Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity

Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(521.86 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity contains graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

Following his previous two cases, Adam begins to unravel a new mystery. This time, Adam comes to the aid of a painter that is besieged by a ghost. In his investigation, he learns more about the same cult and that it might be somehow connected to his missing sister. Through mortal danger, he reunites the painter with his departed wife but also attains a solid lead about his sister.

For the final case, Adam finds his sister, but also the leader of the cult which took her, leading to a confrontation. He narrowly avoids death and ends up in a strange world that seems to be completely morphed even though it resembles reality. Battling madness, he manages to find his way back to reality where he sees that he is about to get killed by the cultists and their powerful leader. Instead, his sister sacrifices time and Adam avoids danger but ends up trapped in a place outside of this world.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 863 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(521.86 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Game! The best game ever! Please make more like this game!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sequel This is one of the best new series I have played. It just sucks you in. Great game flow and very interesting. Very clear, realistic graphics, lots to do. I suggest you play the first installments first, otherwise it won't make sense to you. It is an ongoing story. I really hope there is much more to come. What a wonderful break from the usual princess, demons and fairy games. This is a supernatural detective story. I love the voiceovers and how the story is told. Thank you Mad Head for this refreshing new type of game. Please keep it coming
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And now for something different... After playing Adam Wolfe-Flames of Time I had to buy this one immediately. The only drawback is it isn't a long game but it's so intense I didn't care. It's rare anymore that I can get totally immersed in a game but this series does it. Hoping for a third one. Again, looking for your sister by solving other people's problems, not a new idea, but an original game play. You have the occasional choice that changes your path a bit. I LOVE interactive games! It's a very dark game in mood, so if you like noir, you will like this. There is none of the "Oh, I have to rescue that child before she burns up...right after I find a screwdriver, a corkscrew, two ribbons...yeh. Hate those. All the searches and puzzles directly move you through. Did I mention I hope there are more one like this? Please please with sugar on it?
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~~ADAM WOLFE 2 IS ANOTHER EPIC EDITION IN THIS SERIES!~~~ Adam Wolfe is an episodic hidden object adventure game created by Mad Head Games. It’s more “adventure” than “hidden object” and even though that is usually a big turn off for me, in this case things are completely different. Before getting to the review itself, it’s worth mentioning that the game has been released on multiple platforms in different ways. For us as Big Fish gamers it is available as two Standard Edition games: Adam Wolfe: Flames of Time and Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity. Adam Wolfe is not your regular guy – he’s that type of private investigator who specializes in investigations of the supernatural. Part of this is caused by the mysterious disappearance of his sister who still haunts his dreams every night. He knows she’s still alive and, after months of no progress with his investigation, he finally has a new lead. And his life is about to get a lot more complicated, as all sorts of supernatural creatures and unimaginable cults will get thrown into his life, resulting in incredible adventure after incredible adventure. There is a total of four different mysteries that you have to solve during the game. You can consider each a standalone episode, but they are all connected and lead to the inevitable conclusion. I really loved this approach and enjoyed the different mini-adventures, each with their own characters and mysteries. Although Adam Wolfe throws at you all the known tricks of regular casual games: like hidden object scenes, hints and HOPA mechanics, this is also a game that players who don’t really fancy playing hidden object games would love. This means that the focus is greater on the puzzles and adventure itself, while the hidden object scenes are few and far in between. But even the hidden object games come with new elements and manage to sometimes stay away from the regular list finds: I really enjoyed playing them, even though I wouldn’t have minded getting a bit more of those. They were really well done and with each new episode, their quality increased. The minigames and puzzles were fun to play as well. I found most of them fairly easy to complete, but I had a few where I ended up scratching my head and wondering what to do next. This is a great thing as I don’t like games that are insanely difficult, nor those that I cruise through like a hot knife through butter. An extremely important element – and definitely one of the game’s greatest strong points – is the high quality of its graphics and sound. The visuals are absolutely amazing, with the cinematic cut scenes delivering the wow factor like few hidden object puzzle adventures do. Attention was paid to details and everything in between. I never found anything to complain regarding the graphics and the amazing animations – and I usually find at least something to complain about. The sound is surprising too. Not only that the soundtrack is decent and never gets annoying, but the voice overs are absolutely amazing! With this game, you’re getting AAA voice over from talented actors – again, something that you rarely see in such games. Kudos to Mad Head Games for investing tons of time in all areas of the game! What Adam Wolfe manages to deliver is a complete adventure, a skillfully brewed potion of awesomeness, mixing smart storytelling with great game mechanics and topping them with eye candy visuals and great audio. It’s an intense adventure with horror elements (but without overdoing it), a beautiful game that manages to make you care about its characters and keeps you glued in front of the screen until you reach the final credits. All in all, Adam Wolfe is a must play game, both for fans of the genre, but also for those who don’t necessarily play this type of games in their spare time. And the best part about it is that each new episode is better than the previous so you’re always getting better and better content. Amazing!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish there would be more chapters Where can I start? I loved the Story and the Background. I absolutely enjoyed playing as a mature male Person, not the usual teenie princess Girl Person, which we can found in most games. (Yes, even as a woman) The games were interesting and challenging, the narrator had a really cool voice , not to Forget the very modern GPS cell phone thingy. So wholeheartedly 5 stars. But you should start at the first chapter!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a game... You know those games where the story line is so vague half the time you cant even remember what it is. Well this isn't one of those games. This one has a story line. The second installment of Wolfe looking for his sister. Game is slightly on the slow side - seems to take more than necessary to load the scenes, but that may be deliberate to give it that real life feeling. Did i mention it has a story line? Slow and gritty. A view from the seedier side of life. And one you actually want to know what happens next. Highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Mad, Mad, Madhead World and I'm happy to be here! I enjoyed this game very, very much! It's the first time in a very long time I didn't want to stop playing a game. I started with the first two and kept playing until I finished these two. I had a blast and I'm so looking forward to more! Bravo and Kudos to MadHead games for thinking outside of the box and creating a fabulous set of games. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adam Wolfe - Fantastic! What a game! I have now played both Adam Wolfe games and am totally hooked. I hope there will be more to come. Well done BF and a huge thank you to the devs for something different.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i hope we see more Adam Wolfe games. They are interesting and addictive. Good job Mad Head.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd would give it 10 stars if I could! I LOVE this series! This series is by far more interesting and intriguing than any other series I have ever played. I really hope they continue the story without changing anything about the format of the game. Most of the CE adventure games that get 5 stars are (in my opinion) a bit of a bore. They lack challenge and most of all they lack interesting story lines and characters. Not so with this series. Adam Wolfe kept me wanting more, just like a really good book you can't put down! It almost has an "old school" feel to it, but without the clunkiness of the older games. There are not super stunning special effects that are more show than substance. This series has tons of substance! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not make us wait forever to see what happens next!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game - 2nd game good as 1st I bought the first Adam Wolfe game and thought this is different At first I wasn't sure I liked this different format but I got hooked - good game, good visuals, good story, nice long game play. This second part of the series is just as good as the first. Highly recommend to try this - I think you will enjoy this too.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW HERO ... DETECTIVE ADAM WOLFE Both the Adam Wolfe games: Flames of time & Blood of Eternity are unique & intriguing, Love the supernatural element of the story line. Great visuals & the unlike some games the audio is clear & understandable regardless of the character talking, I have tinnitus & when it's bothering me it is important to be able to understand what I'm hearing. It's not as "graphic" as the warning states & that;s okay but, it's also okay if it was more graphic. Although Allie is in the powerful Timeless clutches she could be a stronger character but that just my opinion. I hope Adam Wolfe will be around for a long time because there's a mother load of stories that could be written. All after he saves baby sister of course. I love every aspect of the game & how it is set up & designed, please don't change it. Look forward to the next saga of the Adam Wolfe series. Kudos to the Mad Head team!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Adam Wolfe Series This is probably the best game series Ive played in 2016. The graphics, the character interactions. My only complaint is the short story lines. I wish it was at least 4 short stories on each series. I can't wait for the next Series.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I loved every second of this game, in fact I love all the games in this series. In some scenes you have to put the different actions in order, then it goes on to explain what actually happened. The mans wife has died, but she's still in the house and she's not happy, so Adam an expert in ths field helps the husband's wife to move on, as she's making items in the house float in the air, she's not happy. You have a watch to use, to allow you to go back in time and re-enact the scene. This series of games are different to other games I've played, hey're like a really good book, you can't put them down, I highly recommend all of them
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insanely good OMG these two Adam Wolfe episodes are just way out there good... the first one was just as magnificent. Mad Head are just head and shoulders apart and above the rest... At long last exciting storyline, brilliant voiceovers, music superb, puzzles great... I cannot praise this enough. Well done MH.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING PLENTY OF AMMUNITION AND POPCORN Quirky adventure game not shy of guns and violence with a dash of humor rolled into one. Hang in there and pay attention to the evolving plot. More like a really wild and crazy soap opera movie, Adam is searching for his missing sister Allie. He's such a good brother and he doesn't take no for an answer especially when he's dealing with the bad guys--of which there's plenty. Every possible adventure gamers can imagine from the arts to the circus await during gameplay. What else would you expect from a detective of the paranormal and supernatural? It's Adam Wolfe! Yay! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh sis your so much trouble I think mad head did a good job with this game I hope they give adam a second chance !!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blood Runs Eternal and I Hope this Series Does Too This is posted after playing the entire game. This is another hit from this series. I was so glad it came out so quickly after the first. I found this game in all facets to be fantastic and I don't care for paranormal stories. Graphics were great. So unusual from the normal. More like you are looking at a graphic novel rather than a movie. Sound, including voice overs were excellent. I loved the British accent from the demon and Adam's voice is so ... well realistic. Whomever does these deserves an Oscar. I think the only part of the sound I really didn't care for was the music. It seemed to be stuck in a loop that didn't change very much. The level of challenge was pretty much to my liking. Used the custom setting so I could use the hint and skip quicker. Some of the mini games I just didn't understand and others I lacked the patience to complete, but that's just me. Hidden objects were varied and some took quite a while to complete. As I said, I'm not a fan of the paranormal genre. However, this series brings a new dimension to this type of story. It's a detective novel brought to life. I know there is a lot of work that goes into making these stories live and the folks at Mad Head did a fantastic job of immersing me from the very beginning. Although Adam got his wish, I'm sure with the popularity of this game there will be more to follow. I won't go into the story itself. Big Fish and other reviewers do that much better than I can. I will just say that I was hooked from the beginning to end. I can't wait to see how he overcomes his current conundrum. Give the demo a try and I think you will be hooked too. Great job folks!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice change of pace This game is different from the now expected hidden object adventure games. The storyline is compelling and keeps you interested all throughout the game. It is definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, great game, love the story I hope there will more games like this one, it's like a good TV show. Love it. Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Adventure! I haven't written a review for a game in a long time. But, with Adam Wolfe I felt I needed to. I'm an adventure gamer. I love the adventure games! I'm really tired with the hidden object games. To me, it feels like lack of imagination, character interaction, exploration, etc. I loved the old point and click games. That said, this isn't a point and click, BUT it has the feel of an adventure game with a true storyline behind it. There are some hidden object scenes, but it's not every room, and it's not all of the time. I've played the first Adam Wolfe and now this one, and I have loved them both! I'm hoping more of these, or more like them come out soon. If you like adventure games like me, don't miss this one!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACTS 3 AND 4 - THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES These two games carry on from the timeline of the first two games. You play Adam Wolfe, a supernatural detective. In these two cases you will find your sister Allie, who went missing 2 years ago, but there are lots of twists and turns. There is: * Voiceovers (with dialogue); * Easy, Medium, Hard and Custom modes of play; * Interactive map. You continue to have the revolver, intense focus and a watch which turns back time to help you throughout both games. The graphics are dark and gritty, but very clear to see around. Sound is good and the music is orchestral which plays quietly in the background. The hidden object games are straightforward, silhouette, finding one item to use to find another, etc and putting items back in their right place. These are all very easy to do cause items are clear to see and you can get back to the game quickly. There are a few mini-games to play. These don't take long and are all logical and fit well to carrying on with the game. Once again, Adam Wolfe gets shot at, tazered, knocked out and generally thrown around. Yet he's a hard nut and never gives up. All up, both games took me a couple of hours each. I took my time with these games because I didn't want them to end. I loved this entire series and really hope Mad Head Games comes out with a couple of episodes each year. The ending kind of left me feeling that more stories could continue which will give us something to look forward to. Well done devs. Definitely worth playing. Happy playing fishies.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S A MADHEAD WORLD Adam Wolfe has returned, in this spectacular 4 part Supernatural Detective series which is unlike no other game available! In the first Adam Wolfe game offered, which actually has two cases, The Ancient Flame, and The Devil You Know, it was revealed that Adam had a unique supernatural ability, and his search for his missing sister Allison, had led him deep into the world of cults that had some pretty unusual abilities. In this episode, which also has two parts, The Lady and the Painter, and Zero hour, Adam gets closer to finding out the truth about his sister and the cult that goes by the name of Timeless. In fact Adam may just be a little too close, to finding out the truth as the cult's members are doing everything they can to stop him, permanently! I encourage you to buy the first game in this series by Madhead games, because this episode takes place where the game left off. As I stated before, the first game has two episodes the first game is the demo, the second "case" can only be accessed after you purchase the game, which is exactly how this game is. You can probably figure out the plot without playing the first game, but at a Standard version game price I guarantee that you will not be disappointed! I have played hundreds of games and I have NEVER played a game as interesting as this one. You have fairly realistic tools available as you play the part of Adam, who narrates his thoughts as well as his next move and why. Your Smartphone is used as a journal and also contain your objectives, a jump map and of course a camera and database. Adam's watch is used to reenact events from the past, and the Eye icon allows Adam's intense focus to kick in to help him concentrate and locate missing items. You also have a revolver, after all you are a detective, but don't let that bother you, it's really not that graphic. The Hidden Object Scenes are very creative, although there are still normal Interactive List finds, many are more of a mini game than an HOP. My favorite scene was using the phone to take photo's of flying objects, and then finding the Silhouetted Shape matches by scrolling through the phone gallery. The Mini Games are just as creative, some involve using the Intense Focus icon to find 4 clues. Below are brief descriptions of some of the games you'll encounter during the demo: 1) Spot the differences between a house and a previous picture. 2) Take photos of objects when the object is in the green focus circle. 3) Assemble the photo fragments. 4) Using intense focus, find 4 clue areas, and then arrange them into logical order. 5) Choose the sentences you want to apply to a letter. 6) Use directional arrows to avoid vehicles during a high speed chase. This is a fantastic game, Madhead is truly the best when it comes to "out of the box" thinking, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W.O.W. Mad Head did it again, and rather soon after the first release. This game is as good as the first one...an intense storyline that will pull you in and keep you there until the game is finished, incredible artwork, and a unique gameplay. I was hoping for a sequel and this one doesn't disappoint. And, like the first, there are no distracting collectibles, morphing objects, or cutesy helpers. Just a raw, psychological thriller adventure that delivers. Adam Wolfe is a total bada$$ and I want more of this!! Keep 'em coming, Mad Head...I LOVE this series!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adam Wolfe Games and terrific! I played the demo on this one and all of the rest that big fish has made available. These games are the best, and IMHO should be the game of the year. The graphics are amazing, the story line well thought out, and the developers clearly put alot of thought into all of the scenes! Congrats developers!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love MadHead Games Madhead are one of my favourite developers and this next installment of Adam Wolfe does not let them down. I wish we could have more like this. Innovative and heavy on adventure rather than a lot of HOS which is the way I like it. Graphics and voice acting are top notch. Really pleased that this second game was released so quickly after the first. I have only run the demo, but I will be purchasing.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adam Wolfe rocks again Played and bought "Flames of Time" and loved it. This one is just as spectacular. Madhead has done it again. An actual game that has a believable storyline you can follow and doesn't have unnecessary HOs or idiotic puzzles. This is a fun game and I will be buying this one and any other of the Adam Wolfe series I can find. Only problem with this one is the demo was way too short and the end came too early. Highly recommend this for gamers who enjoy male leads (sorry ladies) a story that is believable and a path of events that fit. Enjoy this one!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOLFE IS BACK WITH HIS SECOND CHANCE TO FIND HIS SISTER I loved the first in this series and bought it right away. This is a must have for me, too. The story is so engrossing, I forgot what time it was and was disappointed the demo was over. Adam Wolfe is a supernatural investigator on a mission to find his sister who disappeared two years ago. She is somehow involved with a 'timeless' group. I love how the series begins with Act 1 and this one begins with Act 3, so the story continues. The visuals are very well done and I like that there are several items at your disposal, like a revolver, a GPS, and a cell phone. It's very realistic even though it involves the supernatural. Adam is very determined to find his sister and the way the story eases him into tasks is very well done. There are some challenges that I had to figure out, but I eventually got it. The music is perfect to build suspense and the storyline encapsulated me and brought me into it. I highly recommend this very unusual game. Thanks, Mia.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a series that is different I play lots of hidden object games, and I am always looking for one that is different from the others. And of late, ALL the games are the same. And boring. But not this one! Yay!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbeatable! The Mad Head has done it again: gripping, innovative, beautifully executed. Once I started playing just couldn't stop, which trust me is very rarely the case with me. I really struggle to find faults and the only one I can seriously think of: not VERY challenging puzzles. Try it guys, at least try, it might not be your cup of tea, but even in that case you will know what the old and somewhat tiered HOPA could be like. Just hoping that there will be more episodes.
Date published: 2016-12-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_26032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adam Wolfe: Blood of Eternity

Acting as a private detective, resolve supernatural cases and follow the trail to your sister.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.