Sky Crew Collector's Edition

Sky Crew Collector's Edition

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(788.29 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Let your dreams take flight! Become the best flight attendant the airlines have ever seen. Travel all around the globe, from sunny Hawaii to chilly Sweden, from exotic Japan to romantic France, and many other exciting destinations! Serve delicious and authentic dishes to your passengers and don't forget to quench their thirst too. Make sure they have a pleasant flight by providing them with magazines, gadgets and toys. Manage the on-board shop and encourage your passengers to buy luxury items too! Work fast, fly high and get to the top. Are you up for the challenge?

  • 17 locations with unique cuisines and fun gameplay
  • A fascinating journey across the globe, following Emily's road to success
  • Lots of fun characters to cater to, and countless dish combinations to make
  • An exciting new take on the time-management genre with hours of fun entertainment

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 875 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sky Crew Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(788.29 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Sky Crew Collector's Edition is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a mad TM gamer, but..... I don't play too many TM games as they can make me more tense than relaxed, but I do like quick thinking & organizing, & having worked in these types of careers, so thought I would try it I agree a lot with Kerith 90, about her description of the game, altho' I didn't find the same problem with the icecreams. I did find it frustrating about the drinks & was trying to think of a way to overcome it, but I concluded one just has to very quick & organized I could certainly be much better organized in real life, than in this game, but otherwise I really enjoyed it, & ended up getting it free with credits - perhaps the best way to do it at this very moment. It is enjoyable, but as Kerith stated, it could do with SOME tweaking!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great...But! I loved the game. Even the relaxed mode is tough....but I would not waste my money buy buying the CE version. I recommend the game but I will wait for the SE.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Change Good game. Different but still the same if you can understand that. It is slow in the start up but eventually you will be clicking away.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy it! I really like this game and bought it after doing the hour free trial. I usually only play TM games and I've gotten quite good at them so it's usually hard to find a game that is new as well as presents a challenge. I've personally never played or seen another game like this one and the pace picks up quickly which I love. If you're a fan of TM games, I strongly suggest at least trying the free hour. Enjoy and happy gaming!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flying dinner game love the , fun, resturant type of game....
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FLASH-GAME Nice quick game where one must be focused. The only thing that bothers me, that with repeated playing wheel gain money account, so you can just play one round 3x - and now the player has to his credit a lot of money to upgrade items. The game then becomes quite simple. The account should only increase the relative amount for it, what role are you playing against the previous round of improved - not the entire amount played per round. Certainly, in this game it is solely about speed and coordination, but I personally enjoyed it. Slower game is a lot. So cool.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a ce game.. this Game is same as the happy chief Games,with all the Graphics,dragging and the gameplay,if you liked them you'd probably like this one too..but i really don't understant why this is a ce Game..there are not much good tm Games recently,and they are always collectors Edition versions with no extras..not cool..so it's a No buy for me..
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would Have Like This Game, But... I would have liked this game but there was one main aspect that could not be ignored, and that is that every little action had to be done individually. Dragging each item to the customer, after a while just grates on your nerves. I played until I got to Brazil and then just couldn't any more. This game needs more work.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No sir, I did not like it. If this was supposed to be like FIRST CLASS FLURRY (FCF), it missed its target. I liked being able to deliver the food. I liked the pace of the game. But Sky Crew, not. Sorry for being blunt.... If you have not played FCF, then yes, play this first and then FCF.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Insipid - no brain needed to play I can't imagine how the collectors edition makes this game any better. It's pretty boring! You move back and forth between two screens of air travelers and give them food and drink and items as they need them. That's it! Nothing more. As levels progress, they ask for more and the pace picks up. Really, there's no challenge, no thought involved. You just put your mind on autopilot and fill requests like a trained monkey. I've been longing for a good time management game that doesn't involve unblocking roads and collecting wood and food and stones. Was seriously let down with this one.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Click and drag makes this game no fun. I love these kinds of games where you can get way ahead of the character by clicking on all of the tasks that need to be done. But this game is a real drag (pun intended). You literally have to click and drag the items to the passengers so you are always one or two steps behind. I purchased this CE game without trying the demo because I LOVE time management games. Big mistake. Save you credits for something better.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh - Not Good I really wanted to like this one and it was showing a 4+ star rating so I played the demo. I was so bored after the first 10 minutes but I kept playing hoping it would get better....it didn't. Very repetitive and boring. And it should NOT be a CE game. Very disappointing because there are so few TM games on BF and those are usually my favorites.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed When they said help Emily, I thought this would be another in the Emily's Delicious family, like Hart's Medicine or the other related ones. This instead was very simplistic. There was no story line I could find. The demands were just one after another back and forth, while clicking in a small area. It got very repetitive and dull very fast. If you like quick clicking games with very little thought, then maybe this is for you. As a time management game, it just fell flat.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Horrible After reading the comments of the other reviewers, quite frankly, I cannot imagine why 4 & 5 stars were given. I'm guessing due to sentimentality for the Emily series. This game was exceedingly cumbersome, and as another reviewer noted, painful to play. The "drag and drop" was ridiculous. Not to mention having to click arrows between one section of the plane and another!! I read that in the first review, but . . . decided to give it a try. One plays for enjoyment, not to have one's hand cramping in pain after only a few levels. Even if my "not so young" hands could have endured this . . . the fact that items interfere with the ability to restock inventory, was the final straw. This reinforces my opinion that this game was not well thought out OR tested. Won't even comment on the CE status . . . really??!! Wow!! The Developers REALLY missed the mark with this one. Absolutely Horrible! I hope they read everyone's valuable feedback. TM games are far and few between. Such a shame.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CE?? No way That is 10 minutes I'll never get back again. Don't get me wrong I love a good TM game but that was awful and to add insult to injury a CE. Old school is sometimes good but only if done well and this is not in any way, shape or form.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CE? Wish I had'nt wasted the credits Wow this game is lame, I knew it was going to be some what boring but it's so much more... Even with all the upgrades there is no time to get the stalk and keep everyone happy.. No way the get all awards it's a no win ... Hair pulling ...
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible That's all I've got. Would not ever buy this. Where are all the good TM games? Sorry, this just didn't do a thing for me.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sky Crew Collector's Edition

Become the best flight attendant the airlines have ever seen.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.