Jewel Adventures

Jewel Adventures

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(17.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Do you have quick reflexes? Wanna prove it? Join the fruit adventure of a lifetime now! It’s exciting, it’s challenging and it’s a jungle of fun! Be quick, find the matching fruits and get the highest score possible! Drag the fruits to match three or more and unleash powerful combos! Tighten your belts and get ready for a fruit fiesta!

  • Levels with various modes
  • Beautiful graphics
  • Entertaining music
  • Lots of difficult levels

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Adventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(17.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Adventures is rated 1.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jewel Adventures NOT! OMG I didn't think there could be a bad Match3 game. No fun factor, one sound (no music), no challenge, no storyline. Really there is no point to this game. I played through 5 levels thinking it might get better. No tutorial but it wasn't needed. All Match3 try to force you through a tutorial but that is the only good thing but that is the only good thing. I can't see paying for this game nor can I imagine playing it for free. I give it one star only because at least one is required.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How Big fish allowed this on there site I will never know! There is no story, no instructions, no special features in fact not anything that would make you want to play! There is no chance of losing a life just mindlessly matching 3 fruits of which the graphics quality is appauling. I am not sure even a small child would be happy to play this game! Dont even bother with the trial I would have given no stars if it was an option!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beyond bad WIthout a doubt the most tedious game ever - a child of 3 would be bored within 5 minutes. Nothing in the game lives up to the description - one level with poor graphics, one pace, no music just a silly noise when squares are matched. And they expect people to pay for this? A one star rating is paying it a compliment but there's no zero option available.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Slow moving, mind numbingly boring, I had had enough after 4 levels
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage. This appears to have been written by a seven year old for the enjoyment of six year olds. Truly the worst game ever published here.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this match three from the stone age? Worst match three I ever played not even for children. I don't like to give bad reviews but there is nothing good about this game. Try it for yourself !
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I always play the demo of a game, even if it gets a bad rating, because sometimes I like a game someone else doesn't. Well this game is just awful, as Pennmom36 said it all in her review, I also had problems once I got into the game it was really fuzzy and I couldn't even exchange my game pieces, it gave me a headache just looking at the screen, and trying to play the game and it took more time for me to figure out that you had to hit the escape key to leave the game than I tried to play the game.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BF opens time capsule to get this pitiful game from 70's You are kidding right? Pitiful waste of space !!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are You Kidding Me?! Good grief, what an awful game. It's nothing as described. I've waited and waited for a match 3 game, and this is what we get? I've got some great match 3 games from BF, but this is not even close to being one. Are developers just not making match 3's as often now? I'm passing on this one.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST GAME EVER? What a complete waste of download time! If this is not the worst game I've ever played, it's right up there with the worst. Another reviewer lasted 10 levels - congratulations! Your level of commitment is higher than mine, because I lasted 3 levels and wished I hadn't. When the only way to exit a game is to Control-Alt-Delete, you know you've made a bad choice. Fellow Match 3 gamers - don't waste your time with this one.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definition of game totally wrong I didn't last beyond the 4th level. No info, no music, popping that you can't get rid of, no way to exit the game without hitting the windows key. No info on how many points you need for each level or even how to play the game. L shaped points don't happen and even if you play to an L the shorter side doesn't even delete. Lousy game. I found nothing to like other than the cute fruits. This game had no story.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a waste of time - even for kids! This was a total waste of time for both the players and the developers! A 2 year old MIGHT like it but doubt they would play any longer than 15 minutes on it either. Game play is click an item and place it next to others of the same type by switching with a different item. S-L-O-W. Wish I could get that 15 minutes back LOL
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Game for children This game should be labeled 'For children under 10yrs'. It is not fun, there is no music and NO challenge. Not Big Fish standards at all.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jewel adventures? All I see is fruit Even the name of the game is misleading. Once again we are being asked to pay top dollar for a poorly developed game that was designed to be played for free on devices other than desktops or laptops. There's no way to create another profile, no way to customize anything at all. It's a simple, mindless game that looks like it was created as a middle school computer project. Not sure why BFG is pushing these types of games. At best, this one should be free to play.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why bother there is nothing to this game. If you still play Pong this game is for you.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Fish must be joking Don't waste your time trying to play this game, it's really an awfully bad game.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THERE HAS TO BE SOME KIND OF A MISTAKE Surely the game I downloaded wasn't the same game as described in the synopsis??? *Levels with various modes *Beautiful graphics *Entertaining music *Lots of difficult levels First of all, there are no "Levels with various modes" on my game, in fact, the only customization my game has, is to mute the "Entertaining music", which isn't really music, it's just a pop, pop, pop, every time you make a match. There is no tutorial, no illustrations to show you what to do or what the level goals are. I'm assuming the level goals are all the same, I only lasted 10 levels before bailing, in those levels my only goal was to fill the bar by making matches. There are no "Beautiful Graphics" in fact, the fruit tiles are rather large and blurry. There probably are "Lot's of levels" but they are anything but "difficult" In the game I downloaded, I had to first click on the tile I wanted to swap, then I had to click on the tile I wanted to swap the first tile with. You can't simply swipe the tiles to make a match, and you can't make another match until all the tiles have finished dropping and matching, therefore, you cannot quickly make matches to earn a bigger score, as also described in the synopsis. My game also didn't have a timer, and didn't have a Limited Moves counter either. All my game had was a Match 3 Board with blurry fruit, a Light Bulb icon which gives you a match hint, a Musical Note icon that allows you to mute that so called beautiful music pop pop sound, and an icon with three lines on it that asks if you're sure you want to exit the game (which then takes you to the main page that has no Exit option whatsoever!) YES! I'm quite sure I want to exit! All that I've just described isn't even the bad stuff! The real kicker is that there are no Power-ups or Bonuses given for large matches (at least not in the first 10 levels that I so painfully endured) It get's worse folks! You cannot make L shaped matches, well, you can make them but it only excepts the Match 3 that you made the swap with, such as the three vertical matches, but not the three horizontal matches it made with the L formation! This game also doesn't accept a match 3 of one tile and a consequential match 3 of another kind by default. When you make a match of 4 identical tiles, the only thing you get is the word "good" if you make a match 5, the only thing you get is the word "Awesome". YES YES YES, I am quite sure I want to exit this game, as soon as I find an exit button that is!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is bottom line basic There isn't any story line. There are no instructions, There isn't any music, No bonus pieces for matching 4, 5, T, or L. You have to click each piece you want to move and then the piece you wish to switch it with. There is sound effects which can be turned on or off. In the title screen there was no exit mode that I could find so I used ESCAPE to exit out. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Adventures

Do you have quick reflexes? Wanna prove it? Join the fruit adventure of a lifetime now and exercise your match 3 skills.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.