Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(497.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was selected for its exceptional quality and overwhelmingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

A strange disease called Dark Seed has begun spreading, and it threatens to destroy order throughout the entire Tar Empire. You are immune to illness, which means you are the only person who can safely investigate this disease. But while your ability might shield you from sickness, it can’t save you from the dark and violent forces that stand in your way! Can you survive long enough to find a cure and restore peace to the empire? Find out in this thrilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I absolutely love this game! This has some of the most beautiful and colorful scenes I have ever seen. Kudos to the creators!”  - Anthony, beta tester

“Great storyline! Interesting combination of hidden objects, strategy, and mini games. I love that you can choose how hard you want the mini games to be. The art is lovely and the music gives it a nice real feeling behind it.”  - Josephine, beta tester


  • Help Emirus regain his magical abilities in the bonus chapter!
  • Find morphing artifacts and busts of famous doctors.
  • Collect gemstones to improve your Zoological Garden!
  • Earn achievement awards for your magical game play!
  • Enjoy concept art, soundtrack, and wallpapers!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1522 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(497.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanged kingdom...truly! After playing over 500 games with Big Fish...this is one that I really enjoyed...but then...I'm a fairy tale freak! I liked the way it flowed from one episode to the next...
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I've played on here.. And I've purchased tons. This has everything I love..bright colours, interesting characters, awesome mini games; which are hard enough to challenge, but not so hard you become frustrated.. It also has the *BEST** HOS I've ever seen in a hidden object game, I've never seen so much variety. I will be buying more from this developer.. There is nothing I dislike, I even left the music on which is unusual for me.. To the developer - please please please make more of this quality.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Tree Story, But I Liked It I beta tested this game and enjoyed it quite a bit. I'm a sucker for stories that turn a person into any kind of nature creature. The Empress, Patricia, is very infected with the Dark Seed disease and a potion has to be concocted for her immediately. Patricia recalls how a black figure came into her bedroom as she slept and was touching her clothing. I don't know if it was her bed clothing or just the clothes in her closet. Might be a significant clue. She thought it was just a dream until she felt changes in her health and put 2 and 2 together. Hopefully it's not too late to save her from the horrid transformation. You are THE best Healer in the entire realm, who has magical immunity, and have been summoned to heal her. Teresa, the maid servant is also transforming. So get with it, Healer. You have been ordered by the Empress to apprehend the Black Magician before he frees all the black magic users from the Anti-Magic Prison. He was in her chambers that night, looking for her medallion which is needed to accomplish his evil deed. You have access to the Imperial Griffin as your speedy transportation and her guards are at your command. So get in there and do your duty! Your (annoying?) little bird helper stays in the inventory until you need him for a task. There are 64 crystals to find throughout the game, that will modify your zoo pets. A few other fun collectibles, even cupcakes. You can choose the difficulty of your mini games. I loved the HOGs that give you statements with highlighted words to help find the hidden object. And I liked my name being written blood, in the registry book at the entrance of the Medico Imperium. The graphics were beautiful, the colors appropriate for the time depicted. The characters were well done and the music was not irritating. I hope the bird helper doesn't keep you from the Dark Seed. I thought it was a good game and look forward to purchasing it. Sometimes I have to take that leap of faith, and especially with trees involved, I've just got to do it God Bless....
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wins With Your Aid I really enjoyed this game. The plot, good versus evil, is the oldest in the world and all the more important because every generation faces it. An evil mage thought he's made a dumb tool. Wrong. The game is especially engaging because of the moral lessons it conveys. I recommend it for kids of all ages. And parents, too.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game I have been buying HO games since 2008, this is by far the best game I have bought for the colours, graphics, enjoyment etc. I found it mezmorising, eventually went to bed at 02:30 when I had work, well worth the money, absolutely lovely game :-)
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great looking, captivating game ! Well I stayed with it the entire time. Did not use the hint button, used the map, loved the designs, loved the HO's, and was captivated by the characters. Lately it has been slim picking, actually the empty desert, but this game is good, enchanting and different. I liked the potion making, the forest people, and the puzzles a lot ! For once I did not regret buying the game!!!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Kindoms The Dark Seed I read the last review on this game. This is not about White or Black. It is what history has always said their are good people and bad people. There has always been in history that people have practiced White and Black Magic. This game is Great I like it. I will purchase this game.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars across the board I really enjoyed this game! The visuals were great, the storyline great, the minigames were varied and interesting. Hidden objects were challenging but not so impossible they became a tedious pixel hunt. In my book, this game is "just right" and should be used as an example for other developers who try but just miss the mark so often.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted Kingdom This is a great game, you can tell the developers worked hard to get it right, the graphics, the storyline, everythng is designed to hold your attention and make this game fun to play.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and Unique....absolutely 5 stars! Complete CE: This is a wonderful game! I found myself engrossed in many aspects of it. The story is certainly unique, though it's good vs evil. The characters interesting and the voice acting superb. The excellent graphics made for beautiful, crisp scenes. The music score fit the the games theme...it was amazing. There are variety of different puzzles and the HOs were not just all lists of words to find items. You are the Honored Healer of the Empire. You were born with a special gift...immunity to disease. You are summoned to figure out what the new Dark Seed is that is infecting various people in the empire. As you travel you help find cures to the "tree-bark ailments of the people you meet who help you along your journey to get to the root cause of this illness. Also, you face the dark magic wielding wizard who escaped from the magical prison that once held him. I highly recommend this game in SE or CE. It is a long game with or without the bonus chapter and material. If you want a different story, you'll find it here. If you don't know if you'll like it play the demo.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUCKY ME NOTHER DOMIMI!!!!! EXQUISET!!! DOMINI YOUR GAMES ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND FUN FUN!!! I THINK THE WHITE LORD AND THE BLACK LORD BIRDS ARE THE MOST SUPERB CREATURES I HAVE SEEN IN ANY GAME!!! MY HELPER (I NAMED ALEA) IS ALSO BEAUTIFUL AND THANK YOU FOR MY FAVE PORTALS REAL LOOKING PEOPLE YOU DO IT BEST!!! GOOD MUSIC I JUST DID DEMO AND I LOVE EVERY THING ABOUT THE GAME WILL BUY LATER!!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Objects Game Excellent game all round, graphics are 100%
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I love this game - it is a lot of fun to play. I can recommed it.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually enjoyed this game more than I expected Domini are a developers with a very distinctive style and games that usually take a while to finish -sometimes I get fed up and skip the bonus for a later date But as I have only played the trial I am unable to comment . your role is of a master healer brought in to heal a servant of the queen and it becomes pretty clear early on there is black magic behind the strange illness. You are given a helper more or less at the start but as it is a bird there is no finding ladders etc all the time . I didn't find it overly irritating I often play without sound! It was nice to see the option of EASY on the mini games and not just for beginners some mini games I loathe but I don't always want to skip them The details of the game have already been covered by others I suggest whatever your ability give the game a chance you may find you enjoy it
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great collectibles! Hi all! Well, we have a nice CE today. As always, I review mostly on the game play and leave the story line to others who do a much better job than I. This game started out with a lot of purple, which always puts me off. However, after the opening scene, the colors cleared up and are very bright and true. Graphics are very clear, even in close ups and cut scenes. Animation is well done and lifelike when we have it. Music is soothing, but does move with whatever is happening at the time. Voices are fairly nice and are age and character appropriate. Actually, our main voice sounds a lot like Adam West...yep, old batman! We get to heal people of dreaded diseases, using a healer kit and a diagnosis tool. The tool is used to ID the problem and then figure out which herbs are needed for the cure. You get a list to find and then put it together to heal our character. Sound FX are nice, but mostly we have the music. HOPs are varied and well done, with interactive silhouettes, highlighted words and straight lists. Some items are quite small, but still not difficult to find. You can switch to a match 3 if you prefer. Puzzles were fairly simple, but you can choose between easy and hard. This game has one of my favorite maps. Areas are clearly identified and you can choose to get a hint on whether you missed a collectible or not. The hint system is very helpful and it does transport to longer locations. Mostly by the map opening up and showing you where to go next. There is a lot of back-tracking, so this is a big time saver. Strategy guide is the usual and easy to follow. We have many collectibles, which I really like in a CE game. We need to find 15 busts, which are fairly large and can be partially hidden; 69 crystals that are often small but still not difficult to see...these can be most anywhere in a scene; 15 artifacts of various items and are easy to overlook and forget. Best part, we get to eat 14 cupcakes. Don't know why, but it's kind of fun anyway. Nicely done. Be aware that when traveling, you do have bright lights, but travel is few and far between. This game is not exceptionally challenging, but it was fun and the story interesting enough to make me want to get it. I think all levels of players will find this one a nice game. Yes, I am adding it to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heal Nature in this good long-lasting fairytale Gather extra objects, such as crystals, busts, and artifacts, indicated by the 3 frames to the right of your in-game inventory bar. Oh and yeah, eat the cupcakes! Either you'll get fat or -even better- rewarded with blue collectable gems or points! Hooray. You also get to prepare magic potions by figuring out which component goes where, which is somewhat fun after you get the hang of it! So, minus points: What is it with Erephia's body? I mean, did somebody really draw her shoulders and arms like that?! With bones sticking out?? Anorexic! Ugh. Another thing:The sound quality is really bad and the music itself, is nothing too inspired in the majority. In the bonus round, there is a map in which you have to navigate to the exit, avoiding some moving obstacles. I have a square screen and it's a pity I can't really see the outline and exit of the map, correctly. A great positive: A very-very good balance of tasks, scenario, and many scenes to discover! Wow and plus points for the good game-length!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dragonish Anytime I can do the demo with time left over, I judge it to be a tad too easy.....love the story, love dragons
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hope they don't use me for a camp fire not a bad game art/graphics where cool hop/mini games where good
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Captivating I like playing a game where the instructions are clear and the characters' dialogue is not very long. This game has beautiful graphics too!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's not to like, I'll tell you Another great game by BigFish games. Its a lot of fun but not all that unique so I gave it a 4 star rating. Compared to other games on Bigfish its right up there. I loved all but one of the HOPs. I would recommend trying the demo before purchasing to make sure you like games set in medieval times or not but this is a great game.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, mystical HO Games with weakening in the artworks My review of DominiGames Hidden Object Puzzle Game "Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed". With "Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed" in 2017 another sequel of the "Enchanted Kingdom" series of DominiGames was released. A mysterious disease is spreading throughout the kingdom, threatening to destroy the entire Empire. You are immune to the disease. That means you're the only person who could fight you epidemic. Your immunity may protect you from disease, but not from dark forces. This is the story behind "Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed". In order to do this you will find a portable alchemy lab at the beginning. With this, and with the help of the magic lens, one can make diagnoses and the appropriate remedies. The ingredients have to be collected and the many scenes. The game has many and varied locations. They meet the mood of the game well, but in some cases are not particularly detailed drawn. As a result, a part of the charm of the game is unfortunately lost. However, in "Enchanted Kingdom:A Dark Seed" the HO fans will get their money's worth. There are many HO scenes in different forms. There is search for text, combine, put back ... There are also many beautiful and some new mini games. They usually go well with the story and bring it forward. There are also mini-HO scenes in which few objects have to be searched to unlock a larger object. It brings variety into the game. The soundtrack is nice and discreet. He adapts well to the scenes and the mood. The playing time of "Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed" is more than sufficient - even in the Standard Edition. Only the map of the game does not always contribute to the clarity and the story is based on the "diary" is not always easy to understand. Summary: Nice, mystical HO Games with weakening in the artworks. If you like to see or reviews, find me on Facebook as "Hidden-Casuals".
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets better as it goes along At first, this one seemed very much the same old game that I've played dozens of times, with nothing particularly interesting to offer. But it did grow on me as it went. I felt like the mini-games became more varied and interesting the longer I played, and the HO scenes weren't too numerous or repetitive. The storyline was okay--nothing ground-breaking, with some of the same tropes as in many other fantasy games. But the "healing kit" was a creative addition that gave this game a unique angle. I would definitely try the other Enchanted Kingdom games after this. The CE extras weren't too impressive, IMO, with collectibles and objects that were easy to find. I did enjoy eating the cupcakes :) though I'm not sure whether that is unique to the CE. Overall, I would have been fine with an SE of this game.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BLACK MAGIC VS. WHITE MAGIC IN THIS SOLID 3 STAR GAME Magic lovers will appreciate this facet of the game as you are immersed in a pure fantasy about black magic trying to take over white magic. You are even given a fowl-feathered friend, that you may name, to help you. There is lots to do in this game to get you where you need to be as a renowned healer in the realm preparing potions to keep the dark seeds at bay. The music is fantastical and grand and the visuals are fairly well done. The fun is predictable and the challenges are pretty easy. The storyline is simple and a bit far-fetched for me, but again, I'm not a fan of the magic games with fantasy friends to help along the way. I recommend this game to beginners and some intermediates. All in all it was amusing, but not my cup of tea. Thanks, Mia.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure on this one Just about finished the demo and I'm still on the fence with this one. I like the overall look of the game but some of the characters need work. Story line is acceptable but not great. Most enjoyable part for me is the HO's and mini games. Seems someone actually put some thought into them and they actually help the story along. Colors and graphics are borderline being not too dark but not too bright either. I have reservations on this one. Don't think I will be buying but at least try the demo before you decide. Don't be swayed by reviews. Recommend with reservations. Have fun!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE OVERVIEW: Get ready for a game of wizardry with white magic battling black magic in this 3-star game. Play the role of a certified magician, a Master Healer. In this kingdom, where white magic rules the kingdom under the auspices of Queen Patricia. However, dark forces are working to dethrone her. When a disease breaks out in the kingdom, everyone is affected, slowly turning those infected by the disease into trees. One of the black magicians is behind all this chaos, trying to steal the queen’s medallion to release the black magicians. You will need to be on your magical toes to defeat the evil behind the plot to overthrow Queen Patricia. This game is designed for all levels of gamers. The inclusion of the “hard” and “easy” versions of the puzzles provides both an easy breezy version of the game and a more challenging one for experienced gamers. I found the story a weird misadventure. The whole concept of people turning into trees is somewhat absurd to me. You are accompanied by a chirpy little birdie as a helper. There are still the numerous assortment of collectibles including the consumption of fourteen (14) cupcakes! Yum! You are also given tokens on the inventory bar to indicate how many collectibles you need to locate per scene. However, even with all the sugary delights by Domini, for me, the game is ruined by the inclusion of the helper. The puzzles are somewhat time consuming and with the addition of the antics of the helper, the pace of the game is slow-paced. Domini is one of my favorite developers – but I truly DISLIKE this game! HOP SCENES: This game has more HOP scenes than in previous games by this developer. They are creative and include the usual silhouette items, list of items, and replacement of items back within the scene. PUZZLES: The puzzles are creative. It is evident that Domini put forth a great deal of effort to provide exciting and innovative puzzles. Most of the puzzles are creatively designed. There are quite a few assembly puzzles (including creating potions) and switch puzzles. BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE: You will receive a Healer Kit to prepare potions to stop people from becoming trees. You will also get a Diagnostic Kit to analyze patients. A SINGING CANARY IN THE COAL MINE: Hopefully this songbird is not singing a death knell of the stellar games by this developer. What bird brain convinced Domini that their games need a helper? This golden-feathered warbler “tweets” more than a famous golden haired world leader who will remain anonymous. You also get to name your bird. I called mine “Twitter.” This canary in the coal mine suggests that Domini may be gasping for more innovative elements to add to their games. However, Domini should remember that “less is more." LEVELS: Casual, Advanced, Hardcore, Custom Hints and Skips: 15 to 90 seconds EXTRAS: Map is provided as you play the game 35 Achievements – A little excessive? Collect 15 Artifacts, 10 Busts, and 69 Crystals Eat 14 cupcakes (comes with a subscription to Weight watchers) Collect coins to purchase 10 animals. Healer Kit and Diagnostic Lens 10 Wallpapers, 10 Concept Art, Music HERE ARE THE DETAILS (SPOILERS) FOR THOSE WANT MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOP SCENES AND PUZZLES IN SEQUENCE HOP SCENES: You can play a Match-3 game instead. A. Multiple-step. (A) Locate 4 gems. (B) Storybook with items listed in BOLD letters. B. Search and replace. Search for items and then use them interacting with the scene. There is a puzzle within this scene. C. Mini-HOP scene. (A) Silhouette. Locate 6 flowers. D. Silhouette. Locate items within a picture. E. Multiple step. (A). Locate 6 labels. (B) Replace the labels onto the bottoms from which they came. (C) Silhouette. Using an herbicide, locate plants to remove. F. Silhouette. A variation in which you are given a piece of a scene which you must return to the proper location of the scene. PUZZLES: Option between easy and hard settings for most puzzles. A. Switch puzzle. Switch tiles to restore an emblem on a carriage. B. Sequence puzzle. Push buttons in the correct order as per a given diagram. to open a drawer. C. Switch puzzle. Switch portraits on the wall as per their engraved silhouettes in the wall D. Moving tiles puzzle. Move pills clockwise to recreate given pattern. E. Search puzzle. Using a diagnostic lens, locate diseased areas on a patient. F. Variation of a Match-3 puzzle. On a box with a maze-like trail, link up two of the same type of design using a middle button as a link. Proceed until all buttons are gone. Once matched, they will be removed from the scene. G. Assembly puzzle. Locate items and interact with them to create a potion. Items must be put in the correct position or you will need to begin again. H. Maze puzzle. Position arrows into place so that every space on a board is covered. I. Search puzzle. Use a diagnostic lens to locate diseased areas on a patient. J. Assembly puzzle. Locate items and interact with them to create a potion. Items must be put into the correct position or you will need to restart the puzzle. K. Switch puzzle. Switch and rotate tiles to restore a picture. L. Switch puzzle. Switch tokens of the 12 signs of the Zodiac into the proper places on the Zodiac. M. Assembly puzzle. Assembly pieces to create the image of a griffin. N. Slider puzzle. Slide bars out of the way to move a piece to the center.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid Three-Star Game! There is nothing to get excited about in this game, IMHO. While there are a lot of collectibles, of various types, they are all pretty easy to spot...and there is an "indicator" at the bottom of each scene to tell you if there are any collectibles there...and even which type of collectibles are there...which took most of the challenge out, for me. It does have a full-length demo. There is just absolutely nothing about this game that I didn't find in HOP games several years ago....no WOW factor, at all. It will not be a purchase for me! As always, try it for yourself...apparently, based on all the 5-star reviews, some gamers did enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit Woody Well their were things to like and they were Lots of Collectables. Eat cupcakes, collect crystals (silver/blue), Collect bust, and collect something called collectables the only one I found kinda looked like a jar. Who know what was in it it was too small to tell and I clicked on the collectable and it did not bring up a second screen so I could look to see. Oh well. Jump map was okay, Art work was good, characters decent, and jump map was ok. I got stuck on some of the puzzles. The Alchemy kit was fun. The bird was beautiful but so far not real necessary. I like helpers but I am picky about how and what they look like and function. Goes on my to buy list at least and not a terrible game. Pretty good game.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Predictable and Uninteresting Decent graphics but the game itself is not very interesting. The story line starts out with promise, but after playing about half way through the game I was literally falling asleep. There are a few puzzles that are good, but nothing unique or particularly fun that I came across. Just about the time I was thinking "well at least I haven't had to find a dang fishing pole yet", guess what? A fishing pole was needed! Blah, not worth my time, wouldn't suggest this game, and definitely wouldn't pay for it! If you get it on a BOGO sale it might not be as bad, but even paying half price for it I was extremely disappointed and wish I had not purchased it :/
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Here a potion, there a potion, EVERYWHERE a potion! Based on slogging my way through the demo...will comment on gameplay, which is slow and cumbersome. Lots of conversations, in my opinion...too many, and they seem inconsistent as to the ability to skip them from the get-go or having to endure one or two 'continues' before the 'skip' appears. As mentioned by others, everyone in the town suffers from the same problem, yet you must diagnose each person and concoct a different potion to cure each one. I started looking for a potion to relieve the tedium once I discovered that you must also figure out -- with no clues, rhyme or reason -- the correct order of placing and adding the ingredients...do it wrong and you must try, try again. Coupled with having to use the 'magic lenses' to diagnose everyone, that was the absolute deal breaker for me. Items in your inventory don't always make sense if you finally figure out where to use them. An unnecessary 'helper'. Too many things to remember to collect. Too many achievements to strive for; some of what you collect is used to buy animals for your zoo, others are used to help you decorate a room, if I remember correctly...that is just a worthless addition to the bonus extras, in my opinion. You buy them, that's it. Give me extra HOPs or puzzles instead! The only part I enjoyed was searching for the morphs, which could be tough to find. Definitely try it before buying! If you like interacting with helpers, diagnosing, fiddling with gadgets, and messing with concocting potions, this might be your cup of herbal tea.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fuzzy Artwork + Bad Story + Wonky Logic = NO SALE The back story is a throw-back of black vs. white. You are a healer called in to help the powers that be deal with a strange illness that seems to turn victims into trees. All this done by the usual bad guy that wants to take over the kingdom. You will have a bird helper, make potions, and want to run in the opposite direction! Good stuff: There are the expected game elements with four levels of play, a choice of easy or hard on the puzzles, and a Match 3 alternative to the HOPs. There are several different collectibles and CE bling. Bad stuff: The artwork has a distressing tendency to fuzz out as you go from scene to scene and from scene to puzzle. There will be potions to make, each one different even though the same disease is being treated. You will need to find five ingredients and mix the potion in a special box you carry around. Your little bird helper is day-glo pink and seems very small for the things you send him to get. His color almost fades along-side the highly colored artwork of the game. (I'm not a fan.) Then there are the logic problems. You carry around a feather duster till you dust a tapestry in the castle, when it disappears. So you hunt up a WIG to dust a book out in the courtyard a few minutes later! The bad guy attacks you and flies off on a dragon. You give chase by repairing a ladder, solving a zodiac puzzle, and climbing out a window so you can melt metal, fill a mold, and make a tiny horn to call the imperial gryphons to give chase! And that, students, is how you hurry! Somewhere in all this, I bailed. Please try the Demo for yourself.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_26447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchanted Kingdom: A Dark Seed Collector's Edition

Only you can save the kingdom from a mysterious disease!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.