup or mustard, this is just frustrating. Ketchup pointed at one dog and goes onto another one that already has mustard. Too much time dragging and dropping. Customers just walk away without paying which can mean not making the minimum goal. So many other better games in the category to waste time and money on this one.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I lasted seven minutes... ...before deleting this game. Too much clicking and dragging, horrible graphics. Too many customers with no patience at the very early levels; hate to think what it's like if you play on. I couldn't even find the exit button, so had to kill it with the task manager.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truck needs to stay in the garage I played the game again and it was no better this time around. I had to do control alt and delete to get out of the game. I do not recommend this game at all.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad no enough play time. it was really a short game. not worth the money
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor game this is a bad copy of usual time management fast food games, not a challenge at all
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not for adults! Too simple and nothing challenging about it.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid This is the first Time Management game that I haven't liked at all. Dragging and dropping was just too painful and sucked the life out of it before I could think about getting any further.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_26334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabulous Food Truck

Test your skills and talent as Cook, Server and Manager of a busy food truck with a steady stream of demanding customers!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.