Santa's Christmas Solitaire

Santa's Christmas Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.83 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa solve a mystery in this festive and story driven solitaire game. Visit many locations around the North Pole and Santa’s Village. Visit the Christmas Store where you can purchase items to help you on your travels. Collect Santa hats to complete levels and earn Santa coins along the way.

  • Full voice over story
  • Earn achievements and play mini games
  • Enjoy Christmas music and festive graphics
  • 24 levels and 240 rounds to complete
  • Hours of game play

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Santa's Christmas Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.83 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Santa's Christmas Solitaire is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SANTA HAS BEEN VERY BUSY IN THE SOLITAIRE WORKSHOP Santa's Christmas Solitaire is one of the cutest and most creative solitaire games I've ever seen, and the entire family will love it! This is a Higher/Lower type solitaire game where you play either one card lower or one card lower than the foundation deck card, regardless of suit, however, if you can play sequential cards in the same suit you will earn extra money. There are 10 Christmas themed cards to choose from and 3 different face card styles, and there are 4 different Christmas themed cursors to choose from as well. You can play in a casual, normal or hard difficulty modes, as you play 24 levels representing an Advent Calendar, with 10 games in each level available. You will have to earn enough Snowflakes within these 10 games in order to unlock the next level. As You progress, you will earn Christmas cash that can be used in Santa's Shop to purchase all kinds of power-ups such as a Gingerbread man that removes all top cards, or Christmas lights that add two cards to the deck. After you purchase a power-up, you have to activate it before starting the game, and you can use up to 4 power-ups per level. Some cards are Santa Bonus cards which give you even more money, and some cards give you a Mini Game to play for extra points (they can be skipped or turned off in the option settings) such as placing shaped chocolates into the box, rotating puzzle squares, matching pairs by flipping two cards at a time, and keeping your eye on the prize in a cup and shell variation game, and all of the mini games are timed. Some cards are blocked with obstacles. Snow cards require uncovering a shovel card, Holly Vines require a card with hedge clippers, Pine Trees need an Axe card, and Locks need a Key card. There are 21 Achievements to earn, and you can unlock Solitaire Free Play, Tri-Peaks Solitaire and Five-Peaks Solitaire. Have a very Merry Christmas and enjoy a family night with a Santa themed Solitaire game:)
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Christmas Solitaire I've bought solitaire games from this company before and the quality is always excellent. Graphics are great, Cards have Christmas characters and the music are familiar caroles. You can earn bonus power ups. You have a goal for each level.Unforunately, there is no indicator as to your progress. I played the demo and bought it. I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Christmas's present from Santa What can be said have been said. But, I would still wish to add that this is one of few best Solitaires I have played. The accompanied Music is simply mesmerizing charming and puts me fittingly into the season's merry mood....... It is indeed "Santa's Christmas Solitaire" for the entire family.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from santa's christmas solitaire great game for Christmas, the music is one of the best things of the game. fun mini games, you get a bunch of Christmas decks to choose from. game play get harder as you go along. solitaire fans- your going to love this ! but everyone should give it a go
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! To my surprise, I really enjoyed this game. Great graphics, wonderful music and good storyline. The pace is just right with power-ups that last and allow you to continue to build a high score and your cash level. You can make it as challenging as you like and you won't get frustrated with impossible to win levels. Interesting pop-up games that also keep the game fun and interesting. Different from any solitaire game I've played. I could play it over and over again. Would like to see more games from this developer.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! This game is totally adorable! I love the artwork and the music is charming. There is a little story, which is cute, and there are some mini games during the actual solitaire part which are quite challenging. It's the normal up or down on type of solitaire, which is my personal favourite, and while it is not too difficult, there are still goals for each level. Once in a while, you need to help Santa before you start the next level, and you can also buy things to assist you. Love it! Merry Christmas and festivals to all!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like Chef Solitaire . . . you'll love this one! It's pretty much the same game, all done up in holiday trim! I like Chef Solitaire so much that I've already played it twice, and it is about twice as long as this one. Both of these games are a twist on traditional one-up-one-down solitaire, which you'll see as you progress. The holiday theme is beginning to put me in the mood. Thanks, Devs.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet christmas solitaire This is a nice Christmas solitaire game with beautiful graphics and a cute storyline. You also have extras where you can buy stuff, it has hidden object games mixed in. Just a very pleasant game to spend when you are looking for something easier. Very well made. Gets harder as you go along. I love it.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! This game is visibly beautiful and has all of the fun factors: cute story line, music, mini games. One of the most entertaining solitaire games I've played!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from santas christnas solitare this game was great lots of fun
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really a challenge A nice game when you need some relaxation and no "brain drain." The usual one up, one down solitaire with very easy mini games (the chocolate gets a bit old - entirely too easy). Music not too bad; only complaint is the tuba when you mess up and have to start the level again; sounds like a whoopee cushion. Think this is more in line with older kids but still a nice change for adults.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute story, good gameplay, lacks variety This would be a great family game, except that children might be frustrated with the timed mini-games. PROS: • Lots of chapters, each with many rounds • Several difficulty levels • Many different layout configurations • Several cards with special powers • Wide variety of "blocker" cards • Storyline you can listen to or click through • Customizable cursor, face cards, and deck design • Separate volume for music and game sounds • Can replay round for better score • Excellent animation of the card game CONS • Only one type of solitaire (commonly known as "Golf") • Mini-game timers are extremely short, and I thought the mini-games were just distracting, to be honest
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Santa's Xmas Solitaire Good game with some added extras. Not difficult but just pleasant way to spend an odd hour. Usual one up one down version.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost great Delightful game- easy to play. My only downside would be the mini games which are not only timed but have a very! short timer.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK for a Holiday themed game This is a typical one up or down card game. You can change the difficulty level. There are a lot of power ups available in the Store and coins accumulate pretty quickly. The music seemed soothing at first but became annoying within 30 minutes. There are assorted mini-games that are easy to play. There are better solitaire games, but this isn't bad for a little Christmas spirit. (I only played the trial and would buy if it included other versions of solitaire.)
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have to play each level too many times I like this kind of solitaire, but after the first level, you have to play most sets several times to get either the goal or the 3 stars. I don't recommend wasting the money like I did.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Santa's Christmas Solitaire

Make your way around the North Pole and discover clues to help you solve a mystery in this festive and story driven solitaire game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.